Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,750

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.24148

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 148 reviews

73
43
29
1
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

The fragrance depends on taste

As a scent, as each person likes it, I can do it as a reference ... When I tried this product, I felt it was a refreshing scent as ~.
Because pheromone perfume laboratory products are relatively high wave motion, pheromone is certain, but you can expect further effects by putting ones with high wave motion (body). Their brightness increases as their own feelings increase, giving the impression of high sensitivity around. As a result, we have already confirmed with other products of pheromone perfume laboratory that it will boost business, men's and women, human relations in a good direction.

Ruan

July 23, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is becoming a necessity item (lol)

Recently, I was worried about the clerk who entered the barracuda Izakaya, tried purchasing it. Although I tried nonfragrance before every time in the train every time in the train, when I sit next to me I almost leaned on my shoulder asleep and thinking that it may be effective even if I was unconscious, next time I smell it I thought that I would like to try something out.
White musk felt an alcoholic smell at the moment when it was honest but did not feel a particularly good scent, but I thought that it would be good even when using a sweat wiping sheet etc. in the summer as it rubs a little sweet and rubbing While using it.
I went as far as 3 push before going to the shop where I got to go, but the time and contents of the conversation obviously became more intimate than before and it feels like I've been getting closer!

It is a place I am concerned about other fragrances, so I'm worried what to do with repeat, including scent and effect, but it is a necessity to always be attached when I go to the store.

Kazuo

May 29, 2014

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

that? Other than that

Normally it is a musk that you can not select by yourself, but the first impact you've got may be good other than that! It was a smell like a faint smell that does not smell like a stuff on your nose but a refreshing sensation.
Although it is an effect on the opposite sex, I have been constantly being forgotten by women who are intolerant, but the other day when I was cleaning in the reception room of the company I knew that I was, I entered the room I do not have things to come, but I bother to enter the room. After that, I continued talking about the layout of the drawing room, but the distance was so close to me that I felt hurt. I will continue to use it.

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

I returned with her!

Actually, I just went to the brink of fighting with her as a trifle with her as soon as I ordered this item, or I've gone to the brink of whether I can not break up ... If I go to apologize to her house with this item on suspicion of doubt Soon he said "I smell good" and sprinkled my face !!
There is no longer a story about how to break apart in that flow! Well it is strange! After that there was a great effect only by her, but there is still no change with other girls (lol \)
I also bought a premium so I'm going to look at the situation !!

Me

May 31, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The scent without habit was good.

First of all, I think that the perfume itself has no habit and is easy to use. I personally prefer a slightly stronger smell.
As with all pheromone perfumes, when you come into contact with a person, both men and women have a real feeling that their reaction is mild. The day when a boss who is angry with trifles wears perfume does not get angry, or the person who first meets often listens to this story. I don't know if perfume will make me relax or my partner will relax, but I can't let go because it makes communication with people smoother.

Koh

January 30, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The reaction is interesting!

This is the first white musk. It is a familiar fragrance so I was looking forward to seeing what kind of reactions the partner has. I sniffed with Susun Sum. I had a strange face, but I will get closer to you more than usual. Even in the aftersynchronization meeting, girls will close down the distance. It is unconscious. It is fun to be with such a little secret. Let's try what next.

Eelgyne

September 17, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

At the wedding party

I tried to wear a love attraction · white musk and went to a wedding party 7 vs. 7 events, but it was a plan to write people who liked up to three people, and when it was coupled, it was a plan to get contacts I got a contact with my name and I can now date with three people.

Eat

June 11, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Faint feeling

It's not a manly feeling, but a sweet, subtle one. When I talked to the people I was interested in, I often talked with a pause between them, but I started talking a lot next to each other. I feel that it was effective.

Indecent nature

February 04, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Is good

When the white musk arrived, I immediately turned it on and went to a social gathering at the workplace.
The scent is not strong, but rather a modest scent, so it is easy to apply even in places with many women.
At the social gathering, the conversation with the woman sitting next to me bounced. Although I was a quiet type at work, I was actively talked to and was able to enjoy myself.
It is a good impression that the scent can be applied at work without claiming it.

style

January 21, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

sexy

Three other drinking friends will go drinking the other day and went out with a white musk. It is a little fancy shop and a lot of female customers. When I was guided by the table, just two people female customers got up next to me, after a while, one of my friends, why do not you join us? Depending on your concern, please feel free to drop in, I got alcohol and got tipsy From a single woman (around 40 years old) "You are sexy, is not it! It is often said that!?" I was put in unexpected words, I am somewhat glad I'm somewhat embarrassed I have thought of line friends without thinking. Is it still a haemon effect?

Tucky

February 26, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

When used according to TPO GOOD!

