Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,395

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Sandalwood for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Sandalwood for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Sandalwood for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.32262

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 262 reviews

146
68
39
4
5

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Sandalwood for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I like the smell

It was used for the first time this time, but the characteristics of the scent were difficult to understand.

Rock FM

February 14, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Sandalwood

Buy second time. The fragrance was characteristic and the sweet scent was impressive. It is a fragrance of preference.

foxer

October 31, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Sandalwood

I like the scent of sandalwood and purchased. I could feel the change in the fragrance of the top and the last. I wonder if the last is a sweet scent.

foxer

October 31, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Maybe good

Woody odor smells faintly

First, I feel calm

My wife's bond density has increased

It is love love (^ ^)

A clerk of the company also

The smile has increased

Masao

October 14, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a gentle scent

It was a natural feeling that I could not feel like a pheromone perfume with a scent. It is healed with a gentle scent.

Kyou

April 22, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There is a relaxing effect

I use it in an oppressive person, an oppressive place where I am under stress. It is good to relax with scent. Regarding female reception, I do not have any intense effect yet, but I think that it is great to have a relaxing effect.

Toshima

April 03, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I got a present

Recently, I was wearing this perfume every day, with the feeling that the woman has no connection with the woman and also scorching the straw. Then, I became interested (although I was married), I got to talk to you well, suddenly got a present personally personally. I feel that this is effective only because something is effective. I think I will see a little more.

Yu

April 03, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I did not feel so much change.

Previously I used a fragrance, but I thought if I smelled a little, I tried using sandalwood. The scent was good as it was a slight smell as I imagined. However, when I met a woman or when I had a woman, I put on it, but I did not feel any changes that I care about. However, if it is about this smell, I want to use it in future.

Ultraman Taro

March 31, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

If it becomes the strength of marriage

Although I have purchased another item in the past, since consecutive defeat was continuing, I thought that it would be a good direction even if I could do it a little. Because smell was not strong (as a matter of course a lot was attached) lol But since we meet each other for the first time .. Neither did we get connected to answers, but there seemed to be differences in feeling by the partner depending on the product I do not know if the story was spoken or not ..w I will continue to polish my own while trying various products.

Evil Moon Night

March 31, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was as expected.

Pheromone perfume has been used regularly from everyday.

It was also a pheromone perfume that was going out with her now, I used premium all the time, but I used to love the fragrance of sandalwood personally, so I tried it immediately.

I felt relaxed with a somewhat nostalgic scent. It is well received from her, I would like to continue using it when I am chilling in the room or before going to bed.

After that, I tried using it even once at the company, but I was pleased that young children in the affairs praised the fragrance at the drinking party, spoke conversation and having a good time.

It is a nice scent and my mind calms down so I always wanted to have it.

Happy birthday

March 30, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Maybe I can go

I usually use a white musk, but I thought that I would like to try out something different.

The smell was not so strong as I thought, I liked the reasonable feeling very much. I do not know the extent of the effect yet, but I was turned back and forth several times by women.

I'm looking forward to the future.

Pompom

March 30, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I want to protect Final

Today is the day of farewell party for fellows who retire at retirement age and retirement at the end of March. This farewell party was an annual event of our company hiring more than 400 employees. I was not able to talk with her who changed department in the personnel department, it was a lonely day, but today I thought that I could talk with her with this scent today. I found her who was instructed to prepare at the venue. I am doing my best. How about having a meal while talking slowly this time. She said, let me hold a letter. "Please read when the thanksgiving party is over. "And left back to preparation. In my words my heart like a boy. Even if the thanksgiving party began, it was in "not in the mind" state. (I do not want her to invite her from her.)
However, the thanksgiving party also advanced, the name of the retiree including me was called, and when all came up to the stage, I suspected my ears when I heard the name called at the end. It was undoubtedly her name. I think that each person talked about "for the sake of the company" or "for the sake of myself", and I also said that I worked for the company for 40 years. (There is no memory at all.)
And finally she said "I will leave this month for personal reasons. thank you for everything that you have done for me. All the people got out of the stage saying. She bowed lightly to me who fell first and disappeared into the waiting room. I remember the letter from her and when I read the letter in the toilet, "□ □ Assistant, I do not like myself getting ruined like this. When I first met with the assistant, I was the manager of another department and my father at lunch buffet. Dinner when you dinner. And I am afraid that the feelings will increase more and more until today. As long as I am in this company I think that I will cross the line of assistance □ □ and the last one. I decided to leave this company because I do not want my family to be unhappy. It is my last selfishness. Please do not search. In this letter I realized that "this fragrance was so effective that she falls down in one more step." I will also try this scent at the second workplace after retirement.

Leopard

March 30, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I did not care about the smell

Thank you for choosing the monitor Three days in a row I used it before going to work I think that it has increased from yesterday that a woman who is a little far from the place brought in and talked to herself increased Conversation without standing It is a distance that I can do ... I already use it for a while and I want to observe the situation

Footer

March 29, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Even if the fragrance is weak, it has effect!

When I wore sandalwood for the first time, I felt no smell at all, I thought whether my nose got worse. Thanks to pushing 3 times, it seems there was a patchy effect immediately with the woman who first met that day that day! The effect seems to have been patchy? I feel a gentle fragrance of sandalwood after a couple of days It became possible to do. Because I do not feel the fragrance wears almost, sandalwood is recommended for those who "do not want to scatter the fragrance much, but alcohol smell of non-fragrance (premium) is anxious". Even if I reattach it to beans I will not notice it. I am also a premium enthusiast usually, but now I am continuing to use only sandalwood.

Shinichi

March 28, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A refreshing scent than expected

It was a fresh scent than I expected. I think that it is very good for the mood of spring. Although it feels refreshing, it seems that it will be quicker for the scent to disappear, but even if it is turned on, it will not smell so hard that you can use it easily. Still, for use for a few days, there is nothing like throbbing, but I've been expecting sight from the relatively crowded train several times, so I'm looking forward to it.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

March 28, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is recommended for people who are not good at strong scent

Always use Rose and gardenia. Beginning with Rose, when I was concerned about other fragrances, I was recruiting monitors for Gardenia and so I won a prize. The scent of gardenia, unlike the fragrance of rose, is a refreshing scent, I used gardenia and rose properly according to the mood. Even this time, I got interested in a different aroma soon, I applied for a sandalwood monitor. The first impression that we won the prize this time,

There is no fragrance!?

There is no scent at all, there is a sweet scent in a faintly, it is a very good feeling!
It became the third perfume. When using perfume, it tends to become stronger scent due to too much attachment, but it may be reset using this ^ ^; (privately \)
It is recommended for people who prefer perfumes that are not strongly fragrant.

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Refreshing fragrance of sandalwood

It is my first impression that I thought that it was a comfortable smell when I tried using it. Sandalwood was fresh and very good, as it often adds a sweet smell of perfume. I wonder if the effect side will emerge from now.

deep red

March 28, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Something good feeling

I usually buy fragrance free regularly, but I tried trying to worry about sandalwood this time. First of all, I got the impression that there was no kick but a moderately sweet scent felt naturally. I was thinking that this sandalwood effect was able to speak from a woman company woman who is not good at all and to talk without discomfort.

Tarbo

March 26, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think it's good.

I feel a smell continues, I feel that it gives the impression that the other person does not feel strange, and it is becoming a stimulus connected again to the next reunion?

Cormorant

March 18, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Before

I was not good at women. Even though I said somewhat, I thought that only ikemen likes women.
After using this product, I became able to build a good relationship with a woman, I felt joy as a man. Thank you very much.

ice

December 10, 2017

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 14

Language