Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,624

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.29405

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 12 reviews

211
120
59
12
3

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

The scent is ...

There was also someone's review, but after all I do not feel like I am a fragrance coming with pins ...

Mana

July 14, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The smell is ...

I tried spraying on clothes because it is a weak skin for alcohol.
Shu and one puff ... Alcohol and glass mother's odor (smile)

It will fade as time goes by, but it has a distinctive scent.
Like a toilet, it smells like ammonia's tingling \?
I do not know until my nose is close, but I will drift from time to time.
For women, it is said that many male pheromones are compounded, but this is the odor that is odd? Or, honestly, I do not feel it is a very good scent, but I hope my female hormone can be activated with this I expect it. (So, with expectation put in two, it is not practical as a perfume, is it?)

I like the scent, I hope you can purchase the sample. I think that I will purchase others of them, but I will continue to use it little by little for the time being.

monmon

November 09, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is peculiar

The fragrance is peculiar, and it seems that my taste will separate a little.
When it is a sweat scene, I thought that I do not like a bit because it is a fragrance that seems to be mistaken for Wakiga.
As usual I used premium, I tried this because it was a sale, but I thought premium is the best, too.

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Yup

Turning on this, I definitely say he smells incense.
I think it is my favorite problem, but he seems to prefer romance.

Hana-chan

January 27, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

There is no effect

It smells like a flower shop, it is a little painful.
I have not attached much because my head hurts, recently it has been on for a long time but I still have a headache.
I do not feel much effect. I wonder if the amount is insufficient. I'm sorry.

mimi

December 24, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Still, I do not know the effect.

I thought that it was a refreshing scent the moment I arrived. A fragrance that has never been done before.
I like the smell itself, but my boyfriend seems to have had less effect. . .
However, my boyfriend was sick, so I would like to try it again if I get well.
From now on, I will investigate ☆

Mr. K

March 14, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Well ...

The scent was not a disagreeable scent, but it was not a special smell. Even if it got on, it took soon in a few minutes, so there was almost no sense of turning on.
I was sorry that I could not feel the effect.
There is no repeat in this regard.

I tried using white musk, peach, taboo and the three kinds, the white musk I bought the first time seems to have had the most effect.
After all it might be more effective for your favorite scent.

Secret Akko-chan

October 02, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

To me

I always used a love attraction and a secret, but I tried trying to put on other things as well.
I wanted you to be a little conscious of a good opposite sex in my workplace, but there was not much effect on me.
I thought that he was a homosexual when I thought it was sorry, so I wondered if it was ineffective.
From now on I can not give you a perfume to find a wonderful man.

A pod

November 26, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Well ...

Is the effect of perfume due to the opponent?
Though it became 1/3 remaining by using taboo, it does not change.
I do not know the difference even if I try it to a favorite person. I think that it is not effective because it is a person who is accustomed to women? I used to use married people when I was on a test and got caught home on the way back. I feel like I was more interested than perfume effect (because I did not have perfume when I got a maid) So ☆

Mari Moyashi

December 18, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I see

You may get preference for this scent

It smells casually to invite men while giving out an adult interesting sour scent

When I waited for my boyfriend outside, I was asked by a man about 20 years old of the same age, I was suddenly, but I was told that I should tell LINE w
I heard that because I smelled because I asked why

This fragrance is perfect for inviting you w

Yu-Ring set large meal

March 12, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Love attraction. Try using taboo ...

Thank you for trying Taboo this time, Love Attraction.
I wanted to get back with him who broke up eight months ago ... I tried it but the result did not go as far as I expected. I did not go to where I was expecting too much or where I could return. .
The distance to him has not changed, so it was a shame regret that there was nothing special that changed.
Moreover, I think that I would like to try if there is anything that seems to be something!

momo

November 19, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

To me

It was not my favorite fragrance.
It was spicy?

Fantastic

February 16, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Language