Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,721

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.27971

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 971 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Most effective

I've used secrets all the time, but I feel the effect is the best.
Some people are just not good at it, so it may be better to be careful where you use it.

Mame

January 01, 2020

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Amazing effect ♪ ¨̮⑅ * ⋆。˚✩. * ・ ゚

I'm 12 years older than me, but recently he was sleeping very backlessly back to back even if he slept together at night (p′︵ ‵. \)
I found various pheromone perfumes on my mobile, looked at the word-of-mouth, and purchased it with half confidence!
From the day he used it, he came very close. I kissed every day, but usually a light kiss ... I gave a kiss with emotion after putting on perfume.
Even though the rut at night hasn't been around for half a year, suddenly (^^^) ♡ *. + ゜ I personally like the fragrance and think it's a perfume that is really effective!
I want to try other things, but I want to keep buying the secret ♪ ¨̮⑅ * ⋆。˚✩. *

MT

December 24, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Looking for roses.

I read an article that the fragrance of rose is good for a woman's physical condition, and this perfume has been used regularly for many years, but I used a secret for the first time.
What about the combination of Ylang Ylang and Rose? "Oriental fragrance" ... \?
It was a secret that I shunned, but I was relieved that it was not a fragrant fragrance because I always used it as a premium.
I personally feel that Rose is stronger than Ylang Ylang.
Those who are effective are still in the verification stage, but I feel that there have been various changes in the attitudes of people in the workplace.

Snow

December 17, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I do n’t like the smell

As soon as I put it on, it was an irritating fragrance of cosmetics that turned back and forth.
The image is the aroma of thick makeup.
Why is it so word-of-mouth?
I bought it because of its good word of mouth. . .
The taste of scent is really different for each person.

Round

November 21, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The effect is number 1

I think the secret is very effective.
However, it may be better to choose a place to use because weak people may approach.

Mame

November 09, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Premium and secret use

I use two premium and secret. Secret scent is very calm. So I always buy this set. It will last about 2 to 3 years (laughs)
It was very effective. There are a lot of males who work during work, and if you talk one-on-one, someone will always come in.
Women will also be gentler than usual (laughs)

Luna

October 21, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Effective

Sometimes the scent feels like a toilet fragrance, but it works.
I use it with a secret.

Mame

September 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

There is an effect ...

The other day, my husband kissed me when I was sleeping, and the secret scent seemed to be fragile. What was this smell?
However, it is a bit disappointing because I thought that there was no such reaction when I was using it at all and that it was rather effective. I wonder if it didn't fit my husband. Even if there is an effect, I want to say that it is a good scent, so I would like to try another scent if I purchase next time.

KR

September 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

nice smell

It is an elegant fragrance, but it is not a messy, so it is a favorite among many perfumes. Used with Love Attraction Premium.

Rurala

September 02, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It smells good

There was no special change, but it smells good. Personally, I expect a premium effect.

Shushushu

August 25, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There is an effect

There is an effect.
However, since the smell is strong, the summertime smell is also refreshing.

Mame

August 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

This is great.

I use it as a blend with another perfume, but every time I meet my boyfriend it is said to have a good smell.
Apparently, if you smell this smell, it will react, you can not think of anything, the brain melts ... and it smells like it for a long time.
So you are estrus when you're outside and you can't relax ...

If you had a relationship before that, it smelled too good and I was sniffing the clothes I took off ... lol

kk

July 22, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I'll come back to you

If I thought it was a nostalgic smell, I bought it a few years ago.
I feel that the smell comes in better than when I first bought it.
Is it a change of taste of one's own taste, or has it adapted to one's own atmosphere now, is it age-like thing?
As for myself, I feel that femininity has increased more than before.
The pheromone perfume may have a part that works with the other person or the surroundings, but it may be that you can feel the change because there is an element that works for you.
In that sense as well, I think that the smell of the secret is a good feeling for raising me.

The

July 03, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

There is an effect

The effect is the most effective when used in combination with Secret Premium.
It may be good alone alone at work

Mame

July 03, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Is it good for service business and candigo mass

It is usually too colored and can not be used, but I feel that I felt the effect at work, but I felt restless from beginning to end with a smell that is not my own, but I felt the effect for older men

Lulu

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is said that men have a good smell

I am not good at this smell for a while, but I bought it after being taken to word of mouth. Then I was surprised that it was a good smell for the first time meeting men and I was surprised! I am not good at it, but I feel that the effect is high. I only put it at work!

Lulu

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I'm repeating!

Try the next different ^ ^ ^ I like it!

An

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I have been using it for a long time.

I think that there is an effect.
It is used in combination with premium and geranium.

Mame

June 02, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Very good reputation 評判

I'm sorry!
The smell is good, I will repurchase again ✳︎ Recommended!

An

May 20, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I like it after all

We used variously, but still calm down. The smell is not long-lasting but healed, so I am satisfied with the morning and evening.

Right

May 17, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 49

Language