Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Love Attraction Venus for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.07 (467)

Price: USD 33.99
Quantity:

Add to Cart

Review for this product : View all

These reviews reflect each customer’s personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction for Love Attraction Venus for WOMEN, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is good for younger men

As you can see ... It worked for younger men yesterday.
I'm superimposing with the premium, but I feel that I got along after getting on with it.
Unlike peach, scent is not gentle as ginger accentuates it.

Warabi

February 06, 2019

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The scent of ginger

The scent of ginger is strong, so I did not use it so much alone so I have lasted longer than usual.
Since it does not last long for the fragrance after attaching, for amulets. If you mix it with other perfumes, you will not be able to smell the ginger so much. Because it seems to have less aggressive effect compared to other scents, ★ 4!

carry

January 21, 2019

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Somewhat aggressively 🎶

At the moment of attaching this, the fragrance of ginger was stronger than peach, so I was a bit uneasy. After wearing it I was feeling warm.
As for the effect, feeling that I am actively acting and talking to the male team. However, I saw a state of accepting it smoothly. Especially one of us was a kind child from usual, but the child got closer to us, and more helping when you were in trouble. Even when talking I touched my hair or I was seen as a je. It seems that each responds to your favorite smell. More opportunities to talk to other men (younger generation) also increased. But I was surprised that I became more aggressive than that (lol) It is funny. As fragrance disappears after a while, it can be used casually. The scent of ginger is going to be a habit.

unun

November 24, 2018

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

First scented ☆

I always ordered only a premium, but I bought a scented for the first time.
I watched the explanation of fragrance in everyone's image and imagined it.
I think that Venus will not be a negative image, but I thought whether I'm going to change my taste.
After all, because I want to satisfy by buying what I was convinced, I felt that there was a sample of fragrance so it was easy to choose who had the sample because it was not expensive.

Well,

November 18, 2018

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It is an important one

I think that the balance of sweetness and freshness is just a nice scent.
Although it is an effect, I do not know younger men, but I feel like having same sex receiving.
There are women who are passionate station type women and women who pass by poisonous tongue, but they say that their attitudes are soft for themselves, or they do not usually admit others easily but casually And compliments or followers for children.
Of course I am glad that men are gentle at this age, but I am also the same woman who can rely on something.
It is also recommended for women who want to cherish your friends.

Saori

November 03, 2018

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It's not only sweet

Not just sweet, it's spicy a little, it's a favorite scent.

Asuka

September 16, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It was subtle.

It was a scent that I do not like very much. Repeat is none.

Ducky

August 27, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The best life

I will realize it as soon as I start turning on.
Everything went well and at first it was a bit scary.
I feel that I am kindly taken from the surroundings in my private life and work as well as a little about selfishness also heard

Satchi

August 02, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Too much ...

I have been in love attraction for many years (^ ^ \)
My face and style are not good at all (rather bad ...) It is me, I got a good feeling atmosphere with some handsome junior Ikemen juniors, I got a skin ship, and I had a very pleasant feeling so far.
It was my standard to use premium and secret mixed, but recently I want to try other scent effects, I will use it a lot (^ - ^ \)
Was Venus tried this time because the scent was not my taste, unfortunately the effect was not felt so much. From experiences I've tried several love attractions so far, I feel that people are more motivated when wearing my favorite fragrance.
From now on I will try a lot and I want to study the best moat formulation for myself (^ ω ^)

Well

June 26, 2018

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

What is your scent? , But the effect is ◎.

The smell we put on at the beginning is not very likely perfume, it is a feeling I do not know what scent.
When attached, it was a smell that I could not get satisfaction, "Oh, that is good smell" by myself.
After a while, it looked like a flower - like smell.
However, the appearance of people around did not seem to be a bit different, as it is attached.
Clerks, regardless of gender and women, made me very kind, my acquaintance became high tension oddly with a smile.
Although it seems to have an effect, I think that it would be nice if it smells like "I want to attach" a little more.

Mamma Mia

June 07, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

unique

The scent of ginger is strong, and the fragrance of peach is sweet at the same time.
I did not think it was comfortable to wear on myself and the effect was also incredible.

Aiko

June 05, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Effective

It is a fragrance that has never sniffed. It is not a bad smell, but preference may be divided. I do not like scent with others, I like it with a unique scent. It feels a bit different from peach. After all the ginger is strong.
When I joined a college-style boy with an elevator, it was obviously seen as flickering, and even on a train, there were plenty of seats available, and a man continued to sit next to him It was. I realized the effect of pheromone perfume, but I felt that it might be more effective than my favorite secret.

cherry

May 31, 2018

4 people found this helpful.

