Website for International Shipping

Reviews:9,356

Love Attraction Venus for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.07 (467)

Price: USD 33.99
Quantity:

Add to Cart

Review for this product : View all

These reviews reflect each customer’s personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction for Love Attraction Venus for WOMEN, which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Refreshing

Certainly, although it smells of ginger, it disappears in a few minutes.
The effect is that the likability to the surroundings is the same as the others. What I felt again this time was convinced that it is secret that I can really feel the effect on opposite sex.
If you buy fragrant, it will be a secret.
Venus There is a good place, but it may not be able to win the secret (^ ^)

Reiner

February 25, 2017

6 people found this helpful.

Helpful

From him ...

There is a person who will come to work, but I have never talked much before, so it was about a morning and a return greetings.
But when I tried using this Venus, I was able to see a nice effect immediately. Suddenly he began to talk to me with a smile, so as to grasp it tightly even when the hand touched by chance. Suddenly, suddenly I gave sweets suddenly please eat if you like.
I am deeply impressed by the awesomeness of this perfume.

Chocolate

November 25, 2015

6 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Effect ... may be !!

Separated from him with a younger age of intention, separated by change ((T_T)) Still I met about once a month, but I do not have the courage to say confession .... This Venus is said to be effective younger .... This has to be tried !! I wish I had something good. I was invited to the baseball game he belonged to during this time, so I wore it at that time.
After the game I intended to go home alone, but he said "Let's go home together", after that I enjoyed driving.
The conversation also bounced and said, "I want to go out again". I am looking forward to the next date!? With perfume you can relax and be with him without being nervous.

Kyurculu

November 22, 2015

5 people found this helpful.

Helpful

On that day I turned on ...

I was surprised at first that the scent of ginger felt strong with Piriri, but gradually the sweetness comes down.
It is the first scent not on the marketing perfume ☆ Because it is a completely different type of scent from the perfume you usually use, watching the surrounding reactions with throbbing ... I met my younger male friend on the day I wore for the first time However, it was confessed (^ ^ ;; Because the distance is so close and I looked at my eyes, the appearance is clearly different from the usual, so it is Dokimagi ... Venus effect ?? (≧ ∇ ≦ \)
Even afterwards, if you wear this item, the distance is closer than usual regardless of gender, and I feel a lot of body touch.
However, since there was not much response from older people, next time I wanted to use the aroma for older ☆

Fairy

November 26, 2015

4 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I like it myself

The item arrived and I tried using it at the chest. Although I was using taboos of the same series, I thought that it was light and easy to use everyday with a lightly youthful smell compared to there. I like the smell I like.
I feel like it because it's my favorite smell and I am out of the office every day.
Because I like younger men, I am conscious since I turned on this perfume, but I feel that younger male employees who have been far away tend to approach a little closer than they have ever been.
I am looking forward to being able to attract even more in the future though it is about ten days since I tried it.

Hanako

November 25, 2015

4 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I feel relaxed femininity.

From autumn I am working in a new workplace.
There is a man who is interested in a young man and I applied for a monitor.
The scent is not sweeter than the one I imagined, and it calms down.
When I turn on I myself feel relaxed, originally impatient personality, but speech and behavior seems relaxed.

I can talk with people in my work without being nervous, and I am unconsciously conversing with him who is anxious.
It seems that there is an impression that "It is perfect for people." ^ ^

I feel like I can get along better.

Here

November 24, 2015

4 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Three friends proved them.

Actually, I already tried 3 other pheromone perfumes, and it was also quite effective, so I spent not knowing about this item ... ....

The other day, three friends taught "this perfume is amazing", check HP immediately. How about my friends ... ....

One person suddenly got fucked by a man for ten years. Besides that, five people invited me to go out for a dash.
One was aimed at a male, but he was invited to a dating dating from a group who had been unable to escape from group dating for a long time.
The other person, other than him who was a favorite one, a pretty high male and married love affair started.
……etc.

They seem to have attached a type of fragrance, but I like the one with fragrance, so I tried to purchase two kinds of "looted love" and "younger guy" immediately.
With this it looks like a bottom draw net ... w.

Miyu

February 14, 2011

4 people found this helpful.

Helpful

I expect from now

It is about 10 days to use.
There is not a dramatic invitation, but I think that conversation has increased.
Although the year is downwards but the position is up, it is awkward in honorifics whether the other party uses mind, but now it came to speak to the rough. Honorifics does not change though .... It is hoped for future progress.
Also I say "peach" is pretty fun because I do not choose it by myself (this year is attracted to younger !!). My mood changes. There might have been such an effect.
If younger and plundered love, which one would you use? It is still ahead of me.

Albida

April 26, 2010

4 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Is it effective younger?

A scent that combines sweetness and spicy

As I am learning from my younger teacher in a lesson, I will try attaching it at once.

It was more friendly than usual (* ^^ *)

love

October 02, 2017

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Mysterious fragrance

If you push one, you will get a strong scent of ginger.
I like this scent.
There was not any change dramatically, but it will be impressive to continue using it.

Reiner

May 25, 2017

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Young boys come along

When I read this post for the first time looking at this site and reading it posted it is a half-trusting I usually purchased while thinking that the fragrance is easier to relax than perfume, but I really appreciate that the effect of the pheromone is really amazing .
Moreover, the olfactory sense is more sensitive than the younger boy Clerk at the store says something or something else is calling out At the bookstore Sun I was caught from a high school boy when I was browsing. Truly I am 38 years old and I was surprised because it was not such a thing in my everyday but I was standing next to you and I was smiling so I was told that I wanted to talk. It's my first Venus but it's not sweet, so it's a lip decision ♪ ♪

Goldfish

February 10, 2017

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

A little spicy, but a gentle fragrance.

