Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,573

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.20140

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 140 reviews

73
36
20
8
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is different from other pheromone perfumes ~!

I used several kinds of pheromone perfume, but I could not feel the effect.
But this love attraction was a bit different.
It seems that the number of times spoken to a woman from the surroundings apparently increased since that day when I put on a love attraction.
I made a promise to drive with her just beginning to go out with her next week.
I am looking forward to seeing you, I will review the results again.

tosi

October 04, 2012

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

It is a little surprised

Honestly I tried purchasing with a half-trust.
I had the opportunity to go to cabaret club with entertainment, blowing the purchased perfume two hours earlier and blowing it one before the other.
If so, it may have had the effect that the conversation was excited naturally, but the most surprised thing is that the body has been in close contact with girls.
I had a rather unexperienced experience.
It is an effect ant.

touch

October 04, 2012

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Usage report

I thought that I want to be an attractive male even when I turn 50, and I tried using it. The other day, there was a regular year 's year party for Izakaya in the neighborhood. It is taboo, but the effect was outstanding. It was a woman who met at the shop about 3 times, but it happened to be next to the seat, the story began and I decided to go to the second meeting. I hug you at that shop, I am kissed ... After that it's a secret. I liked the fragrance not too tight.

T.O

December 23, 2014

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I am in time for Christmas!

I confessed in late November when I confessed. The reason is "It's fun to be with you, but I do not get excited." The point is that a good people jog. I do not develop from friends just by having good friends, what a woman is selfish creatures even though I have been alone with this! I think that there are many comrades thinking of this probably.
Let's stop a good person already, let me get a pheromone and become a male. I thought, but in the first place I had no way to put out a pheromone. I have arrived at this perfume where I can not find a method with immediate effect. From the day after I got it, I blew a few or three to the wrist and went to work. I acted to female employees to deliberately bring out their hands.
There is effect. Thanks to pheromones, or confidence in myself wearing a pheromone, the number of times I went to conversation and meals with my colleague 's woman increased suddenly. I feel that the reaction of the opponent is different.
Today I will go to karaoke with two people after work. Whether it can be a deep relationship is now to come, but since it is possible to go to Christmas, it will be a great success as a result. I would like to give a gift to the gift I buy on my way home from business trips with a little perfume.

Farewell

December 24, 2014

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I made a favorite!

On the calendar the season is autumn, but the hot days continue.
I tried using love attraction · taboos by changing mood by saying that preparation for reconstruction of human relationship is about to end at the end of the year .... There were BBQ who invited friends and their friends on this three consecutive holidays, and tried it immediately. Because it is an event in nature, it is easy to avoid strong aroma, but this love attraction · taboo is casually use without dislikes because it is the scent of rosewood. I think that it can be used for a good feeling even in an indoor place if you adjust it. I was able to refresh my mood with a smell different from my usual impression, and also active exchange. There were some accidents that fellows surrounded by three women and complaints entered at the second party, but I had a very enjoyable day.
I wish I had a medium size!

Love Attraction · Taboo This is really a taboo (lol)

n

October 15, 2013

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

The real feeling is in about a week?

I got the opportunity to meet various family members and started to think about using it because I wanted to give as good a favorable impression as possible.
From the 3rd day I started using this love attraction · taboo I got better voice from the ladies of the office! When someone who does not usually talk about us talking to you! I thought (laugh)

I do not know if the effect is coming out, but juniors meeting about once a month have come to actively invite meals and movies. I feel that this is also the effect of a love attraction / taboo. I have not changed so much, but I wonder if such power that causes small changes everyday is pheromone perfume!

Ha ha ha

June 29, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Fascination

I smell sexy.
A smell of feeling for the night.
There is uncomfortable to wear in the daytime, but it is super recommended as it is the scent of mood tapri in the evening.

