Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.22 (130)

Price: USD 33.99
Quantity:

Add to Cart

Review for this product : View all

69
34
17
7
3

These reviews reflect each customer’s personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction for Love Attraction Taboo for MEN, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

The reaction changed obviously!

I used it for the first time this time, I think that scent is refreshing first, I think that it is the perfect scent for summer. Unfortunately I was not able to meet the woman I was interested in but it was clearly changed how my nurse's contact with the hospital of my hospital changed, I became to be called from my surname by my name, It began to be heard just in time. And I made an appointment to go and play with two of them! Because it was told me to talk more than usual, is it thanks to taboo? (^^) v Purchase decision when lost!
With a future development and expectation, I dared to ★ 4, but I am satisfied with the product!

Rock FM

June 24, 2015

24 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Mysterious world

This time, I tried using "taboo" for the first time.
In the past, I used "premium" and "ylang ylang", but as a scent "taboo" suited my favorite.
However, as they are slightly fragrant, they can be used without much concern.
Although it is an interesting effect, I think that this taboo was the best.
After purchasing, I had the opportunity to go to dinner with two women, but I was able to have a smile and a conversation with a smile all the time, a skin ship such as a body touch can be done naturally, one person does not hate it, one person I was confessed about the woman.
I think that "confidence" will be attached to myself rather than working directly with the opponent.
Personally, I felt that it would be more effective to use it as a single love attraction than a superimposition with the perfume I usually use.

Sezuo

April 13, 2016

21 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Attitude ...

I am a manager and I am in contact with a lot of women clerks and workers, but I think that the thighs have become softer than before.
I feel like I'm getting smarter with women who are interested and I'm thinking about inviting them soon. At that time of course it is wearing this.

Butch

April 13, 2016

18 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Gradually have effect

I am using it to make friends with women staff in a cold workplace.
Whether it has become warmer lately, when I stay in the same room from the female staff and morning, I gradually become gentle, and in the evening I will talk to you chocolate chocolate.
Every day a minute, there is a change little by little that the eye-catching time gets longer, talking to you, talking from here also decreases the number of times to go off.
But there are changes that are becoming more and more like friends for unhealthy female staff, whether it is effective for healthy people. It may be that the number of times it can be unreasonably expired has decreased (lol)

Hoping for change in the summer, I will continue again!

Protein mania

June 03, 2016

13 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Awareness

A female employee who is always counseling has noticed, "That smell changed somewhat? It is a nice feeling ~". After that, the child who noticed continues. The reaction was good. I would like to add it to one of the variations in the future.

Stay gold

January 09, 2016

9 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The effect of attracting with a sweet smell

Normally we use nonfragrance, but I tried to verify how effective this is on the opposite sex by using this product this time. Because it smells a little sweet, I think that it is the perfect item for this season. There is also an effect! With a commuter train, it is said that a woman is inevitably stiffening the surroundings (whether it is thanks to the smell), it is told from a woman who is interested, something to be attracted to the pheromone, it is a good feeling relationship.
We recommend this item!

Smear

June 25, 2015

9 people found this helpful.

Helpful

She was able to get excited for the first time

In my case, I tried to tell her what I am going to change when I did not attach a love attraction · taboo.
【When I did not attach a love attraction · taboo】 It seems that it is hard to be cumbersome at first, and it spends nearly an hour to caress, but it seems to be comfortable ordinarily · · · · · · 【When I add a love attraction · taboos】 until caress When it is not there, it feels the same, I say it feels good, but that alone will not keep you from it.
Changes appeared after 10 minutes of insertion.
I think that the body temperature has risen as a result of a piston movement, but the ingredients of the love attraction · taboo seems to diverge violently from the body, and usually she started to be disturbed without disturbance.
Five minutes later, I heard that I heard a pant voice without hearing it.
I also thought that he was acting, but I think I was really worried because I can not put out on sweaty sweat on my back.
It was an experience I felt it is important to blow it to a place with a high body temperature so that it can efficiently dissipate even if I blow a love attraction · taboo.

MF

October 20, 2013

9 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Impression used

The reason why I tried using love attraction is as follows: ① Long-term couple breakdown of fatigue.
② Increase your own charm. ③ I want to have confidence in ②.
Though the above three points were mainly used for a short period of time it was used, I had realized it.
As for ①, it is not easy to get in touch and close contact from the usual.
(It has been 15 years since I got married \)
So it was half a frank, anxiety and expectation how much the pheromone effect was felt up to the sense of distance.
However, about a week in the use period, my wife 's behavior towards me became quite gentle and responsiveness to my request was also generous.
At least until one to two weeks before the start of use, I feel that I do not even want to do anything I do not want to do with asking for merryness and pursuit. Things beyond the necessary minimum There have been no things I've wanted from here for several years From.
Since it is this one thing to the last, by chance it may be that the residence of insects was good, but for me this alone is considerable progress.
With regard to ② and ③, I was engaged in work in the awful air in conflict with a female employee in my workplace, but this time I can relate the relationship before I can talk with each other smile like before It was.
Until then, honestly, I used pheromone perfume with a feeling of being a cowardly guard, but I remember surprising for the first time that I realized the effect in a short time like this time.
I would like to continue to use your products in the future.

