Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,567

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.30403

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 210 reviews

210
120
59
12
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Mote moto!?

About a year after having been with him in the company's popularity No. 1, it has been almost a year since I knew each other, but the tendency of manneri began to emerge, thinking that stimulation is necessary among us, sweet attractions · taboos (For women) was used.
We are in the same department so the floor is with us, but it was common that we did not match our face until lunch break. However, on the day we used the above items, we had the usual greetings in the morning, but on the day we see eye-to-eye with him. When I went to the hot water supply room, he came and said, "Let's go for a meal for the first time in a long time". At first I was stunned, but I thought it was due to pheromone perfume?
When we finished our lunch and returned to work, a male colleague and an elevator came together. He seemed to have seen a gentleman opening the door and checking the floor gently, and he seemed to have seemed to see it, and as usual, he was calling me with an eye to eye, "what he said to him "Were you" caught a yakimochi suddenly? "" You like that bitch? ", And it has exposed the desire to monopolize. When I got back to the desk, I got a message from him at the elevator posted that I should not have dinner next time. I arrived in the morning when I got to the office and I had lunch breaks and every 2 hours in the morning. As far as yesterday, I was convinced that this was not a coincidence, but a pheromone perfume, as if it were a completely different reaction. Although there may be individual differences, I'd recommend that everyone use it.

Haya-chan

October 06, 2012

Helpful

27 people found this helpful.

I got married.

It is a great effect.
I felt my fate with a dramatic deployment of great reversal.
He was supposed to get married, but he dismissed her engagement and propose to me.
I liked myself from the front.
He seems to have felt destiny as well.
The proposal is also romantic and can never be forgotten.
He was the most popular company in the company but he seemed like this for the first time but he told me that I only love me all my life.
I am very happy.
I am getting married in June.
Happy Junebride.

Yu

March 09, 2016

Helpful

26 people found this helpful.

For some reason

It is always a citrus scent, so I wanted to change my mood, I tried this.
Because it is "taboo", how sweet and rich aroma ... I thought I was not good (because I am not good at it), only fragrant rose fluffy with a scent of depressed feeling. The fragrance disappears quickly, that one? Shoulder watermark. But it was nice, because it was my favorite fragrance.
Today from morning, walking down the street and meeting eyes with men ... Because I feel something, I see eyes match with men. Oh my God is Ojisan OL. Why do you see it?
I have not tried it in front of my favorite people, but I'm expecting a lot ♪

taktak

September 25, 2012

Helpful

18 people found this helpful.

It's not good

Have, use mixed pheromone perfume love attraction premium. I liked the fragrance of rosewood very much.
However, it is regrettable that the fragrance flies soon.
But ... my friend does not smell this perfume. In the meantime, recently, I liked the smell of Yuki very much .., with the effect of attraction, the effect of sweet, it is intensely gentle, bet in ... apparently .. apparently .. just not putting out the mouth, the fragrance of the pheromone is , Seems to attract men seriously.
By the way, men in the workplace were also invited to dinner.
This is truly amazing .. As it is, it is a taboo.
too amazing...

snow

September 25, 2012

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

It was good

I always use a secret. I like the scent of secret, it is my favorite because I calm down.
This time, I tried using taboo immediately.
I have not gone well with my husband, and I heard about divorce talks last month. In the evening, as for the other two years I was lonely feeling, I was talking about divorce. That night, the husband was a different attitude from usual. It was always cold to me, whether to be ignored or yelled when I speak, but I have talked normally for some reason. surprised.
And, as usual I went to bed like usual, but I thought it was strange, something strange, when I woke up, my husband was seeking my body and touching me. I was very surprised. I had nothing more than two years. It was after talking about divorce. It was strange, I thought this was due to taboo. I was told that I would make a husband the next week. I am really surprised. There is no talk of divorce at all from then. I do not know if it is effective enough to change my husband's feeling, but I can not help admitting this change.
I think that I was really good at applying for a monitor.
It was good to win. I'm really thankful to you. From now on I also hope to use both taboo and secret, both.

Emca

November 23, 2014

Helpful

15 people found this helpful.

Blend it. It's too amazing!

We ordered 4 bottles including repeat last night.
Repeat is taboo and hyacinth and premium first white musk

So, I made a small amount of perfume so that I could not use the perfume remaining on the bottom of the bottle little by little, I dared to blend them all and use it.
Alcohol free 2 to 3 drop hyacinth 4 to 5 drops About 1 cm from the bottom of the angel bottle Taboo 2 to 3 drops About 2 cm from the bottom of the Glamorous bottle

I am working at a bar but when I go to the office with this all together I am beautiful not only for men who do not leave men!
I was praised as a smell so good that a woman able to be adult could melt.
Some people could raise their name as sponsors to the newly thought-out projects as they seemed to be kissed at stake.
I was amazed astounded!
Aroma is slightly sweet and weak, so glamorous is not good (since it is a blend of leftovers) Angel is tightening with crisp.
Sweetness of glamorous that occasionally smells while glancing at the angel, exhilaration of hyacinth and spirit of taboo.
It was so wonderful that I wrote it.
Will four new tomorrow be attached?
This perfume has a fragrance not so tight, so it will not be a bad smell even if blended.
It might be a good idea to make an original blend.