Shinji

February 05, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Effectiveness

I usually put it on the workplace mainly, but a woman who is closer to us, voice is reputed, I am not good at talking with a woman who is not good at it, somehow smile makes contact with me.
The point is to approach nature to the side of the woman!
Women who talk to us without seeing their eyes usually talk to their face with a smile for some reason because there are so many things to talk near at work.
If there are ladies of your choice, I think that it is easy to invite talks with a very nice feeling and also to date.
It is recommended dish.
I will continue to patronize from now on.

Shun

January 26, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I realize

The first time I bought it was a fragrance premium.
This time for the second time, I bought this love attraction · taboo.
I imagined a strong aroma as being scented, but it is not such a thing, it is the impression that I used this love attraction · taboo so that it is not natural uncomfortable.
I was wary of being a perfume because it was a man, but because I am wrapped in nature and a magical scent without such a thing, I motivate myself well.
Although there is a feeling that it is wearing, since it is a natural scent, I felt that I do not need to choose fragrance without dare.
I am thinking to make it fragrant.
Love attractions · taboos It is recommended for those who want a natural feeling.

taboo

October 24, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Truly happy

For the first time I knew, I was doubtful about honesty, but I did not think there was a reaction so much when I tried it Taboo, it's a pretty impressive fragrance for a lovely fragrant woman I will be turning back.
I think that I was glad I bought it

Poko-chan

February 15, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Sizzling season

It is a workplace where you are sweating a lot of sweat and heat. Naturally, it's sweaty ... But somehow, women in the office talk to me often.
It may be an item with the coming season effect!

Black rabbit

June 29, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Greetings increased

I work in a hospital.
Many people such as teachers, nurses and medical workers are working.
I feel that greetings at the time of passing have increased.

Stochodokoi

February 08, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I am surprised!

I usually love fragrance and gardenia but I used taboo this time. I used to have favor with my colleague at work, although I should not have been there before. However, I got to tell the favor and it became a difficult relationship, I sent a hard day. It is in a neglected state whether it does not match your eyes either. However, now that I am able to return to a normal relationship, my favorite items are amazing, but when I use the taboo, I come close to the place I am surprised to see the eyes and talk and I will touch the body more than necessary I am surprised. Speech is also bouncing ...... I am a little relieved. It is worth trying in the future!

Takoyaki

September 29, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I really liked it ♪

It was last night, but there was a drinking party for my lessons. I thought that it was an impression to try it at this drinking party.
I arrived at the meeting place with everyone and sprayed them to the left and right of my neck.
Slightly sweet and perfect for summer. I love the sweet smell I liked Sugu.
And everyone to the venue.

It was a day when I could not drink alcohol because of circumstances.
A total of nine people, four men and five women, entered the shop. The woman entered first and then the man entered.
I was next to a female teacher and I was worried about the reaction. The teacher is in his late 50's, but looks pretty cute and doesn't look so old. There was a little time to say next door.
Some time has passed, and I forgot that I put a taboo and when I'm talking, a beautiful mature manager from behind will put food on my shoulders while putting breasts on my shoulders! I came to my heart again, and I was talking to Nicoli, "Do you want to drink next?" When I am not drinking alcohol, I get nervous and I can not stop pounding. And when I was talking again, the female teacher who was next to me was surprised to find that my chair was right beside me.
The teacher was also drinking and talking in various ways, and I was talking for some reason thinking that it was "cute".
Surely the teacher is drunk too. But I will have come to the side just before (laughs) I did not notice at all.
When the time was up and it was time to return, a mature store manager put my hand on my waist and said, "Come again!"
I was happy, but I left the shop thinking that I would say to various customers.
Then two of the five women who came in first came in contact with my both sides and invited me to say, "Hey, let's go together now." These two people are not drinking alcohol either. I was embarrassed and somehow had a face, such as touching the body and coming in with a sweet voice like "Nee ne ぇ". Even though I was away from my seat ... I'm happy ♪ I was enjoying this time.
Somehow the reaction of the woman was very cute.
But maybe it may happen (laughs)

My wife came to me this evening. After all it is the best to have my wife next door ^ ^ taboo, repeat ^ ^

Lamb

June 27, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Is it effective?

