Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Love Attraction Venus for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.07 (467)

Price: USD 33.99
Quantity:

Add to Cart

Review for this product : View all

These reviews reflect each customer’s personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction for Love Attraction Venus for WOMEN, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

The fragrance is subtle

Although I was attracted and dedicated exclusively to this year's age, I am sorry that the scent does not like it very much in private. The scent of ginger felt like a fragrance in a toilet a bit with a tone ... It is a little tight.
After a while the fragrance becomes soft. I thought that my taste will separate.
I hope there are as many trial sizes as possible, but I hope you get used to the scent ^ _ ^;

I would like to try using it a little more in anticipation of the effect.
I think that I would like to append it if it is effective.

Quibble

October 20, 2015

4 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Venus continues to Gardenia

Continuing from last week's Gardenia, this week I tried spending that much on Venus for a week.
When I was in Gardenia, I was spraying a lot in the morning, I spent the whole day, so this time I sprayed every 4 hours with 2 pushes every 2 hours.
It is almost a male workplace around, but noticeable change than normal is not felt ....

As I felt when I was in Gardenia, as usual I was motivated for a junior woman!
I am invited by meals, praised for clothes, makeup and hair, and I do not feel bad about going to women. I should be able to approach the men who are interested, but I am a bit disappointed.
I bought four items such as Gardenia, Venus, Citrus, and No fragrance, so I will try to play citrus next week!
I hope you find something effective by purchasing it in various ways. .

Buff Beauty

June 24, 2011

4 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It used it after a long time.

In the past few years, I have been using this pheromone perfume regularly, but since I feel like I will not change much even if I put on it, I quit using it for about half a year.
With the last this year, I thought of a nice encounter and tried it again. The fragrance is gentle aroma and healed. There is not a particularly dramatic encounter, but when you notice it seems that people are gathering naturally. And that there is no one who feels strange to be uncomfortable. I would like to expect from the future opportunities.

Yokko

November 19, 2015

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Too much ...

I have been in love attraction for many years (^ ^ \)
My face and style are not good at all (rather bad ...) It is me, I got a good feeling atmosphere with some handsome junior Ikemen juniors, I got a skin ship, and I had a very pleasant feeling so far.
It was my standard to use premium and secret mixed, but recently I want to try other scent effects, I will use it a lot (^ - ^ \)
Was Venus tried this time because the scent was not my taste, unfortunately the effect was not felt so much. From experiences I've tried several love attractions so far, I feel that people are more motivated when wearing my favorite fragrance.
From now on I will try a lot and I want to study the best moat formulation for myself (^ ω ^)

Well

June 26, 2018

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Used with premium

I liked the customer of the company, I could not speak because there is no point of contact so I bought it with a feeling that I want to get along well.
Is not the opponent a younger son, or is it no use unless it is a little closer?
The fragrance does not suit either.
However, I started suddenly from my older people (lol \)
Having a dating invitation from those in their 50s or receiving invitations from drinks from their 40s has a nice effect.
As expected, teachers from the 50s are in trouble ,,,,

I would like to try hard to try to different distance with perfume and shrink even a little with my favorite person this time.

Step

November 24, 2015

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Well

I was hoping it would be good for my younger age, but ...

I put a lot of premium on my day to meet someone who is interested in my younger days, but I did not feel something like something so much.
As for scents themselves a little ginger is strong and I do not like it so much I ordered perfume from the top as usual.
I think that it seems that the day on which the secret was attached often talked to me so it might not fit me.
I was sorry for being a bit sorry as I thought I could talk a little more.
Also, I would like to append if there is something good to look at at another opportunity.


Additional notes

I do not feel an effect for the person who is concerned from that, but my older brother's smile coming in every other week 's delivery is increasing, stopped for some reason, somehow stopped, talking about my own talking etc Personal conversation, This silly conversation is secret pleasure.
I felt that the story would be better for those wearing it than it was on.
While I was using the fragrance I got used to it (lol)

Quibble

November 19, 2015

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Fruity?

It was a unique scent. Peach can hardly be felt. What is the way people feel the fragrance? \?
I liked him because I was younger so I bought it, but I used up before I noticed a noticeable effect and I did not do it again.

What?

August 21, 2014

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Unchanged

Thank you for choosing a monitor for this time 🎶 Venus = I used it at my workplace to say goddess.
The smell was slightly touched.
Even at my workplace, there were many words that I did not like very much.
It is not to compare, but the premium was better in many cases !!
I am mixing premium 香 perfume that my confidence likes.
About the effect ......... I am sorry.
I can not change my boyfriend and I can not invite any words to be invited ...... There are no progressive men and wonderful young men.