Morning

December 22, 2018

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

I have been with him for 8 years

My relationship was long, and his existence was obvious, and it was natural that I did not ecchi. I am wearing this perfume with a fancy expectation this time, I tried it instead, but it is pretty effective and I am surprised (lol) It is embarrassing to invite from me ... Because when I was invited by him I was happy (* ^^ *) !! It is a perfume I'd recommend recommending to a couple who is a cunning manner! I do not have too much smell, and I liked it. I thought it was a scent to accept everyone? Although I tried putting it on the company after all, was it a pheromone effect, after all? That day I was choked to the men of the company and I was spoken to by myself (laugh)

A crowd

March 14, 2016

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

I feel that this has worked for men.

Because he sniffed as a superheter only where the taboo was attached, pheromones are effective. I think pheromone perfumes will work well for male O type boys.
Even if someone else comes closer, I feel that the effect is often gazed at. I think taboo alone is effective even for myself so that it seems that sex appeared coming out even by myself.
It is serious when used together with double pheromone. I think that it is dangerous to overcharge charm. It might be a good combination not to use boyfriend.

Emi

June 16, 2015

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

I'm looking forward to using it ♪ ♪ ♪

Today I arrived immediately (^ ^) Taboo was one of the scents I was concerned about, so I made it an evaluation with expectation. It was a favorite scent when I blown a piece ☆ Maybe Taboo would buy Ripi (* ^ _ ^ * \)
After all it is urashii ('艸 `) if you can find a smell of your choice ♪ I will use it from tomorrow ♪

Antifungal

April 20, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Based on this ...

I felt that his tension was obviously dropping whether I had a relationship with him or not and started to use this item with a desire to grab straw.
I have tried several kinds including Iran Iran, but my taboo was very effective for me!
I knew it was getting ridiculous that I gradually get his tension going up.
Before I went to bed I was told not to sleep until I could smell my smell.
Taboo is finding lots of dedicated to wear for the night and the rest in the daytime.
While selling again, I want to buy a bulky so taboo sale is coming ♪ ♪

sunflower

May 02, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

It was strange.

Recently, I felt depressed and motivated and I got a lot.
Even if it is fashionable, I do not think anything is good, I want to change such a condition.
Also, friends of friends are similar to Sasaki Nozomi and they always stand out, so they will fall down again ... I want a chance to change!
I tried using it with such a feeling.
When I was at a drinking party, I had a pizza at the first-time bar, I forgot to use and I did it with a toilet at the time of karaoke at the second meeting.
Then a mysterious event ... Some of the men who had been stuck to friends who liked Sasaki so far, "Sexy, tell me an address," or "I'm typing, so let's get it alone" and always with motemote Friends of a single stage were a bit disappointed.
It was truly a magical and happy event

The

September 28, 2012

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

It seems to work for menopause measures as well

It became a menopausal generation, there is a shortage of pheromone clearly, so I bought it if I could have a feminine atmosphere. Since scent has a feeling like a tree, I initially felt somewhat disgusted, but if I had attached it every day, I was kind of familiar. Although it is often used in conjunction with a premium, as I started using it, my own feelings are getting really upwards and it makes me feel somewhat funny, I feel calm and irritated emotion that is peculiar to menopause, calm down, the nature and smiles have increased It was. Since the feeling has relaxed, it is fun to talk with people.
My son 's college student living together is kind, and I am happy.
Thanks to the pheromone perfume, I feel confident that femininity has recovered and confidence came out. It also cheerful to make fashionable. First of all I will use themselves to be fun and energetic.

Tangotto

February 02, 2013

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

It smells good!

I always use premiere, since I was confessed by those 16 years younger than me, I became a relationship for 3 years and I am still cherished.
In the meantime I confirmed that I was confessed and my sales work was going well. I think that it is because of this perfume. And this time for the first time I tried using something with a fragrance.
I think that it smells the most refreshing and good until now. If you were wearing it right away from the facility chief of the sales woman you were told to introduce men because you feel very good. I was delighted that being stopped like this outside of work like this. I think that it is thanks to this refreshing perfume. I thought it was amazing.

Yu

March 08, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Atari!

