Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,717

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.27971

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 971 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It works considerably

Among various fragrances, this perfume was attacked most by men.
However, when I was wearing this scent, the way I was targeted was only in the direction of the night (lol \)
I was praised gruesome and sex appeal I still recommend another scent if it is still there.
This scent thinks that it is better to prevent people who are already associating, couple's mannerism, and also want to cross a line with people you like

Kay

March 29, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

The scent is .... But the effect is enormous? !

We purchase various pheromone perfumes here and are examining the effect and scent.
I have used gardenia, Venus, citrus, nonfragrance, opportunity and so far.
(Please see my review until now! Posted by: Click on the part of Buff Beauty to see it!)

Although I wrote to the past reviews, I, honestly There is not much I think that the fragrance of these perfumes is good.
Opportunity was the best in the past. (Opportunity is a gentle citrus line, I think it is a fragrance to receive everyone.)

Usually I usually use perfumes such as Chanel and Dior.


When I first attached this secret, I thought it was "a smell of a cheap toilet deodorant".
The secret seems to be used by Iran Iran and Rose, but it felt a little different from the essential oil used in aromatherapy.
It is a wonder of the fragrance of the pheromone perfume here, but if you do not like it for the first time it will change how you smell it.
It may also depend on your physical condition.
I feel the secret as "fragrance of Hawaii" depending on the day.
(I felt it like a gardenia perfume that I bought at ABC Mart in Hawaii.

Also, depending on the day, it feels like "hairdressing of a father".
In that sense, it is very delicately fragrant, but ...,,

There was a great effect!

Over a year or more, I decided to go drinking with a man 8 years younger I like unilaterally a while ago, I added a secret to the back of both ears, chest, and both carotid arteries one push went.
It is a person who is in a relationship of work, and sometimes my age is much lower than myself, no matter how old they drink together, relationships like "seniors (me)" and "juniors (he)" do not collapse, how drunk Even though it was embarrassing, I could not lightly touch the body.
That's Nantes!

Both of them may have been drunk, but this time I came home, I have been in this hot weather mode since I left the store.
When I arrived at the nearest station, when I parted by ticket gate, he hugged me twice from him.
Sprinkle your face at my neck.

More than that did not happen, but considering what we have done so far, it's impossible to progress rapidly!
I was really happy.


I will continue to verify other issues in the future, but secret, it seems I can not let go

Buff Beauty

July 23, 2011

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Aroma of the royal road

It is recommended for those who like the mature scent. I did not like the perfume of a top brand even if I bought it, but I was going to the fragrance of the toilet, but the secret is my favorite perfume that does not get bored. Iran Iran 's sweet scent is the best.

Rurala

March 22, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

It may be the best

I am not good at the tight scent, so I always use premium.
Even that alone has the effect of smoothing human relationships and becoming gentle feelings, but recently I tried double use with various scents recently because I wanted to get closer to Mr. favorite.
This time I tried a highly evaluated secret in the word-of-mouth, but this is the best effect ever!
I was worried that the scent was a bit tight because Iran Iran was in, but it was nothing like that at all when I tried it, it was the best fragrance I tried so far!
Every year at the time of Valentine's Day I handed it to Ms. Ms. Mr. Fellows, but this year I was worried that I could reduce the opportunities to talk with less overall involvement so I could do a good job.
But when I used a premium and a secret a couple of times, I was able to speak to you from somehow over there! Because I really could not talk to you lately, it is already a miraculous feeling!
Even after that, I was able to talk to it everyday, I could talk smoothly and happily, even when I could not talk, my eyes match often and my eyes got nice and smiled nicely and I am truly happy. is!!
We will continue to use this absolutely! We also use premium with double use!

Novelty

February 17, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

It is Lipi.

I am healed by the scent of this secret myself. Style is not good either, it seems that you are remembering "pretty people" unexpectedly to those in other departments at companies and cafeterias who are not beautiful but never passing each other.
A straight colleague who is serious and has a fiancee, when I ate rice together, I was told I wanted to meet sooner.
And the person who is my main intention is ... It is a person who can not take action from myself with shy while carefully looking around the eyes, but it was a drunk momentum, but I was hugged by Mr. Kyu. > <I was going to melt as being told I want to stay with you more.
I feel confident with the fragrance, I try to make it more beautiful, I become careful about clothes, I think that it has a good effect.

Walnut

March 07, 2013

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

How many times did you repeat?

I came to use a secret, I have not used the perfume I used to use. It is told that women smell good! Next time I will try challenging Iran Iran.

Right

May 20, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Throat !

The effect of the pheromone perfume ordered last time is overwhelming !!

But most people who thought it was nice to get married (tears)

So I will purchase it for "I will be happy" this time.

madoka

May 20, 2010

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Effective textile

I held an exchange party while drinking delicious sake with cozy friends.
How

Praised being praised.
We did it 2 to 2

I was the protagonist, the two men were in a state of melody.
I am married, but an adult male

It is a pleasure to be able to interact with gentlemen.
My spring is near coming.
Continue to enjoy your company's perfume

I will use it as an amulet.

mumin

February 18, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Like Secret

After all the secret is reliable when it is emergency!
With a subtle relationship with him, it became a nice atmosphere, it is a surely developed Kanji.
I was relaxed when I was wearing it, I also had a lot of smiles on my partner and I felt like laughing naturally and happily. I was able to spend a day that seems to be "something happy".

