Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,567

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.25139

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 139 reviews

69
41
26
1
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Effective

I took a love attraction / white musk and went to a pub I was talking to a lady who was able to take three people, but when I wake up after drinking I was not strong, I got frustrated, one of them , I sat next to himself at the counter and stayed even after my friends came home "I want you to send me to the station", so I will keep hands from there on my way, so I will not resist when I hold it After that ... There is a secret (laugh)

Eat

May 08, 2016

Helpful

35 people found this helpful.

For a while

A secret and a white musk arrived at hand, but the scent personally liked the white musk, so I immediately tried the woman who is interesting.
From the conclusion, at first it was not a shameful attitude, but since that evening, I got to talk intimate e-mails almost every day!

Also, as there was an alumni association, when I tried it, I was hugged by two or three women! (Lol)

As a result I think that the effect has come out, I'd like to try out the effect by using a secret in addition to other women yet ♪

kin

May 12, 2016

Helpful

31 people found this helpful.

It was the best fragrance in my life!

Originally sometimes I liked the scent of musk type, but this white musk is a product with very fine quality.
Anyway I feel a sense of cleanliness, so that I always want to be caught in this scent, I will not stick to my nose, even if I put it on somewhat or during meals, I do not mind at all.
Musk is not a fragrance like soap and a sweet smell like a fruit system, but it seems to help us even more attractive to drink.
I was told that every woman who noticed the fragrance had a good scent.
There is no loss by buying this product !!!

Yuuto

August 18, 2016

Helpful

21 people found this helpful.

Sounds good.

Firstly from the characteristics of fragrance. I think that the strength of the smell is slightly fragrant when it is near, I think that it is easy to use even in the workplace etc. I felt a little mature like scent. It might be suitable for over 30 's. Next on the actual effect. There is no immediate effect, and the situation does not change dramatically. Basically, it seems that it seems to be particularly effective for those who are likable to me to some extent to some extent. Indeed, after wearing a perfume, I feel that I get a chance to talk to you and get a lot of smiles.
Since it is still beginning to be attached, I will report again if there is progress in the situation, but I like the scent and effect on my own.

Attendance

May 08, 2016

Helpful

17 people found this helpful.

Correa bye! ! The smell is superb!

The scent of soap was very clean and I liked it!

My colleague at work was cold to me, so I tried using it to improve the relationship.
About one week after I started using it. I like the scent very much, so I understand that I am quite relaxed and concentrate on my work.
Because I was little left, I went to the workplace with my stomach, chest, wrist, side aside, in the morning so that I could use them all.
In the morning, the temperature in the room is low or not much change, but as the room warms up, the person pheromones volatilize, all female staff sweatily and go to the toilet.
If my body temperature rises, will volatilize will it make the effect easier?

The other thing I noticed was that I was sleepy at work or not motivated, a woman who was going on worked silently.
Two women around me always chat well, but today I work silently for some reason.
While I was in the room all of the female staff were relatively calm all day.
Also, after putting on a white musk, a friendly woman is now body touched every time.
Human relations in the workplace have not improved, but it is a good effect to be able to concentrate on your work!

Protein mania

May 08, 2016

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

White musk

I read an article saying that women are attracted to the smell of men with a free paper and found a smell that was motivated as soon as I became interested in aged odor. I do not know how effective it is because it is an invisible thing called pheromone but for the time being I am allowed to use it as a daily grooming. I hope the scent possesses a little more, but the smell of the smell will come early.

Mitaro

May 10, 2016

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

The reaction was different.

Currently using taboo as the main, I was concerned whether the reaction of opponent changes and tried white musk.
In the case of taboos, when kissing, there are many fairly intense demands, but in the case of white musk, I think many kind of discreet and easy kisses.

Yamada

May 05, 2016

Helpful

14 people found this helpful.

Fresh scent

For the first time this time I tried using the scent of white musk.
It is a fragrance that I like quite a lot personally with a refreshing scent like soap.
The job is a customer service, but the customer's reaction feels good.
More people will say thank you with a smile on the way back.

Seychelles

May 08, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Oh ... a little change (^ _ ^ *)

This time, musk type is the first challenge. When I tried using this perfume for the first time after arriving, I thought that it was "a little adult and a scent with a sense of cleanliness" compared with the feel and taboo we have used so far.
In the evening I thought about going out for a while to work and as I was heading for the elevator, the company's girl who was preparing to go home chased with a look that said "Please wait".
I usually talk to him a little while between jobs from that child, but until now this has never happened.
Of course the conversation bounced on the elevator.
Also, recently I have had a lot of conversation with ladies around me, and I feel that there are many cooperative things to myself.
I felt that I tried several kinds so far, the smell I like and the smell I like about girls are different. After that, I thought that it is interesting that people with effect are different from people not depending on the type of perfume (lol \)
There are perfumes that I have not tried yet so I would like to try it.

Perfume beginner

July 22, 2015

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

want to protect!

