Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.34315

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 36 reviews

177
87
36
12
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

A sweet smell

I used the same overseas eau de toilette for about 25 years.
The influence of the depreciation of the yen or the price rose by about 20%, I was looking for a new perfume at that opportunity.
I found "pheromone perfume" there.
What "pheromone · patent"!

Originally I was interested in the aroma of a man like an aphrodisis / woman.
Looking at the review, it has a good reputation.
"This is worth a try" and purchased immediately.

A very sweet smell that has never happened.
Sprinkle on the neck with shuffle, to shop. The last home center around several places. Something female clerk at the register at the time of treasure shook up and dropped the change I tried to pass.
I thought, "That, immediately effect?"
But alas was not "preference".

This one case I noticed was an episode. If I ask my wife "Do not smell", "I do not know" may be due to a person.
After just shouting, I feel like I feel calm.
"I believe is saved", I would like to use it for a while.

nono

February 15, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Concerned

I thought about your words and decided to purchase.
I am looking forward to the effect from now.

Yomigomi

September 11, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I like the fragrance, but ...

There was nothing special, something changed.

aki

July 16, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

At a drinking party

It is an event at a drinking party of a sports club that participates as a hobby. I had a relationship with him sometimes to LINE. I personally thought that it was a good person and invited me to eat. Unfortunately, we had a drink party with everyone without having met alone alone. I attended with a little hope and put on the perfume, but at the drinking party with the perfume she was quite positively talking and the body touch was also positive. I have been to her as well, but after the end of the drinking party, I asked for LINE, and now I have two friends.

Masa

May 19, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Harmonious with women

I bought a woman wanting to turn her back from her boyfriend to himself.
I also have a nice smell of citrus fruits. I am told that it is a female workplace, but a few men smell nice scent. I am not very good at talking to women, but since starting to use this perfume, work is progressing fairly smoothly and peacefully again. I still can not go to plunder, but I feel like I can expect it.

Mr.

March 15, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I used it

There are people who are interested in the workplace, and this pheromone perfume was used this time if it can be made in a way that makes the current environment a little progressive.
Although the change around me has not changed visibly, I feel that it will come into contact with me even after using it.
I think that I am able to handle myself with extra margin.
Although the way to go is still far, I would like to make efforts to increase myself as it is and proceed forward.

Well

March 13, 2010

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is the first purchase.

I tried buying it for a while.
Also think about purchasing if there is something.

Elle

March 14, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Fun

I wish her relationship with her in a rutheran relationship better.

ponyp

October 31, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Ex-girlfriend

I want to put this perfume and return the former kano and yori.

salt

November 26, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Try it

I am interested and I would like to try it.

Want

April 10, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Pheromone-sama!

There are ladies whom I would like to drop by all means ... There is a boyfriend.
I often date together, but I guess the guard is pretty hard. There is no other choice but to rely on pheromone like this anymore!
The effect is really! \?
It is a bit dubious (^ ^;

master

June 16, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Oh! !

Something limited is attracted!

Set aim for gifts, try it ♪ If there is effect!

asuka

October 24, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Mmmm

I liked the fragrance, but it seems to be less effective compared with taboo or fragrance.

Rock FM

March 06, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran

I arrived where I was looking for men's perfume in Iran Iran.
The price is reasonable, so I will purchase it for trial.

A bit

February 20, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Expectation

Since it has not arrived yet, the effect is unknown

I am very excited. ♪

2143

June 07, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

What kind of results are dancing?

I love drinking so I thought that it would be pleasant if I drink anything, I thought I would try it out or not.
Well, how is the result?

Pot

May 06, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Half-trust

Especially the effect can not be realized but I will continue to use it.

Masahiro

April 15, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I look forward to it.

I tried buying while looking at the word of mouth.
I expect it.

Matsunun

August 15, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

First purchase

I will buy a pheromone perfume for the first time!
I do not know well what is really Yuyu thing, but when I looked at the review I decided to purchase because the evaluation was high.
I hope there is an effect.

Clover

May 03, 2010

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is re-purchase! !

Last time I bought a premium, but I did not feel any particular effect.
This time, I purchased the secret and started using it today from today.
I would like to expect an effect.

Carnivorous employee

February 22, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 2

Language