Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.20140

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 140 reviews

73
36
20
8
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Fragrance of the forest system?

Is it a woody scent?
It was not particularly bad smell but was able to be used normally.
I thought that it might be good if the scent was a little bit tight.

Taka

November 20, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Casually, nice fragrance.

This time, it is the third one, each kind is different, but this time, I tried purchasing a taboo and liked the casual fragrance, I thought that it was a tight scent against the product name, but a fragrant with a faint cool feeling is.
Suddenly, I notice when I notice it, I will smell it, I want to use it for refreshing and seeing women.
I still have a little variety, so I'd like to try various things in the future, I think that the amount is also just right enough to use it.

Hama drama

October 25, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

this is…

I wanted to use it I wanted to make the night with her more special than usual. It is a cold season in winter this year and it is a lonely season. I think that nobody likes taking off clothes. I used it while thinking that she would be nice if she gets closer to usual than usual or bold.
I do not know if there was an effect, but I think it has become more dangerous than usual.
I have used it only once, so I'm going to use it I would like to spend happily with her regardless of whether there is an effect or not!
Thank you for this time.

ROUTER

December 26, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a smell to worry about.

It seems that it smells awfully and it seems to have a good influence on the surroundings A surrounding woman makes fine makeup make it finely fine and care about it finely It puts on a little more I want to enjoy the change Better impact is I want you to hurry so I will continue to turn on

Cancer cancer

January 25, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Still do not know

I have used this product everyday, but I do not know yet.
The woman will show me a nice smile, but I wonder if the distance has been shrinking a bit at a time

Next time, when we dinner together, I hope that there will be progress

number

December 27, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Intense heat

Perfumes are likely to volatilize instantly due to the hot summer heat.
I tried it in a cool room gathered during the break.
The station which Mr. eyes also does not match usually approached quickly.
I felt the effect, but I regret that I did not go to the aim ^ ^

Black rabbit

July 31, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Fresh scent

I like refreshing fragrance.
This time buy up spirit and buy taboo and secret at the same time. Before meeting with ladies, I used them in a superimposed manner, but I have not realized the effect yet to say this .... However, it feels like the place is getting better and better than usual.
I am planning to continue using it in the future, expecting a change in the surrounding reaction to occur.

ponta

January 27, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think that it is good in ordinary.

Using it, I thought that this is good, odor is also good.

fax

October 12, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A little longer

For the first time to use for about a week, I did not have a chance to talk at all, but I got a voice from a woman in my office.
I do not know if I do not use it for a while, but I am looking forward to it.

Kenken

March 05, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

fearfully

It has been a month since I started attaching.
It is my favorite fragrance.
Because I do not understand myself, I am wearing it without having strange greed and sex appeal.
I am indebted for at least a few months.

Stochodokoi

January 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Try it.

Since I have not used anything yet since I started using it, no clear difference has appeared, but I was told that something was coming from a boy friend the other day .... This perfume, it also works for male partners (laugh) I just thought that there was no mistake on the efficacy.

Rin

October 18, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The second love attraction

Since Gardenia was a nice scent, I also tried this! I was excited about the scent of adults but it was a strong smell of habit. Although it was my favorite fragrance, it could not be accepted by all people ... Although I do not know well about the effect, opportunities for women who are quite at work are talking about greeting and talking to the public has increased.

kjo 9 m

April 14, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This fragrance ...

I think that there is also a relaxing effect on myself as well as feeling a gaze of a woman.
It is an item that I can not release to myself.

Stochodokoi

July 16, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Human watch

I tried this for the first time, I wiped it before shopping to the supermarket yesterday, I went and went while watching the goods and passed the pretty cart and the beautiful lady in the late 40s passed by, I came to the place nearby (laugh) Of course I was standing behind me when I got stuck in the cash register and it was behind me unexpectedly, the moment I saw my eyes, I was touched a lot of sweat, I wonder if a woman understands thought.

Drummatic Taro

October 29, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Strange! What?

In a train on the way home from work, a woman who was not cool enough to sweat suddenly wiped his sweat with a handkerchief just as I was standing on the side.
What happened ...

Stochodokoi

August 05, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

also…

I wanted to try other scents, I tried various challenges, but eventually I settled on this scent.

Stochodokoi

June 21, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Favorite scent

I have used fragrance, but this scent is a refreshing scent. There are also scenes. I think that it is quite effective in only a small amount. A woman passing each other makes a turn and turns into a deep breath as it breathes deeply.
I feel like there is an effect

win

December 14, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Sweet scent

It was slightly sweet and easy to use scent. Since the period of use was short, I also want to use it.

k

April 18, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I can not have confidence

I am watching the reactions of various people, but I do not think that it works for all.
But it surely seemed that women came to come.
However, please be careful because only my target will not come back to you!

If it is effective for 2 to 3 hours, if you do not choose the place, hour, the contents will soon be lost!

I can not say confident if I try a little more, so why not try buying another one?

I hope that it will be a closer match!

So many people

July 27, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I wonder if it depends on taste

I tried it after using the premium, so I thought that it might be slightly weak, but I think the smell is not too bad. Is it because it depends on the odor of the other 's taste.

White leopard

January 23, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 7

Language