Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,395

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16291

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 291 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I was propose

Love attraction · rose is a feminine sweet scent and herself is healed.
Recently, I started my marriage and began to associate with a very sincere man. When I tried rose at the fourth date, he told me many times saying that he called me under the name for the first time and was cute.
I felt a hot gaze than usual. When I left the store, I was propose to come to my place. I was surprised because it was suddenly, but I am very happy.
I can not believe it, but I think Rose boosted it.
I feel I became aggressive when I turned on the rose.
It is not a useless person!
Next month I will go on a trip to Izu by two people. Of course also accompany Rose. .

A-chan

June 19, 2015

Helpful

18 people found this helpful.

It is amazing!

Sorry for the late submission.
I tried the effect of Rose!
First of all, it is amazing. It's not good!
There was a favorite person and I wanted to move that person's feelings, but I tried using it but I was invited to eat just after starting it, I was told from him that I dated a few times and liked yesterday!
It is truly amazing!
It was a relationship with him who had not been seen so far so far, but it was as effective as surprising!
I am happy if I can happily spend it with him! Thank you!

Mine

August 14, 2016

Helpful

18 people found this helpful.

Light and easy to use scent

Rose is definitely entering the top with aroma of good aroma for women. I felt that the impression I used was a fragrance easy to use with light.
It is good at work. I am satisfied with the smell of this place.
From the less tender scent Punpun, "Wearing or not wearing?" Ranked 悅 Thank you for this nice smell again.

Sweet

August 30, 2016

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

I am glad to use it.

I felt like having a long relationship with him and having a relationship with him recently. Every time I saw him I was feeling lonely with a feeling that there was no mutual feeling just by connecting hands. Initially I was not good at rose system and I was concerned about scent, but I felt scent a little casually and I thought that it was easy to use. First of all it worked on. Somehow the soup of the circumference became gentle and it became to be more than necessary to help you ... Maybe ... and when it goes to the hairdresser it is said to the hairdresser "I'm beautiful, is it love, love attraction?" Although it is the same as usual except as usual, a merchant who constantly looks at the face always looked at me and was smiled as "the atmosphere has changed." When I finally got to see him he was particularly dented with the same feeling as usual but as my boyfriend always got hurt as usual, he said "Let's be with you a bit." Recently I was happy that I was excited with excitement because I did not even hug. I want to try various things from now on.

Pink Dragon

July 26, 2016

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

favorite

This is good.
I will be able to get along with everyone around men and women when I put on the rose.
From him that is worrisome, there are a lot of emails with hot contents (lol) than before.

Monchhichi

September 04, 2016

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

It was good.

Love attraction · Premium love Attraction · Secret and I tried using it but I did not feel much effect ...

Is this rose coincidental?

It was effective.
I'm going out with him for 4 years and I'm usually a good tie with me ...

Night was gone at all ...

But he used to use Rose this time really wanted ... ...?

Even though I slept with that for only that, there was not anything ...

As soon as I started I was like a long time ago?

I want to ipi.

There is something else to worry about, so I'd like to try out various things.

megu

July 29, 2016

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

It is sweet scent!

As usual, I use the premium with my favorite perfume! Because the premium is no fragrance, I want to try other fragrances a bit, I tried challenging the smell of my favorite rose!

I tried using it in my workplace but my colleague said that it is a good smell ~ What kind of perfume is being asked! What surprised me more than anything was that a male boss who is always amused nico Nico and Everyone around me was surprised! This is probably thanks to Rose!

The scent is rose, but it is a bit more sweet than I thought. I like to refresh a bit more. I think that it is perfect for people who like sweet scent! Moreover, I feel more elegant than ordinary rose. It is adult rose!

