Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,567

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.20140

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 36 reviews

73
36
20
8
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

The reaction changed obviously!

I used it for the first time this time, I think that scent is refreshing first, I think that it is the perfect scent for summer. Unfortunately I was not able to meet the woman I was interested in but it was clearly changed how my nurse's contact with the hospital of my hospital changed, I became to be called from my surname by my name, It began to be heard just in time. And I made an appointment to go and play with two of them! Because it was told me to talk more than usual, is it thanks to taboo? (^^) v Purchase decision when lost!
With a future development and expectation, I dared to ★ 4, but I am satisfied with the product!

Rock FM

June 24, 2015

Helpful

24 people found this helpful.

Mysterious world

This time, I tried using "taboo" for the first time.
In the past, I used "premium" and "ylang ylang", but as a scent "taboo" suited my favorite.
However, as they are slightly fragrant, they can be used without much concern.
Although it is an interesting effect, I think that this taboo was the best.
After purchasing, I had the opportunity to go to dinner with two women, but I was able to have a smile and a conversation with a smile all the time, a skin ship such as a body touch can be done naturally, one person does not hate it, one person I was confessed about the woman.
I think that "confidence" will be attached to myself rather than working directly with the opponent.
Personally, I felt that it would be more effective to use it as a single love attraction than a superimposition with the perfume I usually use.

Sezuo

April 13, 2016

Helpful

21 people found this helpful.

Attitude ...

I am a manager and I am in contact with a lot of women clerks and workers, but I think that the thighs have become softer than before.
I feel like I'm getting smarter with women who are interested and I'm thinking about inviting them soon. At that time of course it is wearing this.

Butch

April 13, 2016

Helpful

19 people found this helpful.

Gradually have effect

I am using it to make friends with women staff in a cold workplace.
Whether it has become warmer lately, when I stay in the same room from the female staff and morning, I gradually become gentle, and in the evening I will talk to you chocolate chocolate.
Every day a minute, there is a change little by little that the eye-catching time gets longer, talking to you, talking from here also decreases the number of times to go off.
But there are changes that are becoming more and more like friends for unhealthy female staff, whether it is effective for healthy people. It may be that the number of times it can be unreasonably expired has decreased (lol)

Hoping for change in the summer, I will continue again!

Protein mania

June 03, 2016

Helpful

14 people found this helpful.

She was able to get excited for the first time

In my case, I tried to tell her what I am going to change when I did not attach a love attraction · taboo.
【When I did not attach a love attraction · taboo】 It seems that it is hard to be cumbersome at first, and it spends nearly an hour to caress, but it seems to be comfortable ordinarily · · · · · · 【When I add a love attraction · taboos】 until caress When it is not there, it feels the same, I say it feels good, but that alone will not keep you from it.
Changes appeared after 10 minutes of insertion.
I think that the body temperature has risen as a result of a piston movement, but the ingredients of the love attraction · taboo seems to diverge violently from the body, and usually she started to be disturbed without disturbance.
Five minutes later, I heard that I heard a pant voice without hearing it.
I also thought that he was acting, but I think I was really worried because I can not put out on sweaty sweat on my back.
It was an experience I felt it is important to blow it to a place with a high body temperature so that it can efficiently dissipate even if I blow a love attraction · taboo.

MF

October 20, 2013

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Awareness

A female employee who is always counseling has noticed, "That smell changed somewhat? It is a nice feeling ~". After that, the child who noticed continues. The reaction was good. I would like to add it to one of the variations in the future.

Stay gold

January 09, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

The effect of attracting with a sweet smell

Normally we use nonfragrance, but I tried to verify how effective this is on the opposite sex by using this product this time. Because it smells a little sweet, I think that it is the perfect item for this season. There is also an effect! With a commuter train, it is said that a woman is inevitably stiffening the surroundings (whether it is thanks to the smell), it is told from a woman who is interested, something to be attracted to the pheromone, it is a good feeling relationship.
We recommend this item!

Smear

June 25, 2015

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Impression used

The reason why I tried using love attraction is as follows: ① Long-term couple breakdown of fatigue.
② Increase your own charm. ③ I want to have confidence in ②.
Though the above three points were mainly used for a short period of time it was used, I had realized it.
As for ①, it is not easy to get in touch and close contact from the usual.
(It has been 15 years since I got married \)
So it was half a frank, anxiety and expectation how much the pheromone effect was felt up to the sense of distance.
However, about a week in the use period, my wife 's behavior towards me became quite gentle and responsiveness to my request was also generous.
At least until one to two weeks before the start of use, I feel that I do not even want to do anything I do not want to do with asking for merryness and pursuit. Things beyond the necessary minimum There have been no things I've wanted from here for several years From.
Since it is this one thing to the last, by chance it may be that the residence of insects was good, but for me this alone is considerable progress.
With regard to ② and ③, I was engaged in work in the awful air in conflict with a female employee in my workplace, but this time I can relate the relationship before I can talk with each other smile like before It was.
Until then, honestly, I used pheromone perfume with a feeling of being a cowardly guard, but I remember surprising for the first time that I realized the effect in a short time like this time.
I would like to continue to use your products in the future.

ta-chan

December 19, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

To Takamine flower

I was hurt by e-mail before the game and I was not able to demonstrate the effect f ^ _ ^; But when I used it everyday, my human relations in the workplace became smoother than before I will do ☆ It is the first thing to make a space to challenge your game (^ w ^)

ex boy friend

December 24, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Already for a while ...

