Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,567

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.30403

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 59 reviews

210
120
59
12
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

The fragrance is good.

I liked the fragrance of Woody series so I tried it.
At the moment I got it, I thought, "A little fragrant is awful", I immediately thought of it instead of a soft scent, I also became familiar with me not accustomed to perfume.
Since I have not used it yet, I do not know the effect as a pheromone perfume, but it seems that it will be calm when I smell it when I forget it.
It is recommended for those who like the fragrance of Woody series.

Igor

October 10, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The fragrance ...

I received it today, so I tried it on immediately.
It was a rose system, but its fragrance was so sweet and not too tight I was a favorite scent. Most importantly, my mind calms down.
I do not know the effect yet, but I'd like to expect more from now.

Yura

November 19, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Mysterious fragrance

It is difficult to describe, but it looks like a tree trunk.
There may be a secret for the effect.

Mame

December 01, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I do not agree with each other

This perfume is truly being helped. Normally, the clerk responds with a wonderful and nice smile when looking at eyes, is kind, and also attached to colleagues, you can be praised a lot and praised a lot. I tried various series and tried variously on the angel, but I wanted to try out the effect on men with other fragrant perfumes, and I got a taboo for the first time, but he has no effect at all To men who are not felt and involved in work, they are told that they are suffering in love with me, and to a heavy feeling, since serious love is only one person, it is effective for the work of customer service I thought that perfect type of perfume meets him. Let's challenge him with a premier and an angel

Haru

March 09, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is the second day of use.

Winner wins the monitor! Thank you.
It is the second day of use.
The fragrance certainly disappears quickly, but I think that it is reasonable for use in offices and hospitality industry.
The smell does not smell fancy than anything, it is an elegant impression.
I think that it is a good balance because I think that it will be bad if the fragrance is heavier than that.
If fragrance is emphasized, I think that it is good to superimpose non-fragrance and things on hand.

As for the effect, although the actual feeling is not honest yet, I feel that the correspondence of the surrounding people is good.
I think that it is different if there is a person of love affair, but dramatic things have not yet happened.
It seems that the number of times I can call out at a shallow workplace increases, but is it because I am accustomed to it? It is unknown.
I will post more dramatic things!

Aya

March 09, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I feel a change in scent

Although I like the scent of angels after all, I like the scent of the angel in the end, but this time surprisingly likes! The scent which is more intense than the angel, the beginning is not good, is the fragrance thought to be soft soft fragrance in a few minutes I could not meet the man who I thought was nice this time, I did not know the effect.
Just ... It is unknown whether it is effective ... but the uncle of hopelessness (married) came to a persistent degree {(- _ -)} Because the work finishes like every day it will not disturb you! I am not interested !! Was this an effect?!

yuinya

November 26, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It's okay

I did not understand the effect well.
I wonder if there is a repeat. I feel that scent did not like it on my own terms.

sleepy

June 25, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Hmm

Is the fragrance of wood strong?
It was a bit weak.

amethyst

December 10, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I tried it

Because there is not much scent, I got lost in the amount used.
When I used it at the event of dance, I think that there was not a big change in particular.
At work, I meet nearly 200 people a day, but there were things I felt in those people rather.
On the day we used it, you talked a lot and the conversation bounced. By the way, the other party was a woman.

Immirin

November 29, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

For the time being ...

It is the state of the 2 months less the couple recently gokshaku. So, I tried and tried the word of mouth ... No particular effect on my husband (sweat \)
I came to hang around pets and children with effect ants and talked a lot (bitter smile)

However, I feel that my mental climactic mental condition has calmed down so I would like to continue for a while!
Somehow, I feel I have to raise girls' power (lol \)
It is about 5 days, but my appetite was also suppressed, my weight was down (someone 10 kilos I lost weight?) May it be good for a diet?

I ordered my premium for my husband (lol \)
The result is also at a later date.

Blossom

December 11, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is nice!

Since it was delivered, since the meeting was continued, we went expecting and went on, but I could not get any effect ,,,, The last hope was 29th so I posted late. This time it was disappointing because there was nothing special, scent was good! First I thought that the fragrance sweet and sweet scent first, the sustainability was long. My favorite gentle and transparent scent! I love this scent. However, I thought that what I expect from pheromone perfume is a visible effect! It was a little disappointing. It was the secret that started from the secret so far, it was bergamot, chance, angel, premium, taboo, but the most effective was secret! However, the taboo at this time is the best smell! There is still a chance within the year I am planning to keep trying it without being undermined! I will let you know when there is an effect again.

Star flower

November 30, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

refreshing

Elegant and refreshing scent.
I felt that the fragrance did not last and I could fly quickly.
I did not feel the pheromone effect much.

Hurley

December 12, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

first··

I purchased this scent for the first time, but I like this.
It seems that I can not let go because I was not like the surrounding reaction but my favorite fragrance.

mari

February 25, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There was a change

About four months, I became sexless with him, but dramatically increased the number of kissing and touching my body for a week after I started attaching this. I would like to continue using it for a while.

This time

November 28, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

By the time of forgetting

I like something when I forget fragrance or sale, but I prefer a secret.

Rintendo

July 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The effect is. . .

I am trying various fragrances right now!
I'm looking for something my favorite scent and effect, so I can not say honestly (¯ ◇ ¯; \)
I do not like compared with the scent up to now Σ (゚ д ゚; \)
And the effect is a little thin. . .

Miyu

February 02, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Uh huh

The scent is unique.
It is not bad, but it was not my favorite thing.
Effects ... ...?
I wonder if Ripi is there.

semi

October 19, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Certainly

Is it a sensual scent? You can be kind, but I like the secret as a tension.

Rintendo

July 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

When you want to raise your own feelings

I think that it is a good fragrance.
When I wanted to invite someone I liked, I got good at becoming amenable.

mariko ☆

April 10, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

taboo

I did not like the scent of taboo so much.
It is feeling that there was not any change in surroundings either.
Since I am trying various fragrances, it may come time to use again.

BAL ☆

April 29, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 3

Language