Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.12 (110)

Price: USD 33.99
Quantity:

Add to Cart

Review for this product : View all

51
31
19
8
1

These reviews reflect each customer’s personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction for Love Attraction Rose for MEN, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is a good feeling.

Love attraction · rose was used for the first time this time.
When I put it on for the first time, I thought that the fragrance of a rose is a bit scary, but I got used to it and became oblivious.
For women who went drinking together, this odor is good! I liked ~! And it was popular.
The smell of roses seemed to be just right around.
Although noticeable effect has not come out yet, evaluation around is generally good.

Chaba

September 15, 2015

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I like Iran Iran better

I think that it is my favorite problem, but I was not a very good scent. It may be because it was the same smell as the fragrance used routinely at home. I feel that the scent is sustained more than the other.

deep red

February 02, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Normal

Smell of scent rose fragrant. I personally do not like the scent of roses, but it is not worse than I thought.

Justa Way

June 17, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Using the first rose system,

I used Rose type for the first time but I think it is quite good!
? '(' ω ')?? Even if you sniff yourself (*' ー `*) I feel ugly ♪ I will continue to use it!
? (??? o ???)? FIGHT ☆

Aid (¯ ▽ ¯;)

June 17, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Even if a woman sitting next to her on the commuter train sticks to her elbow, she will not leave.

I used it on a commuter train.
Until now, when a woman sitting next to me, an elbow or a foot hit it, it was obviously avoiding movement, but after using this perfume, the time to get off the station with the elbow sticking I had several occasions to spend.
However, be careful as it will be avoided if you get in tune and stick together. Also, because you feel that the fragrance is a little strong, attention is required for the amount to be used.
I feel that I can not see a big change yet for the part I used in my workplace.
I want to make a sharp tone between the day I put on perfume and the day I put it on, I would like to experiment a little more.

Maeda

April 15, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Sweet scent attractive rose

The first thing I bought was Rose.
With a nice smell, I am entranced.
But, it may be a scent with a little impossible for men in their 50s.
Even though there was no comment from the women members of the workplace in particular, I felt that the conversation was played more than usual.
Above all, it was good that I was able to work because I was in a good mood with a nice scent.

akira

March 14, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I think it's good.

Because the quality of this item is high overall, I think that it has an effect, and for this product the effect will be higher if you like a scent of roses.

White leopard

August 16, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

You may choose a person

It is a very nice scent, but it takes a little courage for the uncle to turn on.
Like other scents, I feel there is a pheromone effect.

Fantasista

July 20, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It is an elegant scent.

I like the fragrance of roses. It is not a tight scent so I do not mind business.
However, it is fragrant for women, so it may not be good for some people. As far as the effect is concerned, I think that there are no major achievements so far. Will it be expected in the future ...?

Dragon

July 07, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I like the fragrance

Thank you for choosing the monitor ♪

As a perfume to use next to white musk, I want to add Rose as an option, and the impressions of using the sample are as follows.
1. I liked the fragrance / rose scent of my liking.
· I think that it is somewhat stronger compared with white musk.
2. Effect We went to the gym which goes at 5th.
I also sprayed wrist bands and handkerchiefs, and tried to keep the fragrance to the dusk wiping sweat. . .
There were no particular changes in women, members, etc, of staff who face well.
I tried using it for nearly 2 weeks, unfortunately I could not confirm the effect of pheromone (T_T)

I still have samples left, so I think I will consider buying after running out.

Toshima

July 06, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Rose

I liked the smell but I have not realized the effect of pheromone yet so I made it to 3? But whenever I meet a woman I always try to go out with a pheromone perfume. It is like a request for a charm. It would be even better if the fragrance lasts a little longer.

Mitaro

July 06, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Try it.

I tried using the perfume on the weekend's date I received immediately.
Shuffed a few minutes to the wrist and push. It is healed with a very gentle smell.
I did not feel any special effect on that day, but I felt mentally comfortable effect?
Maybe you will feel the effect if you use it a bit more.
I'd like to use it again for the next date.

AS

September 14, 2015

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

For everyday use at work · · ·

Previously, I bought a fragrance-free type, this time I tried this item.
Because it was sweaty, I was concerned about the smell in the workplace, and some worried minds, so I bought it for everyday use in the workplace.
About the scent personally, it is the impression that it is feminine.
It will be scented in about 2 to 3 hours. Perhaps the pheromone effect is the same.
About the effect, although several women are working in the workplace, there is no change in the situation at the moment. I think I will try it a little more.
Although whether it is the effect of this perfume is unknown, it began to be touched by a few male colleagues.
Although it is far from the original purpose, I feel that it is not a bad impression perfume regardless of gender or woman.

Takemon

September 12, 2015

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Well ...

I chose a rose (rose) as my own "luck", but I do not feel it.
I will return it to my favorite fragrance.

Stochodokoi

July 03, 2014

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I felt a little scent was tight.

The item reached, I immediately tried it. Because I used premium before, I thought that the first impression was that the scent of rose was a little hard. If you get used to it, things that are not much worrisome are gone!
When using premium, I feel that it was effective as a pheromone perfume, but there was no opportunity to go out much this time, but I feel sorry but no effect was seen. After all, I was able to show the force twice as dense, but I thought that as a fragrant perfume because rose is also a nice scent.

Somewhat

September 27, 2013

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The fragrance of rose ...

I have heard that the fragrance of rose is elegant and favored by women so I tried using it by all means trying it. Clearly the response from women appeared to be different between the day on which it was attached and the day on which it was not. I felt that the conversation was also felt by many women who talked to me surely. I felt that regrettable fragrance was a little strong. I think that if there is a scent of rose as it is a personal impression, I think that there are a lot of people who will be this, but ... I think that a person with a more modest scent was good for me personally. But I think that the effect on women can be greatly expected.

y.m

September 17, 2013

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Rose

This is my second time to use pheromone perfume, but I still do not feel this as saying this.
However, it is not frequent to say that when you are attaching you speak to the opposite sex or distance is not frequent, but occasionally there are times when I think that it is effective?
Because I smelled of rose, I thought that I could enjoy it with fashion sense even if there was no effect.

SR

September 13, 2013

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The fragrance ...

Unfortunately I can not meet with her and I can not confirm the effect. It seems that the reaction of the opposite sex has changed at work. It was obviously so much to talk to me from the other side and I decided to go on a day trip this weekend. Of course there are more than one person.
It is a scent of rose, but it seems to have a scent of cinnamon type. Sorry a bit because I personally do not like the scent of cinnamon. But is not there a pheromone effect?

y.m

October 25, 2011

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Effective for occasional use

When it arrived, I thought whether a little habit is strong. I thought that I am a little too adult to myself in my twenties, but I noticed it while I was using it. I usually use sweet sheep etc, and sometimes I use this rose, I feel that the effect is going to be greatly returned to the atmosphere with a gap in the smell .... I will use more and expect further effects. I am looking forward to it.

Love

October 18, 2011

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful