Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Love Attraction Rose for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.12 (110)

Price: USD 33.99
Quantity:

Add to Cart

Review for this product : View all

51
31
19
8
1

These reviews reflect each customer’s personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction for Love Attraction Rose for MEN, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Effective?

This time, I plan to go traveling with several friends with a car and decided to apply for a monitor of Love Attraction Rose and try it.
I tried pushing around my chest every 3 to 4 hours when I took a rest in a service area etc on a trip.
At first, although the smell is strong, it gets thinner and becomes less concerned.
On the first day, there was nothing without change, but on the final day, when I became driving a car in turn, I got into the passenger seat.
I thought that I would like to talk to you more than usual, but the content seemed to listen to private. As usual, I only spoke frankly with a cold feeling, but it seemed to be hot all the time.
When you break up at the end, you are usually only "goodbye", but for the first time this time for the first time it was said that "I will go again next time."
After all, I thought whether there was an effect that made me feel like I do not want to separate from something affinity feeling UP.

Middle-aged generation

June 27, 2016

11 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love attraction · rose

This perfume thought that fragrance could be divided by preference, but as for me it was very convenient to use.
I felt that there was some difference in the frequency of conversation with the other party without attaching this perfume.
I had never talked to a woman I usually talked to, but as I often got to talk to each other in a conversation other than my work, the conversation at work was very fun!
Normally, I was able to do promises to go for fun, but I was able to feel that the effect of pheromone perfume?
Especially from those with a higher age it is a nice scent! It also helped spread the story.
When asked where I bought it did not say pheromone perfume. (Bitter smile \)
I was told to talk to the other person and suddenly heard that the conversation increased, and when I listened casually, I usually was scared of the atmosphere but I was told to talk to him because the feeling that I was tightening suddenly disappeared.
I think that my attitude changed somewhat with the scent of perfume and perfume.
I do not know if everything went well with perfume, but I wanted to send ☆ 5 because I was able to get many fun opportunities thanks to this perfume.

Eyeglasses

September 14, 2015

8 people found this helpful.

Helpful

One of the means by which you can see the person's smile.

When I first met a woman I met with a net, I attended a love attraction · rose trial.
I have never attached a rose perfume, but although it is my favorite fragrance, I still can not hide the atmosphere of a woman's smell somewhere.
I think that I was too young for men who are 40 years old, and still thinking that I am wearing a wrist, a neck, and a woman.

There are opportunities to meet many people until now, but the reaction of women is not good.
Even though I spoke to you, there was a lot of sky above, but with this woman I often talked very much. I was going to be attracted to the smile while dating.
Of course, I was seeing each other for the first time, but while I was exploring each other, I was able to talk with a natural feeling.
During the date I was able to enjoy dating while checking the reaction and effect of the opponent by putting a love attraction · rose in the toilet every 2 to 3 hours.
Since I was able to install the promise of the next date on the way home it was also one of the effects \?
I thought it was a fulfilling day but I was able to spend the day.
As a matter of course, we will continue to add love attraction and rose to the next date. Next is what I'm looking forward to seeing what happens ♪

katsu

September 16, 2015

5 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It was good.

I thought it might be something because fragrance was stronger than the one I used so far, but I met a woman 's opponent by not adding too much fragrance, not too strong nor too weak.
I thought that it is okay for Rose to smell somewhat because the rank is in the top class among the fragrance preferred by women, but I started a marriage, but I got a good impression that I went smoothly in conversation It was.
However, since I think that it is coming from now, I will email again.

tom

October 28, 2011

5 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The effect is realized!

I realized the effect!
More opportunities to become intimate relationship. However, the evaluation is ★ 4 because it smells fragrant!

Scent model

June 19, 2018

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Love attraction with rose

Turning on this perfume makes it easier to talk to women, making it easier to communicate with women. A woman said, "Oh, it is a nice smell, and a story has gotten out of it. Is it also called a train effect, obviously, when I attach it, I feel a warm look of a woman. From now on, I'm excited about expectations as to what effect will come up.

Ah-kun

February 01, 2018

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Gorgeous scent!

Rose, which I had been worried about a while ago, I thought that it was "a messy fragrance" as I imagined. When it is used it gets more natural and confident. It is comparatively fragrant in the product of PP laboratory, is there also sustainability? Was told immediately that "changed perfume?" .... One evening, I have an appointment to meet a woman, somewhat more use. Then, firstly, another young woman will come after me for a while, on the way to the destination! That distance is too close, it turns me on and it looks back and my eyes meet and my eyes meet, the woman walks off evilly I went by. And I met with a promised woman! I felt that the perfume of PP lab that I used until now gives a healing effect to the partner, but for Rose it makes me tense from the gorgeous scent too much I felt it. I tried it on another party at a later date, but it was the same as before. However, I think that if you use this effect well, I think that you can obtain a tremendous effect, now I will stop using everyday and I will use TPO to select the few remaining roses.

