Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,647

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Vanilla Musk for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Vanilla Musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Vanilla Musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.26169

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 169 reviews

92
43
24
6
4

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Vanilla Musk for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

To a woman who is not amusing even her own daughter

I usually premium preference.
At the beginning of the vanilla musk, I felt that incense was a little incense, but I think that the incense itself can be used in the workplace with the sweet smell of vanilla.
There is a woman in her early twenties who is not strange even at her work and her daughter is in her early twenties. There is almost no point of contact at work, but while I was wearing a vanilla musk and talking on the corridor, once a day I came to the desk and started chatting.
And yesterday, "Mr. Ku, I thought from the front, but it is such a sweet, sweet smell that I am the same age as my father, what is it?" I was told.
I am trying other love attractions that are not fragrance, but I feel that women who improve their impression are different from incense.

Eat

January 24, 2016

Helpful

24 people found this helpful.

Sweet good scent

Purchased for better personal relationships in the workplace. Will it become easy to vaporize when the temperature gets higher? If you are in the same room, you will gradually become friends with the female staff for one to two hours of words.
Also, the amount of money involved is felt by the female staff as a whole on a day when I was wondering.
On the contrary, when the amount is small it is not so gentle.

There is a musk in the sweet fragrance of vanilla, so there is a slight refreshing feeling.
But spring or autumn may be better.
Because it is hot in the summer, rosewood which is a bit more refreshing may be suitable.

Protein mania

July 09, 2016

Helpful

18 people found this helpful.

Verification result ^ ^

I have selected it as a monitor and I tried to verify it. It was supposed to counsel development department of one company one by one, 15 out of 40 females, 10 of them were chatting, responding to scents. "Something smells nice, is it perfume?" Thanks to it I finished with a good feeling. Also, some male employees seemed to have been soakwasow for some reason. As an extra, I got a contact in one of the members and now I will go to dinner. Destructive strength as ever. Look forward to work with you again.

Stay gold

February 06, 2016

Helpful

17 people found this helpful.

Stability effect

I always use it. It is an effect of stability ^ ^ Girls in the course are tough and will not let me separate. I am indebted for your help from now on.

Stay gold

July 29, 2016

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

Can you get a favor by not knowing?

"Vanilla" I like sweet things, I want it soon I do not hesitate ___ ___ ___ ___ ___ 0
I thought for a moment, I turned on a drinking party with a perfume!
Sweet fragrance ... The woman is sensitive ... It seems that you do not have to go on a large amount ^ ^; Immediately you are asked "What or what?", But I've appealed specialness as "rare"? (LOL \)
On that day there was no progress so far, but when my friend invited a child at that time, he said he said "You were together" · ∀ · You did it!
Next weekend I am going to a hot spring with my friends and those children at the time !! I am really looking forward to it now!

Thank you! Pheromone perfume !!
It seems I liked it without knowing (laugh)

Yu

November 24, 2011

Helpful

14 people found this helpful.

I sit in the next seat more often

It is attached around the neck, but the scent like vanilla ice cream is natural and nice. It is a woman who went around like that, but at the time of the meeting I often sit beside me. The opportunity to talk to thanks has increased.

Chunichi Fun fan

January 19, 2016

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

Good vibes

As a comment when I first added it and smelled the scent, I felt that the smell was not so stiff but the soft smell like the vanilla as the name suggested it was convenient for me.
When I use it, I put on about 2 push in one hand, I rub against both hands so that it smells on my neck and wrist.
The surrounding reaction from the beginning of use, even when about three hours have passed since I turned on perfume, you can say to a heterosexual friend "Do you smell something! Do you have something! Do you have something else? It seems that the conversation with other people is increasing.
I can recommend this with confidence.

Ken

January 18, 2016

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

It is the first use.

