Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16293

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 13 reviews

137
88
51
13
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Incense

I felt it as incense of incense, not rose. There is no ripi.

See

September 04, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Attract

I tried rose for the first time.
It is a sweet scent.
There is no effect yet.
But,

On weekends, I will challenge my first zen meditation.
I will encounter and go out with a night musem.
Next time, try to use it at the time of a piano concert and lead to the encounter of destiny.
With the image of not only rose, glamorous can also be used together to draw happiness ~

thinking about.

mumin

November 02, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is too strong ...

I was looking forward to L'Occitane Rose, but I guess it's a bit different. I feel that the fragrance is a bit too strong.
I will not repeat.

lune

January 26, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The fragrance ...

I tried one push with expectation, but I did not like scents ('; ω; `) I think that it is more towards people in their 40s than younger people.

I

June 28, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I am not good at scent

When I bought it before, I did not have the memory that I felt so fragrant.
Did the olfactory sense change as the hay fever improved considerably?
I already have a fragrance, I am not good.
What is the effect ?? \?
It seems unchanged from others. If it is a bit more refreshing, or an unobtrusive fragrance, ★ About three.

Mortar

October 24, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Try it.

Recently I entered a lot of schedules for the drinking party so I purchased it as I tried to use it once.
Because I sit near a man, I expected something to change but I could not feel the effect without being invited especially!
I will try using it to see something effect in the future

Do

May 28, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

surely

It seems to be a scent that is not "rose".
I am fortunate to disappear, but fortunately I think that I should turn on without wasting, but it is better that you smell a little more.

NAPPY

December 17, 2011

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Rose · · ·?

It is not Rose like I thought.
It is a sweet scent, but ... I felt like a fragrance smell.

jam

July 27, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Rose?

It was different from the scent of rose I thought. I used romance before but almost the same scent · ·?

While thinking that it would be different again after time, it was still the fragrance of romance.
It is a nice smell that will not stay in the summer, but I felt it was awful at the name of Rose so this time with 2 ☆

Oyuyu

June 03, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I can not grasp it

I was not able to obtain the effect that I thought, whether the use period was short.
Since it is just a nice natural scent, I would like to continue using it.

Petit

May 30, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Not so good

It seems to be attracting men with a rich aroma, but it does not raise my own mood, but it is a bit too dark scent

Lily

August 31, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was too adult.

It is deeper than any rose that I have smelled so far, a maturing adult woman, if I say it is odd, a lady smelled badly. I regret to say that I like the scent of rose, but is this the fragrance of pheromone? But since I feel like walking outside with confidence more than usual when using pheromone perfume, I would like to try other fragrances from now on.

Ru

October 19, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The moment of attachment

It smells like Nikki like a rose rather than a rose, and it smells on her nose. I wonder if my nose is strange ...... I do not mind quickly, but I do not like it very much. I'm thinking of trying all the items

Piyo

June 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language