Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.22 (130)

Price: USD 33.99
Quantity:

Add to Cart

Review for this product : View all

69
34
17
7
3

These reviews reflect each customer’s personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction for Love Attraction Taboo for MEN, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

taboo

Feeling that made sandalwood spicy. The sweet scent was modest and the feeling of calm was good.

foxer

October 31, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Try using taboo

I always use non-fragrance type continuously, but I tried using a type with fragrance called taboo this time. Before going to work before the start of work, spraying several times on the wrist etc. before going home, the distance to the woman at the workplace and the visited place became clearly distinct, and I was able to confirm favorable words and gestures ... · It is an honest comment that it is impossible to feel the part of obvious change, using taboo. However, I realize the effect called pheromone, so I will continue to use it from now on.

How about

August 01, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Intense heat

Perfumes are likely to volatilize instantly due to the hot summer heat.
I tried it in a cool room gathered during the break.
The station which Mr. eyes also does not match usually approached quickly.
I felt the effect, but I regret that I did not go to the aim ^ ^

Black rabbit

July 31, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The atmosphere is nice.

I was assigned to a lot of workplaces with ladies and I guided them from close range each day many times and I came across these perfumes as I began to try not to make the atmosphere as unlikely as possible.
In such circumstances, I have tried a love attraction so far with no fragrance, Bremium, Iran Iran, Gardenia, Secret.
Young Iran is the most effective for women who are in the department, and I also like the fragrance I like, making close relationships that are intimate enough to spend private time.
Gardenia and secret are hard to convey to her, so there was a feeling that each of the other women was effective.
I tried going to work a few days after spraying Taboo, which I decided to try this time, I think that I was able to give a good atmosphere to the young women of age.
Also, during breaks, men are only me but it is normal to be surrounded by colleagues' women and they are starting to enjoy talking about tea ceremony.
I'm excited about the future development.

eitai

July 29, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The reactions of the girls around have changed.

This time I used a love attraction · taboo. I usually use perfume, but there were things I told from women that the smell was tight. However, this perfume is often said to have a smell like a smell and a slight smell. What I feel the most strange is that I can talk to women from where I am going where I am going and I am spending my days fulfilling every day. I do not have a relationship with a woman who is still aiming, but I would like to GET this summer. I often go to drink, but I started to be invited by rice from the shop 's offspring. I am surprised that the surrounding reaction has changed with invisible smell. I would like to continue using this perfume in the future.

Donkey

July 28, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I can not have confidence

I am watching the reactions of various people, but I do not think that it works for all.
But it surely seemed that women came to come.
However, please be careful because only my target will not come back to you!

If it is effective for 2 to 3 hours, if you do not choose the place, hour, the contents will soon be lost!

I can not say confident if I try a little more, so why not try buying another one?

I hope that it will be a closer match!

So many people

July 27, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I wonder if the scent is unsatisfactory ...

This time I tried scented but I thought that it might be a little smelly.

Attendance

July 25, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Who?

There are women who want to improve their relationships, and I applied as a means of doing it.
Every day after arriving at hand, I caught the opportunity to be in the same room as the opponent, or to get on the same car, and blows one behind the ear about 5 minutes ago.
About two hours passed, I blew in the toilet.
Afterwards, I was casually acting as usual.
Although two weeks have passed, I can not feel any change at the time when it is not attached and when it is attached.
(Maybe there is a difference in individual sensitivity), I tried it on a variety of other women as well, from 10's to 70's, but it was a similar result.
Jobbi organ, I think it is a bit eyebrows, it is frank opinion.

I got fed up.

July 25, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I was able to invite you to a date!

I was thinking for a clerk at an apparel shop that I have attended for many years and thought that I would like to invite her to date someday. So I wanted to increase the success rate even a little this time, I ordered this product with the desire to get courage.
The result succeeded perfectly, I think that it is honest that I could have confidence in myself with this perfume, but apparently the shop clerk 's girlfriend apparently started to laugh more than when I was not wearing perfume , I felt the distance of my face was getting closer than usual!

Because the other person often laughs, I am also easy to talk and I was able to invite him to go on a date with a natural flow.
From now on I would like to use it even at work!

Light

July 23, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I liked it!

If you want to get along with the girl you like at a drinking shop and add a secret, you will be told that "the smell of the elderly" is honorable (lol \)
When putting taboos in revenge this time, it feels like getting used to each other with a high rating as "nice smell" !!
From now on I will attack with taboo !!