Helpful

He was conscious of marriage!

I love the scent of sweetness but I thought it was a little spicy and adult scent.
Ten years have passed since we dated, but there was no character of marriage.
But!!
Since he began to attach Venus, he has gone away.
Moreover, as I got to talk after marriage, the date of the marriage greeting was decided!
Thanks to Venus ^^

Aya

May 31, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I still do not know the effect ....

I purchased a pheromone perfume for the first time.
Since my favorite man is younger, I purchased Venus without hesitation and tried several times but the direction of effect is a subtle feeling.
I will look at the situation from now.
The smell is really like a ginger itself but I personally do not like spicy scents, but it is not a bad smell that I can not accept.
Since the evaluation of non-perfume was good, I bought it from Rakuten, but I think that I will purchase it from now on because it is easier for points to narrow down to one place as well.

LunLun

May 31, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Product impressions

First of all, when it is drawn to the product name, when it is actually used the scent is exactly good, it feels natural, but it feels like the fragrance disappears soon and will not last long. I think that it is okay if the fragrance is a little stronger. People around do not feel too much.
It is a feeling that there is neither possible nor impossible as a whole.

Ecchan

May 30, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Change to an unexpected scent

I was interested in the combination of peach and ginger scent, so I applied for a monitor.
Perfume changes perfume depending on the person who wears, but in my case it immediately changes to a unique scent like incense.
I do not feel the fragrance of peach and ginger so much.
I usually use premium.
I do not know well the reaction from the opposite sex honestly, but I use it because I feel calm down somewhat when attached.
Sometimes, depending on your physical condition, you may be concerned about the odor of taste even with non-fragrance type, so some people may recognize human pheromone as unpleasant smell. The fragrance acceptable to all people is difficult.

SH

May 30, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Results

The fragrance is a refreshing scent.
I did not feel sweetness.
My mind is over once, so ... I thought what he was like to him ....
He took care of his own time ... It was about a year since I went to work, but I felt like I was wondering what was about the beginning.
It certainly did not have much effect on him ... I became friends with many young men than me in various circumstances. I was offered to recommend that young man from another person ^ ^; Of course I declined and he did not know that I had such a story ^ ^; But ... I told him ^ ^ Because I and men are connected men. He did not mind at the beginning but he attached Venus ... even if it changes ... ^ ^; After overlapping with alcohol free ... talk to me and actively contact and meet like the beginning Or. I am very happy and happy.
By the way, it is a young man ... I am making friends with each other style without any romantic feelings ^ ^

sunflower

May 28, 2018

5 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The effect was seen immediately.

I have been using this perfume for a long time since, but this time I tried using Love Attraction · Venus for the first time.
Because I was feeling a sense of crisis as if women 's appeal as a woman had halved as a result of giving birth ,,,,. Sweat

As soon as I got it, I smelled the fragrance, I was impressed by the ginger being fresh, I felt like a spirit like spirit growing naturally. (The scent of ginger does not mean directly \)
It is an image of a dignified woman.
Because it is a full-time housewife, I tried on the time when my husband was.
As soon as he noticed "I smell good and it smells good" and praised it.
I was trying it for about a week, but it paid me a lot more cute than before, and the time it gets caught increases. I am happy.
I am indebted for this piece as well.

Maple

May 28, 2018

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Uh huh

I usually patronize fragrance free.
I challenged the fragrance type by taking advantage of adventure.
The smell was a bit weak.
To me it gives way to mint system, badly feel smell of poultice? .
However, as soon as the smell flew, I did not mind. When I go on about 30 minutes before going out, I do not mind smelling when I go out. The fragrance type is the second time this time, but I do not mind even if I am not good as the smell fly immediately in common. Well, it was an effect, but I could not get too much sense.

Tiger

May 27, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I wonder if a little ginger is strong ...?

I am looking for the scent that I have for myself now.
This time I was allowed to use Venus ♪ It really spreads at the moment when the scent of ginger (ginger) is attached. It will turn into a sweet smell when it stands for a while, I think that I certainly like it for those who like sweet scents.
I like happiness and peach.
When I want to add a little adult atmosphere, → I thought Venus is good?
This time, as usual, there was a lot of communication in the workplace, but there was no progress of wonderful encounter etc (^ ^ ゞ As much more confidence, I would like to continue to use various love attraction series in the future I will.

Milk

May 27, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Show 10 more reviews