Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,898

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Venus for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Venus for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Venus for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.09481

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Orders suspended temporarily.

Review for this product: 481 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Venus for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Effective

I have repeat with effect.
Recently I am looking for my comfortable place of residence rather than love.

Rurala

October 19, 2011

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Effective ☆

It is the purchase of the second one.
I am motto men younger. .
Surprised (O_O)

I heard that a high - school student who is bite - in by a convenience store is asked for a name, or that a part - time job college student at my office tells me that he is beautiful with others and is pleased.
I am 38 years old.
I am surprised that there is such a thing.
I would like to repeat instead of amulets \ (^ o ^) /

Nico

September 26, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is an important one

I think that the balance of sweetness and freshness is just a nice scent.
Although it is an effect, I do not know younger men, but I feel like having same sex receiving.
There are women who are passionate station type women and women who pass by poisonous tongue, but they say that their attitudes are soft for themselves, or they do not usually admit others easily but casually And compliments or followers for children.
Of course I am glad that men are gentle at this age, but I am also the same woman who can rely on something.
It is also recommended for women who want to cherish your friends.

Saori

November 03, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

He and the surroundings are kind

I tried various pheromone perfumes, but the fragrance of Venus came to be touched with smiles around me regardless of gender.
Even at work, I feel that when people are wearing this perfume, the way people touch each other is different. When wearing it, for some reason human relations are strange and every day becomes Happy.
He is six years younger. He was, rather, a puppy type waiting for an invitation from me in a herbivorous system, but since it began to attach Venus, I began to positively invite him to a date very much.
I have been dating with a smile all the time for five years, without fatigue.

Parumi

June 13, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Fragrance is good

It was very easy to use without a unique beast-like smell.
A friend told me that it was a feminine scent.

Yuitsuki

December 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Become a habit!

It is thanks to Venus that I got along with my boyfriend. It's my first younger age, I was puzzled by behavior, but I got pretty feeling when I put on Venus. The scent of ginger really makes a habit. If it is not attached, it will become unsatisfactory. It seems that he was with me, too.

Tomato

November 23, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Venus effect?

I asked for a Venus to try the younger guy who was interested in this time this time.
The smell was not fruity type, but ginger was hard.
Just being familiar with it soon I did not mind so much.
On the way home from work the other day, I was able to speak to a man in my twenties who has walked from before.
"Does it really matter ... Do you have any plans from now?"

As I followed "With someone?" I declined that it was a meeting and said "I want to talk with you as I walk there as it is good so far."
On that day I had Venus and alcohol free before leaving the office.
I declined that it was a strange solicitation, but it was Venus' fault that I was able to talk to such a young man.

That said ... Recently, there seems to be a lot of greetings by young male employees who are not well acquainted with the company.
It seems that greetings have also appeared to people who have never greeted even though they have passed each other. .
Venus effect. I did not think it was a Venus effect? ​​Lol

I do not yet meet the person who is important to me, so I would like to privately demonstrate the effect quickly there!

If there is something there, I would like to write it again.

Berry

May 21, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

First scented ☆

I always ordered only a premium, but I bought a scented for the first time.
I watched the explanation of fragrance in everyone's image and imagined it.
I think that Venus will not be a negative image, but I thought whether I'm going to change my taste.
After all, because I want to satisfy by buying what I was convinced, I felt that there was a sample of fragrance so it was easy to choose who had the sample because it was not expensive.

Well,

November 18, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Too much ...

I have been in love attraction for many years (^ ^ \)
My face and style are not good at all (rather bad ...) It is me, I got a good feeling atmosphere with some handsome junior Ikemen juniors, I got a skin ship, and I had a very pleasant feeling so far.
It was my standard to use premium and secret mixed, but recently I want to try other scent effects, I will use it a lot (^ - ^ \)
Was Venus tried this time because the scent was not my taste, unfortunately the effect was not felt so much. From experiences I've tried several love attractions so far, I feel that people are more motivated when wearing my favorite fragrance.
From now on I will try a lot and I want to study the best moat formulation for myself (^ ω ^)

Well

June 26, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Well

I was hoping it would be good for my younger age, but ...

I put a lot of premium on my day to meet someone who is interested in my younger days, but I did not feel something like something so much.
As for scents themselves a little ginger is strong and I do not like it so much I ordered perfume from the top as usual.
I think that it seems that the day on which the secret was attached often talked to me so it might not fit me.
I was sorry for being a bit sorry as I thought I could talk a little more.
Also, I would like to append if there is something good to look at at another opportunity.