Yukko

July 23, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Scent with a sense of transparency

This time I applied for the monitor and won the prize so I used it. I have not started using perfume yet so I tried to apply for a monitor to find the perfume that suits me, but I think that it was quite fragrant to use it. I think that it was good to be able to keep the fragrance without losing the sweat although it is a hot summer days. I was saved because I could talk with female officials without too much concern about the smell of sweat even in my workplace. Personally I am thinking about purchasing because I thought that the first is vanilla musk, but it is as good as it smells as good as possible.

The better

July 22, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Sample result

I used taboo for the first time.
Because I tried comparing with other things, I think that you can compare it with other writing and refer to it.
The impression of this time was not sweet and it was cool impression so it may be suitable for those who are older and who usually come from suits etc. at the age. Personally I did not smell so much stimulation, so I used it with my regular favorite perfume.
Those who do not usually add perfume may be good taboos, but since people who use perfume from a usual scene are hard to repeat, I recommend people with perfume without fragrance

Scent model

July 20, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Expect for the effect w

I bought it for going to the city con.
I tried other products as well, but this product personally liked the scent.
I also feel that the strength of the fragrance smells slightly faintly.
I think that preference will separate for men and women around here, so it is subjectivity to the last.
I use an antiperspray spray at the current time, but I think that it is against the TPO if the fragrance is too strong for such things, so it is somewhat confident or born with some kind of merchandise in this faintly fragrant product Then, it may be better to use it as if you use ordinary perfume.

mmgty

July 17, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

She actively!

Although it is the first pheromone perfume, it is said to be a good smell from her on that day that she put on, but she usually became shy and she usually felt shy and did not hug her arm, but on the day when she got taboo, she became aggressively different I will. I would like to purchase again.

general

April 23, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

To counter age odor and communication

Recently, especially when the aging odor is strong, I am aware of them, they have been improved and signs of improvement have been seen also in communication with people. I use it variously, but it is useful.

Cormorant

March 13, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Casually, nice fragrance.

This time, it is the third one, each kind is different, but this time, I tried purchasing a taboo and liked the casual fragrance, I thought that it was a tight scent against the product name, but a fragrant with a faint cool feeling is.
Suddenly, I notice when I notice it, I will smell it, I want to use it for refreshing and seeing women.
I still have a little variety, so I'd like to try various things in the future, I think that the amount is also just right enough to use it.

Hama drama

October 25, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The first experience with taboo

I tried several kinds from non-incense type, but this time the first experience with taboo.
It was a commuter rush that allowed people and shoulders to come in contact with people around me, but I was standing at the window, but the woman's eyes standing next to me looked at my throat from my neck all the time and did not remove my line of sight at all I could see it through the window. It made me feel a little shaky.
As the number of people further increases at the next station, the woman will come closer to here, as if to press the body. Sometimes I felt soft elastic things on the arm of my arms, touching the waist, sometimes, as time to sniff the scent according to the shaking, I sometimes leaned my forehead on my shoulder and my heart rate increased considerably.
Of course, men, as a position they can not move from themselves, so there was nothing more than that.
It certainly is moderately sweet exotic and good fragrance. Maybe this season is also right.
In this situation, if it was with a man of intention ...

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

October 05, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

No.1 with scent

I thought that the first impression right after putting on was "almost no smell." However, I felt some exciting and aggressive fragrance in a gentle WOODY scent after a while. I do not smell the sweet smell but it is a scent that I can not expect much but the image is common to the premium that I usually use regularly and I liked it the most with the fragrance I tried so far. Speaking of? What is the most important effect? ​​On the first day of use, a woman who is impatient in usual times has unusually talked to us with ease. However, after that, there was no special event, which is the effect of perfume or just happened to be in a good mood? I would like to try a little more so I will consider additional purchase.

Shinichi

October 04, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I tried using it at once.

Even though I was divorced, there were encounters but it was not until I got involved. Everyday continued, but I tried using love attractions · taboos when I go out for dinner with an interesting girl. Until now I have been touched by a quiet touch, I think that I often heard the story a little aggressively and come closer.

Reed

October 03, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I did not understand well.

I did not like the fragrance of trees so much.
I did not understand well the effect

Eggplant

October 01, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Show 10 more reviews