Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.27961

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 961 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is a good scent

Pheromone perfume has tried various products, but purchased this item for the first time. I got lost with Taboo, but I chose Secret by referring to the word of mouth. I smelled Iran Iran strongly, I liked it like an adult feeling.
I bought a new perfume for my husband, I hid and used the pheromone on a date.
My husband is tight and tight at all times, but when he was only two people inside the car, he told me "I smell nicely" and was speaking terribly. Because it was a rare phenomenon, it may have had pheromone effect.
Because it was good to use with premium in the word of mouth, it may be good to superimpose.
Also, after myself put on perfume, I was feeling excited as if I was really excited.

Thi

March 27, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Congratulations ...

After having married, my husband and wife's life gradually decreased, and I was cheated.
But, I wonder if I can make a lovey relationship like I used to do ~ I guess I bought with hopes and expectations.

sin

May 16, 2010

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

There is an effect and it is!

Although I did not understand well, I did not understand well but I tried a popular secret ... At first it was not effective at all, but it was a kanji but it was effective, there was an effect! Suddenly contacted him without much tangle It came to come and one day I was kissed. After that, I was confessed by him! At one time a cute little girl caught me a cool friend who was sticking! In addition, my face was already masked and I was kissing if I had not masked it! The guys are very nice and they are really nice ♪ It is really nice to have him do not turn around so I really like this pheromone perfume so that I can turn around for him so I will keep on turning on ♪ This is only for lip There is nothing I really appreciate it ♪ I can not let go ♪

Hello Kitty

January 02, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is subtle ...

Because evaluation was high, I decided to buy a secret next to Jasmine.
Fragrance ... 100 It was awfully shocking that it looked like a soap scented perfume that seemed to be evenly ... It was my feeling to the last but ... It was a scent with no luxury and I should have bought a fragrance free I regret it ....
There is no effect yet.

Chestnut tree

July 28, 2012

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Exotic scent.

It is use with both premium.
The secret smell is exotic and bewitching.
When I met with someone I met for the second time, I was asked to squeeze the scent from behind.
It is said that the smell is so good, and naturally I had a hand around my waist and gave me an escort.
The power of the scent is horrible ......... I also ordered a second secret, a premium.

FOLLOW

May 15, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is Ripi.

It is used in combination with no fragrance.
I use it for drinking party or date.
I liked the sweet aroma that was not hard and it was lip.
Men's uke is good. Thanks to perfume, I am older but I have not been hated. (Lol \)
I think I will try again.

Marilyn

July 29, 2012

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

When the distance is short the effect surface!

The scent is the scent of roses and the girl likes it.
In the meantime, I went drinking with a boyfriend over with a premium.
That day got so exciting that I decided to refrain from drinking at his new house, but staying in the room forever.

When we leave a bit, we call you "I will come here" until I come to the side.

Eventually I got stuck like a holding pillow and I did not let you go even while I was sleeping.
I heard that "I am not interested in such a thing," I said "I love you".
Although he is really cool and usually he does not show such a swing, it is effective if there is near him? It is truly surprising that he can see such a figure.
After all the pheromone perfume is close to the distance, it seems like effect!

It is useless to use it for people who are in trouble if you develop relationships!

Berry

November 03, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I expect it!

Because there are opponents who can not be defeated by any means, I'd like to win this love match with this one! We are looking forward to receiving it!

Haya-chan

April 26, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Among many people

At a meeting where more than 100 people gathered, using secret, attracted my eyes overwhelmingly, "I have always been watching" from those I do not know at the social gathering or "nice, I could not take my eyes" Among them, the upper layer The top of the department also came to talk.

Well

October 24, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I might like this smell as well *

This smell may be my first favorite * I always use it mixed with other perfumes, but I smell gentle without it *

I have been keeping it for hours, but when I met a person I liked it was better to think that it would be better after a while ??? * I thought that the approach from men was a bit more Will also

natsu

February 23, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

After all it works

Although the effect of this product was seriously aware, it is still amazing.
However, compared with other fragrances, seems to stimulate the sexual orientation of men in particular, its teasers and so on will be more, so when I do not want to be related yet, I try to use a different scent.

Kay

December 15, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

A fascinating scent

Moreover, it used it with the fragrance which can deepen love.

Female hormones become active and the mind and body are moist. The effect of scent is amazing.

I aim for a soft woman, not a strong woman.

mumin

February 05, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I feel that it has an effect.

From the day the male's boss who had been complaining about something so far went to work with this perfume, he came to come close to complaining a word. Human relations has become much easier. Also my parents' dog, who hated me at my pace suddenly slurped me and began to embrace and I will follow him as far as I can. A little surprised · · ·

charlotte

November 23, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Let me go

I am addicted to pheromone perfume and I purchase various kinds.
I feel like improving the effect when superimposing it with non-fragrance type one more than this one!
I think the scent looks like an incense with a little habit ,,,,

Mr. Chi

August 27, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Unrequited love

I think that it is a great effect because unrequited love has been produced in secret.
I wish sexy feeling good.

BAL ☆

June 29, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

With expectation

A few years ago, a unrequited love was produced using a secret or other scented pheromone perfume. Secret is highly evaluated in word of mouth, so I use it mixed with premium.
Recently I got an interested person so I will definitely turn around at premium + secret!
Because it is younger, Venus is also planned to buy.

BAL ☆

August 08, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

As expected

The effect is high.
Just by making it horrible, I wonder if my feelings are catching up ...

Mamemushi

August 20, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It surely has come out!

From the conclusion ... I definitely realize the effect. First of all, it is a man that I do not like much, but my attitude and behavior are different. This was unexpected. Thanks to that, work has become very easy.
Also, I was able to meet on the 5th day with the effect on the person wearing, but I was able to meet, very kissing, feeling hugged, being hugged, gazing at .... I felt an effect that surprised even myself.
Afterwards, invited by two or more men, being gentle.
I can only think of the power of perfume. I want to ipi.

Fluently

May 23, 2010

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I use it at a tremendous pace.

The 1st repetition rate may be high.
No matter where you are, men come close to you naturally. And the story is always exciting. I bought a lot in the past as well. I wish the price was affordable a little more. Continue to repeat various kinds. I am always grateful for your help.

MariaMaria

July 10, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Try attaching

Although I tried to use it only when the other party is at work in the office and unwilling to use it, unfortunately the progress called invitation is unfortunate, although I am prohibited from using the perfume at work, I tried using it in my chest clothes However, I thought that I feel a smell unexpectedly even by myself. Also nothing was told around, but it felt as though the distance feeling shrunk a little. I felt like an amulet of feeling. The smell was nice.
I thought that putting small containers in small jacket pockets would be just right.

Coco princess

February 18, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 49

Language