Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,504

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16292

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 292 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It resembles the smell of a secret

I feel like the smell of the secret as the title.
The aroma is also healed longer than karma.
If the effect is ... It is neither good nor bad. Karma seems to be the best fit for me.
I would recommend it to people who like the secret scent.

Ciwako.

June 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The scent is ...

I love the scent of rose, but this rose is a weak scent.
I can not turn on because it smells odd .... There are many fragrant roses that can be cheap. At this price, this is not in fluke.

Do

January 23, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

fragrance

I tried it variously, but Rose did not dislike it I did not smell. My favorite is hyacinth and rose, the fragrance of the flower system is like a place that does not look like fragrance.

carry

January 20, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Rose

It was perceived as the most fragrant scent like a perfume in the scented series (although I have it ..). It might be a little fragrant if it is hot or during heating.

newbie

November 19, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Recently I like to blend with peach

Although it was written that powerful combination of rose and peach was written in product comment, it was a chance to do imitation, but it was good.
It was the most powerful among me.
The second recommendation is a combination of hyacinth and jasmine. Since we are looking for the strongest combination of patterns again, we are going to take care of them regularly from now on

cyclist

November 17, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I usually break it with rose and peach

We tried various reviews and tried it. It is a combination of Rose and Peach that I realized the effect privately even without premium.
I thought that the tea ceremony came from directly in front of me and it was amazing. I'd like to seek out the strongest combination yet more patterns

cyclist

November 17, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Oh well.

It is not as good as a secret, but there are effects.
It is easy to use because it smells of roses.

Mame

November 04, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Feminine

It is a feminine, gentle fragrance. Somewhat like, more, Rose! Well, maybe you like Kanji?

Asuka

September 16, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Somehow···

Somehow I feel a gaze. When I go shopping, etc. It is in the usual action. Unfortunately, in my case, the opponent is only Odysan. .
I personally like the fragrance.

Maron

September 06, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Personally like scent

I purchase three times.
Roses are strongly assertive, fragrant which tends to be vulgar at once when they are strongly touched, but here is a fragrance fragrant fragrant fragrant fragrance.
It was the evening with this scent that I got an unforgetable evening for him older.
Even though other people have written, every smell does not seem to feel the visible effect unless you use somewhat favorable one.
It is hard to find what is compatible with my fragrance if there is only this, but I think that you can be 100% captivated if you do not care (^ - ^) I wish it was a bit cheaper (lol)

lily

August 06, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is a nice scent.

I always use romance, but also Rose is my favorite fragrance. There is not much rose but it is easy to use because it is not flashy

sy

August 01, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Honorable scent

I thought that it would not be effective with a faint scent with no feeling of pheromone perfume, but my heart can be gentle.
Especially no one told me a good scent (it is natural that it makes it hard for people to feel uncomfortable).
I became a couple at a matchmaking party.

Nyanko

July 30, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is terrible power! A

I used happiness in the daytime and white musk in the night until now. Although it is in the mid 50, I often heard from young men and men of the same age, and I thought that the effect of this pheromone was tremendous.
And ... Because the men who cared up, a good female aura zone tried purchasing a little active rose.
At the time of dating, he said "It smells really good" and confessed on that day. I was convinced that the effect of this pheromone was effective, but I thought the effect of Rose was amazing.
Since it is unworthy, I really thought that I wanted to use Rose only for dating with him.

Lumilmi

July 11, 2018

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Rose good fragrance! Praise!

The moment I put on it is very rich, but it changes quickly to the fragrance of soft rose.
Surprisingly the fragrance is a way to last a long time.
With this, 100% of men can praise me for a good smell.
He will not stick around perfectly ♡

Hyper

June 22, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It's rose.

It was not the scent of rose like I thought. Like everyone's word of mouth, I feel like a refreshing secret. I feel that there seems to be no effect.

Yumin

June 06, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There is a rose, a peach and a premium and it is strongest.

It was MIX of Rose, Peach and Premium, the strongest combination that I tried various experimentally over half a year and was effective. The pheromone perfume is already a lubricant-like essential item of human relations within myself. It is a secret to keep the effect from 1 push to 2 push every two to three hours ... Thank you in the future.

cyclist

June 03, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

All people Uke

At first it was not my favorite fragrance, but there was a sense of calm every time I used it. Young and old, women, I will be kind to one thing.

Kay

April 26, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Rose

I have used Rose several times. There was not any change in the surroundings, but I feel that woman's degree has gone up when attached. I would like to add it at work.

BAL ☆

February 26, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I can not stand patience

With the adult scent of rose, suddenly with the boss of the worker under 5 years old!
He seems to be unable to endure as early as possible. Because he is a wonderful person, I want to be cautious, I do not want to make a relationship hastily, I am afraid, while facing my heart I have plenty of rose scent on plenty of expression. I think that I'm going to be a biting strategy plan a little more. After all it is a scent that makes men crazy. Another male boss took away my muffler and grabbed his face, saying "Nice smell!" Several times it has been a long time ago!

Junjun

February 05, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

The fragrance ???

It was not Rose that the scent imagined.
It is not my favorite fragrance.
Although there is an effect, I think that it does not suit the person who likes aroma and rositan rose.

Mandarin orange

January 13, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 15

Language