Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.27961

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 961 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Even though I brush a woman! !

I saw other mouths and thought about buying it!
I was worried a while ago as if my husband was cheating.
I also feel like having a child and throwing away a woman a little.
With the power of this perfume, I tried to buy a warrior to a woman like a single era, if I could harvest my husband again.

See

April 22, 2010

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It is Ri.

I think that it works.
I like my energy and I like it.

Cherry Blossoms

April 29, 2010

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Sweet perfume

I used it to change my relationship with my husband.
I am busy with my work and I am exhausted and I do not have much conversation at home and I have not had a long shinkin skin. .
Still, after all, I also want a child and I miss you. I wanted to change such a situation, I decided to use it with a feeling of scorching on straw.
To be honest, I do not see much of the effect I'd like, but since I began to use it, I feel that the conversation has increased a little bit! Also, when my husband is exhausted, at home I was fighting in a spirited ambience, but recently, I feel that my husband has become gentle with some calm atmosphere ☆ I hope the effect will come out ☆

milk

February 19, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

If you give up as if it is not effective with your wrist ...

Since Venus had an effect, it purchased premium, kore one after another. The premium was effective with double formulation, but secret is one more thing. I liked the scent so I was using it by inertia for aroma purpose rather than pheromone effect.
A story of the last night.
I somewhat changed the place from wrist to neck. It was a while before my husband came home.
Well, it is wonderful ('艸 `)

A pale-haired husband changed his hand!
Even though I was busy with each other after giving birth, fatigue was gathered due to lack of sleep, I could not feel like that.

And it was fierce (゚ Д ゚; \)
It is an event four hours after one pushed left and right of the neck.

Cat's wife

February 06, 2014

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

More conversations

Iran Iran has quite a fragrant image. But it was not rich so far, it was nice feeling that it smells soft even if you push one when you go to bed.
What I felt using this · The conversation of a couple in bed before going to bed has increased dramatically. I was always tired and soon sleeping, but the conversation has increased anyway, what I want to do tomorrow.
Of course it is important to touch the skin, but the basic is conversation. Because it's a family, there are things that you do not go forward because of "I do not understand" idea. It broke it.
I think that it is worth to try because perfume only seems to be difficult for Unhyungun, once it is OK.

Oyuyu

June 03, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Together with the second day ♪

I thought he wanted to get close to him, I thought I wanted to approach even a bit, I tried a secret! There is no noticeable progress with him yet, but it has been effective for other men ( Lol\)
I was invited to older men "Let's go to rice by all means!" I was surprised honestly because I had never been told before.
Although he is concerned, although there is no conspicuous progress, I feel that I feel somewhat. So, I became able to think more confidently. I feel that this is also effective. But I will aim for more clear progress! I feel better ♪

Blue

February 17, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Effect feeling!

I have an unrequited love for her older man.
Two people going out drinking and going out ... When they are together they make me gentle like her, but I do not know how I feel because I am a good person.
In such a case, I purchased it attracted by the character of "looting love love". As I had plans to meet, I immediately went on.
He is always gentle but he suddenly kissed me on the way home when I thought that day was always more gentle ... and he hugged me.
I also like the fragrance, so I will keep it on afterwards.
I want to loot my heart with this momentum!

Bouncy

May 18, 2011

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Make the turning men turn!

First of all, as a result of very annoying when purchasing this perfume before, I made it fragrance-free! I did not believe the effect much.
However, after being attached, it was made more friendly to people than usual, and the relationship with people became smooth. Not only people in the workplace but also people who were interested also asked me to say something good, and more important things!
So I was concerned about this time and I was attracted by the phrase "turn my heart of loved ones" into secret (^ ^) I thought it was perfect for me. It is nice! Personally I like the fragrance, the effect also seems to be great! I want to put it in a pouch so I frequently replace it with another small container.
I am thinking that I am thankful for this perfume that I was able to receive an invitation from a man I was interested in. I am anxious if not attached, so I can not afford it. It is like an amulet (^ ー °)

Ponzu sauce

February 17, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Imprissing almost all generations of men ,,

To be honest, I was originally a person.
But when you use this secret, the level is already different!
First of all, the attitude of the opposite sex, the gaze is more gentle.
And the approaches such as rate and liking invited more than usual have increased considerably.
It is also a feature that more words to be honestly increased.
I'm likely to misunderstand whether my level appeared or not. Lol
And the immediate effect!
I was confessed as soon as I met men, I was told that I was thinking seriously.
People with a long relationship also suddenly cute, healed, or somehow trying to shorten the distance.
Tamashi is that the age at which it is effective is irrelevant.
Approach from nearly all adult males in their 60s, 50s, 40s, 30s, 20s, I got a fierce attack, but when I thought that there were no minors indeed, I met a nine year old boy for the first time On the day that said, "I will say," What is your name? I was in love with you, "I was confessed with a very gentlemanlike attitude!
I was really surprised to see if it would work so far.
There is such a wonderful effect, it really seems I misunderstood.
But thanks to that, I've also increased my ambition to become more attractive from the inside, and I became open minded, starting to show smiles from the first person around with confidence!
I think that such place is the best part of this pheromone perfume.
Also, men are not good at all, but I feel that this perfume is making it smooth.
I really appreciate everything, thanks! Thank you!