I arrived today and immediately hit the night entertainment area.
From the daughter familiar with Sekikiba who is always going, the smell of perfume was said to be different from usual.
I usually do not lick the teat but for some reason today was ok.
Other girls were more aggressive than usual today and girls removed the button of my dress shirt from my girls.
It was more comfortable than usual.
It is only an effect of this perfume.
While looking at a little more, I will post a word again.

Tetsuya

January 09, 2015

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

Use for Valentine's Day

I have not used it for a while because I used up the item I purchased before.
Since this item arrived at Valentine's Day, I used it on the day immediately. I felt the fragrance was a little tighter than the previous one, but I do not mind that much.
A few days later I got a couple of obligation chocolates, but a few days later my daughter of a part-time job in that college student "It was obligatory chocolate but after a while I was worried about you somehow, I am pursuing you in the future. "I was confessed.
I wanted to talk slowly, I was invited to dinner, had a happy talking while eating while I was sending my home, but I am sorry that I did not return and stayed as it was.
Although it is a secret in the workplace, I have been going to stay a few times afterwards.

jiro

February 27, 2015

Helpful

12 people found this helpful.

Uhufu!

You can use it without problems even if you add it to the perfume you always use.
I went for a drink with my boss (the first shop) I got an approach from a girl there. (Of course I keep it to my boss \)
Although I thought that it was business at the beginning, I was told that I want you to meet outside without having to come to the store.
I met outside and felt like a reasonable atmosphere, to ○ ○ ○ · · ·. After asking why, why did you smell something, you wanted to monopolize the scent by all means? 」っ と っ と. I am currently having a good relationship with you.
Every day I email happy words on the phone.

kazu168

November 25, 2011

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

It was a short-term musk where you can feel it.

Since the musk used before was also effective, this time we used musk of a different scent.
The top note is exactly the sweet scent of vanilla, but the impression is a bit too sweet ... But middle and the sweetness changes to a moderate and comfortable aroma while overlapping with the last.
We invite women who are far away from the same workplace to eat and eat, go to live ... We are having a lot of fun living.
I think that it is worth to try once if you are half-trusted.

tamo

January 27, 2016

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

It is a terrific effect

I used it in half-trust, but I was surprised by the amazing effect.
I think that it is not the dream world that we are so far behind women in their 20s and 30s after 60 years of age.
If you attach this, most of you will be invited by women.
That's excellent.

Reversion to active

January 27, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Very calm scent ♪

I love vanilla flavor, so I used it immediately.
I tried it in a manner similar to other love attractions, blows at the nape, blows at the chest.
At first I became jealous to the very pleasant smell of vanilla.
I felt that I could be very relaxed and calm my mind.
I liked it with a nice smell.
I went to study twice a week at night, but on that day, I used to blow vanilla musk with "shu".
By chance this day there was another man and me and another seven women.
When I was preparing to go into the place as usual with a good evening, a woman was smiling and talking. It might have happened, but I wondered if it had any effect?
And after that, the woman talks for a while, and comes to the side and stands without doing anything.
It has been fun to say, "I never did this."
After that, it is decided that some good women say "I went to eat rice" and go to Hanami at a later date, and another two women and three go for a day on the GW The night was exciting, and I had an exciting time like never before.
I don't know if it's thanks to vanilla musk (laughs) I can't let go of it anymore!

Lamb

April 17, 2019

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Favorite bookmark

Where I got a vanilla musk at the New Year 's party, it was said that a good scent smells different from usual, a conversation also proceeded more than usual and a second party was invited by two people. After all I thought that the vanilla musk is heard

Uncle or Mister

January 24, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Feeling the beginning of my life

He is a 30's non motte. (I do not have a lover for 10 years)

[Motivation for Order] In the story that there is a drinking party among people who meet inside of the company at the weekend

Listen to the information that I will participate in a new graduate girl that I was pretty interested in (A later child).

Love attraction · vanilla musk order. Challenge the day.


[Practice start] Sprayed vanilla musk 15 minutes ago.