Monchhichi

February 27, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Resolve rut

In the fifth year of marriage, two children also. Everyday each day seems to be like air.
Almost no life at night.
I want to make friends again like a newlywedge!
Thinking that, I decided to buy it. I have not thought about plundering, but I saw the phrase "I want to keep his heart on my own," and I thought of "I want to keep my husband's soul again" from this thought.
After that, although others are also written, I think that it would be nice to have a long term relationship as a charm.
I have not received it yet, but I would like to report it if there is any effect.
○○○○ Report ○○○○

It is five days since I started using this perfume, but it was effective as soon as possible.
First of all, although it is a fragrance, I think that the fragrance of rose will bring out a very grown woman.
It is a fragrance that you can relax yourself with it.
Well, as for the effect, my husband is getting hit by 2 to 3 hours after attaching.
This is truly always impossible thing.
And I tried putting on the bath as well in the evening.
As soon as entering the futon husband began to say "I want to do".
When saying "What is it rare?" I said, "I feel something like that."
Is this a coincidence or is it thanks to this perfume ... I thought it was thanks to perfume.
Because it thinks that there are individual differences, it is my case to the last!
On the next day, I was on a routine medical examination of sickness, but I liked the fragrance so I was wearing pheromone perfume.
My doctor is a male doctor in his forties, but something is different from usual .... It is a very cute clothes, it suits you, swollen lymph and so on to investigate palpation or touching your face, arms, feet a little bit disgusted ... (bitter \)
I decided not to attach it only in front of my husband thought that this perfume might be somehow.
I think that it is absolutely effective !!
It's inexpensive, I think it's worth a try ☆

Sue

May 18, 2010

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

★ Pheromone perfume ★

I have been looking for a pheromone perfume for a long time.
Pheromone perfume was lost in various kinds, but we decided to buy "Human pheromone" and "Iran Iran" in plunder love limited suite attraction (* ^ ω ^ * \)
"Only one in the world, getting a patent" is one of the reasons why you could purchase with confidence ★ Just plundering romance while I'm gonna do my best (lol.

(Ω ·)

November 30, 2009

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

this is great?

It is very nice to have an adult-like rose in the sweet smell of Iran Iran.
Anyway, seems to make it easy for men to give a good impression, close to the distance is close ... ...
For those I love, the effect was perfect!

Mum

April 29, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

It is a terrific effect

Anyway, if you go to the workplace, the male staff will be kind and the attitude of BF will change gently to wolves.
I really appreciate it.

beebeelee

June 06, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Adult scent

I felt Iran Iran's fragrance was strong The taste of fragrance may be divided

But it was told from the partner that it is "good fragrance"

This may be a secret effect as men become gentle

love

September 16, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Together with the second day ♪

I thought he wanted to get close to him, I thought I wanted to approach even a bit, I tried a secret! There is no noticeable progress with him yet, but it has been effective for other men ( Lol\)
I was invited to older men "Let's go to rice by all means!" I was surprised honestly because I had never been told before.
Although he is concerned, although there is no conspicuous progress, I feel that I feel somewhat. So, I became able to think more confidently. I feel that this is also effective. But I will aim for more clear progress! I feel better ♪

Blue

February 17, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I know the effect Iran Iran further pheromone ♪

Alaough generation thinking that girls' power has become little for a while. I expect the pheromone's chikara which can not be cultivated with skincare and skill up alone ♪ Iran Iran is a favorite fragrance from the beginning and if it is a pheromone plus if it is also effective in old romance, I am looking forward to see what happens!

******************************************* It is a posteriori report - ー ♪ her My favorite person invited me to hold me!
We are conscious of the fact that the relationship does not change.
But ... at that time I was happy to see him different from usual.
There is no doubt that it has pushed for courage.
Thank you!

str

February 07, 2010

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

More conversations

Iran Iran has quite a fragrant image. But it was not rich so far, it was nice feeling that it smells soft even if you push one when you go to bed.
What I felt using this · The conversation of a couple in bed before going to bed has increased dramatically. I was always tired and soon sleeping, but the conversation has increased anyway, what I want to do tomorrow.
Of course it is important to touch the skin, but the basic is conversation. Because it's a family, there are things that you do not go forward because of "I do not understand" idea. It broke it.
I think that it is worth to try because perfume only seems to be difficult for Unhyungun, once it is OK.

Oyuyu

June 03, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It is Ri.

I think that it works.
I like my energy and I like it.

Cherry Blossoms

April 29, 2010

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

If you give up as if it is not effective with your wrist ...

Since Venus had an effect, it purchased premium, kore one after another. The premium was effective with double formulation, but secret is one more thing. I liked the scent so I was using it by inertia for aroma purpose rather than pheromone effect.
A story of the last night.
I somewhat changed the place from wrist to neck. It was a while before my husband came home.
Well, it is wonderful ('艸 `)

A pale-haired husband changed his hand!
Even though I was busy with each other after giving birth, fatigue was gathered due to lack of sleep, I could not feel like that.

And it was fierce (゚ Д ゚; \)
It is an event four hours after one pushed left and right of the neck.

Cat's wife

February 06, 2014

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Even though I brush a woman! !

I saw other mouths and thought about buying it!
I was worried a while ago as if my husband was cheating.
I also feel like having a child and throwing away a woman a little.
With the power of this perfume, I tried to buy a warrior to a woman like a single era, if I could harvest my husband again.

See

April 22, 2010

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Page 2 of 49

Language