Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,593

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.25139

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 139 reviews

69
41
26
1
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I do not know the effect

It is my favorite fragrance.
It is certainly a nice scent, but rather than the soap you are writing, it looks like the scent of an old beep mat ... well I like it w
It would be great if the fragrance would last long, but if there is even a pheromone effect ... "

Takako Takashi

June 16, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

White musk

The musk type was the first time, it was a surprise as it smelled the smell as soon as it was received, it was a very refreshing scent.
Because I was embracing a different image by saying my own animal system.
Ten days have passed since we started attaching, but one thing I feel is that the women who talk with business partners etc. are closer in distance than before.
The lady employee (late thirties) who only greeted the disagreement with the customer the other day the other day got back to the show to see the goods when they received some free samples, but I started talking to them privately He was not interested. However, I was beside herself rubbing against her shoulder, I was snuggly! It was because I was a person who greeted me with this person.
Is this also a pheromone effect as well!
I am looking forward to the future.

Tucky

February 21, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

nice smell

It smells like soap and has a very clean feeling. If it is on the chest, not only the surroundings but also a good scent comes to myself and it calms down It is recommended because it is said to be a good fragrance from the surroundings!

Aguri

May 23, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Hmm,

I used something with a density twice, so I felt that there was not much visible effect. (^ _ ^;)

I think that scent is also stronger and good.
I do not feel the fragrance itself unless you spray a considerable amount, so I will try another different scent next time.
I think that it will receive as much as a scent like soap, so it might be good for the first one.

A solitary sniper

June 09, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Impressions

I was interested in pheromone perfume and used it for about 2 weeks.
However, I do not have a feeling yet. I am curious about scents on my own, but it is my impression that I say what it is to women? However, I believe that I will continue to use it in the future.

Medaka

May 30, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is my scent

I am completely familiar with myself.
Even though I forget to handkerchief or change clothes, I never forgot a one push (lol)

"I was rejuvenated lately," a woman told me.
By 55 years old, I would like to make love

Batuichi 53

March 18, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Smells odor

I tried it but I felt the smell was thin.
Since the effect was confessed to several women, I felt it was there.

Falcon

July 24, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

For the first time in many years

I bought it because it was decided to meet the child I was dating for the first time in a long time!
I hope the effect is so it was a child who likes the scent of soap!

triple

September 28, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is recommended.

I am using a love attraction / white musk since mid-May. Fluffy fragrance is not irritated. It is rather clean and calm adult scent. It is a fragrance preferred regardless of age. It will be hot from now, so this white musk is recommended. I feel refreshed, and if a woman sensitive to smell is nearby, you may be worried about you. If you have a rim please try using it.

Do

May 27, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Comfortable scent

The scent when I first added it was impressive. It is not too strong but not too weak, yet smells appealing casually. I turned on and found myself comfortable. I had a date the other day and tried it on immediately and tried it. Then she thought that she had a more friendly expression than usual, and that day she spent both talks and I thought that we had a very pleasant day. What is this comfort? Is it due to this effect, too? I also promise to meet soon, so I'd like to try it.

y.m

May 22, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Easy to touch

Since I had a lot of female relationships before adding perfume, I did not know whether or not I would be perfume in this time. Well, the opportunity to ask for a night relationship increased after attaching. I use different places to meet multiple people, when I meet with two people, etc.

Scent model

June 19, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

10 years ago

In the meal for a long time with a woman's friend, I had a thought of chot but there was not anything for ten years ,, this time it was the first time for her to restart with perfumes white musk on the neck and nothing changed during meals Nor did sake usually go ahead Always saying she was drunk for the first time in a while but thank you today for the first time thank you for the first time to talk to my lips I do not know if it is due to liquor, but as usual it is still different I do not know yet but is it thanks to perfume

I did it, birdie

May 31, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Quite

I tried to use immediately. Especially I used it for events such as gong comb or wedding ceremony. To be honest, I think that I did not get the effect I expected. However, since I used a type of fragrance before, I was able to speak with a stronger feeling than usual, because there is a strong awareness that I am using it because of the fragrance. You may want to use it when you are not confident of yourself. However, it is a place I want to be careful about having too much fragrance.

monmon

June 01, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

The women who accept women are considerably destructive

It is okonomiy with a sense of cleanliness, so it is okay to turn on at work from the morning. I also thought it was for dating, but I tried it at the office or customer service as it is a workplace with many women.
If you notice it, you are gazing at the girls in business negotiations, suddenly you are invited to a date with a love consultation, gentle to a woman who was far from being bad, and the smell of white musk is working day by day I understood.
I have no effect on indifferent opponents, so I am convinced of the effect at the date.

Salesman

May 18, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Effective for the first time

I first dated her with a white musk. Today, I was told that it was a nice smell from her, I got hugged and did not leave me. There was the best effect.

Uncle or Mister

October 22, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I applied by using a monitor and tried using it.

I tried using it for about a week after it arrived.
Musk was the first time, but after attaching it, it has a peculiar smell that has been muted.
It may seem that it is hard to put on too much.
I nodded, I just pushed it behind my ears and used it, so I think that it is not too much, but it smells quite a bit.
I think that it is a fragrance easy to talk to women positively. I usually had opportunities to talk with those who did not have a chance to talk several times and it was a nice effect.
As a matter of caution, smells are fine, but if you scrub it with hands etc, it will be a bad smell. Perhaps, I think that I rub it with sweat and other smells.
So we recommend that you use perfume for parts that you do not usually do.

Munching

October 29, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Very good!

From now on, it is the season when sweat odor comes, now I am using premium, but when released, I think I want to make a white musk next time.
The impression at the moment of attachment is "It is casually a natural feeling"

I like the scent of detergent of company P now, but I think that it is good that I do not feel like perfume.
When I say musk, there are things that I can feel embarrassed myself, feeling like anything.
I want a sweetheart as soon as possible!
As expected two years after divorce, I miss the human skin.
It is 99% effort with pheromone perfume! (Lol)

Batuichi 53

May 21, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

White musk

It feels like it smells slightly without much Musk Musk.
How about the effect?
Because there is a smell also smelling, musk may not suit this age.

samachi

June 26, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Effective!

I usually use premium.
It smells strange, but calm and calm.
I used to like things that smell of white musk usually, so I got interested.
It smelled like soap and it smelled good.
Next time I want to do this.

Shark

May 21, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Good vibes. Ongoing.

I thought that the smell of the musk was a tight, but it was a refreshing and casual feeling. At the beginning of attachment, I was concerned about smell, but it seemed to become mellow when time passed. When I tried it on a woman who was interested in my workplace, I got more opportunities to talk more than before, and I began to talk about private from myself as well as work. Is this also a Foromon effect?

Giraffe.

October 28, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 3 of 7

Language