Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,675

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.27968

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 968 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Effect feeling!

I have an unrequited love for her older man.
Two people going out drinking and going out ... When they are together they make me gentle like her, but I do not know how I feel because I am a good person.
In such a case, I purchased it attracted by the character of "looting love love". As I had plans to meet, I immediately went on.
He is always gentle but he suddenly kissed me on the way home when I thought that day was always more gentle ... and he hugged me.
I also like the fragrance, so I will keep it on afterwards.
I want to loot my heart with this momentum!

Bouncy

May 18, 2011

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

More conversations

Iran Iran has quite a fragrant image. But it was not rich so far, it was nice feeling that it smells soft even if you push one when you go to bed.
What I felt using this · The conversation of a couple in bed before going to bed has increased dramatically. I was always tired and soon sleeping, but the conversation has increased anyway, what I want to do tomorrow.
Of course it is important to touch the skin, but the basic is conversation. Because it's a family, there are things that you do not go forward because of "I do not understand" idea. It broke it.
I think that it is worth to try because perfume only seems to be difficult for Unhyungun, once it is OK.

Oyuyu

June 03, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Together with the second day ♪

I thought he wanted to get close to him, I thought I wanted to approach even a bit, I tried a secret! There is no noticeable progress with him yet, but it has been effective for other men ( Lol\)
I was invited to older men "Let's go to rice by all means!" I was surprised honestly because I had never been told before.
Although he is concerned, although there is no conspicuous progress, I feel that I feel somewhat. So, I became able to think more confidently. I feel that this is also effective. But I will aim for more clear progress! I feel better ♪

Blue

February 17, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It is Ri.

I think that it works.
I like my energy and I like it.

Cherry Blossoms

April 29, 2010

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Even though I brush a woman! !

I saw other mouths and thought about buying it!
I was worried a while ago as if my husband was cheating.
I also feel like having a child and throwing away a woman a little.
With the power of this perfume, I tried to buy a warrior to a woman like a single era, if I could harvest my husband again.

See

April 22, 2010

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

A young boy was called out.

Since it was a sale, I purchased a secret I thought I'd like to use from the front !! As soon as I arrived, I tried to spray it with my shoulder at the chest and wrist. At first, a bit I thought that the fragrance was tight, but I did not mind becoming a little a little.I went to shopping at the supermarket and on my way home, there was nothing in my opinion, a young boy is a bit nice? I was surprised, I declined politely, I wonder if it will work so quickly ... I am surprised !! I absolutely want to attach when I meet a person I like! I think it is scary usually, I will give up.

Miyabi Maiden

February 14, 2018

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It is a game against tonight!

It is my first secret. Until now, I bought 'fragrance free', 'premium' and 'rose'. Rose has not tried it just by putting it on the wrist.
He succeeded in 8 kg diet a half year ago, children also go out of the prefecture at university. I hope to have a second "newly-married life?" With Danna 25 years marriage.
After attaching the secret to the wrist, the scent immediately after attaching was "Guerain Nae" or old but "Hermes Perfume de Hermes" system. It will gradually turn into a light and sweet floral. Since the top is "a calm, calm and fragrant scent", young people may be drawn as "huh?", But it is not so strong aroma that I can recommend it.
Recently, it was highly appreciated by Danna for Mr. Danna by superimposing "premium" here and another company rose type pheromone perfume (spicy and sweet scent). (If you add "premium", Danna's sustainability will increase LOL) So I think I would like to catch Danna with tons of "secret" and "premium" tonight, tomorrow night.
The result will be back in a while.

Beautiful Witches Apprentice

February 05, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Fragrance of flowers

Other than citrus you can use it at company and restaurant staff. It will not come out. It is not intense scent.

Demon

June 17, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Make the turning men turn!

First of all, as a result of very annoying when purchasing this perfume before, I made it fragrance-free! I did not believe the effect much.
However, after being attached, it was made more friendly to people than usual, and the relationship with people became smooth. Not only people in the workplace but also people who were interested also asked me to say something good, and more important things!
So I was concerned about this time and I was attracted by the phrase "turn my heart of loved ones" into secret (^ ^) I thought it was perfect for me. It is nice! Personally I like the fragrance, the effect also seems to be great! I want to put it in a pouch so I frequently replace it with another small container.
I am thinking that I am thankful for this perfume that I was able to receive an invitation from a man I was interested in. I am anxious if not attached, so I can not afford it. It is like an amulet (^ ー °)

Ponzu sauce

February 17, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

There was an effect!

When people in the workplace are worried and are in the vicinity of that person, if they were trying to put as much as possible, "With today are you going? Do you go rice?" And !!!
There are many opportunities to talk to the day you are on!

Nak

July 29, 2010

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Imprissing almost all generations of men ,,

To be honest, I was originally a person.
But when you use this secret, the level is already different!
First of all, the attitude of the opposite sex, the gaze is more gentle.
And the approaches such as rate and liking invited more than usual have increased considerably.
It is also a feature that more words to be honestly increased.
I'm likely to misunderstand whether my level appeared or not. Lol
And the immediate effect!
I was confessed as soon as I met men, I was told that I was thinking seriously.
People with a long relationship also suddenly cute, healed, or somehow trying to shorten the distance.
Tamashi is that the age at which it is effective is irrelevant.
Approach from nearly all adult males in their 60s, 50s, 40s, 30s, 20s, I got a fierce attack, but when I thought that there were no minors indeed, I met a nine year old boy for the first time On the day that said, "I will say," What is your name? I was in love with you, "I was confessed with a very gentlemanlike attitude!
I was really surprised to see if it would work so far.
There is such a wonderful effect, it really seems I misunderstood.
But thanks to that, I've also increased my ambition to become more attractive from the inside, and I became open minded, starting to show smiles from the first person around with confidence!
I think that such place is the best part of this pheromone perfume.
Also, men are not good at all, but I feel that this perfume is making it smooth.
I really appreciate everything, thanks! Thank you!

