Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,624

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.29405

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 405 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Taboo for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Nowadays

I've been using tabs all the time. The fragrance is deep and good. I've been using it so much that I don't know how many.

May

September 24, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

How effective is it?

It's still the third time I've started using it, but it's not effective at all. I'm wearing it frequently. I don't smell so much and I think it's really effective. I would be happy if you could give me advice.

Shiratsuchi

August 23, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Stable

It's stable.
How many times have you repeated?
It's good for men. The scent is simply a calming scent, not perfume.

Well

August 07, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Is good.

I do not dislike smell, but I like Happiness. However, I use this when I want to expect an effect when I say emergency.

May

June 10, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I want to use the difference

It is always hyacinth, but I wanted to use the different one and purchased it.
I do not understand the effect well, but I like the smell.

Here

April 22, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Forever

I'm repeating. This is very good for men. Apparently everyone seems to have said that too.

Well

March 18, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

To me

It was not my favorite fragrance.
It was spicy?

Fantastic

February 16, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Stable

The taboo is stable. It's a nice scent and it calms down.

Well

January 19, 2019

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I like the smell

I bought it for the first time.
I saw a catch copy of the shop and decided, but as the other person wrote, the scent is almost like Magic Lynn.
Although it is the second day, I did not mind becoming afraid of the scent that I had worn because I got used to it.
I think musk and sweet fragrance are relatively suitable for women.
I think that the smell and fragrance are intense, so if you want to use it secretly, perfumes may be good.
For the person with the most important effect, men who meet in the street came (instead of being able to call out), and passed many times.
Whether the range of pheromones is wide, it will be turned over even at about 5 m. I felt that it was particularly effective for men who wondered if it was "a burden" recently.
There are times when you can wear it in front of the person you want to turn back on, but if you increase the girls' power (the consciousness seen in men) by being seen in men who go to the streets using pheromones, people turning around with nature and intention I think that it will be given.
After that (Day 4 \)
Yesterday, when my husband goes to work, "I can come home early from tomorrow" and I was told that I have not had anything so far. In addition, I can sleep with my back always at bedtime, but I entered the futon and spent some time connecting hands for a while.
Whether or not we can drive libido is for a while now, but I think it is certain that we can make men feel excited and make them conscious as women. (However, it is necessary to polish efforts other than perfume ...)

Mariko

January 06, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Blend it. It's too amazing!

We ordered 4 bottles including repeat last night.
Repeat is taboo and hyacinth and premium first white musk

So, I made a small amount of perfume so that I could not use the perfume remaining on the bottom of the bottle little by little, I dared to blend them all and use it.
Alcohol free 2 to 3 drop hyacinth 4 to 5 drops About 1 cm from the bottom of the angel bottle Taboo 2 to 3 drops About 2 cm from the bottom of the Glamorous bottle

I am working at a bar but when I go to the office with this all together I am beautiful not only for men who do not leave men!
I was praised as a smell so good that a woman able to be adult could melt.
Some people could raise their name as sponsors to the newly thought-out projects as they seemed to be kissed at stake.
I was amazed astounded!
Aroma is slightly sweet and weak, so glamorous is not good (since it is a blend of leftovers) Angel is tightening with crisp.
Sweetness of glamorous that occasionally smells while glancing at the angel, exhilaration of hyacinth and spirit of taboo.
It was so wonderful that I wrote it.
Will four new tomorrow be attached?
This perfume has a fragrance not so tight, so it will not be a bad smell even if blended.
It might be a good idea to make an original blend.

Morning

December 22, 2018

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

The flight of smell is quick.

I do not dislike it.
The moment I put on it is a smell that appeals, but it quickly turns into a sweet smell.
But I wonder if it will fly soon. I still do not know the effect!

Alaphaur

December 20, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

For the time being ...

It is the state of the 2 months less the couple recently gokshaku. So, I tried and tried the word of mouth ... No particular effect on my husband (sweat \)
I came to hang around pets and children with effect ants and talked a lot (bitter smile)

However, I feel that my mental climactic mental condition has calmed down so I would like to continue for a while!
Somehow, I feel I have to raise girls' power (lol \)
It is about 5 days, but my appetite was also suppressed, my weight was down (someone 10 kilos I lost weight?) May it be good for a diet?