Shinichi

January 31, 2018

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I feel like my wife is getting pretty

Although I am married for the first year, I do not feel that my life is so much newly married, I thought if my wife had any change, I tried it.
When it actually arrived and used it, the fragrance of rose was firm first.
It is not sweet but rather just a rose, but I was healed myself with an elegant feeling rather than a nasty scent.
And although it is the main effect, there was no change of my wife's response dramatically. However, my wife became amenable without feeling, and it seems that the skin ship has increased.
If you keep on keeping it as it is, I'd like to continue using perfume with hopes that I will change more.

Gee

September 18, 2015

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I repeat!

This is the second time!
The fragrance was hard and I felt as ever as I got used to it.
However, I think that I want to repeat again because I can feel the effect.
It is a gorgeous rose scent (a smell like a bath - ring), but I think that the smell choice that suits me is the best.
The effect of this perfume is not attracted by perfume, but rather to attract attention by boosting yourself with perfume ○, first of all I think that it is meaningless unless you put it comfortably

Scent model

June 19, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Comfortable body touches

I went to Kyoto one day in April. Of course I took a love attraction rose. Since it was a tour company tour, after having eaten the course course meal of the hotel it was a pretty sightseeing course .... It seems that there has been a change since the tour of the tourist area after meals. Even though we usually walked a bit, we had hands holding hands or arms on this day even though we had some distance. And I felt more contact between the bodies. Of course the tour was a day trip so we had no further progress, but as he was sleeping so as to heal the tiredness of the trip while keeping hand in the bus on the way back. Next time I would like to invite you to a one night trip.
Also, the other day there was a social gathering in the company and I was also trying it at this time. It was a woman who happened to sit next to me. Although I was not acquainted with this woman so much, my body quite touched and I talked about why. Is it still effective? It seems that scents are a little scrupulous if only one order is attached. I felt like a bit more fragrant scent.

y.m

April 17, 2017

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Good smell

The smell of roses tickles my nose.
Even men may match a neutral, genderless atmosphere, or an elegant bourgeoisie.
I use karma and feel often because it is a strict atmosphere, but I think that there is some difficulty in choosing if compared with it.
However, it may be good to show the gap to those who have become somewhat close.

Since the feeling of use is never bad, I want to continue to continue for a while.

miz

April 08, 2017

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

relax

I like to be in contact with people but I will shy personally for the first time meeting people.
So I found this perfume as I am looking for various things to eliminate this shyness.
And since I have this perfume, I always try to use this perfume when I go to public.
I feel that tension in front of people is getting loose although somehow since using it.
I would like to continue to use and continue to feel a lot more.

Hikaru

September 18, 2013

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Is there a little effect?

I often use it in my workplace, but somehow I feel that women around me are responding to smells. When I passed by my side I saw a glimpse of sometimes and I showed a swing that seemed to call out. I think I will look at the situation a bit more.

Attendance

December 19, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It may be like a lady

This time it will be the 3rd type perfume.
Because it is a bridal industry, many female employees bought an exotic at the beginning.
I got very good reception, communication of work improved better, I felt the effect.
It was also popular with my wife and daughter.
I also bought a fragrance free, I also used it for drinking party etc. However approach from women and body touch were many.
Rose was a fragrance not chosen by usual, but I tried and tried from my wife.
Although it is a good fragrance as a result, it seems that the impression of a female is strong, and the likes and dislikes are separated from clearly?

However, since the reputation from women is good, there is no problem.
I would like to try various fragrances from now on ♪

Mountain

December 19, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

When you want an atmosphere!

I normally use sandalwood, but I thought that I wanted out the atmosphere, I used it.
I thought it might be a little sweet scent, but I thought that it was a comfortable feeling that it became lightly suffering because it was not too vulgar like a PP lab.
By the way, I lent it to a friend who had failed in a bar, and I took it home on that day Succeeded lol
After all I reconfirmed that it is necessary also for myself.

Spring

December 19, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I do not know.

Although there was a word to be worried about before purchase, the smell is still not good. I usually use a high Damask rose essence, so I felt a fake sense and declined to use it. However, when meeting private persons with no knowledge, since the pheromone effect can be expected, & fragrance will disappear in the early eye, so moderate feeling may be good. I am looking at the person I meet and using it.

Toshi

April 04, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Somehow the reaction around me is good

It smells fragrantly. I noticed that when I noticed I felt the gaze around me. I do not feel like coming around, but I feel like I'm obviously reacting. It is a little recommended. .

Doggy

February 04, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

New perfume

I do not understand honestly whether there is an effect, but I thought that I would like to continue in the future.

PSWT

April 24, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Was it good?

Usually, there are many secrets.
Impression that I tried wearing rose a little young .... The reaction of young people is good. I come close to you casually.
It seems that it smells good.
It seems to be surrounded when you notice it even on the train.

It was such a strange feeling.

Doggy

April 20, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

My favorite smell.

After purchasing Ylang Iran, I also tried this, but comparing it, Rose is my favorite.
I'm expecting how women feel about this, but I feel that anyone smells odd.
I wore it quickly, I went for a date with a woman, but I was told that "I smell the toilet" ...

However, it seems that the woman did not feel like a bad smell, and I got the next promise (laugh)

Mumu-chan

June 26, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Show 10 more reviews