Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.27961

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 10 reviews

513
240
174
24
10

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

How about it?

Before, I ordered another company's pheromone perfume, but there was no effect.
I decided to buy by reading the word of mouth.
Since evaluation can not be done yet, ★ It is one.

Aki

June 28, 2010

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I am disappointed.

It is the first time to purchase a pheromone perfume Because I do not know which one is good I decided to look at reviews, but the smell is smelly with the smell of hairdressing that an elderly man is wearing.
I can not attract myself to this smell, but rather avoid it.
I do not do any smell of adult women.
Because it costs shipping costs, I purchased secret and angel, but both are smelly and can not be attached. I have done useless shopping. I want to return it.
I thought at first that the review would not be helpful.

Sasa

March 15, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Reverse love affair

I will try hard to recover the person who was deprived with the reverse perfume perfume.

Ku

August 14, 2010

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The scent is ...

I decided to buy a review but the fragrance .... I thought that it can be avoided by this with a fragrance that can not be said anything like grandma.
I think I will smell this scent from myself .... Since fragrance disappears after a while, I want to try it because it is so much, but is it effective even if the scent got thin?
I am sorry to have expected it.
First of all, I think that there is no failure and there is a sample that can smell it.
Since I have not used it yet ★ It is one, I will report again if there is an effect!

Mami

June 20, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Since it is the first purchase ...

I am trying hard on my husband to notice my character's reflections

I would like my husband to hug me again, I'd like to thank enough for it and make every effort to match each day

Personally I often saw "calming myself" in the word of mouth, so I decided to try once, once the attitude and number of mouths are overrunning, I can settle for too much me

First-come-first-served

March 24, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

How about the effect?

Although I got lost, I decided after looking at the word-of-mouth.
Is the effect still yet?

Miro

January 16, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I am sorry, it is dry.

Although I purchased a premium before, although I did not feel a gaudy effect, I did not feel bad comfort and I felt somewhat feeling that my feelings would rise so I applied for a secret monitor this time and got a free sample, but uh ... Iron Iran and the scent of rose, but I did not accept it at all. I put it on the back of the ear or on the neck, but I felt sick for a while. I have not used it since. It seems that it was not suitable for me though I chose it as a nail monitor. Excuse me.
Thank you very much.

Bump

February 15, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Want to Make \ (^ O ^) /

When I looked at other companies' pheromone perfume, it was a lie in hype and it was a lie as well as reviews, but this review was also good, so this review was good and the price was also reasonable, so I decided to purchase ☆ Now, I There is a person who is worried and I have a drinking party next week Because I thought that I wanted to use it at that time! I'd like to evaluate it in the postscript after reaching it and it arrives ♪ I'm getting delicious ~ ~ ~!

Yun

April 14, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

This smell is kinda. . .

I did not like it so I gave it to my mother. It seems good for my mother like incense type.
He is talking about pheromone effect and he is also curious.
I heard that nearly 70 mothers seem to have no interest or hope for the effect of consciousness of men on flukka, but I feel that the feelings become bright and I feel like to be active.
Certainly, even if I look sideways it is such a feeling.

Yu

April 26, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

(T_T)

Unfortunately it seemed not to me (T_T) I did not like the smell, it did not work.

Tychan

June 27, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language