Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.27961

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 174 reviews

513
240
174
24
10

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is a game against tonight!

It is my first secret. Until now, I bought 'fragrance free', 'premium' and 'rose'. Rose has not tried it just by putting it on the wrist.
He succeeded in 8 kg diet a half year ago, children also go out of the prefecture at university. I hope to have a second "newly-married life?" With Danna 25 years marriage.
After attaching the secret to the wrist, the scent immediately after attaching was "Guerain Nae" or old but "Hermes Perfume de Hermes" system. It will gradually turn into a light and sweet floral. Since the top is "a calm, calm and fragrant scent", young people may be drawn as "huh?", But it is not so strong aroma that I can recommend it.
Recently, it was highly appreciated by Danna for Mr. Danna by superimposing "premium" here and another company rose type pheromone perfume (spicy and sweet scent). (If you add "premium", Danna's sustainability will increase LOL) So I think I would like to catch Danna with tons of "secret" and "premium" tonight, tomorrow night.
The result will be back in a while.

Beautiful Witches Apprentice

February 05, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It is good to get used to it.

Looking at the word-of-mouth, I am superimposing with the premium. I do not understand the effect well, but I think I think it is a good fragrance.

sy

July 31, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

not really

Like others, I have a bad smell before trying to say that it works or not.
Because the master and the daughter are getting closer than usual, the effect may be ugly lol

I am sensitive to the smell, so I can smell it until the night if I reapply it once or twice from morning, and sometimes I just put water on my wrist when I washed my hands, and then I put it back again In, completely secret smell revival.
In all perfumes, I think that it is the level that I think that it is good to mix purified water!

Then I think that the correspondence of the employee is polite and really wonderful in this company!

I want to find it while enjoying other scents!

Chi-tan

April 13, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

The effect is

I do not know the effect yet, but the fragrance is a scent that is not disgusting.
I'm looking forward to it being effective.

sy

March 08, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Was good

Looking at the word-of-mouth, I bought it with the premium. It is good to put it on top of the premium.

sy

March 18, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Try attaching

Although I tried to use it only when the other party is at work in the office and unwilling to use it, unfortunately the progress called invitation is unfortunate, although I am prohibited from using the perfume at work, I tried using it in my chest clothes However, I thought that I feel a smell unexpectedly even by myself. Also nothing was told around, but it felt as though the distance feeling shrunk a little. I felt like an amulet of feeling. The smell was nice.
I thought that putting small containers in small jacket pockets would be just right.

Coco princess

February 18, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

To the word of looting

I was attracted to this word and decided to purchase

I have not received it yet I do not know the effect Ked can be plundered as strong as might be effective for a man or wife who is not there!

... with expectation ♪

Tomorrow

February 16, 2010

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I am positive

I feel like I was able to appeal to him by adding perfume than before. Even when you are massaging, you can have a deeper interaction than usual, or hold your hands and walk outside. From now on I think that I would like to appeal using fragrance in a precious moment so that I can get along with him more,

Gone

February 16, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

First purchase

I read the word-of-mouth and bought fragrant perfume for the first time.
Although it is not a disagreeable scent, I thought that it is a scent for a little more adult women who smells a little smell.
When I smelled this scent, I remembered the smell of cosmetics or perfume that my grandmother used at that time as a primary school student.
Although it is used in conjunction with the premium, there is no effect to say this for now.
It should not be judged on the basis of the number of reviews but based on whether or not you like your favorite fragrance. I sympathized with the content that "favorite scent = pheromone MAX effect" in the contents of the previous review.

Shuya

June 09, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Get used to wonder

Since the effect of the pheromone perfume itself was fully realized with the romance purchased at the very beginning, the comment about that is omitted and it is a review of only fragrance.
The first impression felt weak consciousness so that he gave it out as "Wow ...".
What is this place, a scent like a sister in the Philippine pub.
I have used romance, angels, Venus in addition, but I think that the most fragrant is strong.
I tried to use it for a few days because I was impatient, but when I get used to wondering, I do not feel any dislike at all.
It is anxious if you attach it to a fragrant place such as the neck and wrist as it is to yourself, but it seems to be fragrant if it is from a certain distance, female friends also praised.
There is also the impression that it sniffs after taking a little distance and it looks like a banana.
I will continue to use it in the future.

