Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.27961

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 961 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Secret for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

There is an effect

There is an effect.
However, since the smell is strong, the summertime smell is also refreshing.

Mame

August 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

This is great.

I use it as a blend with another perfume, but every time I meet my boyfriend it is said to have a good smell.
Apparently, if you smell this smell, it will react, you can not think of anything, the brain melts ... and it smells like it for a long time.
So you are estrus when you're outside and you can't relax ...

If you had a relationship before that, it smelled too good and I was sniffing the clothes I took off ... lol

kk

July 22, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I'll come back to you

If I thought it was a nostalgic smell, I bought it a few years ago.
I feel that the smell comes in better than when I first bought it.
Is it a change of taste of one's own taste, or has it adapted to one's own atmosphere now, is it age-like thing?
As for myself, I feel that femininity has increased more than before.
The pheromone perfume may have a part that works with the other person or the surroundings, but it may be that you can feel the change because there is an element that works for you.
In that sense as well, I think that the smell of the secret is a good feeling for raising me.

The

July 03, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

There is an effect

The effect is the most effective when used in combination with Secret Premium.
It may be good alone alone at work

Mame

July 03, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Is it good for service business and candigo mass

It is usually too colored and can not be used, but I feel that I felt the effect at work, but I felt restless from beginning to end with a smell that is not my own, but I felt the effect for older men

Haru

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is said that men have a good smell

I am not good at this smell for a while, but I bought it after being taken to word of mouth. Then I was surprised that it was a good smell for the first time meeting men and I was surprised! I am not good at it, but I feel that the effect is high. I only put it at work!

Haru

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I'm repeating!

Try the next different ^ ^ ^ I like it!

An

June 11, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I have been using it for a long time.

I think that there is an effect.
It is used in combination with premium and geranium.

Mame

June 02, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Very good reputation 評判

I'm sorry!
The smell is good, I will repurchase again ✳︎ Recommended!

An

May 20, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I like it after all

We used variously, but still calm down. The smell is not long-lasting but healed, so I am satisfied with the morning and evening.

Right

May 17, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Exotic scent.

It is use with both premium.
The secret smell is exotic and bewitching.
When I met with someone I met for the second time, I was asked to squeeze the scent from behind.
It is said that the smell is so good, and naturally I had a hand around my waist and gave me an escort.
The power of the scent is horrible ......... I also ordered a second secret, a premium.

FOLLOW

May 15, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is most effective.

The secret is the best.
However, the smell may be too intense in the hot season.

Mame

May 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

not really

Like others, I have a bad smell before trying to say that it works or not.
Because the master and the daughter are getting closer than usual, the effect may be ugly lol

I am sensitive to the smell, so I can smell it until the night if I reapply it once or twice from morning, and sometimes I just put water on my wrist when I washed my hands, and then I put it back again In, completely secret smell revival.
In all perfumes, I think that it is the level that I think that it is good to mix purified water!

Then I think that the correspondence of the employee is polite and really wonderful in this company!

I want to find it while enjoying other scents!

Chi-tan

April 13, 2019

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Repeat forever

I repeat it all the time.
Here is the most effective effect.
However, people who are not good at it will come to you _ | ̄ | ○

Mame

April 03, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Enough to use it

As we bring close to married person, it is how to use

Kay

March 29, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The most popular

There are a lot of invitations in the sexy side, and it is troubled. I think that normal use and work have a different smell

Kay

March 29, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Great perfumes!!

It smells so good.This is my second purchace.
I bought Love Attraction premium in Japan and it worked great...I wish I could have known these products when I was younger cuz these products help me a lot for my social anxiety.
I highly recommend these products trust me;)

Maiko

March 06, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The effect is the best.

I feel the effect is the most product.
This and premium are the most effective.

Mame

March 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

For the opponent

Because Secret has the most effect on him, he always keeps on seeing him.
I have been repeating for a long time!

Mame

February 02, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Reviews

Because the reputation of the word of mouth was very good, I used it!
I feel like there was an effect! But I did not like the scent much, I mixed it with other perfumes and used it.
In the second half I got accustomed to scent and used it alone, but personally, premium is the best.

carry

January 21, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 49

Language