Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Love Attraction Venus for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.07 (467)

Price: USD 33.99
Quantity:

Add to Cart

Review for this product : View all

These reviews reflect each customer’s personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction for Love Attraction Venus for WOMEN, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I am sorry.

It is a fragrance that likes and dislikes can be clearly divided. I was completely bad.
Because I have a young boy who is interested, I have taken care of him.

Although I was not good, my mother liked it and used it.
(Pheromone perfume is not lying \)
I wonder if it is OK (lol)

My mother says, "I smell of my shoes, it will disappear," I guess.

Do

November 05, 2013

4 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It is not good ...

I used to use it as a way to relieve mannerism with my boyfriend for 7 years.
I do not feel too much effect, is the - premium is more effective?
I will challenge the difference!

milk

May 22, 2017

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Well ...

It is a scent of the feeling that ginger was riding on peach as it was.
You can see the ginger smell clearly.
Perhaps you do not care much if you get used to it.
It is the main effect, but I do not know yet ...

Does it continue to use as it continues?

Since I have not used it up yet, I want to see the situation for a while

think.

jam

November 23, 2015

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Venus

It was a scent like a sweet gum for children. I was weak.
It reminded me of the fragrance of gum, not peach, but a green apple flavor (and singing but no green apples taste).

As like

January 26, 2014

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

First time pheromone perfume

What is peach and ginger \?
I was really worried.
Will it be a younger husband 's measure? Because the number of etchings decreased after pregnancy, even if entering the stable period as the morning disappeared, it was a loss. I tried to purchase if you wanted to use if it smells a bit while suspecting it is entering pheromone.
I'm thrilled to arrive.

Shu ♪ to arrive at the bath that night that arrived

('· Ω · `) Nani Kole. Certainly.

It is a scent like strongening the ginger part of carbonated drink's ginger ale.
Where did Peach go?

Besides, because of my boyfriend 's heart was banging up, I remembered a light nausea (scent was useless?) Soowowa I got calm.
Peach does not feel even if it is attached many times.
I wish I had only peach. I spray it on my chest, trying not to hurt myself as much as possible.
My husband has not changed (; '∀ `\)
It will not be bad, normal.
I bought it and I will use it until it is not unnecessary, but I wonder if Ripi will do it. I expected too much.
Even if you buy next, it is a different scent or fragrance.

Cat's wife

January 20, 2013

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Uh huh

I usually patronize fragrance free.
I challenged the fragrance type by taking advantage of adventure.
The smell was a bit weak.
To me it gives way to mint system, badly feel smell of poultice? .
However, as soon as the smell flew, I did not mind. When I go on about 30 minutes before going out, I do not mind smelling when I go out. The fragrance type is the second time this time, but I do not mind even if I am not good as the smell fly immediately in common. Well, it was an effect, but I could not get too much sense.

Tiger

May 27, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The scent was weak.

Because it was a bad smell, it was not attached at this time, but I was pushing 2 in front of my husband or when a man came close but there was no approach from anyone.
I have a little more left, so I'd like to try out if there is a human pheromone effect.
Coming to here, I wonder if there is no charm as a woman at all.

Bon Meg

May 25, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It really disappeared

The secret was about to expire and I used the fragrance Venus of fruit I was curious about.
The fragrance of peach because I have never used scent.
I thought it was a good scent, but it faded out in no time. It does not last even if it blows a lot. I like fragrances themselves, but if they do not smell like this I'm lonely.

I am motivated myself whether pheromone itself is effective. The surrounding atmosphere does not change.

Dimon

May 22, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Unlike image of name, spicy scent.

I have used premium till now, but I have tried to purchase Venus to see the reviews that the effect of superimposition is high. It is a ginger + peach, but at the moment you put it on, Ginger's pretty spicy fragrance.
Because I was named "Angel", I imagined "more fluffy gentle and pretty fragrance", so I was surprised.
As time passes, ginger calms down, you can feel the fragrance like peach a little.
I can not feel the effect such as this .... It is not a favorite scent so I am worried that one can be used up, but I'd like to find other favorite fragrances that I can heal even around myself trying other things!
I wish there were trial sizes ....

Mishu

May 09, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

A little expectation

I do not know if it works because the number of people I care about is 3, but as my character is as it may be, I want to expect

As soon as Hyacinth is gone, you will be using it w

Momojiri

January 22, 2016

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Monitor result

I have a favorite person.
However, although it is separated, I am unable to forget, but I am in the same workplace.
I can not say I would like to try it again, but I thought that I would like to go out and try it again.
I do not know if there is any effect yet? I will try using it until I turn around as I look at the figure talking with a woman.

Fumi

November 25, 2015

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

So bad

Although I made a review before, I was using premium and Venus together after being told to put him at a distance, but I decided to talk yesterday and break up.
There was a dating company.
It was full of anxiety and regret and it was hard.
I would like to look back in conjunction with a premium and a secret so that the next one seems to have not broken into the person whom I waved.
I look forward to working with you.

BAL ☆

November 16, 2015

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

For myself

The fragrance was too sweet and could not be used for a long time.
The smell of ginger was good, but I was not good.
I will try hard at other smells.

Marimo

May 09, 2015

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Sorry for the scent! !

The scent was not accepted to me, it was useless.
So I do not understand the effect at all.
It is better that you have a comfortable smell when wearing it.

Well

May 06, 2015

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Rather than fruity ....

It is close to spicy?
There may be likes and dislikes. However, when wearing it, it seems to be effective because it is different from the way you touch yourself.

Relief

April 02, 2015

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Long-term fight

I tried using it for several days! It feels like a spring breeze with a refreshing scent. Although I was wearing it in front of my favorite people under the junior high, there was nothing special that changed. I think that it will be a long-term battle, but I want to have confidence in myself with this.

Me

April 02, 2015

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Uh huh

I was sorry that it was not my favorite scent as much as I was expecting what kind of fragrance ....
I did not feel much effect.
However, I would like to try other products as well.

Mushroom

April 01, 2015

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

A little smell ...

I was wearing a sweet perfume so far, so I tried putting Venus and it was a smell weird as a taste. It may depend on your physical condition, but I think I will use it a bit more.

Chihan

March 31, 2015

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Not much effect ...

Before, I purchased a romance, I had no effect, so I tried using Venus.
Although it is a few days, it is an impression ... The smell of the moment I put it is a bit weak.
Romance is better at all.
However, the effect is good, I do not have a pheromone, especially as usual.
I thought that if there was any change in my daily life ... I think it was fine.
But I will try using it until it runs out!

Chicken meat

March 24, 2015

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I tried using it ...

I used it every 1 to 2 hours when I go out. There was not a different reaction, in particular, as usual.
My husband is also younger than usual (lol \)
Because I push every 1 to 2 hours, I become tight against scents themselves. It may be because it is a sweet cheesy smell and not a favorite scent. People who like the fragrance of peach may be good. I did not feel too much effect, so I'd like to try it next with no fragrance.

mie

October 22, 2012

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Show 10 more reviews