Everyday I use "Love attraction · premium", but I wanted a scent for a while and tried using "Sweet Attraction · White Musk".
I tried using it at work at that day but it was a pretty good impression to the female team inside the company, but after all I felt that I had a bit of aroma in my sales job, so later, with my colleagues It was a surprising effect when trying again at the drinking party.
Because we are using a nonsense type of "love attraction · premium" on a regular basis, there are no concrete scent talks from women, "It will calm down if you are near", but "Sweet Attraction · White On the day when I used musk, the female team says "I smell nice" or "What are you wearing" etc ... The topic has expanded and the conversation has not been interrupted and I had a good time.
From now on I think that it would be nice to challenge various fragrances and change fragrance according to TPO.

n

May 28, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

That child of intention

Taking a meal together, I decided to take a rest at the park where the street came. Sitting beside the bench, light chatter in front of the bye. How, it stretched out to Koto. That child is very shy and it seems like a shy embarrassing to hold hands outside, so feeling that what on earth today is what? Although it was surely putting on white musk, there was nothing to touch about the scent and smell as described in other people's reviews and impressions. Is it that pheromones are acting unconsciously? "There are people who can not care about pheromones clearly as a smell and people who can not do it." But both of them have similar effects. Is that what you mean? It is mysterious. I would like to know a clearer basis, reason, process of medicinal effect.
Regarding scents, there was nothing in the so-called musk! Scent which is generally circulating. Personally, it looks like the scent of basic cosmetics which seems to be one million yen of a certain luxury brand that she used for a long time. I felt that. It was a little disappointing because I was expecting the above-mentioned "musk!" Scent, but it is a kind of scent of my choice, so I'd like to pretend to go out when I go out.

Ice

June 02, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Love attraction, white musk for men

Love attraction, white Men 's impression is that the smell is not odor, it smells a good feeling that does not matter if you put a perfume with a good feeling. I received a small amount as soon as I arrived the next day. Nothing happened that day, but the girl who does not talk much about the next day suddenly smells suddenly and talked to me about what I am using. I think whether the good fragrance and pheromone's handedness are good. I also tried it with perfume on holidays. After all I felt like girls gathered nearby as they smell sweet. I think that various encounters can be made if plus action is taken to it.

Toshi

October 31, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Adult scent

I regularly purchase fragrance free. I use the fragrance as it is to the company and use the thing mixed with my favorite perfume at private. I tried a white musk this time. The fragrance has no disgust, it is a refined fragrance of slightly fragrant aroma. You can easily go to the office as it is. Also, as I calm down myself, the conversation with women has increased. The other day, I just added a white musk to the meeting of the secretaries of the reunion association, and from the woman who was a social gathering after the meeting, "Well, I always have it, I will be somewhat calm." Body touch from that woman It was like I was increasing. Is this thanks to love attraction? Something, it is a premonition that it seems that the excuse to say "meeting of alumni association" is increasing from now on.

Tarbo

September 17, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Yup.

It is neither possible nor impossible. An ordinary musk. It is better than vanilla musk.

Justa Way

November 30, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

White musk

The musk type was the first time, it was a surprise as it smelled the smell as soon as it was received, it was a very refreshing scent.
Because I was embracing a different image by saying my own animal system.
Ten days have passed since we started attaching, but one thing I feel is that the women who talk with business partners etc. are closer in distance than before.
The lady employee (late thirties) who only greeted the disagreement with the customer the other day the other day got back to the show to see the goods when they received some free samples, but I started talking to them privately He was not interested. However, I was beside herself rubbing against her shoulder, I was snuggly! It was because I was a person who greeted me with this person.
Is this also a pheromone effect as well!
I am looking forward to the future.

Tucky

February 21, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is recommended.

I am using a love attraction / white musk since mid-May. Fluffy fragrance is not irritated. It is rather clean and calm adult scent. It is a fragrance preferred regardless of age. It will be hot from now, so this white musk is recommended. I feel refreshed, and if a woman sensitive to smell is nearby, you may be worried about you. If you have a rim please try using it.

Do

May 27, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Comfortable scent

The scent when I first added it was impressive. It is not too strong but not too weak, yet smells appealing casually. I turned on and found myself comfortable. I had a date the other day and tried it on immediately and tried it. Then she thought that she had a more friendly expression than usual, and that day she spent both talks and I thought that we had a very pleasant day. What is this comfort? Is it due to this effect, too? I also promise to meet soon, so I'd like to try it.

y.m

May 22, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Smells odor

I tried it but I felt the smell was thin.
Since the effect was confessed to several women, I felt it was there.

Falcon

July 24, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The women who accept women are considerably destructive

It is okonomiy with a sense of cleanliness, so it is okay to turn on at work from the morning. I also thought it was for dating, but I tried it at the office or customer service as it is a workplace with many women.
If you notice it, you are gazing at the girls in business negotiations, suddenly you are invited to a date with a love consultation, gentle to a woman who was far from being bad, and the smell of white musk is working day by day I understood.
I have no effect on indifferent opponents, so I am convinced of the effect at the date.

Salesman

May 18, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 2 of 8

Language