Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.34315

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 12 reviews

177
87
36
12
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is different from the aim ...

I thought that he was a junior who was in the company ... I used it.
Although I sit next to actively at the conference etc., it seems that the effect is not so effective for that junior at the moment.
However, the attitude of the senior employees of the older seats of the neighbor (older one who are older) is different from usual (lol \)
Even though I make coffee, I usually do not work overtime, but when I work overtime ... I still have it. This is an interesting development with this, but for the time being I would like to see a little more.

Year of application

March 15, 2010

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Expectations?

Until now, everything you used had no effect. I looked at the comments on the site I was looking for on the net and thought that "I wonder if this time is good?" I would like to try it soon. If there is an effect, I will purchase others as well.

miya

September 23, 2010

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is good, but it is hard to use properly

I like this scent and I ordered it several times.
Every time I place an order I am interested in what fragrance other things are ordered, but the fact that the name is not written in the bottle is a disadvantageous point.

Late 40s male fat

July 20, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is nice, but

I felt it was not sustainable. Thank you for your help. Thank you for winning this time. I have not applied yet and I applied for it because the content of the effect meets my present myself. I felt that the use feeling did not have much sustainability as the other person was saying. The fragrance of the attached feeling is nice, but it was a place I do not understand myself if I do it a little. However, I felt that the reaction of the target woman felt different from usual. Although I will not be able to connect to repeat this time, I feel that I have gradually narrowed down in using it. Since there are a few unused items, I think that I would like to buy the same item at the end by challenging applications again.

Rudder

November 23, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A little···

Present!

I do not know until tried but I'd like to use opinions and listen to opinions ~

tokihata

October 24, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The monitor product of this time is not so good

I was allowed to monitor a love attraction / secret, but this time I think that the effect such as this was not felt. Because I was feeling sick since I started turning on secret, I could not feel the response of a woman. After all I experienced that putting on when I was in good physical condition would be most effective.

Toshi

February 19, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

subtle

I am using it for a while because I do not know whether the effect is coming out

Uncle or Mister

January 24, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Hello (· ∀ ·) ノ

I immediately tried the secret after the goods arrived, I did not quite know the degree of the effect yet! (. _.)? I think I will keep going forward! P (^ - ^) q

Aid (¯ ▽ ¯;)

February 15, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

secret

I bought it for the first time. Because the Buddhist altar smelled, I was not very good on my own. I wish I had samples. Next product is different product ...

Yasuo

January 21, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Since it is not realistic again, it is fragrance rather than fragrance

Although I bought it, it is still feeling now that there is no effect. There is also sweat, I care about the place to put, but it is quite. I hope the fragrance will last longer.

Rudder

August 05, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Well ...

Actually nothing happens though ~ ~

It is thought that feeling is good · · ·?

Mitsu 32

December 03, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I heard that

In the workplace, I became able to speak from a woman who I had not talked about. Thanks for the secret.

Uncle or Mister

January 29, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language