Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,750

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.16299

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 299 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Rose for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Feminine scent

It is a very feminine scent, but it is easy to use because it does not have a soft scent.

Asuka

February 10, 2020

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I'm sorry (〃ω〃)

I bought Ylang Ylang, Peach, Happiness and Rose, but the best one was Rose.
I overlap with the premium.
The scent that stuffs me
It's not a refreshing rose.

bixbite

February 04, 2020

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Maa Maa ('´`)

I always overlap with the premium.
I have been using it for one month, but I don't know if it is effective or not because there are no men at work.
I don't think it's a really good scent, but I used the scent of Rose because I heard it was good for female hormones.

bixbite

February 04, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A cool Rose?

If you were looking for a perfume with a rose scent on the net, I found a site here, and what was a pheromone perfume? ╰ (* ´︶` *) ╯?
I didn't think it was a good scent, but I guess it would be okay if I was in the late 40's.
The scent of the pheromone is bitter.

bixbite

February 01, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Rose scent

It had a softer rose scent than the secret.
The scent doesn't last very long, but I think it's good to use it at work.
I think the effect is still secret.

Mame

January 01, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Perhaps it ’s a changing ball

I imagined the fragrance of aroma oil because of the scent of rose, but it is not like a rose as it is, but it looks like another flower.
Pheromone perfume lab's perfume has been a favorite for many years, so I trust the effect.
I usually use peaches regularly, but sometimes I want to change my mood with a different scent.
This rose also had some effect!
First of all, the man is kind and helps us a lot more than usual. (This day when I was wearing the perfume, I got help from another person at work four times.)
However, in my case, the perfume is used when I am here because the man is too cheerful and sometimes rubbed off from the same sex.
Amulet for me.
I am always grateful for your help.

Rina

October 01, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

nice smell

Originally, perfume is a lot of hard things, I do not like it so much, it is a group that does not wear. A type that satisfies the scent of hand cream, treatment, and aroma mist. However, I was tired of the new relationships at work, and I bought it because it has a relaxing effect on me. Calm with a soft scent. I didn't have a habit of putting it back on, so I only put it on in the morning.
Although everyone is always silent. I don't know if it is a perfume effect, but I thought it would be good to put it on after work.

Meme

August 07, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It resembles the smell of a secret

I feel like the smell of the secret as the title.
The aroma is also healed longer than karma.
If the effect is ... It is neither good nor bad. Karma seems to be the best fit for me.
I would recommend it to people who like the secret scent.

Ciwako.

June 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The scent is ...

I love the scent of rose, but this rose is a weak scent.
I can not turn on because it smells odd .... There are many fragrant roses that can be cheap. At this price, this is not in fluke.

Do

January 23, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

fragrance

I tried it variously, but Rose did not dislike it I did not smell. My favorite is hyacinth and rose, the fragrance of the flower system is like a place that does not look like fragrance.

carry

January 20, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Rose

It was perceived as the most fragrant scent like a perfume in the scented series (although I have it ..). It might be a little fragrant if it is hot or during heating.

newbie

November 19, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Recently I like to blend with peach

Although it was written that powerful combination of rose and peach was written in product comment, it was a chance to do imitation, but it was good.
It was the most powerful among me.
The second recommendation is a combination of hyacinth and jasmine. Since we are looking for the strongest combination of patterns again, we are going to take care of them regularly from now on

cyclist

November 17, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I usually break it with rose and peach

We tried various reviews and tried it. It is a combination of Rose and Peach that I realized the effect privately even without premium.
I thought that the tea ceremony came from directly in front of me and it was amazing. I'd like to seek out the strongest combination yet more patterns

cyclist

November 17, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Oh well.

It is not as good as a secret, but there are effects.
It is easy to use because it smells of roses.

Mame

November 04, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Feminine

It is a feminine, gentle fragrance. Somewhat like, more, Rose! Well, maybe you like Kanji?

Asuka

September 16, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Somehow···

Somehow I feel a gaze. When I go shopping, etc. It is in the usual action. Unfortunately, in my case, the opponent is only Odysan. .
I personally like the fragrance.

Maron

September 06, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Personally like scent

I purchase three times.
Roses are strongly assertive, fragrant which tends to be vulgar at once when they are strongly touched, but here is a fragrance fragrant fragrant fragrant fragrance.
It was the evening with this scent that I got an unforgetable evening for him older.
Even though other people have written, every smell does not seem to feel the visible effect unless you use somewhat favorable one.
It is hard to find what is compatible with my fragrance if there is only this, but I think that you can be 100% captivated if you do not care (^ - ^) I wish it was a bit cheaper (lol)

lily

August 06, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is a nice scent.

I always use romance, but also Rose is my favorite fragrance. There is not much rose but it is easy to use because it is not flashy

sy

August 01, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Honorable scent

I thought that it would not be effective with a faint scent with no feeling of pheromone perfume, but my heart can be gentle.
Especially no one told me a good scent (it is natural that it makes it hard for people to feel uncomfortable).
I became a couple at a matchmaking party.

Nyanko

July 30, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is terrible power! A

I used happiness in the daytime and white musk in the night until now. Although it is in the mid 50, I often heard from young men and men of the same age, and I thought that the effect of this pheromone was tremendous.
And ... Because the men who cared up, a good female aura zone tried purchasing a little active rose.
At the time of dating, he said "It smells really good" and confessed on that day. I was convinced that the effect of this pheromone was effective, but I thought the effect of Rose was amazing.
Since it is unworthy, I really thought that I wanted to use Rose only for dating with him.

Lumilmi

July 11, 2018

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 15

Language