Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,567

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.30403

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 120 reviews

210
120
59
12
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Effective! What?

To regain her husband's love (haha) Last time I purchased secret and premium double.

This time I was attracted to Taboo's explanation and tried using it.
Because I am not good at strong scent, it is used after dividing with premium.
Personally I like cigars because it is fresh and lovely scent of taboo rather than secret.
The problem of sexlessness is not yet solved, but after about a week of using, I received a hug, kiss from my husband for the first time in the last few months!
This is effective! \?
And expectation in the future.
I will continue to look at double-use of taboo and premium in the future.

Shamin

March 18, 2016

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

I am using it everyday.

Two years have been dating. His semi-cohabited tension kept falling as it got in my hands I caught on straw and thought I tried various things, but I settled on taboo but recently I got tired of this scent I did not say that it smells like it smells good, as though it did not leave me.
Next time I'm looking for new fragrance, but taboo, it's amazing!
He was cold He buried his face in my ear and did not leave me forever (laugh)

Also, I will return to taboo after changing it!

sunflower

July 02, 2016

Helpful

14 people found this helpful.

Both I and I are my favorite!

It is a secret that he uses this item because he / he does not like perfume itself, but Iran Iran, Taboo, Geranium, some of them have been repeating the same thing, but it seems to settle down in taboo again!

I smile my smell all the way for a faint whom I meet everyday (lol)

His age also decreased in the evening, but I came to touch my body everyday.

sunflower

May 02, 2016

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

Impression after using it

I'm sorry, I am sorry that my job is late and busy!
Since I used premium now because I used premium, I used to have the aroma therapy qualification originally because I wanted to compare the differences, so I also liked the smell of rosewood, but if the smell was tight, my company So, although I thought that it could not be used, since the smell of the mail order company is severe · · · But, as soon as the scent flies faster than the eau de toilet, it was turned on. However, the male's boss was getting hot and strengthening the air conditioning. The most amazing thing is that it was attached before putting on an elevator. My boss who got on with me in my forties for 40s, I got an elevator and soon smoked. Later, when I heard it was that I wanted to. Even those who do not feel that there may be places that feel like that! After that, they also treated me often every time I saw juice. My current boyfriend 38 years old also said that it was still hot. There is also feeling that eroticism doubles.
But it is not strong like a perfume so it is never smoked by a woman, so it is very good ...

Miya

October 08, 2012

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Asian spicy

Since the perfume that I used to date has expired, this time Changrange. Taking a swing, it is asian sexy as woody and spicy fragrance is funny.
If a person who is active actively in health is usually smelling like this, I felt that it might suit you perfectly.
I liked it because it is a nice scent, but it is not a scent that suits me, so I thought that I want to put it at the time of OFF.

Relief

March 21, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

To regain my husband's mind

I thought that I wanted to use it at everyone's review in order to regain feelings of husband from adultery woman!
Approach from other men than her husband ... (lol \)
I thought that the effect was bad, but I still do not know if I regained my husband's mind 💦 But it is effective for other men, so it should work for my husband too!

Mitsuru

November 24, 2018

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It smells good!

It is a very good incense. It is an image like a flower shop in the forest. The smell of not sweet flowers. Because it smells light, it is recommended for people who are not good at odor and perfume. Office or train is okay.
I do not know the effect well ... I seem to be working for my uncle. When a great Mr. of the head office came in the office, I was spoken very much. Usually I am only interested in beautiful people, and we are not even partner, we are not even opponent, such a great man !! Moreover, only I was spoken to ...! It's surprising for a person who is important It looks like it is not. I like the incense so I will look at it a bit more.

Ritsuko

March 09, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I think it will work.

The smell is like an adult.
It was fresh as it was always sweet scent.
The effect was going to the place where impossible with my boyfriend who is cohabitation.
But while I was attaching this perfume several times I tried to reset it and try again. I am relieved for a while though I have not recovered mentally yet.
Thank you very much.

ribbon

March 14, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I was caught twice from the same handsome!

This scent is a little spicy, gorgeous and very nice.
I finish it like a woman able to do.
The other day, I walked early to head to work, where I came to escalator, I was grabbed by a man and greeted me.
Hat? I know, I will try to remember seeing the man and the man's face, etc .. ,,,

Refreshing handsome, thirties, suits of dark blue three-piece suit well. . .
In the meantime I will talk to you hard.
Apparently, it looks like a Nanpa

Beautiful, it is very nice, so it smells really nice, etc. It was a good feeling to have a nice word.
I am sorry that I do not have the time and I can not make tea!

After that, a few weeks later I was able to speak to another place!
How awesome!
Yeah, it probably was attracted to the scent of taboo!
At that time too bad timing ,,,,

Honestly, I hope you can have tea for the third time in the next time ^ ^

Junjun

August 20, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

With expectation

I'm sorry that I was late.
It is an honest place that the period is short so we do not know the situation that you can still feel the effect yet.
If a colleague woman using a certain famous foreign brand perfume thought of something as the perfume became tightened as complaints came out over the last couple of days, "Because the ○ ○ kun said that I smell a lot recently It seems to be popular among men's teams because they are opposing. "

Ms. A

November 26, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

If you are married only you

I used jasmine before a love attraction taboo.
I put it around the earlobe once every two hours in combination.
It is because I was told that I wanted him to leave him from the weak mentally. There has been no progress from that point on, but when I contacted the parting husband I was told that I wanted to restore again.
Also, people around me saw them favorably and why I got chocolate at White Day. I have not given anything. I think that it is the effect of taboo and jasmine. Taboo does not smell, but it is effective.

