Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,567

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.20140

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 73 reviews

73
36
20
8
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Forever ♪ like Tokiwaki when I started dating

The reason I tried using the item "Love attraction · taboo (for men)" is wild, with a magnificent dream with a large scale such as "I want to become a moto" that many people see in the comments by others of other people Unlike men, they can get married, married, unlocked from their formal framework of marriage to their wife, who accompanied me for a long period of about 20 years and who walked together, I decided to let me test this pheromone perfume with the expectation that I feel nice if I feel a sense like romance remembering Tokimeki.


As a result, unfortunately we could not see "lovey" reactions which the male side imagined and expected selfishly can not happen in reality.


However, when considering while paying attention to details, while being chased by busy everyday, while doing a conversation, do not devote much of your line of sight, firmly staring at my eyes for a moment There will be more time to remember Tokimeki, time spent with a wonderful smile will increase etc etc ....
Anyway, I feel like I was able to fully feel the positive change in continuing a familiar family ♪

And the pheromone perfume laboratory suggests that we should not forget as an impression that we used items as a kind and courteous response of staff members who never feel uneasy about purchasers & It is reliable and perfect support.


Regarding that area, I feel that it is probably not the exaggeration to say that it is the industry top level.


So, among those who are planning to challenge for the first time in the field of pheromone perfume, if there are people who are feeling uneasy and do not have the courage to take the first step, the item of pheromone perfume laboratory is one push ☆

hiro

April 10, 2016

Helpful

33 people found this helpful.

Excellent effect - ideal for increasing segregation

In about two weeks, get 3 people!
Besides, they have a boyfriend (laugh)

If you invite at the ear, you usually drink with two people, if you bring it to the story of cheesy, you already have a good eye, Ike!

I think that the closer it is to bring out the effect as my pheromone, the more effective it is ♪

Re: Bad child

April 13, 2016

Helpful

33 people found this helpful.

Surely there is an effect!

Thank you for being a monitor this time. For the verification of this time, we performed on the premise that we will not change pheromone perfume every two to three hours, behavior, and clothes as usual. The period is 10 days. Results ,,, There was tremendous effect. Specifically, women in the workplace have become very cooperative, they also did their own daughter who usually does not help much. However, it may be said that all women have reacted. Apparently there seems to be individual differences. There was no reaction for men at all. I felt it was an indispensable item to upgrade human relationships.

Sorichman

April 11, 2016

Helpful

31 people found this helpful.

elation

It is an event under examination of a love attraction taboo in a date with her the other day.
Is it about 1 or 2 minutes after getting into the car?
Because what it is hot Because it says that the temperature of the air conditioner is lowered, it is 20 degrees when seeing the set temperature. I am comfortable, is she getting hurt? If you think so, suddenly will not she start to take off the pantyhose!
It is good because I do not know unfamiliar, but it was my first reaction so far, it might be amazing taboo!
I also want to attack with a taboo next time.

Tucky

April 13, 2016

Helpful

31 people found this helpful.

Results I tried

I tried using Love Attraction · Taboo this time.
I am rehabilitated by electric therapy every day because of low back pain.
Most of the doctors there are women.
It seems strangely that all the women have become gentle after using taboo.
Among them, one person was very kind and I began to body touch, I'm looking forward to it ^ ^.

Well

April 15, 2016

Helpful

30 people found this helpful.

It might be amazing

The taboo of the monitor felt familiar to me immediately. It is the 5th day since I started using it, but I am happy to talk about it from a woman of a type I am not good at, and I am having a wonderful experience with her being a candidate woman.
I made promises for dating soon, and finally I can feel the spring. This is thanks to pheromone perfume, too. I thank you (* ^^ *)

Quarterly

April 10, 2016

Helpful

22 people found this helpful.

A feeling that it will be effective as a jiwiwa for people who are next to me for a while.

Using a love attraction · taboo is about two weeks, but it is a feeling that a women next to a brief time, such as a drinking party seat, will be effective.
I was often able to grip my body to the next woman.
Some girls touched positively (lol \)
However, if you think about being able to talk with each other as quickly as possible, the feeling used until then will be more effective.
The neighborhood is used properly. I think that it will be interesting so I will try other products as well.

Perfume beginner

June 22, 2015

Helpful

18 people found this helpful.

Aphrodisiac effect to bring people together

This perfume has become an aphrodisiac effect that brings people (mainly females) to himself. I began to speak positively from the woman, especially with my favorite woman shrunk the distance shrunk and I finally got to date with thanks. I would like to say thanks to "Pheromone perfume, thank you" with gratitude.

Chip & Dale

October 03, 2012

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

With friends or women under love

A woman who is more than a friend or more than a lover or has enjoyed such relationship with each other was in the office.
Taboo at work, banquet at work. She sat down next to me and took a natural body touch.
That's it, but I had a good time.
Although pretty system girl has a high degree of attention even in the workplace, it was seen from other men as "Why?", It hurts (lol \)
I usually premium preference, I thought that natural fragrance is good, such as when there is no time to overlay with other perfumes.

Eat

June 15, 2015

Helpful

14 people found this helpful.

Awesome!