At the moment I opened it and smelled the fragrance, I thought it was Atari! Rosewood, because it was with and so I worried about whether it is a tree but it is a soft fragrance like flowers like flowers. Taboo is dangerous. If you notice it is attached, a male comes and gets talked to. It is a surprising succession. I always mix with premium but it is quite effective. I feel that it would be better to use it only for people who want to have a favor. Actually, I mixed a small amount of Iran Iran with taboo + premium and made a small amount of original perfume, but because the effect is strongest I can only use it only at night with my master (lol)

Hitomi

February 20, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Effective

I think that the fragrance is also organic.
It is effective. There are men who are conflicting in the company, but there are places that can be avoided even if there is a purpose, but the day on which this is attached will be involved with wonders. It may be a coincidence. People who keep their eyes getting their eyes together.
I do not yet meet the person I like the most, but it is good if there is an effect! I am using it with a sweet scent perfume.

3336

October 11, 2012

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

There is effect!

I tried 3 kinds so far, which was the best in my case.
Venus <Secret <Taboo in order.
The fragrance is not so surprisingly surprising that why they make this scent products. . I was wondering, but it is certainly nice to receive men!

In conjunction with the premium ① The boss seemed to be hugged from the back ② The boss 2 approached my hair and gave a face "I smelled something nice" ③ I danced () ③ The boy in my office worked Taking in a place that is not popular, bringing in a place not popular, 3 times to sniff a smell near the back ④ A merchant who came in and out approached her hair and touched herself (← at the beginning of a relationship for 8 years)

My hair was badly damaged and it was ridiculous, but it was this effect when I sprinkle plenty & often on the back of the head.
I could feel the effect if I sprayed directly on my hair than behind my ears and chest / nape.
Just for the boy you want, it has no effect at all.

Beautiful

July 13, 2013

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

My favorite scent

I like the calm aroma of taboo the most.
I pushed and went shopping at a department store.
Since I'm nigga to match people, I always try to keep my line of sight slightly down and not see the person's face.
When I was walking around the crowd, I was 10 meters away and I saw a lovely slut with a tall and beautiful male eyes, so I felt like checking the face and lifted my eyes, my eyes met.
He was originally watching me.
When my eyes met, the other person was embarrassed shyly disconnecting his eyes.
Such a handsome man !!
Taboo is amazing !!

Alicia

September 28, 2017

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Is this a pheromone effect?

I was interested in pheromone perfume because I was 16 years younger than I was able to do to me who had little relationship with men until now.
Seriously deep, deep work, enthusiastic Since he began dating, he did not contact me for almost six months, he did not grab hands, at that time there was also a shortage of romance experience with my men, so anxiety and loneliness were recruiting It was.
I have found pheromone perfume while studying variously that they want to make friends with him even a little. It was a light idea that at that time it would be a trigger for his change.
After several turns, an invitation came for him to become a deep relationship after a while. After embracing me further, I feel like having a good smell ... I think that this is a pheromone effect.
Now I can join hands and get along well as I meet.
I tried putting a love attraction · taboo and met him once again because I met with my friends at the event so we could not get along with each other ... but it was awful I was hugged, so I was excited about his aggressiveness.
However, it may be better to use it with a little care.
When I got to meet a acquaintance (another male) who was not able to meet so easily at the convenience of this place, I remembered that I read a story saying "If you put on pheromone perfume, men responded kindly" "I feel a little impressed ..." as I am sorry, I went to see the pheromone perfume even when I took pheromone perfume ... "It sounds like they are getting along with my boyfriend, but it seems to be somewhat sexy, but if I can not meet him If you are lonely please call me "and I was handed a phone number with Mead. The man, who was married for the first year, was on the second day when he became a dad. If this was also an effect of perfume ... I will reflect on that it might have been a little dangerous.
I'd like to use it only when I meet him in the future!

Little

November 27, 2014

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Calm aroma

The fragrance is woody, I like floral and sweet scent, I have neither initial nor impossible. But I will settle down while using it. I am wearing it for my relaxation when I feel like it.
When he is stressed at work, he is often awkward all the time, but he also smiles on the day he wears and wears it. The next date was busy and it seemed to be postponed, but he said "I would like to see you again".
Perhaps there is healing effect.

Yuki

June 14, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It's amazing! !

First of all I bought a premium, though it might be effective for sexless with my husband, but I did not know the effect well, I bought a taboo, looking at the word of mouth.
When I heard that "I changed my perfume, but how is it?", "I will not smell at all", it is incomprehensible, I thought that it was "Ah ... failed?" That night, that husband An invitation from! Is surprised!

Furthermore, because I had the opportunity to see him formerly, because I was a flared side, I wanted to look back (lol), I went with a pile of premium and taboo.
Then, I was very kindly carved, I am amazed. I was told to return more!
However, it seems that the effect will get out if you can not keep it frequently (laugh)

I think that it is a wonderful effect only by taboo.
However, I am interested in different incense.
When I'm here, I'd like to use it with premium.
I wanted to tell everyone. ☆ It is five!

amber

October 11, 2012

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 11

Language