Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,395

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16291

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 137 reviews

137
86
51
13
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is amazing!

Sorry for the late submission.
I tried the effect of Rose!
First of all, it is amazing. It's not good!
There was a favorite person and I wanted to move that person's feelings, but I tried using it but I was invited to eat just after starting it, I was told from him that I dated a few times and liked yesterday!
It is truly amazing!
It was a relationship with him who had not been seen so far so far, but it was as effective as surprising!
I am happy if I can happily spend it with him! Thank you!

Mine

August 14, 2016

Helpful

18 people found this helpful.

I was propose

Love attraction · rose is a feminine sweet scent and herself is healed.
Recently, I started my marriage and began to associate with a very sincere man. When I tried rose at the fourth date, he told me many times saying that he called me under the name for the first time and was cute.
I felt a hot gaze than usual. When I left the store, I was propose to come to my place. I was surprised because it was suddenly, but I am very happy.
I can not believe it, but I think Rose boosted it.
I feel I became aggressive when I turned on the rose.
It is not a useless person!
Next month I will go on a trip to Izu by two people. Of course also accompany Rose. .

A-chan

June 19, 2015

Helpful

18 people found this helpful.

Light and easy to use scent

Rose is definitely entering the top with aroma of good aroma for women. I felt that the impression I used was a fragrance easy to use with light.
It is good at work. I am satisfied with the smell of this place.
From the less tender scent Punpun, "Wearing or not wearing?" Ranked 悅 Thank you for this nice smell again.

Sweet

August 30, 2016

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

favorite

This is good.
I will be able to get along with everyone around men and women when I put on the rose.
From him that is worrisome, there are a lot of emails with hot contents (lol) than before.

Monchhichi

September 04, 2016

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

It was good.

Love attraction · Premium love Attraction · Secret and I tried using it but I did not feel much effect ...

Is this rose coincidental?

It was effective.
I'm going out with him for 4 years and I'm usually a good tie with me ...

Night was gone at all ...

But he used to use Rose this time really wanted ... ...?

Even though I slept with that for only that, there was not anything ...

As soon as I started I was like a long time ago?

I want to ipi.

There is something else to worry about, so I'd like to try out various things.

megu

July 29, 2016

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

Girls' power rises!

As usual, I use a fragrance, but I chose the rose I was curious for a while.
The result is big right! Aroma is not a sweet feeling, it feels like a fragrance of fresh roses, feeling rises when you put on. Something like being a happy Tokimeku?
The fragrance gradually disappears by myself little by little, but from the girls around it is said to be "some smell good ~".
Although it was about the effect .... I always used the fragrance, so I thought that there was not so much change, but I think that this rose and the bet time are exerting a great effect.
Although it is of course to the opponent, it is difficult, but myself also feels really upset.
From now on, I will try to use fragrance and rose separately for each scene.
When I love him and two people Rose, I think I will give her girls power.

tihiro

June 24, 2015

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Effective

I worked at night, so I tried it, but when I sent it home, I was invited to say "I already have extinction" or "I will make time this time". Even in the store, it was pretty effective, I was quite told that "Someone like you, I like it very much". The boyfriend who was important was not very effective, but ... but, sorry, I will do my best.

Nurari / 42 /

August 02, 2016

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Love attraction · rose

By saying pheromone, I tried to experiment with him in three times.
Of course it is a secret that you are using.
He is a very young age, but I care whether he is related to age. It is a type that comes from herself never crawling as it becomes a herbivorous system or mood. If you classify as a bad guy or a Zului man, you are perfectly a Zului man (lol \)
The fragrance feels a bit spicy, but it is a personal favorite scent.
First time: Whether it works or not, it continued to get friendly contact from other men members, which made me feel a little meaningful from my boyfriend.
But I guess this is jealousy jealous?

Second time: When I just blew the scent of freshness was fresh I purposely passed near and then I sat on the most remote seat on purpose. However, as you can see through, the sight is in front of you.
I came all the way to the seat and asked for work. When I was talking with two boys next to each other, I asked for a job that would make another seat.
Of course, I smiled and accepted it with a smile.
Third time: I knew that the section of work on that day was the same, so I put on the rose just before I got into work.
I sat down in a nearby seat, but I feel I often passed behind. As expected, I thought "What is it?" It may be due to Rose.
I ordered it regularly, but when I called back from home, I was saying something terrible sweet.
I think that the feeling has developed. It is kind of fun to become like this. Next, I would like to try another one like premium and superimposition.

nepiru

June 21, 2015

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Male uke ◎

This rose was avoided in the part called "luxury feeling" and was avoided. From the conclusion.

"It was nice to use (*> ∇ <*) !!" ♪

It is refreshing scent with light more than I thought. Still, a fragrance that makes you feel feminine sweetness firmly. It can be used for both work and date.
And about the pheromone effect. It happened to be next door at the cafeteria on the day we were using this rose, we are being asked by the first-handed handsome of another department (laugh)

Perhaps there are individual differences depending on the taste of the scent. Roses seems to have the most effect in this handsome, and although I am not a person who positively drops away from myself to usually women, when I am wearing rose, I will positively close down the distance and blush I will also compliment.
By the way, those who are interested in the same department. Rose has a good reaction, but angel is more effective for him. What I say ... There is a clear difference in the eyes.
From now on I would like to continue checking the reaction of men while enjoying it (o ^ ∀ ^ o)

Rin

August 06, 2016

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

I am having a good day.

