Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.25139

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 139 reviews

69
41
26
1
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Refreshing fragrance

The white musk is characterized by a scent like soap and vanilla, I think that it brings it in the season when it gets hotter. By attaching a white musk, you can spend a day in a good mood without worrying about the smell of sweat. Also, although the reactions by humans are different, there are times when you can hear sounds like "I smelled something" at the timing too much, and the effect of white musk is great.

Pelori

May 29, 2012

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Heterosex came.

I mainly use it in my workplace, but I have been wearing it day by day with a fragrance with no disgust.
Passing casually past the anxious woman and working alone silently, the woman also got close to the point of entering the field of vision several times though it is not necessary to come to my place of employment on business, coming back and forth daily I continued to talk to you as I continued.
First of all, if there is a woman to worry about, I think that it is effective to apply approach after waiting for her coming closer, as she approaches the scent naturally.

Shun

February 25, 2017

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

The fragrance depends on taste

As a scent, as each person likes it, I can do it as a reference ... When I tried this product, I felt it was a refreshing scent as ~.
Because pheromone perfume laboratory products are relatively high wave motion, pheromone is certain, but you can expect further effects by putting ones with high wave motion (body). Their brightness increases as their own feelings increase, giving the impression of high sensitivity around. As a result, we have already confirmed with other products of pheromone perfume laboratory that it will boost business, men's and women, human relations in a good direction.

Ruan

July 23, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

That child of intention

Taking a meal together, I decided to take a rest at the park where the street came. Sitting beside the bench, light chatter in front of the bye. How, it stretched out to Koto. That child is very shy and it seems like a shy embarrassing to hold hands outside, so feeling that what on earth today is what? Although it was surely putting on white musk, there was nothing to touch about the scent and smell as described in other people's reviews and impressions. Is it that pheromones are acting unconsciously? "There are people who can not care about pheromones clearly as a smell and people who can not do it." But both of them have similar effects. Is that what you mean? It is mysterious. I would like to know a clearer basis, reason, process of medicinal effect.
Regarding scents, there was nothing in the so-called musk! Scent which is generally circulating. Personally, it looks like the scent of basic cosmetics which seems to be one million yen of a certain luxury brand that she used for a long time. I felt that. It was a little disappointing because I was expecting the above-mentioned "musk!" Scent, but it is a kind of scent of my choice, so I'd like to pretend to go out when I go out.

Ice

June 02, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I returned with her!

Actually, I just went to the brink of fighting with her as a trifle with her as soon as I ordered this item, or I've gone to the brink of whether I can not break up ... If I go to apologize to her house with this item on suspicion of doubt Soon he said "I smell good" and sprinkled my face !!
There is no longer a story about how to break apart in that flow! Well it is strange! After that there was a great effect only by her, but there is still no change with other girls (lol \)
I also bought a premium so I'm going to look at the situation !!

Me

May 31, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

The reaction is interesting!

This is the first white musk. It is a familiar fragrance so I was looking forward to seeing what kind of reactions the partner has. I sniffed with Susun Sum. I had a strange face, but I will get closer to you more than usual. Even in the aftersynchronization meeting, girls will close down the distance. It is unconscious. It is fun to be with such a little secret. Let's try what next.

Eelgyne

September 17, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

At the wedding party

I tried to wear a love attraction · white musk and went to a wedding party 7 vs. 7 events, but it was a plan to write people who liked up to three people, and when it was coupled, it was a plan to get contacts I got a contact with my name and I can now date with three people.

Eat

June 11, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

sexy

Three other drinking friends will go drinking the other day and went out with a white musk. It is a little fancy shop and a lot of female customers. When I was guided by the table, just two people female customers got up next to me, after a while, one of my friends, why do not you join us? Depending on your concern, please feel free to drop in, I got alcohol and got tipsy From a single woman (around 40 years old) "You are sexy, is not it! It is often said that!?" I was put in unexpected words, I am somewhat glad I'm somewhat embarrassed I have thought of line friends without thinking. Is it still a haemon effect?

Tucky

February 26, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Love attraction, white musk for men

Love attraction, white Men 's impression is that the smell is not odor, it smells a good feeling that does not matter if you put a perfume with a good feeling. I received a small amount as soon as I arrived the next day. Nothing happened that day, but the girl who does not talk much about the next day suddenly smells suddenly and talked to me about what I am using. I think whether the good fragrance and pheromone's handedness are good. I also tried it with perfume on holidays. After all I felt like girls gathered nearby as they smell sweet. I think that various encounters can be made if plus action is taken to it.

Toshi

October 31, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

When used according to TPO GOOD!