Puppy

June 26, 2015

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

The least fragrance as rose

Because I grow over 100 kinds of old rose, English rose at home, I am sensitive and tough for the scent of roses.
This rose is the lowest.
Equivalent to 100 rose of fragrance oil.
It is unpleasant with an odor like artificial scent, hairdressing hairdressing agent.
A certain L company is a good fragrance even if it is a reasonably priced item using Bulgarian damask rose oil properly.
Because L'Occitane is offering a good fragrance of rose at reasonable price, it is not necessarily that rose oil is too expensive to use good things \?
Please, please use slightly fragrant rose oil!
Please.
The pheromone effect is not much different from other pheromone perfumes, but the smell is odorless and it does not bother to overlap frequently frequently.
*** Additional notes *** Even if you do not like fragrance, I'm doing experiments on the effect of different scents, so I tried my best and I fixed it every 1 to 2 hours.
A young man (I can work at a 35 year old handsome but there is a wife of a super beautiful TV caster,) which was a relationship that talks kindly to common if you talk to me from here when you talk to here until now, I came to talk to me to get involved with me.
He asked me with a feeling like teasing me more than necessary.
I am wondering if this is the effect of pheromone perfume.
After all, whichever scent is used, it is important to keep on attaching frequently.

* Additional note * While using it for a long time, I got used to the fragrance of this rose.
As usual, I do not think that it is awesome good rose incense, but since it is not dislike compared to before, ★ I will increase it from one to three ★.

Buff Beauty

November 05, 2011

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Girls' power rises!

As usual, I use a fragrance, but I chose the rose I was curious for a while.
The result is big right! Aroma is not a sweet feeling, it feels like a fragrance of fresh roses, feeling rises when you put on. Something like being a happy Tokimeku?
The fragrance gradually disappears by myself little by little, but from the girls around it is said to be "some smell good ~".
Although it was about the effect .... I always used the fragrance, so I thought that there was not so much change, but I think that this rose and the bet time are exerting a great effect.
Although it is of course to the opponent, it is difficult, but myself also feels really upset.
From now on, I will try to use fragrance and rose separately for each scene.
When I love him and two people Rose, I think I will give her girls power.

tihiro

June 24, 2015

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

I was invited to drink from my superior!

There are bosses that I like, and when I used a love attraction · premium, the number of conversations has increased and I came to participate in drinking with my colleagues even though I was not the type I went to date.
Since this time Love Attraction · Rose was written as "Pheromone perfume to advance the relationship with heterosexually one step!", I started attaching it with a desire to shorten the distance with my boss.
Then, the number of times that I came to my seat and chatted with me was increased, and I became more aware of my eyes.
And finally, a mail saying "Do you want to drink this time?"
It's a busy department so the schedule is being adjusted, but I am also exchanging lines and enjoying private conversations.
We look forward to the future!!!

Pretty much

June 24, 2015

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Love attraction · rose

By saying pheromone, I tried to experiment with him in three times.
Of course it is a secret that you are using.
He is a very young age, but I care whether he is related to age. It is a type that comes from herself never crawling as it becomes a herbivorous system or mood. If you classify as a bad guy or a Zului man, you are perfectly a Zului man (lol \)
The fragrance feels a bit spicy, but it is a personal favorite scent.
First time: Whether it works or not, it continued to get friendly contact from other men members, which made me feel a little meaningful from my boyfriend.
But I guess this is jealousy jealous?

Second time: When I just blew the scent of freshness was fresh I purposely passed near and then I sat on the most remote seat on purpose. However, as you can see through, the sight is in front of you.
I came all the way to the seat and asked for work. When I was talking with two boys next to each other, I asked for a job that would make another seat.
Of course, I smiled and accepted it with a smile.
Third time: I knew that the section of work on that day was the same, so I put on the rose just before I got into work.
I sat down in a nearby seat, but I feel I often passed behind. As expected, I thought "What is it?" It may be due to Rose.
I ordered it regularly, but when I called back from home, I was saying something terrible sweet.
I think that the feeling has developed. It is kind of fun to become like this. Next, I would like to try another one like premium and superimposition.

nepiru

June 21, 2015

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Male uke ◎

This rose was avoided in the part called "luxury feeling" and was avoided. From the conclusion.

