Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.27961

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 961 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Fragrance of flowers

Other than citrus you can use it at company and restaurant staff. It will not come out. It is not intense scent.

Demon

June 17, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

There was an effect!

When people in the workplace are worried and are in the vicinity of that person, if they were trying to put as much as possible, "With today are you going? Do you go rice?" And !!!
There are many opportunities to talk to the day you are on!

Nak

July 29, 2010

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Make the turning men turn!

First of all, as a result of very annoying when purchasing this perfume before, I made it fragrance-free! I did not believe the effect much.
However, after being attached, it was made more friendly to people than usual, and the relationship with people became smooth. Not only people in the workplace but also people who were interested also asked me to say something good, and more important things!
So I was concerned about this time and I was attracted by the phrase "turn my heart of loved ones" into secret (^ ^) I thought it was perfect for me. It is nice! Personally I like the fragrance, the effect also seems to be great! I want to put it in a pouch so I frequently replace it with another small container.
I am thinking that I am thankful for this perfume that I was able to receive an invitation from a man I was interested in. I am anxious if not attached, so I can not afford it. It is like an amulet (^ ー °)

Ponzu sauce

February 17, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Fragrance is also good, feeling of effect

I tried using it to try a different scent, but my scent was not bad and my friends were also good at uke.
It seemed that the gentle actions and words from him were increased in various situations although the effect was close to the distance when I was walking or talking than usual than usual. Even from other people, the rate of being able to call out got higher.

you

February 18, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

secret

I buy a variety of perfumes in various ways and enjoy the fragrance.
The thing that I felt when I tried this is that the partner is usually irritated to everything in many cases and the relations between the partners are not very good and it is getting cold, but when putting on it is calming a little bit more than usual, so it works !? There is something I think.
I told you that it smells nice.
I am wondering if I can spare a little more calm.
I want to reprint this place when it is gone.

Quibble

October 20, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Effective! What?

I had the chance to see him the other day for the first time in a while, so I took this and met.
Then ... that day I touched somehow and I was hugged (lol \)
I was wearing it on the back side of the neck, I sprinkled my face there and said "It smells good", so I think it is clearly this (because I did not put perfume on the other \)
Although I did not purchase for a while, it seems to be indebted to me again (lol)

Yume

July 17, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I want to jump a step further.

With other perfumes, I became able to contact with those who do not have the possibility of absolute, so I will try buying for the first time, since I wanted to take a step back.
I am looking forward to it (^ - ^) /

Rintendo

April 29, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Imprissing almost all generations of men ,,

To be honest, I was originally a person.
But when you use this secret, the level is already different!
First of all, the attitude of the opposite sex, the gaze is more gentle.
And the approaches such as rate and liking invited more than usual have increased considerably.
It is also a feature that more words to be honestly increased.
I'm likely to misunderstand whether my level appeared or not. Lol
And the immediate effect!
I was confessed as soon as I met men, I was told that I was thinking seriously.
People with a long relationship also suddenly cute, healed, or somehow trying to shorten the distance.
Tamashi is that the age at which it is effective is irrelevant.
Approach from nearly all adult males in their 60s, 50s, 40s, 30s, 20s, I got a fierce attack, but when I thought that there were no minors indeed, I met a nine year old boy for the first time On the day that said, "I will say," What is your name? I was in love with you, "I was confessed with a very gentlemanlike attitude!
I was really surprised to see if it would work so far.
There is such a wonderful effect, it really seems I misunderstood.
But thanks to that, I've also increased my ambition to become more attractive from the inside, and I became open minded, starting to show smiles from the first person around with confidence!
I think that such place is the best part of this pheromone perfume.
Also, men are not good at all, but I feel that this perfume is making it smooth.
I really appreciate everything, thanks! Thank you!

Wine child

December 03, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

After all it works

Although the effect of this product was seriously aware, it is still amazing.
However, compared with other fragrances, seems to stimulate the sexual orientation of men in particular, its teasers and so on will be more, so when I do not want to be related yet, I try to use a different scent.

Kay

December 15, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is subtle ...

Because evaluation was high, I decided to buy a secret next to Jasmine.
Fragrance ... 100 It was awfully shocking that it looked like a soap scented perfume that seemed to be evenly ... It was my feeling to the last but ... It was a scent with no luxury and I should have bought a fragrance free I regret it ....
There is no effect yet.

