Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,567

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.20140

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 140 reviews

73
36
20
8
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Taboo for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is a good smell

It is a good smell. Isn't it so good \?
Is the effect good enough?

Piccolo

July 06, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Sizzling season

It is a workplace where you are sweating a lot of sweat and heat. Naturally, it's sweaty ... But somehow, women in the office talk to me often.
It may be an item with the coming season effect!

Black rabbit

June 29, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I was told that I want to eat

When I was talking to someone I was concerned about, and ... I thought that I was not able to do so, I was elected to this monitor, and I was told that I would be relieved if I was by my side several days after I started putting on this perfume. After a week I was able to date and I got to know how to get along. I thought that this perfume is terribly amazing! No way I'm so close to the other party that it melts. Thank you very much.
Continue to buy

Yu

June 29, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Is it effective?

I have been anxious about taboos lately, and I will try it once and use it for a week.
When I go to work, I immediately push 2 to the neck and push 1 to 2 again in the afternoon, and when I work as usual, people who have been interested before are talked with smiles every time. I was thinking it was good, but when I was talking with other people, I felt that there was no particular smile and that there was still an effect.
The smell seems to fly relatively quickly, but the pheromone effect seems to last even after the smell is gone.
After all, working with taboos is more fun than usual.
I would like to try other scented products.

Shy man

June 27, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I really liked it ♪

It was last night, but there was a drinking party for my lessons. I thought that it was an impression to try it at this drinking party.
I arrived at the meeting place with everyone and sprayed them to the left and right of my neck.
Slightly sweet and perfect for summer. I love the sweet smell I liked Sugu.
And everyone to the venue.

It was a day when I could not drink alcohol because of circumstances.
A total of nine people, four men and five women, entered the shop. The woman entered first and then the man entered.
I was next to a female teacher and I was worried about the reaction. The teacher is in his late 50's, but looks pretty cute and doesn't look so old. There was a little time to say next door.
Some time has passed, and I forgot that I put a taboo and when I'm talking, a beautiful mature manager from behind will put food on my shoulders while putting breasts on my shoulders! I came to my heart again, and I was talking to Nicoli, "Do you want to drink next?" When I am not drinking alcohol, I get nervous and I can not stop pounding. And when I was talking again, the female teacher who was next to me was surprised to find that my chair was right beside me.
The teacher was also drinking and talking in various ways, and I was talking for some reason thinking that it was "cute".
Surely the teacher is drunk too. But I will have come to the side just before (laughs) I did not notice at all.
When the time was up and it was time to return, a mature store manager put my hand on my waist and said, "Come again!"
I was happy, but I left the shop thinking that I would say to various customers.
Then two of the five women who came in first came in contact with my both sides and invited me to say, "Hey, let's go together now." These two people are not drinking alcohol either. I was embarrassed and somehow had a face, such as touching the body and coming in with a sweet voice like "Nee ne ぇ". Even though I was away from my seat ... I'm happy ♪ I was enjoying this time.
Somehow the reaction of the woman was very cute.
But maybe it may happen (laughs)

My wife came to me this evening. After all it is the best to have my wife next door ^ ^ taboo, repeat ^ ^

Lamb

June 27, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Oriental No. 2

I had a variety of tastes, I liked Oriental and I used secrets in particular for a long time, but this time I challenge "love attraction taboo". Try it for a week and try to live it. . .
First of all, the smell.
The woody smell that comes with tun immediately after turning on, and then it's a little sweet and ruddy. (Sometimes said by women that it has a sweet smell like candy. \)
Secret is elegant sweetness. Ylang Ylang is a slight sweetness. I feel the image.
I like taboos more interesting than ylang ylang. As communication effect, we did not visit timing to become close to heterosexuality this time, but always use "the elder sister of the cleaning shop carries to half car for some reason to see the amount of finished luggage" usually there are many No way to act like that, the first experience of Edo. Is this also effective?

Toshi

June 25, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Personally favorite scent

I tried several kinds of perfume this time, but personally it was a relatively favorite smell so far, but it was not particularly appreciated from the surroundings, and the children did not like much It seems. I will continue to try different types.

Poldy ~! A

June 25, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

If you notice

I really like the smell of my own taste.
I get on the train by commuting, but when I notice it, there are women around me and I also feel a glance at them. At work I became able to talk fairly with new women. It should be a trigger for new encounters from now on. However, it will be nice if you can keep it for a little longer as the scent will stop quickly. When I dare to mix it with my everyday perfume, it became quite a good smell, so I became a favorite.

Seychelles

June 24, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Vehicle immigrants

When I am working as a middle-aged office worker, I get on the train that was fixed at about the fixed time every morning. If there are many such people, if you take the same train as usual, people will always find it.
Always tired face uncle, OL always crazy about novels, youth always watching anime on mobile, aunt who is always located near the entrance ,,,

One of the things I was always worried about is "Aging odor uncle".
People around me seem to notice the odor right away, and if I thought that way I would not like it ..., I thought that I was interested in trying "love attraction taboo" To.

At first, I did not feel any effect at all, and if I was not considered to be an aging odor uncle, I was spending about OK.
Just the other day. Wednesday.

As usual, when you go to the station's home, there are more people than usual because of train delays, and it is unlikely that you can get on the usual vehicles. To ride.