I ordered my premium for my husband (lol \)
The result is also at a later date.

Blossom

December 11, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

He gets easy

I have always felt uneasy for a year since I met him.
His department has a woman of his type. The woman seems to consult him for work.
Recently, several people drinking party .... I was so confident about myself.
I met on such occasion.
With perfume, at the first date, in bed. Today, I will intensify !! It was attacked.
I did not know if it was an effect of perfume

For the second time, I made him feel good with my mouth for the first time

Surprised. He is very amenable.
Always a company, I became a healer who can keep him working hard.
I am really happy!

Hoshimi

November 28, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

With expectation

I'm sorry that I was late.
It is an honest place that the period is short so we do not know the situation that you can still feel the effect yet.
If a colleague woman using a certain famous foreign brand perfume thought of something as the perfume became tightened as complaints came out over the last couple of days, "Because the ○ ○ kun said that I smell a lot recently It seems to be popular among men's teams because they are opposing. "

Ms. A

November 26, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

To regain my husband's mind

I thought that I wanted to use it at everyone's review in order to regain feelings of husband from adultery woman!
Approach from other men than her husband ... (lol \)
I thought that the effect was bad, but I still do not know if I regained my husband's mind 💦 But it is effective for other men, so it should work for my husband too!

Mitsuru

November 24, 2018

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

It may be the first to try some!

♦ Fragrance Comment ♦ 試 I tried premiums, romances, secrets, taboos, but I was refreshed the most and it was nice scent.
(I do not like the fragrance like a flower like a flower or the artificial scent!

I think that it does not know what scent the rosewood is, but it is not a woody scent like a tree separately lol
If you are worried, why not try checking the fragrance at the aroma shops etc. ☆

♦ ︎ effect ♦ いる Because I've been experimenting with several items, this time I have not used much yet, the effect is still unknown.
But when I was using romance in the past, I certainly had a lot of opportunities to speak with a younger boy (salesperson).
I was wondering why this person would come to the office room like this lol

Secret is certainly a pheromone family, when I tried putting it in a large amount at home, I got a strange feeling .... I was told that the darling does not do anything in particular, ☆

The perfumes of human pheromones were indebted to me when I really lost my confidence in my life.
When you use it, your mind is heading towards stability, and separately, if your perfume is gone, your attitude will change, so it will be okay.

Wonder

November 23, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The distance is ♪

I used a love attraction premium, but I noticed it when I used taboo this time.
Love attraction Premium I realized that the sense of distance with the surrounding was close, but it got even closer.
It is a physical distance, not mental "I feel like ...". It's alright!
There was a desire to improve the relationship with my colleagues and my boss who worked together and to have a favorable feeling from customers as well as to have a friend of opposite sex as well as ♪ I lost my husband and had only one son Even though it was independent, there was loneliness at the occasion, but now my surroundings have more smiles than before.
I like fragrance naturally.
Is not it difficult to disturb the only troubles, or will the distance to those who do not feel comfortable shrink? (Laugh)

I will

November 22, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Deep scent

I thought what kind of scent the rosewood is, but it was a good fragrance with depth.
But because it is so ephemeral it is a bit unsatisfactory compared to romance.
The effect ... unfortunately, I did not feel it in particular. .
I still have a little left, so I will use it until the end.

asuka

November 22, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I do not really understand ......

I tried to apply for pheromone perfume as a free trial. Every day I do not have much opportunity to use it much just by returning home and work, but I expect it in the future.

Honey

November 21, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I ordered an additional order

The scent settled with the smell I like myself. However, I feel that it will be sooner to stop smelling. If you do not skimpy at all times you will not get a smell.
Distance from men is close ... like kind ... .... Because there is a smell of the shop in the food and drink industry, I do not know clearly whether it is effective or smelling properly, but since it was my favorite smell, I bought additional.
Since I have plans to see each other from this weekend (work) I would like to write it again.

Seven

November 21, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 21

Language