Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,567

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16293

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 51 reviews

137
88
51
13
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

The least fragrance as rose

Because I grow over 100 kinds of old rose, English rose at home, I am sensitive and tough for the scent of roses.
This rose is the lowest.
Equivalent to 100 rose of fragrance oil.
It is unpleasant with an odor like artificial scent, hairdressing hairdressing agent.
A certain L company is a good fragrance even if it is a reasonably priced item using Bulgarian damask rose oil properly.
Because L'Occitane is offering a good fragrance of rose at reasonable price, it is not necessarily that rose oil is too expensive to use good things \?
Please, please use slightly fragrant rose oil!
Please.
The pheromone effect is not much different from other pheromone perfumes, but the smell is odorless and it does not bother to overlap frequently frequently.
*** Additional notes *** Even if you do not like fragrance, I'm doing experiments on the effect of different scents, so I tried my best and I fixed it every 1 to 2 hours.
A young man (I can work at a 35 year old handsome but there is a wife of a super beautiful TV caster,) which was a relationship that talks kindly to common if you talk to me from here when you talk to here until now, I came to talk to me to get involved with me.
He asked me with a feeling like teasing me more than necessary.
I am wondering if this is the effect of pheromone perfume.
After all, whichever scent is used, it is important to keep on attaching frequently.

* Additional note * While using it for a long time, I got used to the fragrance of this rose.
As usual, I do not think that it is awesome good rose incense, but since it is not dislike compared to before, ★ I will increase it from one to three ★.

Buff Beauty

November 05, 2011

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Why is it popular among women?

This time it is a love attraction ... I tried rose!
Rose is my favorite scent in the scent of perfume.
It smells rose with really feeling drifting.
I felt I was a good adult woman, and my behavior became elegant .... So I was invited by a young girl or asked for consultation, and I feel like I've been with a woman for several weeks?
that's strange….

love

August 03, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

My job seems to be fun!

Recently I am addicted to the fragrance of the rose ♪ I thought this was when I found it.
I just wanted to get along with everyone as soon as my work changed, so I tried it at once.
I do not quite understand, but I feel I am wide and shallow and have become friends with everyone ♪

Natsuko,

August 01, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

The fragrance ???

It was not Rose that the scent imagined.
It is not my favorite fragrance.
Although there is an effect, I think that it does not suit the person who likes aroma and rositan rose.

Mandarin orange

January 13, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Adult scent

When people smell a rose, people often say from around me. However, I do not know how it is seen from the surroundings.
I think that I got a little calm, so I think that this is OK for all the older gatherings, but I thought that different things are better when there are many young people.

Yokko

March 31, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Is this also effective? What?

From the front, there is a company 's younger sister who I thought was nice, but it was the second day after I added the rose. I do not understand the place and it is troublesome, too, and when talking to the person why you do not participate in the drinking party refused participation, "If I will send it by car, I will not drink it." Moreover, there are other people, only to me!
Besides that there are so many others that I can not write it! Previously, I bought a secret but I could not see much effect though ... It is terrible to feel this effect in 2 days!
Also, I will put it on the day of drinking party so I'm looking forward to what will happen.
Believe that I can get in close contact with him ... I will report again.
At a later date, sending by car was not only me but there seemed to be someone who told me to send another person after me, that person also got together ... even in a little space between the two people Although I thought that I could have it ... If I would like to stay with me, I will not talk to other people "I will send Sachi's thing?" Effect ... I thought that effect was terrible mind Was it something \?
In addition, I purchased Rose again. I do not know what will happen to the drinking party, but I hope to spend the re-purchased rose around him and have a little sweet time.
I will report it later.

Sachi

May 19, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Not yet

It is not for the first time to attach, so I do not know the effect, but it is not too rosy. I just do not mind because it is not a disagreeable scent. I usually use romance, but it is similar scent.

sy

March 08, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I smell good.

