Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,675

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.20141

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 141 reviews

73
37
20
8
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

If you notice

I really like the smell of my own taste.
I get on the train by commuting, but when I notice it, there are women around me and I also feel a glance at them. At work I became able to talk fairly with new women. It should be a trigger for new encounters from now on. However, it will be nice if you can keep it for a little longer as the scent will stop quickly. When I dare to mix it with my everyday perfume, it became quite a good smell, so I became a favorite.

Seychelles

June 24, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Man's weapon

I wondered when it was, after I got married, I couldn't use colons, and I was wearing a lot of colons under a single brand. However, when I saw musk on my home page, I remember that I used to have a long time ago. Recently, I have been reluctant to go back to the 3rd place in musk, and I think that it will start with musk in me men w musk.

Jun Chan

June 20, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

effect?

I used it for the first time this time. Although smell is my impression, I thought that likes and dislikes can not be divided and I think that it is a fragrance that you feel that everyone smells good. But I was carrying it because it was a sweaty season. Although it did not strain from the company's women · girl friend as an effect, there is something a bit in the subway used for commuting. I am always on the same hour's train, but I have a woman who has ridden from the same station as I am and has seen her face many times. I am getting on the same station from the same place, but I feel that there are more opportunities next door. I also felt a bit of a gaze. What is it, and this is the effect? I would like to continue using that product from now on.

Fathom

October 04, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a purchase after a long absence.

Mainly used on a night train. Although such a bold event has not changed as usual yet, I heard that I was worried about the place I was wearing a train by train on purpose yesterday without attaching it for an hour. Because it is night, it is a facial appearance in the window, but as I am concerned about the reaction every day, I felt that this is still responding to women. This is a reputation as dropping, so I will put one continuation.

Rudder

May 25, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It was amazing!

I enjoyed dating with a child I was curious about since I turned this on! I do not know if the scent of perfume was sweet to me but I can confident in myself as other people say . I thought that the date was also a nice feeling, so I thought it was good to have it! I still have plenty left to think so I will put on it as well.

DD

December 26, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

To Takamine flower

I was hurt by e-mail before the game and I was not able to demonstrate the effect f ^ _ ^; But when I used it everyday, my human relations in the workplace became smoother than before I will do ☆ It is the first thing to make a space to challenge your game (^ w ^)

ex boy friend

December 24, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It seems there is no immediate effect

I tried it immediately, but I do not feel like the effects are so far as to be related to smelling soon. I hope there will be a better time in the future if you continue to use and you can feel the effect.

KKK

September 24, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

First purchase

When I first applied it I thought the smell was tight, but that was the first time. I do not understand the effect well, but it was good not being a disagreeable scent.

Nozomu

December 02, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

A little longer

For the first time to use for about a week, I did not have a chance to talk at all, but I got a voice from a woman in my office.
I do not know if I do not use it for a while, but I am looking forward to it.

Kenken

March 05, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Sweet temptation fragrance

As usual, I've been using "Love attraction · Iran Iran", but this time I tried "Love Attraction · Taboo".
"Iran Iran" is also a good fragrance, but "Taboo" is said to be a sweet smell and a good smell for women.
There are many opportunities to get in touch with women, but for the first time I use the "Love Attraction" series, I feel that my eyes look at women's servants. Women are often invited from women and now it has become uneasy to miss out on the "Love Attraction" series.

hiro

December 17, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Adults' sex appeal. . .

Taboo of memories that I repeated for the first time.

I wanted adults' sex appeal and afford, I bought it.
As a result, it was unpopular to the intentional woman as "a smell like an orange!" ....

From my wife's colleague 's wife, it is very popular, and when I'm getting closer and approaching meaninglessly during work, I say "a good smell!"
It looks like happy, sad like ... (bitter smile)

miz

March 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

fearfully

It has been a month since I started attaching.
It is my favorite fragrance.
Because I do not understand myself, I am wearing it without having strange greed and sex appeal.
I am indebted for at least a few months.

Stochodokoi

January 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

You smell so good.

I have used more workplaces than women in men, and I tried using them, but I feel like a woman speaks to me more than usual. I thought that communication began to be successful with women? I myself feel as if I could feel positive.
I think I will also purchase the next.

Nekotake

December 25, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Nothing ...

Somehow\?
It seems I do not feel like my company got nice with me ... I just feel like I did not have a reaction so far, but even with m (_ _) m, since the smell smells good, I also use the rest! Other smells I want

Gao

June 26, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that it is good in ordinary.

Using it, I thought that this is good, odor is also good.

fax

October 12, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Perfume diary

I looked at other reviews and tried it for trial.
I do not think there is still a decision strike, but I think there is a placebo effect. I would like to continue using it.

PSWT

January 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Fresh scent

I like refreshing fragrance.
This time buy up spirit and buy taboo and secret at the same time. Before meeting with ladies, I used them in a superimposed manner, but I have not realized the effect yet to say this .... However, it feels like the place is getting better and better than usual.
I am planning to continue using it in the future, expecting a change in the surrounding reaction to occur.

ponta

January 27, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Intense heat

Perfumes are likely to volatilize instantly due to the hot summer heat.
I tried it in a cool room gathered during the break.
The station which Mr. eyes also does not match usually approached quickly.
I felt the effect, but I regret that I did not go to the aim ^ ^

Black rabbit

July 31, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Sweet perfume

Iran Iran, attraction wild, grapefruit, taboo which I purchased four kinds so far Personally thought that the scent of ylang ylang is good, but this taboo looks like a very mild scent. It is a faint feeling, but "effect" is enough? It can be felt.

Kappa manager

December 21, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried using it at once.

Even though I was divorced, there were encounters but it was not until I got involved. Everyday continued, but I tried using love attractions · taboos when I go out for dinner with an interesting girl. Until now I have been touched by a quiet touch, I think that I often heard the story a little aggressively and come closer.

Reed

October 03, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 4 of 8

Language