Wine child

December 03, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

not really

Like others, I have a bad smell before trying to say that it works or not.
Because the master and the daughter are getting closer than usual, the effect may be ugly lol

I am sensitive to the smell, so I can smell it until the night if I reapply it once or twice from morning, and sometimes I just put water on my wrist when I washed my hands, and then I put it back again In, completely secret smell revival.
In all perfumes, I think that it is the level that I think that it is good to mix purified water!

Then I think that the correspondence of the employee is polite and really wonderful in this company!

I want to find it while enjoying other scents!

Chi-tan

April 13, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I expect it.

I saw your comments and I got lost as a sweet attraction but decided here!
I will write it again if there is an effect ^ ^

Additional notes

There was an effect !!!!!!
Last time I went with this pheromone perfume when I played with my friends.
I was rather sanbasaba and I was not treated as a girl all the time, but the treatment of everyone is totally different ...!
There was a lot of body touch and it talked to us frequently and I am kind.
I was already surprised.
I think that I'm turning on this, I feel confident about it somehow.
Is it because of that?
But, as there are some people who are interested in that friend member ... I am looking forward to it ^ ^

I will repeat it again when it runs out ♪

This

August 16, 2010

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Fragrance is also good, feeling of effect

I tried using it to try a different scent, but my scent was not bad and my friends were also good at uke.
It seemed that the gentle actions and words from him were increased in various situations although the effect was close to the distance when I was walking or talking than usual than usual. Even from other people, the rate of being able to call out got higher.

you

February 18, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

secret

I buy a variety of perfumes in various ways and enjoy the fragrance.
The thing that I felt when I tried this is that the partner is usually irritated to everything in many cases and the relations between the partners are not very good and it is getting cold, but when putting on it is calming a little bit more than usual, so it works !? There is something I think.
I told you that it smells nice.
I am wondering if I can spare a little more calm.
I want to reprint this place when it is gone.

Quibble

October 20, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Surprising scent

I ordered for the first time to the goodness of word of mouth.
I thought that it was a fascinating fragrant image from secret naming, but it is a powdery honor scent.
However, it was still not my favorite fragrance at first but it became comfortable and loved the fragrance while I was wearing it several times everyday.
Even though I read it in someone's word-of-mouth, I have read this perfume every day at first, even if it feels like a fragrance that I do not like very much, I change to my favorite scent when I turn on every day, how I feel It is a mysterious perfume.


Is this the effect of pheromone perfume?

That's why I want to try out various fragrances.

Although it is an effect of a secret, it is pretty good to put it on top with a premium, but a secret alone also had a good effect.
People who are interested in the workplace. . . It is a pretty good type. A person who feels unclear what he is thinking and is hard to talk to.
However, I became able to talk quite easily and I became very kind and I became very gentle as much as before.
Also, as I always looked at somehow, when I looked at other people, I felt like "What's wrong?" Or "Are you OK?" (* ^ O ^ *)

Somewhat I misunderstand that it feels like I had a favor with a little bit.

Also, because of a small face with a baby face for age, I'm small enough for me to be free from sex appeal.
My personality is also a moment.
However, it came to be said that it is "cheerful" since it began to attach secrets and taboos.
Other men also said "It is a sexy person. "Or" something erotic "or something that has nothing to do with now is gotten!

This is awfully happy (≧ ▽ ≦)

I will continue to enhance perfection by polishing myself more with perfume.
Good luck my best ♪

Herb tea

November 01, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

For the night ...

Secret is a fragrance ingredient Rose and Iran Iran, both of which I like my favorite fragrance. But I tried this time with a little bit of anxiety about how it would be okay if it was blended?
Reached and used, it feels a bit richer than Iran Iran alone.
Is it a feeling of a deep adult scent? I do not dislike it.
So, as for the person with the most important effect, I feel that it is being made gentle from men.
It feels like I'm in contact as a woman properly.
I feel like a night when I put a secret somehow.
So, I do not feel a big difference from other scents effectively, but I think that secret is to be distinguished from other scents as for night use.

YH

February 17, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

There was an effect!

Sorry to be late for the reviews !!
Because it is a corner, I thought about using it at the opportunity to contact people, I went to the drinking party in my workplace.
At first I thought that there was nothing in particular, but as time passed, Ozzi who was sitting next to him praised me for a while ... "I'm doing my best" and "Today is more beautiful" I was surprised because I was always angry about us all the time!
It was superimposed with jasmine that was acquired at the same time, but the scent was rather sweet as it was rather tasty.
The secret smells like cosmetics ... But does the man like this \?
I would like to try using it again because we meet with the person who is the next time !! I hope the effect is effective ~!

hr

November 29, 2017

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I want to jump a step further.

With other perfumes, I became able to contact with those who do not have the possibility of absolute, so I will try buying for the first time, since I wanted to take a step back.
I am looking forward to it (^ - ^) /

Rintendo

April 29, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

After all this!

I tried other fragrances etc, but I thought that this is the best, including fragrance and effect, so let me repeat!
We will hope for the release of 15 ml.

luv

February 27, 2010

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Page 3 of 49

Language