ta-chan

December 19, 2014

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Scent with a sense of transparency

This time I applied for the monitor and won the prize so I used it. I have not started using perfume yet so I tried to apply for a monitor to find the perfume that suits me, but I think that it was quite fragrant to use it. I think that it was good to be able to keep the fragrance without losing the sweat although it is a hot summer days. I was saved because I could talk with female officials without too much concern about the smell of sweat even in my workplace. Personally I am thinking about purchasing because I thought that the first is vanilla musk, but it is as good as it smells as good as possible.

The better

July 22, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

To Takamine flower

I was hurt by e-mail before the game and I was not able to demonstrate the effect f ^ _ ^; But when I used it everyday, my human relations in the workplace became smoother than before I will do ☆ It is the first thing to make a space to challenge your game (^ w ^)

ex boy friend

December 24, 2014

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

First purchase

When I first applied it I thought the smell was tight, but that was the first time. I do not understand the effect well, but it was good not being a disagreeable scent.

Nozomu

December 02, 2012

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The scent of taboo

First of all I was attracted to the naming "taboo".
There is a woman thinking that it is a bit nice, I definitely want to try that person.
If it is a good relationship with that person, it is just taboo. It is perfect for naming.
I have not had the opportunity to meet that person at the moment so I have not been able to try it by himself, but I had the opportunity to contact with another woman several times and when I tried there, my eyes looked different I thought.
I tried it on two women, but they both met for the first time. Although I do not know how to contact usually, I was stared with eyes glaring backwards and glittering eyes.
It may be due to mind, but it seems to be embarrassing to look back from here, it was an experience that made me feel like 'Is this something?'
The fragrance is a sweet and sour aroma like a sweet and sour, after a while it becomes a calm good fragrance.
I felt fresh rather than taboo.
I feel refreshing but exciting.
I'd like to try it with the target person as soon as possible!

Pretty

October 05, 2012

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Already for a while ...

I heard that perfume sold here works well, so I bought a last chocolate perfume as a trigger to make a lover but it was a bit awkward smell for myself Taboo I used this time is gorgeous I thought that it would be nice to use it

Although it is an effect person, although it is usually a kind of angry family, it is surprising that gentle air has flowed recently Unfortunately, although it has not become a trigger to make her yet, I want to use patiently and connect with good edge I think

Hakuto

September 30, 2012

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

taboo

Feeling that made sandalwood spicy. The sweet scent was modest and the feeling of calm was good.

foxer

October 31, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I can not have confidence

I am watching the reactions of various people, but I do not think that it works for all.
But it surely seemed that women came to come.
However, please be careful because only my target will not come back to you!

If it is effective for 2 to 3 hours, if you do not choose the place, hour, the contents will soon be lost!

I can not say confident if I try a little more, so why not try buying another one?

I hope that it will be a closer match!

So many people

July 27, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

To counter age odor and communication

Recently, especially when the aging odor is strong, I am aware of them, they have been improved and signs of improvement have been seen also in communication with people. I use it variously, but it is useful.

Cormorant

March 13, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

No.1 with scent

I thought that the first impression right after putting on was "almost no smell." However, I felt some exciting and aggressive fragrance in a gentle WOODY scent after a while. I do not smell the sweet smell but it is a scent that I can not expect much but the image is common to the premium that I usually use regularly and I liked it the most with the fragrance I tried so far. Speaking of? What is the most important effect? ​​On the first day of use, a woman who is impatient in usual times has unusually talked to us with ease. However, after that, there was no special event, which is the effect of perfume or just happened to be in a good mood? I would like to try a little more so I will consider additional purchase.

Shinichi

October 04, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Adults' sex appeal. . .

Taboo of memories that I repeated for the first time.

I wanted adults' sex appeal and afford, I bought it.
As a result, it was unpopular to the intentional woman as "a smell like an orange!" ....

From my wife's colleague 's wife, it is very popular, and when I'm getting closer and approaching meaninglessly during work, I say "a good smell!"
It looks like happy, sad like ... (bitter smile)

miz

March 23, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Perfume diary

I looked at other reviews and tried it for trial.
I do not think there is still a decision strike, but I think there is a placebo effect. I would like to continue using it.

PSWT

January 24, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

This is also a good feeling

Depending on aroma and concentration, it depends on women. It is more effective to select matching matters depending on the type of women in question.

Butamaru

January 15, 2017

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Show 10 more reviews