Additional notes

I do not feel an effect for the person who is concerned from that, but my older brother's smile coming in every other week 's delivery is increasing, stopped for some reason, somehow stopped, talking about my own talking etc Personal conversation, This silly conversation is secret pleasure.
I felt that the story would be better for those wearing it than it was on.
While I was using the fragrance I got used to it (lol)

Quibble

November 19, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Outstanding effect in younger ☆

It was really ugly! I was always on when there were a lot of younger people. I think that Venus and Premium are the most effective way to realize this. Everyone is close and we are happy and happy to talk to you so it's HAPPY ♪ I really appreciate it!

Peaches

June 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Smell the best

Pheromone perfume has been interested for a long time and I had purchased something different before, but even if I put a small amount the smell was too tight and I threw it out before I could use it without knowing the effect. For the first time this time I decided to try on the word Venus. First of all, the smell was not odorless, it was not too thin, I liked it very much with my refreshing smell. As an effect, in my case I saw thrilling when I passed a person or when I was waiting for a signal. There was nothing to put on. After that, when I went to a hairdresser and changed, my husband did not look at it, as I came back from work, I was very happy to say "It is not a good feeling, it suits you" for the first time. I think that it is absolutely thanks to this Venus. As far as the content of other people has less effect, I think I would like to purchase it when it is exhausted.

Totoro

April 01, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Used with premium

I liked the customer of the company, I could not speak because there is no point of contact so I bought it with a feeling that I want to get along well.
Is not the opponent a younger son, or is it no use unless it is a little closer?
The fragrance does not suit either.
However, I started suddenly from my older people (lol \)
Having a dating invitation from those in their 50s or receiving invitations from drinks from their 40s has a nice effect.
As expected, teachers from the 50s are in trouble ,,,,

I would like to try hard to try to different distance with perfume and shrink even a little with my favorite person this time.

Step

November 24, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The effect is clear ☆

The effect is visible and clearly visible, so it's fun to put on it when it's a gathering with a lot of younger people around it. When you put it on, you'll be able to communicate smoothly and feel great (* ^^ *)

Peaches

July 25, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Not only younger.

I feel like it works for people of various ages. I felt that I could talk to men more than usual and it would be easier for me to listen to my story. Even at the drinking party with people who drink a lot of people of almost the same age, there were a lot of points that I thought as "that", such as eyes becoming easier to meet than usual, being handled more gently than usual. Also, I felt that I could feel calm and feel calm. However, it was ★ -1 because I felt that it was a bit troublesome to frequently re-attach. It is recommended !!

asako

April 25, 2010

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Favorite scent

I am very healed by the sweet scent I used to like the scent of keshi rubber I used it ^ ^ I felt the duration was longer than other geraniums and bergamot.
Is it easy for my nose to react? Ginger & Peach. Sometimes it smells fluently even over time

I tried quickly to the men who are interested in younger workers at the workplace. Approximately an hour passed, I made errands and tried approaching them.
At that time there was no special reaction.
After 30 minutes.
When talking about work, gentlemanly with pretty gentle correspondence ~ I was surprised to deal with such politely!
After that, I felt a strong gaze several times when passing nearby.
Another younger boss was taken to the corner, although it is a story of work but a long story long. .
I was pleased with the very favorable attitude.
In the workplace, I used a premium, I realized the effect I am nervous, but I can relax and talk or cute voice ^ ^ I am trying to tell you because the partner's response is favorable (especially male) Have been well communicated

It is the strongest if Venus joins this ♪

Alicia

March 27, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is completely my scent.

Because I use it with the premium everyday everyday, I feel that the fragrance of Venus has become established.
Several months have passed since the incredible Cinderella story, but after all I like this scent and I will come back.
I love Venus here so that women can be pretty.

Rurala

May 13, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It was effective.

Before meeting a person I was interested in, I got a call from where I was sure to be called and now I got to be able to mail now I will try to use a little more

Marina

September 15, 2010

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is a final decision.

When I used to meet a younger man who got friends recently, it became very positive and the reaction was completely different!
I am very happy that the distance is close. I have not had much confidence in myself until now, but it is a perfume that I would like to continue using it instead of amulet.

Mochi barley

May 19, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The distance shrank a little?

When I used it for the first time, I thought "Is not it my favorite smell?", But I liked smelling fluffy as I got used to it for a few minutes.
I wanted to approach him as much as I could care about, and used it.
A few days later, I was not spoken to, but it took a long time to go around and I felt I was going to walk somewhere after passing the eyes of the place where I was.
I want to get closer and closer, so I would like to continue using it.

Miko

November 25, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 4 of 25

Language