I heard that perfume sold here works well, so I bought a last chocolate perfume as a trigger to make a lover but it was a bit awkward smell for myself Taboo I used this time is gorgeous I thought that it would be nice to use it

Although it is an effect person, although it is usually a kind of angry family, it is surprising that gentle air has flowed recently Unfortunately, although it has not become a trigger to make her yet, I want to use patiently and connect with good edge I think

Hakuto

September 30, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

First purchase

When I first applied it I thought the smell was tight, but that was the first time. I do not understand the effect well, but it was good not being a disagreeable scent.

Nozomu

December 02, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Oriental No. 2

I had a variety of tastes, I liked Oriental and I used secrets in particular for a long time, but this time I challenge "love attraction taboo". Try it for a week and try to live it. . .
First of all, the smell.
The woody smell that comes with tun immediately after turning on, and then it's a little sweet and ruddy. (Sometimes said by women that it has a sweet smell like candy. \)
Secret is elegant sweetness. Ylang Ylang is a slight sweetness. I feel the image.
I like taboos more interesting than ylang ylang. As communication effect, we did not visit timing to become close to heterosexuality this time, but always use "the elder sister of the cleaning shop carries to half car for some reason to see the amount of finished luggage" usually there are many No way to act like that, the first experience of Edo. Is this also effective?

Toshi

June 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Scent with a sense of transparency

This time I applied for the monitor and won the prize so I used it. I have not started using perfume yet so I tried to apply for a monitor to find the perfume that suits me, but I think that it was quite fragrant to use it. I think that it was good to be able to keep the fragrance without losing the sweat although it is a hot summer days. I was saved because I could talk with female officials without too much concern about the smell of sweat even in my workplace. Personally I am thinking about purchasing because I thought that the first is vanilla musk, but it is as good as it smells as good as possible.

The better

July 22, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Vehicle immigrants

When I am working as a middle-aged office worker, I get on the train that was fixed at about the fixed time every morning. If there are many such people, if you take the same train as usual, people will always find it.
Always tired face uncle, OL always crazy about novels, youth always watching anime on mobile, aunt who is always located near the entrance ,,,

One of the things I was always worried about is "Aging odor uncle".
People around me seem to notice the odor right away, and if I thought that way I would not like it ..., I thought that I was interested in trying "love attraction taboo" To.

At first, I did not feel any effect at all, and if I was not considered to be an aging odor uncle, I was spending about OK.
Just the other day. Wednesday.

As usual, when you go to the station's home, there are more people than usual because of train delays, and it is unlikely that you can get on the usual vehicles. To ride.

There are different people there than usual. I wonder why I feel that I really feel an away feeling, and I don't care about it.

The train was quite crowded, and I would spend 3 stations in close proximity to a young woman. In order not to become a pervert uncle, shaking hands with leather straps with both hands!
I finished commuting different from usual. Put yourself away.


The next day I forgot that. Thursday.

Same time as usual, same vehicle as usual, usual aspects ,,

Hmm?

I feel like a young woman who faced her side next to me yesterday, but not? Because of the spirit of the mind,

The next day I remember just that much. Friday.

The same time as usual, the same vehicle as usual, and all usual things.
+ That young woman.

If, this ,,,!

It's always blue after the weekend. Saturday morning when even monday can not wait.

COLOR

June 22, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The scent of taboo

First of all I was attracted to the naming "taboo".
There is a woman thinking that it is a bit nice, I definitely want to try that person.
If it is a good relationship with that person, it is just taboo. It is perfect for naming.
I have not had the opportunity to meet that person at the moment so I have not been able to try it by himself, but I had the opportunity to contact with another woman several times and when I tried there, my eyes looked different I thought.
I tried it on two women, but they both met for the first time. Although I do not know how to contact usually, I was stared with eyes glaring backwards and glittering eyes.
It may be due to mind, but it seems to be embarrassing to look back from here, it was an experience that made me feel like 'Is this something?'
The fragrance is a sweet and sour aroma like a sweet and sour, after a while it becomes a calm good fragrance.
I felt fresh rather than taboo.
I feel refreshing but exciting.
I'd like to try it with the target person as soon as possible!

Pretty

October 05, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

You smell so good.

I have used more workplaces than women in men, and I tried using them, but I feel like a woman speaks to me more than usual. I thought that communication began to be successful with women? I myself feel as if I could feel positive.
I think I will also purchase the next.

Nekotake

December 25, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Sweet perfume

Iran Iran, attraction wild, grapefruit, taboo which I purchased four kinds so far Personally thought that the scent of ylang ylang is good, but this taboo looks like a very mild scent. It is a faint feeling, but "effect" is enough? It can be felt.

Kappa manager

December 21, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Perfume diary

I looked at other reviews and tried it for trial.
I do not think there is still a decision strike, but I think there is a placebo effect. I would like to continue using it.

PSWT

January 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This is also a good feeling

Depending on aroma and concentration, it depends on women. It is more effective to select matching matters depending on the type of women in question.

Butamaru

January 15, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I feel like I will last long.

Because it is a woody system, I feel that it will last longer than other fragrances.
I thought that the smell of Rose is stronger, but it was not that much.
I feel that the relationship with the surroundings is smooth, so the effect seems to be.

Dragon

October 26, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 2

Language