Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,675

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.20141

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 141 reviews

73
37
20
8
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Th-This is…

It is truly amazing.
After using this, there were various women entanglements (sweat \)
Thinking that it was deceived, please try using!

Justa Way

August 31, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

taboo

I was attracted to naming and bought it.
Somehow, it is a smell that calms down.
I am consciously attached within a crowded train.
I feel the gaze and approach from women

Is it due to mind?

Carnivorous employee

February 03, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Expect for the effect w

I bought it for going to the city con.
I tried other products as well, but this product personally liked the scent.
I also feel that the strength of the fragrance smells slightly faintly.
I think that preference will separate for men and women around here, so it is subjectivity to the last.
I use an antiperspray spray at the current time, but I think that it is against the TPO if the fragrance is too strong for such things, so it is somewhat confident or born with some kind of merchandise in this faintly fragrant product Then, it may be better to use it as if you use ordinary perfume.

mmgty

July 17, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Room temperature

Whether volatilization occurs when the workplace heating is high, the female staff gets sweaty than usual.
Is not it obvious? Is not it?

Protein mania

November 09, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Crush

For the first time, I tried using scented but the scent of wood is a little strong.

Karma

January 19, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This is also a good feeling

Depending on aroma and concentration, it depends on women. It is more effective to select matching matters depending on the type of women in question.

Butamaru

January 15, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Interesting…

In the workplace, I am conscious of the eyes of women and I will never leave when I hold my acquaintance's child, the effect of olfaction is interesting.

Stochodokoi

April 16, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This time···

Unfortunately it was not my favorite scent.
There was also expression of the scent of wood, but I feel that there is a place like a little ammonia.
I feel that the pheromone effect itself is a different scent, so I would like to challenge other fragrances if there is another opportunity.

Fantasista

December 29, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Trial

I usually use premium, but I tried it with a monitor.
There is a nice scent that is too tight to put on, there is an easy-to-use image.
As I have an impression that the reaction around me is softened when attached, I would like to continue to use it.

Hilo

January 19, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Still do not know

I have used this product everyday, but I do not know yet.
The woman will show me a nice smile, but I wonder if the distance has been shrinking a bit at a time

Next time, when we dinner together, I hope that there will be progress

number

December 27, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I feel like I will last long.

Because it is a woody system, I feel that it will last longer than other fragrances.
I thought that the smell of Rose is stronger, but it was not that much.
I feel that the relationship with the surroundings is smooth, so the effect seems to be.

Dragon

October 26, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a smell to worry about.

It seems that it smells awfully and it seems to have a good influence on the surroundings A surrounding woman makes fine makeup make it finely fine and care about it finely It puts on a little more I want to enjoy the change Better impact is I want you to hurry so I will continue to turn on

Cancer cancer

January 25, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It may change depending on the human sense of smell ...

When the item arrives and it is used for testing, it is the first impression that this is a perfume with a scent like "buttery roasted clam".
When I tried using it on her date, I felt bitterly with a face like I was convinced that her impression would be the same and talk about the product.
Since it does not become a reference only by this alone, I felt that the feeling is completely different by people as it seems that the female employees in the workplace are experimenting with "never before seen scent".

Hayabusa Rider

June 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

this is…

I wanted to use it I wanted to make the night with her more special than usual. It is a cold season in winter this year and it is a lonely season. I think that nobody likes taking off clothes. I used it while thinking that she would be nice if she gets closer to usual than usual or bold.
I do not know if there was an effect, but I think it has become more dangerous than usual.
I have used it only once, so I'm going to use it I would like to spend happily with her regardless of whether there is an effect or not!
Thank you for this time.

ROUTER

December 26, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Maybe good

As a result of trying and attaching it to a dating girlfriend secretly (it is natural, haha!) I felt that the likability to us was higher than usual. I think that I will use it for the effect of this product when I believe it (such as when she can not stand).

taka

October 04, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Appreciation

Until now, even if I approached a woman from me, I avoided it, I was not tolerant to invite him to play, it took days for gifts and meals.
However, I am really surprised at the goods here. I got it on the monitor, put it around the neck of the taboo, met about twice, I was able to go out with a woman I was interested in.
I'm really thankful to you.

ice

September 30, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Casually, nice fragrance.

This time, it is the third one, each kind is different, but this time, I tried purchasing a taboo and liked the casual fragrance, I thought that it was a tight scent against the product name, but a fragrant with a faint cool feeling is.
Suddenly, I notice when I notice it, I will smell it, I want to use it for refreshing and seeing women.
I still have a little variety, so I'd like to try various things in the future, I think that the amount is also just right enough to use it.

Hama drama

October 25, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I did not understand well.

I did not like the fragrance of trees so much.
I did not understand well the effect

Eggplant

October 01, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The first experience with taboo

I tried several kinds from non-incense type, but this time the first experience with taboo.
It was a commuter rush that allowed people and shoulders to come in contact with people around me, but I was standing at the window, but the woman's eyes standing next to me looked at my throat from my neck all the time and did not remove my line of sight at all I could see it through the window. It made me feel a little shaky.
As the number of people further increases at the next station, the woman will come closer to here, as if to press the body. Sometimes I felt soft elastic things on the arm of my arms, touching the waist, sometimes, as time to sniff the scent according to the shaking, I sometimes leaned my forehead on my shoulder and my heart rate increased considerably.
Of course, men, as a position they can not move from themselves, so there was nothing more than that.
It certainly is moderately sweet exotic and good fragrance. Maybe this season is also right.
In this situation, if it was with a man of intention ...

Ojaruto & Tsukkyu

October 05, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

taboo

Feeling that made sandalwood spicy. The sweet scent was modest and the feeling of calm was good.

foxer

October 31, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 8

Language