I am currently working on a job, but I am enjoying an interview.
I can not make it to the suitable job in quite a while, but I will report again when I am well received.
It was fun during use.

madoka

July 01, 2010

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Male-friendly

When I turn on the rose, the surrounding men will be kind!
I was surprised that people who always thought we were weak were also gentle.
Since I can proceed smoothly, I will try again!

Monchhichi

August 19, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Everyone's looking back ...

The scent was honestly different from what I liked, but as it was a while it gradually changed, it felt like changing to an elegant scent. I found that my tension got higher as I turned on.
Everyone who passed each time looked back and I understood that I kept staring at me forever (lol \)
Besides men and women, everyone gently touches us, so I think that there is an effect.

Coffee

August 02, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Love attraction · rose

I always use fragrance but I have chosen Rose too interesting.
Since scent was not hard, push before going to work. It is popular that girls' employees smell nice ~.
After that, I also felt to male officials that "The impression is different from what you usually do" This is effective.
And on the date with him he was kissing suddenly while walking in the town or even intensely in the bed ... "This smell of rose matches you, is not it?" I was told.
I myself will be healed.
I definitely would like to recommend it.

nashira

July 28, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Impression after attaching Rose & Premium

When I got a Mail with a former boyfriend who parted by once in a while just in the meantime, Mail came and Mail came and promised to meet and I met with Rose and a premium and met. I thought that it was only shopping ... After watching a movie together, I could stay with me for a long time and it was a really happy day to be together for a long time. I also felt the feeling that the former boyfriend deliberately took a circuit around and feeling that he was coming home on the way back. Is it the effect of perfume ... I want to go back to my former boyfriend slowly because I can spare my time slowly. Although there is no reply of Yu Mail and I do not know how I feel I am anxious but when I can meet my former boyfriend I turn on perfume and I wish I could change again little by little and want to keep on adding perfume again I am thinking. I am happy that I met with a rose and a premium and it changed a bit. Thank you.

happy

June 25, 2015

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Enchanted by the scent of rose

There was also "There is not a good smell" by other people, but I bought it because there were many people who evaluated "nice odor".
Because I like the fragrance of the rose type, it pounds while pounding, it pushes one push! It is fluffy smell and it can behave as if the girls' power got up only with it. (Simple, sorry \)
If it is about one push it is not so strong aroma so it seems to be no problem in the workplace and, if nothing more than fragrance type to rose ,,,, I did not think that this kind of enjoyment could be done in the workplace this year. I think I will also try other bothers!

sunflower

August 11, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

It is amazing.

Love attractions are truly amazing. It is really helped. Thank you very much. Since there was someone who was interested in the workplace, I checked the pheromone perfume at the site and came to this love attraction. Love attraction When you go to work with a rose and love attraction · premium ... the man touched me very gently! Love attraction rose, I cut my hair short before attaching a love attraction · premium, but before putting on I was told "Before the guy", I was told that "I will come into my eyes after cutting my hair" since I started putting on it (// △ //) Even though you come near me, you only touch me with a smile ... You can have confidence in yourself! Going to work is really fun now. You can do fashionable clothes and makeup, but I do not know how to put out pheromones by myself, so I ask them to help me with love attractions. Actually I do not want to tell you · · ·.

Yuna

August 02, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Nice scent (? 'Ν?)

I always use love attraction no fragrance instead of amulet. I tried using rose for the first time this time, but it smells really nice. Rose type is a favorite smell, I use it for going out of a certain brand of rose system, but I think that the smell of rose here is not persistent and I think that it is optimum for everyday use. Yesterday, there was a party with a tough relationship and I tried using Rose quickly! From a woman, it is said to be a beautiful person, a nice person, from some men, let's take care and after this It is invited to? (Of course, everyone is meeting for the first time \)
I was able to have a very pleasant time. I think the fragrance of rose is really good!

Llan

August 05, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I want to use this for a while ♪

Until now, I tried a variety of Iranian Iran, taboo, geranium, and so on, but I am surprised that he has a high tension as the fragrance of rose remains the first.
It is said that you want to meet every day everyday.
I have been going out for two more years, too.
Can you tell me like a different person from a few months ago with this pheromone perfume?

sunflower

July 23, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

It is terrible power! A

I used happiness in the daytime and white musk in the night until now. Although it is in the mid 50, I often heard from young men and men of the same age, and I thought that the effect of this pheromone was tremendous.
And ... Because the men who cared up, a good female aura zone tried purchasing a little active rose.
At the time of dating, he said "It smells really good" and confessed on that day. I was convinced that the effect of this pheromone was effective, but I thought the effect of Rose was amazing.
Since it is unworthy, I really thought that I wanted to use Rose only for dating with him.

Lumilmi

July 11, 2018

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Feminine scent

Although it is not a fragrance of rose, it is a fragrance resembling a secret somehow with a warm gentle feminine scent.
There are people who like it, but I feel like I gently touched it even before I turned on the rose, and if I am a little troubled or in trouble, I was called to ask "What's wrong?" I am doing it.
Is it the effect of Rose?

Herb tea

February 21, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 7

Language