★ Mochi ★

May 25, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Sorry for scent

I fell in love with a person who did not know the name, and I thought that I wish I could come near even a little, I used this item. Today is Fifth Day. When I went to the hospital, my teacher's face was too close, and I was too tender to somehow become embarrassed. When I went to have lunch with a friend, the clerk was very close and talking to me. And I feel that it does not change very much from my favorite people, but as I have many people, I got staring at me and had eyes. I wish I could get along a bit more in the future. There is only one problem. When I put it on, I felt it was a ginger, but sometimes when I thought that there was someone with a sweaty smell, I noticed today that I might smell a fragrance from my wrist. So, I think that the power of pheromones is amazing, but if I repeat, I thought it was a different scent.

Yokko

May 24, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Often

I did not understand the effect well. I do not like smell so much, so I guess.

Well

May 02, 2018

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Although I like it

I like light fragrance, but it is regrettable because the scent flies too soon

ACO

December 23, 2017

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The scent of ginger

I feel that the scent of ginger is stronger than the fragrance of peach.
I tried putting it at my new job place, but I do not feel anything yet.
It is a feeling that a man who teaches work is more friendly than the attitude towards others.
I'm looking forward to it.

Here

May 30, 2017

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The smell changed?

I regularly love love attractions, but I was often asked if the fragrance changed.
I heard that the fragrance is always different from usual, I realize that the sense of distance has come close!

Relief

May 22, 2017

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

In a dangerous relationship ...

Venus was a bit different from what I had imagined Iran Iran before the fourth one! I was a weak smell. Also secret and premium Here is odorless ... is it working (lol \)
As for why pheromone perfume is used, it is an embarrassing story, about 1 year talking and night relationship no longer husband wanted to go back like the old days ... Changes began to talk a bit from the other side, but beyond that Not yet ... More than that, I was able to hear you at a shop one day! It seems I was curious that I passed myself well since before, I could not stand it this time and seemed to call out. Actually, I usually wear premium and Venus this time with premium and my perfume, I promised to meet and exchange this person again this time!
Premium & Venus It is too effective ~ (* ^^ *) I will repeat it again!
Because my husband has no effect yet, although it is a star 3, I really want to put on a star 5.

A sunny face

March 31, 2015

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It was a more distinctive feel than the scent imagined

Reach it and shoot one puff. Something unique and strange scent I wonder ...? Is the first impression.
I think it depends on taste, I smell that I do not like or dislike ... (^ ^;

I do not know the effect clearly yet, but as soon as I turned on the perfume, my cat came up to me and was stingy.
For a while I stuck together and did not leave (lol \)
It is interesting if pheromone effect (laugh)

Since there are gatherings between friends next time, I would like to try out there is an effect there.

Eyebrow

February 16, 2015

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I like the fragrance amazingly ... ('д `|||)

There is no effect to the boyfriend of the bottom. I am sorry ~ ~ ☆ I have reduced the number, but there are also preferences for the scent (* _ *;

But, because I like it w

I regularly use it regularly ☆

On my own, zeraniumium was more moderate in effect and liked scent ... Everyday use may be returned to geranium if used ('· ω · `)

I am looking forward to buying Verbena together (* ^^ *)

The rabbit of the moon

July 03, 2014

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It is effective for my son now (^ ^)

The second day with the first pheromone perfume in my life. I bought it for mating with a man under the age of 11 in the same company. However, since the company was closed from the day it arrived, I do not yet understand his reaction. However, it seems that it is effective for the son of middle school student. Maybe I am at home because of my work holiday, but I stayed by my side for a while, I feel comfortable at all, I can talk with each other with a smile. Surely it seems to be a good reaction to your younger sister. I mean that it seems that I myself feel like being able to think (^ - ^) just by that.

456 Pink Strawberry 7

August 02, 2013

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

How about?

People in the work place are all younger, so I thought about purchasing.

piko

April 18, 2010

1 people found this helpful.

Helpful

It was subtle.

It was a scent that I do not like very much. Repeat is none.

Ducky

August 27, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I still do not know the effect ....

I purchased a pheromone perfume for the first time.
Since my favorite man is younger, I purchased Venus without hesitation and tried several times but the direction of effect is a subtle feeling.
I will look at the situation from now.
The smell is really like a ginger itself but I personally do not like spicy scents, but it is not a bad smell that I can not accept.
Since the evaluation of non-perfume was good, I bought it from Rakuten, but I think that I will purchase it from now on because it is easier for points to narrow down to one place as well.

LunLun

May 31, 2018

0 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Show 10 more reviews