Everyday I use "Love attraction · premium", but I wanted a scent for a while and tried using "Sweet Attraction · White Musk".
I tried using it at work at that day but it was a pretty good impression to the female team inside the company, but after all I felt that I had a bit of aroma in my sales job, so later, with my colleagues It was a surprising effect when trying again at the drinking party.
Because we are using a nonsense type of "love attraction · premium" on a regular basis, there are no concrete scent talks from women, "It will calm down if you are near", but "Sweet Attraction · White On the day when I used musk, the female team says "I smell nice" or "What are you wearing" etc ... The topic has expanded and the conversation has not been interrupted and I had a good time.
From now on I think that it would be nice to challenge various fragrances and change fragrance according to TPO.

n

May 28, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Adult scent

I regularly purchase fragrance free. I use the fragrance as it is to the company and use the thing mixed with my favorite perfume at private. I tried a white musk this time. The fragrance has no disgust, it is a refined fragrance of slightly fragrant aroma. You can easily go to the office as it is. Also, as I calm down myself, the conversation with women has increased. The other day, I just added a white musk to the meeting of the secretaries of the reunion association, and from the woman who was a social gathering after the meeting, "Well, I always have it, I will be somewhat calm." Body touch from that woman It was like I was increasing. Is this thanks to love attraction? Something, it is a premonition that it seems that the excuse to say "meeting of alumni association" is increasing from now on.

Tarbo

September 17, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Hmm,

I used something with a density twice, so I felt that there was not much visible effect. (^ _ ^;)

I think that scent is also stronger and good.
I do not feel the fragrance itself unless you spray a considerable amount, so I will try another different scent next time.
I think that it will receive as much as a scent like soap, so it might be good for the first one.

A solitary sniper

June 09, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

White musk

The musk type was the first time, it was a surprise as it smelled the smell as soon as it was received, it was a very refreshing scent.
Because I was embracing a different image by saying my own animal system.
Ten days have passed since we started attaching, but one thing I feel is that the women who talk with business partners etc. are closer in distance than before.
The lady employee (late thirties) who only greeted the disagreement with the customer the other day the other day got back to the show to see the goods when they received some free samples, but I started talking to them privately He was not interested. However, I was beside herself rubbing against her shoulder, I was snuggly! It was because I was a person who greeted me with this person.
Is this also a pheromone effect as well!
I am looking forward to the future.

Tucky

February 21, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The women who accept women are considerably destructive

It is okonomiy with a sense of cleanliness, so it is okay to turn on at work from the morning. I also thought it was for dating, but I tried it at the office or customer service as it is a workplace with many women.
If you notice it, you are gazing at the girls in business negotiations, suddenly you are invited to a date with a love consultation, gentle to a woman who was far from being bad, and the smell of white musk is working day by day I understood.
I have no effect on indifferent opponents, so I am convinced of the effect at the date.

Salesman

May 18, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Gentle fragrance is GOOD!

Love attraction It is the use since no fragrance.
[Plus point] Compared to non-fragrance, you can feel that you are using it as much as there is fragrance. There is no persistent feeling unique to perfume, and a gentle fragrance makes me relax.
[Minus point] I used it with 1 to 2 push at a time, but it is feeling that the scent disappears after 2 hours. I will use a fair amount when I try to attach it all day long. I thought it would be better if we had more sustainability.
I tried using it for about 2 weeks, but during that time I did not feel any change around me. There was nothing to say about the scent, and there was no visible effect. It is certain that you can relax yourself by having perfume, it may be a problem of feeling, but it may be said that it became easier to talk with people.
Since the time of use was only daytime, when you use it at night (for example at the drinking party 's seat), there may be a different reaction. Instantly "will not buy the next one ..." and soon will not come. I also wanted to try other fragrances and look for my own preferences.

White Tiger

May 31, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is recommended.

I am using a love attraction / white musk since mid-May. Fluffy fragrance is not irritated. It is rather clean and calm adult scent. It is a fragrance preferred regardless of age. It will be hot from now, so this white musk is recommended. I feel refreshed, and if a woman sensitive to smell is nearby, you may be worried about you. If you have a rim please try using it.

Do

May 27, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is my scent

I am completely familiar with myself.
Even though I forget to handkerchief or change clothes, I never forgot a one push (lol)

"I was rejuvenated lately," a woman told me.
By 55 years old, I would like to make love

Batuichi 53

March 18, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Impressions

I was interested in pheromone perfume and used it for about 2 weeks.
However, I do not have a feeling yet. I am curious about scents on my own, but it is my impression that I say what it is to women? However, I believe that I will continue to use it in the future.

Medaka

May 30, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a nice scent.

I use it with a premium. I think that it is good for you to smell it calmer.

Subaru

July 01, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Comfortable scent

The scent when I first added it was impressive. It is not too strong but not too weak, yet smells appealing casually. I turned on and found myself comfortable. I had a date the other day and tried it on immediately and tried it. Then she thought that she had a more friendly expression than usual, and that day she spent both talks and I thought that we had a very pleasant day. What is this comfort? Is it due to this effect, too? I also promise to meet soon, so I'd like to try it.

y.m

May 22, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 2 of 7

Language