"It was nice to use (*> ∇ <*) !!" ♪

It is refreshing scent with light more than I thought. Still, a fragrance that makes you feel feminine sweetness firmly. It can be used for both work and date.
And about the pheromone effect. It happened to be next door at the cafeteria on the day we were using this rose, we are being asked by the first-handed handsome of another department (laugh)

Perhaps there are individual differences depending on the taste of the scent. Roses seems to have the most effect in this handsome, and although I am not a person who positively drops away from myself to usually women, when I am wearing rose, I will positively close down the distance and blush I will also compliment.
By the way, those who are interested in the same department. Rose has a good reaction, but angel is more effective for him. What I say ... There is a clear difference in the eyes.
From now on I would like to continue checking the reaction of men while enjoying it (o ^ ∀ ^ o)

Rin

August 06, 2016

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Effective

I worked at night, so I tried it, but when I sent it home, I was invited to say "I already have extinction" or "I will make time this time". Even in the store, it was pretty effective, I was quite told that "Someone like you, I like it very much". The boyfriend who was important was not very effective, but ... but, sorry, I will do my best.

Nurari / 42 /

August 02, 2016

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

I am having a good day.

I am currently working on a job, but I am enjoying an interview.
I can not make it to the suitable job in quite a while, but I will report again when I am well received.
It was fun during use.

madoka

July 01, 2010

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Not too sweet

I like the scent as much as I can eat Rose 's supplements, but in the past I have failed a few times in fragrances.
It is such a strange sweetness that most of it is bad.
I was a little worried what I would do if it were so, but I was not too sweet enough to worry. At the moment I put it, alcohol felt strong and thought "Eh · ·", but it soon cured.
I usually use alcohol free, fragrance-free one, so it may seem that way.
The effect is not much different from that.
Anyway, the surrounding men are kindnessy, and my husband who was supposed to be irritated unexpectedly talks to each other (lol \)
Considering meals etc., I always want to choose something without fragrance for everyday use, but I thought that it would be nice even here for seated seats and the like.

kiyo

August 01, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Love attraction · rose

I always use fragrance but I have chosen Rose too interesting.
Since scent was not hard, push before going to work. It is popular that girls' employees smell nice ~.
After that, I also felt to male officials that "The impression is different from what you usually do" This is effective.
And on the date with him he was kissing suddenly while walking in the town or even intensely in the bed ... "This smell of rose matches you, is not it?" I was told.
I myself will be healed.
I definitely would like to recommend it.

nashira

July 28, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Male-friendly

When I turn on the rose, the surrounding men will be kind!
I was surprised that people who always thought we were weak were also gentle.
Since I can proceed smoothly, I will try again!

Monchhichi

August 19, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Everyone's looking back ...

The scent was honestly different from what I liked, but as it was a while it gradually changed, it felt like changing to an elegant scent. I found that my tension got higher as I turned on.
Everyone who passed each time looked back and I understood that I kept staring at me forever (lol \)
Besides men and women, everyone gently touches us, so I think that there is an effect.

Coffee

August 02, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Enchanted by the scent of rose

There was also "There is not a good smell" by other people, but I bought it because there were many people who evaluated "nice odor".
Because I like the fragrance of the rose type, it pounds while pounding, it pushes one push! It is fluffy smell and it can behave as if the girls' power got up only with it. (Simple, sorry \)
If it is about one push it is not so strong aroma so it seems to be no problem in the workplace and, if nothing more than fragrance type to rose ,,,, I did not think that this kind of enjoyment could be done in the workplace this year. I think I will also try other bothers!

sunflower

August 11, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

It is amazing.

Love attractions are truly amazing. It is really helped. Thank you very much. Since there was someone who was interested in the workplace, I checked the pheromone perfume at the site and came to this love attraction. Love attraction When you go to work with a rose and love attraction · premium ... the man touched me very gently! Love attraction rose, I cut my hair short before attaching a love attraction · premium, but before putting on I was told "Before the guy", I was told that "I will come into my eyes after cutting my hair" since I started putting on it (// △ //) Even though you come near me, you only touch me with a smile ... You can have confidence in yourself! Going to work is really fun now. You can do fashionable clothes and makeup, but I do not know how to put out pheromones by myself, so I ask them to help me with love attractions. Actually I do not want to tell you · · ·.

Yuna

August 02, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 15

Language