I love happy things, so I often participate in a drinking party, but I always end up with lots of fun and lots of fun.
So this time I tried to use it wishing to be individually two shots.
Then, at the drinking party the other day, when going to the second party, the teaser invited me to not drink again in two different places. . .
I asked him why he invited me when I was two. Then, "Since the atmosphere was good, I wanted to talk slowly." . . I felt that this love attraction does not directly feel like a good smell, but rather draws out the merit of myself.
Those who have not used it yet, I absolutely think that it is worth a try.

Helpful

14 people found this helpful.

This is seriously serious (lol)

From the result it was awesome !!
To date the products of Pheromone Perfume Research Institute have been repeating premiums, geraniums and so on, but the effects are origami, but this taboo is amazing.
It is a fragrance that enhances awareness of one's own, and it is a bargain to raise the tension by date.
Hugging from her and saying "It's embarrassing" ... I always began to sniff the smell in my body from the neck and told me I want to sniff all the time (laugh)

Large sky

November 05, 2013

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

It may be more than expected

I was able to go drinking with my colleagues at my younger company for the first time. Until now I had nothing to do with work except work but after about two weeks after I started to use "Love Attraction · Taboo", I was surprised at her sudden invitation, "Please take me to drink!" From her. The distance between them has shrunk much.
The fragrance is discreet and can be used without problems even while working. I'm looking forward to the future.

Let's do our best

October 14, 2012

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

Taboo also repeated!

There are only a few love attractions I have not tried yet, but I've purchased it again because it is my favorite like Feel and Gardenia.
Taboo seems to be particularly effective when talking to women at a short distance, as I have tried using several kinds.
It is a feeling that women positively talk to women and want to talk to themselves.
I feel a little change after all.

Perfume beginner

July 19, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

It is different from other pheromone perfumes ~!

I used several kinds of pheromone perfume, but I could not feel the effect.
But this love attraction was a bit different.
It seems that the number of times spoken to a woman from the surroundings apparently increased since that day when I put on a love attraction.
I made a promise to drive with her just beginning to go out with her next week.
I am looking forward to seeing you, I will review the results again.

tosi

October 04, 2012

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

It is a little surprised

Honestly I tried purchasing with a half-trust.
I had the opportunity to go to cabaret club with entertainment, blowing the purchased perfume two hours earlier and blowing it one before the other.
If so, it may have had the effect that the conversation was excited naturally, but the most surprised thing is that the body has been in close contact with girls.
I had a rather unexperienced experience.
It is an effect ant.

touch

October 04, 2012

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I made a favorite!

On the calendar the season is autumn, but the hot days continue.
I tried using love attraction · taboos by changing mood by saying that preparation for reconstruction of human relationship is about to end at the end of the year .... There were BBQ who invited friends and their friends on this three consecutive holidays, and tried it immediately. Because it is an event in nature, it is easy to avoid strong aroma, but this love attraction · taboo is casually use without dislikes because it is the scent of rosewood. I think that it can be used for a good feeling even in an indoor place if you adjust it. I was able to refresh my mood with a smell different from my usual impression, and also active exchange. There were some accidents that fellows surrounded by three women and complaints entered at the second party, but I had a very enjoyable day.
I wish I had a medium size!

Love Attraction · Taboo This is really a taboo (lol)

n

October 15, 2013

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Usage report

I thought that I want to be an attractive male even when I turn 50, and I tried using it. The other day, there was a regular year 's year party for Izakaya in the neighborhood. It is taboo, but the effect was outstanding. It was a woman who met at the shop about 3 times, but it happened to be next to the seat, the story began and I decided to go to the second meeting. I hug you at that shop, I am kissed ... After that it's a secret. I liked the fragrance not too tight.

T.O

December 23, 2014

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I am in time for Christmas!

I confessed in late November when I confessed. The reason is "It's fun to be with you, but I do not get excited." The point is that a good people jog. I do not develop from friends just by having good friends, what a woman is selfish creatures even though I have been alone with this! I think that there are many comrades thinking of this probably.
Let's stop a good person already, let me get a pheromone and become a male. I thought, but in the first place I had no way to put out a pheromone. I have arrived at this perfume where I can not find a method with immediate effect. From the day after I got it, I blew a few or three to the wrist and went to work. I acted to female employees to deliberately bring out their hands.
There is effect. Thanks to pheromones, or confidence in myself wearing a pheromone, the number of times I went to conversation and meals with my colleague 's woman increased suddenly. I feel that the reaction of the opponent is different.
Today I will go to karaoke with two people after work. Whether it can be a deep relationship is now to come, but since it is possible to go to Christmas, it will be a great success as a result. I would like to give a gift to the gift I buy on my way home from business trips with a little perfume.

Farewell

December 24, 2014

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Effectiveness

I usually put it on the workplace mainly, but a woman who is closer to us, voice is reputed, I am not good at talking with a woman who is not good at it, somehow smile makes contact with me.
The point is to approach nature to the side of the woman!
Women who talk to us without seeing their eyes usually talk to their face with a smile for some reason because there are so many things to talk near at work.
If there are ladies of your choice, I think that it is easy to invite talks with a very nice feeling and also to date.
It is recommended dish.
I will continue to patronize from now on.

Shun

January 26, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Fascination

I smell sexy.
A smell of feeling for the night.
There is uncomfortable to wear in the daytime, but it is super recommended as it is the scent of mood tapri in the evening.

Shinji

February 05, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 4

Language