Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.34315

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 315 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Secret for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is a good smell!

It has a good smell, but there is not a lot of sense of persistence of the smell. I feel the effect is good!

GTY

July 07, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Younger and food

Whether it was effective or not is yet to come.
Just close to each other to a close distance.

Effective

June 23, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

To some extent

I wanted to be more intimate with the women I care about, and I used it.
I can not meet you very much and I do not know if there is an effect.
I think that there was some change in the opportunity to talk to women at work and feel free to talk.
However, I did not like the scent I liked, I felt that the scent is strong.

Yu

June 01, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There is an effect!

At first I felt that the smell was not so tight. The effect may be obtained in the office, but it may not be very effective if you are working at a restaurant. It is a feeling that does not know whether various smells are mixed and working. Rather, it feels like going to smell the smell of someone who cares. It may be good with that, though. When I thought about trying it, I was concerned about a woman working at the same workplace. At first, it was only just talking with each other in the work relationship, but I thought this person was good while I was talking. When the woman was talking to a certain man, jealousy sprouted in me. And I realized that there was a certain thing. I was in love with the woman. The days went by without progress, and I encountered pheromone perfume called love attraction secret. A few hours after coming to work with a secret, the woman talked about work. At first I was talking outside of each other's personal space, but I noticed that the woman was starting to get into my personal space. After a while, I was doing a gesture that sniffed with Kun. The next day the woman talked to me privately. When only two people are personal space 45 cm, a distance that can aim at a kiss or less, it is almost in close contact within 30 cm. Unfortunately, I plan to quit in the next couple of months, so I will confess to the woman by then.
I will continue to use it from now on.

age

May 31, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Love attraction ・ secret

I wanted to be more intimate with the woman I was interested in, and I made my best purchase.
Unfortunately, I can not meet with my favorite woman because of my work on the other side and I don't know if it works, but I tried to go out somewhere on a holiday.
Then I think that there was some change such as a nearby woman looking around here in the subway and a part-time part-time woman talking at work.
Next time, I will try to meet a woman who wants to come by all means.

Smugi

May 30, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Change of pace

We are using vanilla musk usually, but are change of mind this time by secret.
It will be hot from now on, I wonder if the smell of the secret is better

I like both, but the first thing I have to pay is that it's no longer painful to meet people from the start using this perfume It's nice to be able to meet with confidence

HIROKUN

May 29, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Conversation bounced

As it was a monitor recruitment, I used it for a trial, but it felt like the conversation bounced more than usual. I wondered if it was the power of perfume ... next time I bought it, I wanted to buy it.

Wonder

May 28, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is it ugly?

I have put a love attraction secret, but I am surprised that girls enter the office for work on site and they gather up on their side who came back working on site for work. There are no encounters, so I will try various types so that I can associate with girls in the future.

Cars

May 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

At a drinking party

It is an event at a drinking party of a sports club that participates as a hobby. I had a relationship with him sometimes to LINE. I personally thought that it was a good person and invited me to eat. Unfortunately, we had a drink party with everyone without having met alone alone. I attended with a little hope and put on the perfume, but at the drinking party with the perfume she was quite positively talking and the body touch was also positive. I have been to her as well, but after the end of the drinking party, I asked for LINE, and now I have two friends.

Masa

May 19, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Effective?

A child sleeping up to now has come into the futon recently.
Is it effective?

dry

December 22, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Relief! !

I feel mentally calm when I attach it, I think that it works well for interpersonal relationships (especially women).
It is one of the items that I do not need for me.

Tucky

September 25, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is refreshing.

It is easy to use even in summer. I will continue to rotate it with other fragrances.

Rock FM

August 30, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Classic 2

When going out it carries with a secret and a fragrance-free double.
I can not let go!

Yukko

July 23, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Super cash register woman

When I started attaching a secret, the response of a woman's cash register which was normal up to now has changed and started to talk to me frequently. I really like the fragrance.

Rock FM

July 19, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Great!

I used some products in the past, I was satisfied with any of them, but I have tried this secret.
I was drinking at the counter in the bar in the evening after a long absence, I was drunk by a pair of men in my mid 20's who was drinking at the box seat to my surprise that I drank together. I thought it was like this, but I think that it is thanks to the secret? I will contact you the next day and I will meet again. Thank you very much!

Blue

June 30, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It seems there was an effect

I have tried it with fragrance, Buremiam, Iran Iran, Gardenia, so far as I have served in many women's departments.
Iran Iran seems to be effective for a woman who is intrigued and we are making a deep relationship to spare a private time.
When I tried going to work by spraying a secret this time, I realized that the scent might be more calm than Iran Iran itself, or that the conversation is easy to get excited with ladies who have a slightly higher age group.

eitai

June 29, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It may be motivated just by this scent.

First of all, at the moment I put on it, I smell a gentle, slightly sweet scent. It is men's, but it is a gentle fragrance so that it can be used in unisex. For me who dislikes the fragrance unique to men's perfume, it is exactly the ideal fragrance.
It's still a long day, so I do not know well about the effect, but like other fragrances, I can relax yourself first.
And, like other fragrant ones, I felt that the distance between the train and the inside of the company was shrinking.
Surely, this is "effect".
Being a pheromone perfume is of course attractive, but even if it is a perfume without pheromones, I will buy it only with this scent.
People like fragrance are people, but I think that there are many people who like this scent regardless of gender.
Following Rose and White Musk, this secret is also confirmed repeat.

Prince of Rose

June 29, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Crisp appeal

I tried using it for improving the relationship with the heterosexual but unrelated business (those who seem to have a broad affair relationship).
Switching from another scent to here and trying to dial one's voice, even if I am doing it as usual as usual, the other side greetings and talks with a smile so that we can talk.
Perhaps the taste is divided by scent.
In addition, since the initial scent of secret is not conspicuous in a short time, I thought that it was recommended for casual appeal.

ki

June 29, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Perfect scent for hot weather!

I usually use non-incense type and ylang ylang, but this time, I used a love attraction · secret, and although it contains the sweet fragrance of ylang ylang, the refreshing smell somewhat matches in the hot season I felt that.
Although I live a while for a while at a place where I live far away, even in an unfamiliar commuter train, I notice the mild secret scent twice and you will see the moment of being snuffed twice. After that, in most cases, it will not be avoided, I will bring my body towards here as it is being pushed.
I was brought in a positive attitude and was feeling tactile feeling at the base of the leg that hit the hand with the chest feeling and the bag feeling, I felt a soft feeling on my back, and I was pushed the butt against the crotch very much. In the usual way, I feel that the part I hate women and block with hands and bags is being pressed against unprotected.
Some people moved their faces closer to ascertain the fragrance.
Although it may be only the feeling to the last.
I have not reached that stage yet, but now I can spend everyday with hint of expectations.

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

June 28, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It may be used for business

Although it is subjectivity to the last, I think that the reaction is good when negotiating with a female customer. Self-confidence may be born just by wearing perfume, but it feels like you can afford to enjoy the opponent's reaction. Sometimes I am out of business negotiations and get excited with private talks, obviously the opponent is open mind.
Because I am married, I do not want to use it for bad play (lol), but it is true that confidence will arise in communication with women. Whether it is a pheromone effect or a psychological effect, I think that there is no doubt that it has an effect on work and human relations.

Terry

June 27, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 16

Language