Wine child

December 03, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

There was an effect!

When people in the workplace are worried and are in the vicinity of that person, if they were trying to put as much as possible, "With today are you going? Do you go rice?" And !!!
There are many opportunities to talk to the day you are on!

Nak

July 29, 2010

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I expect it.

I saw your comments and I got lost as a sweet attraction but decided here!
I will write it again if there is an effect ^ ^

Additional notes

There was an effect !!!!!!
Last time I went with this pheromone perfume when I played with my friends.
I was rather sanbasaba and I was not treated as a girl all the time, but the treatment of everyone is totally different ...!
There was a lot of body touch and it talked to us frequently and I am kind.
I was already surprised.
I think that I'm turning on this, I feel confident about it somehow.
Is it because of that?
But, as there are some people who are interested in that friend member ... I am looking forward to it ^ ^

I will repeat it again when it runs out ♪

This

August 16, 2010

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I want to jump a step further.

With other perfumes, I became able to contact with those who do not have the possibility of absolute, so I will try buying for the first time, since I wanted to take a step back.
I am looking forward to it (^ - ^) /

Rintendo

April 29, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

not really

Like others, I have a bad smell before trying to say that it works or not.
Because the master and the daughter are getting closer than usual, the effect may be ugly lol

I am sensitive to the smell, so I can smell it until the night if I reapply it once or twice from morning, and sometimes I just put water on my wrist when I washed my hands, and then I put it back again In, completely secret smell revival.
In all perfumes, I think that it is the level that I think that it is good to mix purified water!

Then I think that the correspondence of the employee is polite and really wonderful in this company!

I want to find it while enjoying other scents!

Chi-tan

April 13, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

secret

I buy a variety of perfumes in various ways and enjoy the fragrance.
The thing that I felt when I tried this is that the partner is usually irritated to everything in many cases and the relations between the partners are not very good and it is getting cold, but when putting on it is calming a little bit more than usual, so it works !? There is something I think.
I told you that it smells nice.
I am wondering if I can spare a little more calm.
I want to reprint this place when it is gone.

Quibble

October 20, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I look forward to it.

Although I was allowed to use for the first time, I also decided to purchase because evaluation is high.
I would like to write about the effect again when I arrive!

masumi

December 20, 2010

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

After all this!

I tried other fragrances etc, but I thought that this is the best, including fragrance and effect, so let me repeat!
We will hope for the release of 15 ml.

luv

February 27, 2010

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

For the night ...

Secret is a fragrance ingredient Rose and Iran Iran, both of which I like my favorite fragrance. But I tried this time with a little bit of anxiety about how it would be okay if it was blended?
Reached and used, it feels a bit richer than Iran Iran alone.
Is it a feeling of a deep adult scent? I do not dislike it.
So, as for the person with the most important effect, I feel that it is being made gentle from men.
It feels like I'm in contact as a woman properly.
I feel like a night when I put a secret somehow.
So, I do not feel a big difference from other scents effectively, but I think that secret is to be distinguished from other scents as for night use.

YH

February 17, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Fragrance is also good, feeling of effect

I tried using it to try a different scent, but my scent was not bad and my friends were also good at uke.
It seemed that the gentle actions and words from him were increased in various situations although the effect was close to the distance when I was walking or talking than usual than usual. Even from other people, the rate of being able to call out got higher.

you

February 18, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Also

Purchased ♪ As you are saying, I think that it will be effective when used in conjunction with the premium! ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 ___ ___ 0 I think that I want to do it!!

Yu-chan

December 27, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I was surprised at the speed of the effect.

I was attracted by a secret name called secret, and tried it immediately.
It was a bit different from the imagination, that the scent was not so strong. I was a little worried for a moment that? The effect was also thin?
To my company's boss, I was briefly spoken to you, I happened to think it was in my mind, but those who visit the company, those who delivered, do not see eyes with women other than me Feeling, my colleagues saw only you, right? It is enough to be told many times. I had no such thing so far, but I was perplexed, but I realized that, thanks to inner secret, this secret. Also, I would like to try other scents.

Lily

February 17, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Page 3 of 49

Language