The moment I put on it is a stimulating feeling like ~, ginger! But it quickly turns into a smell more sweet than peach.
Peach had a sense of being too sweet, but this is reasonably spice is working, it is a mature atmosphere.
Even if it is a scent like the beginning, this perfume is strange as it will become a fragrant smell comfortably while using it.
I used it to shorten the distance with him, but the effect is too much there ... However, if you notice, friends and younger girls are coming to talk around and the effect of bringing people together is awesome thought!

De S manager

November 26, 2015

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

A slightly unique scent

I usually use a fragrance type, but I thought that the effect might be diminished if I get used to it, I tried purchasing to see how he and men in my workplace (mostly younger) change It was.
The scent of ginger aroma ahead of time, but it will soon become a scent of feeling like incense of a shop of Asian miscellaneous goods. I think that some people are not good at it.
Dramatic change? Has not been confirmed yet, but I will try using it for a while and I will report again.

Puru

October 31, 2011

3 people found this helpful.

Helpful

First scented ☆

I always ordered only a premium, but I bought a scented for the first time.
I watched the explanation of fragrance in everyone's image and imagined it.
I think that Venus will not be a negative image, but I thought whether I'm going to change my taste.
After all, because I want to satisfy by buying what I was convinced, I felt that there was a sample of fragrance so it was easy to choose who had the sample because it was not expensive.

Well,

November 18, 2018

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Regardless of age and sex ...

Posting became late The perfume in this time seems to specialize in making the human relations in all areas special and smooth, rather than attracting men. Pheromone perfume is smooth regardless of which one you use Depending on goods, I think that it is a thing that can approach men and girl friends and women with slightly difficult feeling of acquaintance, or they are various. I think that there is compatibility with those who use it, but this post is read I would be pleased if you could serve even a little as a reference for those of you

Mr. Kururi

May 23, 2017

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Venus effect?

I asked for a Venus to try the younger guy who was interested in this time this time.
The smell was not fruity type, but ginger was hard.
Just being familiar with it soon I did not mind so much.
On the way home from work the other day, I was able to speak to a man in my twenties who has walked from before.
"Does it really matter ... Do you have any plans from now?"

As I followed "With someone?" I declined that it was a meeting and said "I want to talk with you as I walk there as it is good so far."
On that day I had Venus and alcohol free before leaving the office.
I declined that it was a strange solicitation, but it was Venus' fault that I was able to talk to such a young man.

That said ... Recently, there seems to be a lot of greetings by young male employees who are not well acquainted with the company.
It seems that greetings have also appeared to people who have never greeted even though they have passed each other. .
Venus effect. I did not think it was a Venus effect? ​​Lol

I do not yet meet the person who is important to me, so I would like to privately demonstrate the effect quickly there!

If there is something there, I would like to write it again.

Berry

May 21, 2017

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

(· ∀ ·)

Since my boyfriend is younger because I was writing for younger people, I purchase (· ∀ · \)
I use it exclusively when I meet him (· ∀ · \)
Comparing the day we tried and the day we did not, the result was different from the usual day (· ∀ · \)
From now on I will meet you when I meet him (· ∀ ·)

(· ∀ ·)

November 25, 2015

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

The distance shrank a little?

When I used it for the first time, I thought "Is not it my favorite smell?", But I liked smelling fluffy as I got used to it for a few minutes.
I wanted to approach him as much as I could care about, and used it.
A few days later, I was not spoken to, but it took a long time to go around and I felt I was going to walk somewhere after passing the eyes of the place where I was.
I want to get closer and closer, so I would like to continue using it.

Miko

November 25, 2015

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

at last

I posted it once after purchase, but it is a report of trying to continue using from that. Because the person I like is in the workplace, I gave the day when the shift was right every 3 hours and approached myself from myself. Then, when he approached me, he never came near to come naturally, I breathe deeply. His sense of smell was dull, even he heard the pheromone, and my change was decided the other day and I became more and more in touch with him, and at the same time I felt uneasy if I thought that Venus could not be used. The other day unexpectedly when we had a lunch break with two people, when we sprang up and talking to each other unexpectedly, the story continued, and usually he went out in ten minutes and got out for 40 minutes. I was shy for my age and I was too consciously talking to him ever before, so I was glad when he said "Finally talked to me in the end" from him at the end I regretted that I should have done so sooner. Because I was told that I wanted to rely more on my job at work, I also made promises to have PC work done. Since he is the only younger workplace, he realized that Venus was working for him, and thanked him for having such a moment. Thank you very much. I believe that it will progress and will continue to use it.

Lady

September 24, 2015

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Peach back!

Since the effect of the pheromone perfume itself was fully realized with the romance purchased at the very beginning, the comment about that is omitted and it is a review of only fragrance.
I like cocktail's peach bag (peach liqueur + ginger ale), so I am interested in scent recipes and purchased. It was exactly the peach bag itself.
Freshness and sweetness are well coexisting, and it looks delicious.
It is a fragrance that you can hear the sound of carbon dioxide and carbonate.
I think it is a fairly unique scent of perfumes (but human beings seems good), I'm also glad that they will not get covered with people.
It is a very pretty fragrance for summer.

Artikno

May 26, 2013

2 people found this helpful.

Helpful

Show 10 more reviews