Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.34315

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 177 reviews

177
87
36
12
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I got a little confidence

I am 43 years old this year, but shy I have never made her before.
We can do daily conversation but it is no use unless you are conscious of your opponent.
Because I am not confident in myself and can not become aggressive.
I think that I would like to have a happy family soon and I thought that I would like to change myself and would like to use it as long as I can become confident even a little.
I usually do not use the perfume kind too much, but the fragrance does not get stiff and it smells faintly so I think that I could come into contact with women without worrying about the smell of sweat. Somewhat recently I feel that the distance of talking with a woman's colleague at a company is getting closer. I would like to try other scents.

Popon

February 20, 2016

Helpful

28 people found this helpful.

surprised

I decided to use a secret this time. At first it is a spicy scent, but I feel familiar soon. It is a good feeling. I feel that girls are doing kun kun. Do you understand?
It's at a nursery school where she always sends her daughter. Since I left something behind, my homeroom teacher goes to the play room. Since I thought that it was cute from the past, I greet and I am looking for something to forget ... hugging from behind. When asked, "Teacher?", "Can you stay a little as it is?" After that, I go often to pick up something I forgot. amazing!

My name is

February 19, 2016

Helpful

27 people found this helpful.

Maybe good! ! ! ! !

Looters ??? Is it true?

I tried using it thinking.
Train commuting during commuting If you think that it is "nice ~" from the other side, "I was worried, please tell me your address" (^ ^)

As I understand that my boyfriend exists when I exchange e-mails several times, why do you ask me why you called me yourself ...

"Something fragrant attracted from you ..." It was that he felt he wanted to stay on the side more when he was on the side in the train.
I am having a good relationship now.
Of course I took her from my boyfriend.

kazu168

March 16, 2010

Helpful

24 people found this helpful.

With Gokon

I asked cute girls for an address exchange, but I told them I had no boyfriend, so I was told that this gigs are not fun because of the number match.
Since I thought that I wanted to do something, after sitting next to normal after tying up this looting perfume, I had a pretty good conversation and it got a fun atmosphere, so I heard the address once again but it was impossible after all. But when I go to the toilet I told you to go with me and I told you to exchange address OK! Sorry I refused many times due to surrounding eyes! I told you with a cute smile and successfully exchanged !!!!

Handsome man

February 21, 2010

Helpful

19 people found this helpful.

Love Attraction Secret

When I tried using a love attraction secret, I first felt like my fragrance and I felt that I also became well.
And, when going out to restaurants for eating out, it seems that it has become quite large that I feel women's gaze for some reason.
I also feel that the surrounding women have become kind.
I think that I was really glad to use it.
Since I am planning to continue using love attractions in the future, thank you.

tete

February 18, 2016

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

Firmly effective

Thank you for winning the monitor.
I tried using it for several days and the effect appeared clearly.
A woman who always takes care of housekeeping has been doing housekeeping clerical work so far, but after attaching this secret, since it began to say "I have smelled something recently" It became intimate and I am able to spend time enjoying it very much. I'm grateful to you for giving me the opportunity to become "her" with just one push.
Please continue to deliver nice products in the future.
Thank you very much.

Bad shape

February 18, 2016

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

I bought it with half-trust.

I suddenly became interested in pheromone perfume, casually arrived at this site, tried to buy with half-trust.
Because I had no encounter with her for three years (laugh)

I thought that the impression at the beginning of turning on, "I failed as" perfume "· · ·" (laugh \)
But as I got used to it, something certainly the fragrance of a man's sex appeal, atmosphere feeling · · · feeling.
In a couple of days after starting to put on, there was an encounter suddenly, and repeatedly crossed the line with a date rushing on the rainbow. .
For the first time in 3 years (haha)

Looking back now, I am surprised to think that there was also the influence of this perfume !!

I have recently forgotten to completely use it ,,, I think that it was not a catastrophic result because of that (lol \)
I think I will start using it again.
Well, it may be worthwhile to order a piece first, thinking it was deceived!

Andrew

February 10, 2013

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Effective! What?

I talk with my younger women of the same department of the company quite nicely, but she does not leave a coworker and a colleague.
However, I thought that "I want to do something!" And tried this "looting love limited pheromone", I began to talk to you with a shy looking feeling that I had not been friends from now until now.
It is refreshing fruity feeling that smells like female preference, and I like it quite well.
I think that self-confidence or aggressiveness has emerged by having this pheromone perfume in myself. It seems that it will take a little more time, but gradually it seems that the effect is coming out, I would like to continue to increase parentship with her.

Deserted

March 14, 2010

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

I gained confidence

It is a repeater. I have not had her before, I was not good at talking to a woman, but after I turned on I felt like I was able to speak to a woman, and I thought that the conversation is getting excited even though it is not a big deal To do.
She can not do it yet, even if you can talk normally, it is a great progress for me, so thanks to this perfume I became more confident in myself.

A boy

May 04, 2010

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Seriously?

Recently, I attend a dentist, but I was surprised to tell my honestone when I went with this love attraction · secret, suddenly tell me a phone number. There is such a thing!

ponyp

July 20, 2011

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran···

I am interested in aroma and I often use this essence for myself.
Iran Iran is said from ancient times that it raises the sensitivity of women, I think that some kind of effect will be no doubt.
As it was effective with other aroma IN, this time I decided to purchase it for the purpose of completely dropping a woman.
I do not think that effects will come out soon, so I look forward to a fancy sweet and neat scent while waiting for an invitation from the other party.

Middle age like aroma

March 22, 2010

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

to jojo

The surrounding women become easy. In the meantime I was talking to a cute shop clerk at a convenience store!
This is one of the effects!

Protein mania

September 09, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It is a terrible effect

I used it in half-trust, but I was surprised by the amazing effect.
I think that it is not the dream world that we are so far behind women in their 20s and 30s after 60 years of age.
This is attached when I meet a woman I think, but if I attach this, I will be invited from most women.
That's excellent.

Reversion to active

January 27, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is more effective than I expected

Before using the product I thought about the effect of the secret and product description as I saw it in various ways and thought that it was using it variously until now. A woman from the workplace does not talk normally on the first day from the first day but when I turn on it, many times she talks to me talking to her that she is going to settle down with my favorite smell, I have been touching my body all the time and I've seen her like this I thought it was never. I'd like to purchase another one soon.

general

June 21, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I'm looking forward

I will experiment what kind of girls will react using this w
I wonder what it is dangerous perfume with effect

WAX

February 07, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Expect great! !

The ten years of marriage celebrating, fatigue \?
To make me feel more wonderful about my husband ... I look forward to seeing the reviews great !! I hope the night life is not a duty but a sincere love.

Hana

June 10, 2010

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

A little more ...

The girl who seemed to want to get in touch from the bottom of my life for the first time in a long time had a boyfriend as a matter of course. Still she managed to buy her a thing. While waiting for the opportunity to come in contact with her, I also want to pay attention to fashion to become a man suitable for her.
I hope the scent of this perfume will assist me well.

random

March 10, 2010

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Very good!

A woman in the workplace which just passed by until use came close to himself and passed "deep breath" for some reason. I realize the effect.

win

September 18, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I'm glad

It was a smell without having sniffed, but it was various effects

Bear

September 06, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is effective

I think that this product has effect. Since I started using this perfume, women in the workplace often talk to me. Recently adopted women invited me to go drink. I am deeply moved. I do not adventure because my wife is a body, but I am looking forward to going to work as pleasant days are continuing. Work is hard.

number

June 08, 2010

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 9

Language