Chestnut tree

July 28, 2012

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Congratulations ...

After having married, my husband and wife's life gradually decreased, and I was cheated.
But, I wonder if I can make a lovey relationship like I used to do ~ I guess I bought with hopes and expectations.

sin

May 16, 2010

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Let me go

I am addicted to pheromone perfume and I purchase various kinds.
I feel like improving the effect when superimposing it with non-fragrance type one more than this one!
I think the scent looks like an incense with a little habit ,,,,

Mr. Chi

August 27, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is a good scent

Pheromone perfume has tried various products, but purchased this item for the first time. I got lost with Taboo, but I chose Secret by referring to the word of mouth. I smelled Iran Iran strongly, I liked it like an adult feeling.
I bought a new perfume for my husband, I hid and used the pheromone on a date.
My husband is tight and tight at all times, but when he was only two people inside the car, he told me "I smell nicely" and was speaking terribly. Because it was a rare phenomenon, it may have had pheromone effect.
Because it was good to use with premium in the word of mouth, it may be good to superimpose.
Also, after myself put on perfume, I was feeling excited as if I was really excited.

Thi

March 27, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

He is exactly "secret"

It is a love attraction that you can not afford anymore to finish your own grooming.
Perfume with no fragrance non alcohol. Although it is usual usage as usual, I was concerned about fragrance, purchased Iran · Iran, Happiness.
I'm losing 10 or more people I like now, I was at a loss as to whether Venus is good or not, but this "secret", the fragrance of the flower of Iran and Iran and the scent of perfume-like rose overlap, "... something It was an impression that it is a feminine scent "!
It is a nice scent. Among the ones I am using, I think that the secret is not perfume like the scent of a single flower like Iran-Iran, but the perfume is the most perfume.
I thought that I was not enough to add perfume usually, but it may be a comfortable natural scent just in the coming season when the air dries (* '∀ `)

It is an effect, but ... there are !!!
When I got to see him, I was restless because I was not dating it yet, but not only was the distance close like my lovers, but it came to connect hands or handled her from above as usual, I put on a kiss mark.
I became deeply confused and I could not be honest, but thanks to Secret I was able to date without having to be confused by him who has many cute girl friends.
Basically he is coming straight to my feelings, but he is also de straight more than usual! LOL
I got pleased.
I believe the secret effect (о '∀ `о)

Exactly "secret perfume" !!
Thank you very much!!
I will try my best to become a confident and lovely woman while having love attraction help us from now on!

Chin

October 22, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

There is an effect and it is!

Although I did not understand well, I did not understand well but I tried a popular secret ... At first it was not effective at all, but it was a kanji but it was effective, there was an effect! Suddenly contacted him without much tangle It came to come and one day I was kissed. After that, I was confessed by him! At one time a cute little girl caught me a cool friend who was sticking! In addition, my face was already masked and I was kissing if I had not masked it! The guys are very nice and they are really nice ♪ It is really nice to have him do not turn around so I really like this pheromone perfume so that I can turn around for him so I will keep on turning on ♪ This is only for lip There is nothing I really appreciate it ♪ I can not let go ♪

Hello Kitty

January 02, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I expect it!

Because there are opponents who can not be defeated by any means, I'd like to win this love match with this one! We are looking forward to receiving it!

Haya-chan

April 26, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I might like this smell as well *

This smell may be my first favorite * I always use it mixed with other perfumes, but I smell gentle without it *

I have been keeping it for hours, but when I met a person I liked it was better to think that it would be better after a while ??? * I thought that the approach from men was a bit more Will also

natsu

February 23, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

A fascinating scent

Moreover, it used it with the fragrance which can deepen love.

Female hormones become active and the mind and body are moist. The effect of scent is amazing.

I aim for a soft woman, not a strong woman.

mumin

February 05, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

As expected

The effect is high.
Just by making it horrible, I wonder if my feelings are catching up ...

Mamemushi

August 20, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I feel that it has an effect.

From the day the male's boss who had been complaining about something so far went to work with this perfume, he came to come close to complaining a word. Human relations has become much easier. Also my parents' dog, who hated me at my pace suddenly slurped me and began to embrace and I will follow him as far as I can. A little surprised · · ·

charlotte

November 23, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Page 4 of 49

Language