There are different people there than usual. I wonder why I feel that I really feel an away feeling, and I don't care about it.

The train was quite crowded, and I would spend 3 stations in close proximity to a young woman. In order not to become a pervert uncle, shaking hands with leather straps with both hands!
I finished commuting different from usual. Put yourself away.


The next day I forgot that. Thursday.

Same time as usual, same vehicle as usual, usual aspects ,,

Hmm?

I feel like a young woman who faced her side next to me yesterday, but not? Because of the spirit of the mind,

The next day I remember just that much. Friday.

The same time as usual, the same vehicle as usual, and all usual things.
+ That young woman.

If, this ,,,!

It's always blue after the weekend. Saturday morning when even monday can not wait.

COLOR

June 22, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Man's weapon

I wondered when it was, after I got married, I couldn't use colons, and I was wearing a lot of colons under a single brand. However, when I saw musk on my home page, I remember that I used to have a long time ago. Recently, I have been reluctant to go back to the 3rd place in musk, and I think that it will start with musk in me men w musk.

Jun Chan

June 20, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

taboo

Feeling that made sandalwood spicy. The sweet scent was modest and the feeling of calm was good.

foxer

October 31, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Try using taboo

I always use non-fragrance type continuously, but I tried using a type with fragrance called taboo this time. Before going to work before the start of work, spraying several times on the wrist etc. before going home, the distance to the woman at the workplace and the visited place became clearly distinct, and I was able to confirm favorable words and gestures ... · It is an honest comment that it is impossible to feel the part of obvious change, using taboo. However, I realize the effect called pheromone, so I will continue to use it from now on.

How about

August 01, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Intense heat

Perfumes are likely to volatilize instantly due to the hot summer heat.
I tried it in a cool room gathered during the break.
The station which Mr. eyes also does not match usually approached quickly.
I felt the effect, but I regret that I did not go to the aim ^ ^

Black rabbit

July 31, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The atmosphere is nice.

I was assigned to a lot of workplaces with ladies and I guided them from close range each day many times and I came across these perfumes as I began to try not to make the atmosphere as unlikely as possible.
In such circumstances, I have tried a love attraction so far with no fragrance, Bremium, Iran Iran, Gardenia, Secret.
Young Iran is the most effective for women who are in the department, and I also like the fragrance I like, making close relationships that are intimate enough to spend private time.
Gardenia and secret are hard to convey to her, so there was a feeling that each of the other women was effective.
I tried going to work a few days after spraying Taboo, which I decided to try this time, I think that I was able to give a good atmosphere to the young women of age.
Also, during breaks, men are only me but it is normal to be surrounded by colleagues' women and they are starting to enjoy talking about tea ceremony.
I'm excited about the future development.

eitai

July 29, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The reactions of the girls around have changed.

This time I used a love attraction · taboo. I usually use perfume, but there were things I told from women that the smell was tight. However, this perfume is often said to have a smell like a smell and a slight smell. What I feel the most strange is that I can talk to women from where I am going where I am going and I am spending my days fulfilling every day. I do not have a relationship with a woman who is still aiming, but I would like to GET this summer. I often go to drink, but I started to be invited by rice from the shop 's offspring. I am surprised that the surrounding reaction has changed with invisible smell. I would like to continue using this perfume in the future.

Donkey

July 28, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I can not have confidence

I am watching the reactions of various people, but I do not think that it works for all.
But it surely seemed that women came to come.
However, please be careful because only my target will not come back to you!

If it is effective for 2 to 3 hours, if you do not choose the place, hour, the contents will soon be lost!

I can not say confident if I try a little more, so why not try buying another one?

I hope that it will be a closer match!

So many people

July 27, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I wonder if the scent is unsatisfactory ...

This time I tried scented but I thought that it might be a little smelly.

Attendance

July 25, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Who?

There are women who want to improve their relationships, and I applied as a means of doing it.
Every day after arriving at hand, I caught the opportunity to be in the same room as the opponent, or to get on the same car, and blows one behind the ear about 5 minutes ago.
About two hours passed, I blew in the toilet.
Afterwards, I was casually acting as usual.
Although two weeks have passed, I can not feel any change at the time when it is not attached and when it is attached.
(Maybe there is a difference in individual sensitivity), I tried it on a variety of other women as well, from 10's to 70's, but it was a similar result.
Jobbi organ, I think it is a bit eyebrows, it is frank opinion.

I got fed up.

July 25, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was able to invite you to a date!

I was thinking for a clerk at an apparel shop that I have attended for many years and thought that I would like to invite her to date someday. So I wanted to increase the success rate even a little this time, I ordered this product with the desire to get courage.
The result succeeded perfectly, I think that it is honest that I could have confidence in myself with this perfume, but apparently the shop clerk 's girlfriend apparently started to laugh more than when I was not wearing perfume , I felt the distance of my face was getting closer than usual!

Because the other person often laughs, I am also easy to talk and I was able to invite him to go on a date with a natural flow.
From now on I would like to use it even at work!

Light

July 23, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I liked it!

If you want to get along with the girl you like at a drinking shop and add a secret, you will be told that "the smell of the elderly" is honorable (lol \)
When putting taboos in revenge this time, it feels like getting used to each other with a high rating as "nice smell" !!
From now on I will attack with taboo !!

Yukko

July 23, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 7

Language