When the child entered the university, the wife returned to his parents 'home in order for the child to come from his / her parents' home, and I moved to a place of work away from home. I got her "her" at the work place. Although I was at the same department, I spoke only about greetings in another staff.
In that staff, the chief pressed most of her work to her, only himself planned, all the flow of materials and meetings she made.
One day, as usual I pressed a job to her and pretending to work, the section chief from the section chief who asked for a drinking party, the chief was asking her "I will not rush the work, so today I will return home You can go and go to the drinking party with saying "I do not mind." Even though my colleague at the same department including me said, "Yes, sort of work, I hope to do it tomorrow, please do not return already!" She said, "I will return home even after just a single section." He worked overtime for three hours and then went back. On the next day, I told the chief, "She returned home after working until 9 o'clock, I guess it's going to be an overtime job properly" (both my job and age are up to me), "Because I have no budget If you say "I can not talk to the section chief as much as my overtime's overtime fee, why should I talk with the section chief?", "Stop it, stop saying that much about that other stuff "If" If ", if you go to the section chief as soon as the chief goes to talk reluctantly," If you go to the section chief as soon as possible "and saying" Thank you very much, thank you □ □ " Something's different feeling "Yes, today I was wearing a White Mousse perfume that arrived yesterday. "I think that this is a chance ?," I say, "△ △, you do not have much to do with your work, so why do not you go out for a lunch buffet lunch next time?" (I think I could say it well) , "Yes, please take me." An unexpected reply. I went for a lunch buffet with just two people on Sunday the other day.
In the future, I am in my 50s who is exciting about expectations as to how to develop it with her of a year difference as much as my parents.
I will report it if there is progress.

Leopard

May 11, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

First time you have a scent

It is difficult to know the reaction of the opponent.
I will try Taboo next time

In my sense

Premium is perfect!

Tatara

May 09, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Fragrance than comfort!

I am putting it at the time of commuting in the morning, when I meet a woman I care about. Sometimes in the morning sometimes comes leaning against the shoulder and it is not only for a moment but also from the surroundings it is a couple and there is an increase that leaning back to unprotected as a matter of course.
Even when I meet a woman I care about, I feel like I've come to bring my face and body closer to a distance that is not far before.
Above all, since scent is a refreshing scent like soap, I think that this may be easy to use even in the coming summer if it is this. !!

Kazuo

July 19, 2015

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

The degree of effect ...

I used it together with the premium.
I used it when I first met my girlfriend for the first time we met.
He said "I smell something good" I did not let you hug me until I got hanging (^ _ ^;) It is a nice scream.
I am surprised that it is more effective than I expected.

White leopard

July 22, 2015

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Fairly!

First of all, when you say musk, it is a sweet scent? I was thinking ... but it was not a fragrant like a gentle soap ♪ It was quite fragrant ♪ It was not a habit but a feeling that was quite smooth.
It was ok if you tried inviting the conversation with the bride and also to the lunch. I was able to spend a pleasant day ♪ I would like to work hard so that I can live a good life together.
Thank you very much.

Lonely

May 22, 2012

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is an effect feeling!

I feel like I got it! I feel a boost!

Tinchi

May 02, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It is quite good feeling

Previously, I used exotics. Since this also had a good effect, I decided to try using a white musk thought that another scent has an effect. As a scent, I have a refreshing scent, I think whether it is for summer. It seems that the effect of white musk is pretty much more likely to come closer to women. I have not been questioned directly yet, but there were several things close to it. Now I'd like to bet on motion from here.

Toshi

July 19, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I think it's good.

I usually tried it because I do not care much perfume or much, because the smell is anxious depending on age.
When I got attached to the company the next day after arrival, I was told that accounting women smell gentle like unusual.
When I was having a drinking party the other day it came closer and it was told that it was settling down somewhere, I made a promise to go drinking by two people this time. I have never experienced such experiences so I realized the effect.
The surrounding reactions were also good regardless of age and sex, and I got a little confidence as I was told that neighbors' women also had a good smell.
I feel refreshed and refreshed even myself is healed, perfume beginner's me is very easy to put on.
Since the summer is coming and the smell is worrisome, I would like to expect from various scenes.

A finger

May 28, 2014

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Slightly, but firmly

I love vanilla musk and premium, but I want to challenge something with a slightly different scent, I use the same musk type white musk from this Sunday.
Vanilla musk was also popular, but the white musk was more popular in the night atmosphere, obviously the distance with the junior woman has shrunk.
I am told that the age of smell does not come out yet, but I was anxious when I was at this age, I was conscious of putting a distance to a woman, but becoming to use a love attraction , The stress ceased, and it became fun to be able to enjoy conversation with women, meal and date.
White musk seems to have more effect of making the atmosphere at night, so I'd like to see how I use it together with the premium for this weekend's date.
I will also post a picture of this weekend.

Windbreak

May 26, 2012

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

that? Other than that

Normally it is a musk that you can not select by yourself, but the first impact you've got may be good other than that! It was a smell like a faint smell that does not smell like a stuff on your nose but a refreshing sensation.
Although it is an effect on the opposite sex, I have been constantly being forgotten by women who are intolerant, but the other day when I was cleaning in the reception room of the company I knew that I was, I entered the room I do not have things to come, but I bother to enter the room. After that, I continued talking about the layout of the drawing room, but the distance was so close to me that I felt hurt. I will continue to use it.

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Refreshing fragrance

The white musk is characterized by a scent like soap and vanilla, I think that it brings it in the season when it gets hotter. By attaching a white musk, you can spend a day in a good mood without worrying about the smell of sweat. Also, although the reactions by humans are different, there are times when you can hear sounds like "I smelled something" at the timing too much, and the effect of white musk is great.

Pelori

May 29, 2012

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 7

Language