I have been anxious about taboos lately, and I will try it once and use it for a week.
When I go to work, I immediately push 2 to the neck and push 1 to 2 again in the afternoon, and when I work as usual, people who have been interested before are talked with smiles every time. I was thinking it was good, but when I was talking with other people, I felt that there was no particular smile and that there was still an effect.
The smell seems to fly relatively quickly, but the pheromone effect seems to last even after the smell is gone.
After all, working with taboos is more fun than usual.
I would like to try other scented products.

Shy man

June 27, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I think there is an effect.

I tried out how much change is in the name of "taboo"? This taboo is so refreshing and refreshing scent. I went to put it at the party of the year-end party the other day. I thought it was embarrassing to say a voice from Mr. Oji like me, but I was casually informed of the woman whom I always cared about. Then it is rapid development. The result I was surprised that the woman who was hard to come by so far was very close. After that, it is just an image called taboo. Regardless of whether it meets myself, the effect is outstanding.

Tarbo

December 15, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Impression used

The reason why I tried using love attraction is as follows: ① Long-term couple breakdown of fatigue.
② Increase your own charm. ③ I want to have confidence in ②.
Though the above three points were mainly used for a short period of time it was used, I had realized it.
As for ①, it is not easy to get in touch and close contact from the usual.
(It has been 15 years since I got married \)
So it was half a frank, anxiety and expectation how much the pheromone effect was felt up to the sense of distance.
However, about a week in the use period, my wife 's behavior towards me became quite gentle and responsiveness to my request was also generous.
At least until one to two weeks before the start of use, I feel that I do not even want to do anything I do not want to do with asking for merryness and pursuit. Things beyond the necessary minimum There have been no things I've wanted from here for several years From.
Since it is this one thing to the last, by chance it may be that the residence of insects was good, but for me this alone is considerable progress.
With regard to ② and ③, I was engaged in work in the awful air in conflict with a female employee in my workplace, but this time I can relate the relationship before I can talk with each other smile like before It was.
Until then, honestly, I used pheromone perfume with a feeling of being a cowardly guard, but I remember surprising for the first time that I realized the effect in a short time like this time.
I would like to continue to use your products in the future.

ta-chan

December 19, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Already for a while ...

I heard that perfume sold here works well, so I bought a last chocolate perfume as a trigger to make a lover but it was a bit awkward smell for myself Taboo I used this time is gorgeous I thought that it would be nice to use it

Although it is an effect person, although it is usually a kind of angry family, it is surprising that gentle air has flowed recently Unfortunately, although it has not become a trigger to make her yet, I want to use patiently and connect with good edge I think

Hakuto

September 30, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I was told that I want to eat

When I was talking to someone I was concerned about, and ... I thought that I was not able to do so, I was elected to this monitor, and I was told that I would be relieved if I was by my side several days after I started putting on this perfume. After a week I was able to date and I got to know how to get along. I thought that this perfume is terribly amazing! No way I'm so close to the other party that it melts. Thank you very much.
Continue to buy

Yu

June 29, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I was able to invite you to a date!

I was thinking for a clerk at an apparel shop that I have attended for many years and thought that I would like to invite her to date someday. So I wanted to increase the success rate even a little this time, I ordered this product with the desire to get courage.
The result succeeded perfectly, I think that it is honest that I could have confidence in myself with this perfume, but apparently the shop clerk 's girlfriend apparently started to laugh more than when I was not wearing perfume , I felt the distance of my face was getting closer than usual!

Because the other person often laughs, I am also easy to talk and I was able to invite him to go on a date with a natural flow.
From now on I would like to use it even at work!

Light

July 23, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 2 of 7

Language