I challenged scent for the first time. Until now, I used a fragrance, I superimposed with my favorite perfume. Originally I liked Rose series so I tried without hesitation. It is very popular as it is heard that it is a very good scent and has changed perfume from the surroundings. I still do not know the effect as a human pheromone .... But it seems that the per capita at work has improved. I feel calm in the day I am wearing, so I feel uneasy if I forget it. Anyway this fragrance is crisp. I look forward to the effect as a pheromone from now on. From now on I think that not only fragrance, but also fragrant appetite challenge and replacing with a feeling of everyday, I want to have fun ~.

seira

May 27, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The smell was frustrating.

I tried to buy it because I was concerned about having a good smell in other reviews, but at the beginning of the installation the smell was awkward. I felt like an incense.
I want to find a perfume that I like.

Ducky

August 04, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A bit weak scent

I imagined the fragrance of a rose because the product name was Rose, but it was completely different from the scent I thought when used. It is a fragrance of sexy adults. It is a bit weak for me (no _ <. \)
It seems that there is not much effect as an attraction ... after all the favorite smell has effect. It may be recommended for those who like the fragrance of Chanel type (* ^^ * \)
The most effective thing is when you put it on your premium with your favorite perfume.

Rose

May 24, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

If you like a sweet scent

It is recommended (^ - ^ \)
I thought that Rose is a favorite scent.
A little sweet scent, I like the more refreshing one as Rose, so I can not say it is very satisfying but I got a girls scent and a gentle smell Sometimes I thought it was okay (lol \)
I think that the effect is premium, but it seems that it is working as well if you see where surrounding reactions do not change

A craze

May 30, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The effect is ...

The fragrance of Rose will soon disappear, but it makes me happy somehow.
However, it seems that there is no effect now ... ... I use it alternately with non-alcoholic fragrance, but neither has any effect.
But since my mood rises, I will try hard and try ♪

7

December 09, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Fairly good fragrance

It is a fragrance of rose, but because it is unique, it is a feeling that it is possible to know for those who know.
It looks good when attached to the ankle.
By the way, there is no progress .... (ノ _-.)

Gourmet toiga

January 14, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Fun

I hope that he will be able to do wonderful things. I am looking forward to arriving ♪

t

December 26, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Effect

I did not understand well, but, for the time being, I made friends with my husband the next day. However, since I am younger, I would like to purchase what I would say to men next year after seeing the word of mouth.

Yurippe

November 02, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The scent was a little strong.

As usual, my favorite perfume is superimposed on a fragrance-free type, but I used scented for the first time.
I thought that it was a little fragrant for me when I tried using it .... I think. Because it was Rose it may be unnecessary. It puffs frequently to keep the pheromone itself long lasting, so it pushed harder and piled up, it felt stronger.
However, because the scent itself lasted long, it was just right before the date.

Camellia

June 01, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A little more

I feel like I can become feminine somehow with this perfume. Is it self-implicit feeling to live in a woman like to behave?
I think that it is better if the fragrance of rose feels a bit stronger.

miu

May 25, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

From now on…

I thought ... I should have been doing well with my boyfriend. I do not mean using this. . . I broke up 22th. Like many priests, attach a lot and turn on. . . Although I liked it did not understand each other 's meaning but broke up. However, he broke up not quite stubbornly, I will not contact you, I will not return mail, I will never return to my friends, but why I am thinking about why I thought until married, but I will break up. Let's be friends. I like it now. It was said, I became a friend. I love him I believe in perfume with a wish and continue to use and I definitely want to return more. Once a couple you parted believe that strong bonds will be born. . . I bought it again so I will use my wishes and use it. The smell is a favorite smell and it has been a reputation for reputation with a sexy smell. Thank you very much.

Kana chan

May 25, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

For everyday use

A secret when I meet him.
Rose for everyday use. I was using it.
Originally I like rose, I love this scent (^ _ ^) v I feel like I can walk confidently on my own with confidence. Rose. It is such a fragrance that can be a woman with a calm somewhat.

Sirius

October 02, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Kaori of the Rose

I always thought that scents are similar because I used secret and Iran Iran, but because I was told that people in the same work scent of roses smell like smile so they always smell like scent It seems you understand that it is a different scent of roses.

Mamemushi

January 21, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 3

Language