However, after the start of the drinking party, the group is different from A child and spends at the remote seat.
However, from the other girl who is next to me (which is an awareness of the extent to exchange lightly during work), "someone else, something different, smells something different?" Is somewhat spoken to with a smile.
Even from a child of a colleague across the street, "Yeah, I thought it was something I thought W" with a nice opinion.
Usually I do not have to be talked to by women so much, so at this point I feel a sense of incompatibility with Ale.
In addition, I often heard the phrase "Well, after all I smell good" during the conversation with the next girl.
After that, everyone starts to move to a place where they feel uninteresting.
It happened that A child was familiar with the girl next to me, and when I came here and had three people talking for a while

A girl next door "Is not she smelling something good?" A child "Yeah, it sounds like a good smell" It was a good opportunity to talk longer than usual.
During the conversation, although it is exciting with A child and a stupid talk, I had the opportunity to see my eyes many times, "Oh, I do a really good smell."
And I was convinced that "Ah, it might have worked" after the drinking party was over, A child arrived here and said, "Senpai, why do not we go to karaoke with this guy?"
(Even though there was something usually invited by men out of a number of men, there was no teaser from women, so I felt that it was !! W)

After karaoke, I dare to ask "Do you want to go for a meal next time?" And you got an address and OK with two reply.
At a later date, I tried to attach vanilla musk even during work for verification.
There was change again after all.
Well, I guess the opportunity for me to stay in the sight of a woman and the things I can talk to in a friendly way has increased ... ... (How much is it a wonder ... I ...)

Also, I get a clear soft impression during the conversation.
Continue, I will make use for A child GET.
On the day after the postscript, the girl who was next to me during the drinking party somehow was invited to dinner W During the work, the opportunity to come in contact with A child absolutely (an opportunity to smell perfume \)
It may be a lot of work W

I feel like I'm starting my life.

Men in their thirties

February 25, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Amazing

I got divorced four years ago and I am currently married.
I registered in a famous matchmaking site. So I took some promises for matching. To the physical relationship with most people we meet, that day. From a certain person, the attack is wonderful. I'm still half-trusted whether this effect is effective, but it is clear when I look at the result.

Want

February 26, 2015

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I smell something ~

I was surprised to see "I smell ~" from a student who was a little drunk. Usually it is a cool feeling, so I can think of only one cause .... In addition to repeater.

Stay gold

March 25, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I am healed by a gentle fragrance

I feel that I became "sweets boys" just as "a gentle scent" !!
Is not it as strong as the vanilla essence, is it a moderately sweet feeling? Probably because women think that it is my favorite fragrance, there is no doubt that they will be liked with pheromones. There seems to be enough effect with one push behind the neck. It is an image used repeatedly about once every 2 hours in the time. The smell when raising your head after bowing is the "good smell" that other people feel. I think that it is better to use it frequently more often than to increase the amount in one time.
It is a blend of fragrance, but if musk is a bit stronger it may be more like · · ·.

I feel like I am having fun receiving when I go drinking next time.

Goat's

February 16, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

She is in her twenties ...

A colleague at work, there is a woman in her twenties who is getting well, and on the day when I first put on a vanilla musk, he said, "That is a very good scent, what's the smell?" Between us, we hope to meet with each other on a private holiday with just two people. When I turn on the vanilla musk, it says "I can talk about anything for some reason", I will go traveling to stay and enjoy the relationship with my younger girlfriend.

Eat

November 06, 2016

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

If you change yourself. . .

Received and immediately sprung behind the ears and wrist and went out. After yelling at the live venue, a young girl came and cranked up and said, "It smells nice", and the girl whose baby's friend who heard it said again "I love you! Are you doing something? " Although I fooled as "No, no ... you smell funny?", The mind was affordable (laugh)

I did not take any further action, so this is the end of the story, but there was something that seemed like expectations as always whether you could feel the effect or whether it was affordable to yourself, that was awesome. To be honest, I do not know if it is an effect of pheromones, but I am looking forward to contact with women (lol)

Terry

February 26, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 9

Language