Artikno

May 26, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

First time purchase.

He has a favorite for many years.
I want to turn around to see him only.
It is still easy for money. Since smell was also lighter than from the word-of-mouth, I thought that I should try purchasing once.

Hanako

March 11, 2010

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I felt aversion when I first turned on the effect, but I ceased to worry from the second day. I changed to a smell that is now fascinating.

I felt disgusted when I put it on for the first time but it ceased to be on the second day. I changed to a smell that is now fascinating.

Kaori

February 05, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I tried secret

Sin mama's three who finished raising children.
I met a man who is interested after 10 years.
But already being timid for love, I applied for a secret because I wanted a chance.
I tried using it for the opportunity to meet him ... Unfortunately there was not any change in him.
However, I think that switching my mind from mother mode to female mode when I attach it.
Do not give up, I'll challenge it for a while.
I would like to buy another scent next time.

Pooh

February 14, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Effective?

I gave birth to two children and every day I go to the support center and I am not stylish in my life and I am applying for a secret monitor this time that I should not be doing this.
Even though I used it only a few times, I feel that my husband who was in a bad mood all along recently has corrected the mood after I added this perfume.
I do not know if the change of the person's mood. . .
I felt like I thought that this was an effect.
I feel the scent resembles Rose.

7

February 07, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I hate likes and dislikes

First of all it is a smell, but I personally do not like ... It seems that girls with a conscious high-ranking system wear it.
I used it as undiluted solution and got on my hands a little, but it was quite difficult to remove the smell.
I think that it is better to avoid those who are not good at perfumes.
However, there are a lot of effects (laugh \)
I am doing it half with premium, but employees are kindly kind (lol \)
I have not met the boyfriend yet so I do not know the effect, but for the time being halfway I will settle down a bit, so I think I want to use up one. I do not think I will buy it in the future ...

MTW

October 14, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

A magical scent

I usually purchased only fragrance but since it was popular and highly appreciated at this site, I tried purchasing a secret with scent for the first time.
The fragrance is a mature, magical feeling, sexy in image, overseas body cream, etc. It is not like Japanese products.
Personally I like to use perfume and body spray that I like favorably for no fragrance, so I will make 3 ratings ☆.
From now on I would like to take care of pheromone perfume!

jasmine

October 04, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Well ....

Excuse me. I am not good at this scent. But I think there is an effect. The man looked back. I want to keep it all the time, but I do not like the tight scent. Excuse me.

Brown

July 29, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

A favorite scent.

I bought it together with no fragrance.
It is a fragrance that I thought that it is nostalgic as it is similar to a certain brand of perfume that I started using as it used to be.
And, as for the effect, it is saying. I tried various as well as no fragrance, but there is no surrounding reaction.
I like the scent, ★ 2.

I asked my husband "I am wearing this, but how about?" And sniffed the wrist and neck, but answered "Oh, I smell something".
Well, I do not think that myself is reacting to the pheromone, how can I realize the effect of the product ...

However, I like the perfume itself, so I'd like to try out various fragrances in the future.


Postscript: 2012.8.17 ★ Because I remembered reviews of other products to two → three. Although it is not said that, although it is not an effect, it was grinning as he noticed alone, as it started to put on, when he moved, it smelled nicely and flavorfully, "What is that, what is it?", That perfume!
So I made it the title "my favorite fragrance", but I completely forgotten.

Ever

June 14, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Courage to put in public.

I am afraid of being seemed to someone who is making a stinky smell, because my head hurts a bit and I can not afford it in public.
I tried it several times when I was alone at home, but I think the duration is long.

As like

February 16, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

With premium

I mix it with premium and use it. I think it's good

sy

January 23, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 9

Language