Mandarin orange

March 13, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a nice scent ☆

It is a refreshing fragrance ♪ I like the fragrance I like.
It is regrettable that the scent flies soon.
When I enter this company with this perfume, I can speak at a distance close to saying "close!" From a younger subordinate even one of my workplaces.
I am afraid I do not feel too close, I will go backwards.
I feel a bit nervous (laugh)!

Nami

October 10, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Scentful scent

I usually love fragrance type & premium, but interested in the name Taboo (^ ^) I tried it.
It is a fragrance that becomes a sexy feeling, I will get drunk on my own (laugh) ... It was a scent that could be a little bold yourself.
Because the artificial strong scent is not good at all, the quality of fragrance became clear until reaching the hand, but it is a casual natural scent, it does not disappear immediately, but after 2 hours passed It smells sweetly when you forget it.
In terms of the effect, I think that the premium is the best for men, but Taboo enters Ki because it makes me feel sexy as I am surprised (switch turns on ... haha) .
From now on, I would like to use premium and taboo together.

sae

March 15, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I change myself! What?

I was interested in pheromone perfume because I recently noticed myself forgetting a woman (lol) If I turn on this, I want to try something. Because I did not like to smell that I was invited to say anything, first purchase a fragrance. I was surprised at the moment I turned on, as my heart rate went up a bit. After a few days of continuous work, I felt that "I am totally feminine, I'm kind of feminine!", And I also felt that the opportunities for parents who are concerned about my workplace also grew more and more.
So, I wanted to try scented. It is not a bad smell like worried, it is a scent like a colon with no habit, it disappears quickly, so it is not a scent to the last, it is convinced that it is an effect of a pheromone not understood by five senses. I am enjoying my day and day change around me.

sunsun

November 26, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a refreshing scent

I usually am in Iran Iran, but I was refreshing about this place.
To be honest, I can not yet feel the effect, but it seems to be said that it will be good fragrance immediately after use.
It was a fragrance that could be used without becoming vulgar to go to dinner.
As a matter of fact I love Iran Iran because I want to manage relationships with Mr. Manneri with him but I still smell it in the evening and at night.
The taboo of this time is a refreshing fragrance, so it seems that it can be used without problem even for daytime.

sunflower

March 07, 2016

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It might be effective for close combat

Taboo was pushed 2 pushes at a time, I was trying hard when I got close to the neck and the place where people gather, company, when approaching my husband at home. The moment I put it a bit tasty and alcohol smell, but it will fly soon and the fragrance will not remain so strong, so I superimposed it on the everlasting toilet.
Although it is an effect, a man in another department who is interested suddenly speaks up, or is turned on in Shibuya immediately (and more obviously a younger man than me), and " There was an incident that I could feel, "but the only person who felt the most clearly" husband "in the sense that" I want to make the opposite sexually, I want to spend a sensual night " I did it (laugh).
My nose was very profitable, a little noisy even for scent I thought how I reacted (I was told something like alcoholic smell of "taboo"?) It was a bit worrying too) I got a taboo in my bed and went to bed As soon as I entered next door, I cuddled quickly, suddenly saying "I smell good" over and over and over again while sniffing the scent behind my ears that was wearing "taboo" many times I kissed the neck and nape. I had never been asked to come from such a place so it was so exciting and exciting with that feeling that I was feeling that it was a sensual mood as it was ... This is pulling it to the pheromone of "taboo" I was realized that I was ~! After all, do you think that it is more effective if it is used when approaching a good opponent who is serious and it is not serious?

Conger

October 05, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Fresh and refreshing

It was quite nice to purchase a secret previously, so I tried using this taboo this time ☆ It is a refreshing and refreshing scent, which is fine with this but I personally have a bit more sweetness I like the smell so I like the secret.
Perhaps it would be better for those who do not like the fragrant smell?

purple

October 05, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Good fragrance ... ☆

It is a fragrance that enthralls at the moment you sniff (lol \)
I am a favorite smell!
It is said that my husband is not cheerful ... it is a commodity that I met when I worked shun. I was drawn to the word of sexiness of adults (lol \)
As smoky with a nice aroma as I wonder what kind of smell ~ I smell around here (smile) as a sushi (lol) at my husband ... something sexy today! It smells good! I did it that nightゎ I was fierce (lol) Perfume like it is amazing !! Thank you !!
It might be nice if you shake a little on your hair ... It is recommended ☆

Mandarin orange

November 26, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Adult scent

I think that I became to use this perfume, dramatically improved human relations, and treated carefully from people.
Of course, if you deal with it carefully, I think that I can also give a very good impact to each other because I can also give myself a sense of cherishing the other party.
Recently I used sweet fragrance and used fruit type perfume like it, but I tried using taboo to change scent atmosphere to change my mood. Fresh and clean scent like soap.
Several people came to see who changed perfume. Everyone is a woman, but (laugh) When the scent that releases it changes, the impression also seems to change, I think that it is good to feel like a clean adult woman ♪ It is highly appreciated from my friends.
I would like to distinguish sweet scents and neat scents according to the scene.
It disappears quickly, but at the moment I got it, I was a little worried about alcohol and animal-like smell.

Yuitsuki

November 14, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I can not release it.

When it disappears, it does not calm down. So, I purchase regularly.

May

December 14, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 6

Language