Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,713

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.26140

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 140 reviews

70
41
26
1
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

I see··

Although it did not come with a pin in the product name, it does not have the weight peculiar to musk when used, it is the impression that cleanliness, goodness of goods, is good. Even usability is good because it does not insist too much on light clothing.

paru

May 21, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think it's good.

It could be used without resistance. There was a little resistance to the scent, but I soon got used to it.

Nozomu

June 04, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A smell with remember.

It is such a fragrance.
There is no disgusting feeling. However, it may be unsatisfactory for those who place importance on impact.
It may be good if it wishes to take care of the natural body to the last.
Anyway it is a healing scent.
The effect is so far unknown.

Robin mask

April 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was addicted to it with a very good scent

Although it is as a monitor, I thought that I wanted a fragrance with a smell for a while, not a fragrance, I applied. The smell of musk which smells a little when attached, I think that it is very rude and it is very good. I belong to a theater company, but I am now able to talk to the young women's actor who had never talked much except for a performance meeting until now, "That? S certainly good fragrance today" and so on .

Be on time

February 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Somehow

Although it smells immediately after it is attached, it is not such a tight scent, but the feeling that the fragrance of musk fly immediately.
It is about thinking whether it is effective. However, a woman who passes near goes past a big breath like a deep breath. I think that there is an effect for the woman of the intention, but I have not received this feeling yet. Is it coming?

win

October 15, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried it

I chose it as a monitor and used it. Musk perfume is the first experience, fragrance is also easy, so I do not know the impression that I am giving the impression to the surroundings, but it is not bad feeling.
I see the effect of the perfume you purchased so far in my wife's response, but unlike my perfume, I'm doing something "Hello". I have not been going even to listen to the principal ... I have been repeating in the center of the fragrance / feel until now, but I finally feel that my perfume has been found.
Thank you for taking the time to consult us for the support of customer support.

Sentence

February 20, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a repeat.

Last time I wrote when I purchase white musk truly, I tried it again, but it was good at the beginning, but I am tired of myself, too. I have become wanting to cheat on other products.

Since things are good, ☆ is five!

Jun

April 25, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is safe.

I feel it is the best. It is private. She said that she likes the second thing, but I think that there are many people like this masculine.

Cormorant

March 18, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It may have been effective! What?

Until now I used a fragrance type. There is no smell, but I feel like talking with women more than when I do not have it.
I was interested in other types and attached a white musk, but the fragrance is not strong so it feels a little fragrant and there is no disgusting feeling at all. I attached a white musk and participated in a marriage party, I was able to get a good feeling from most women!
I judged this to be an effect ant now I usually use non-fragrance, I use it differently from white musk on holiday.

KA

September 26, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

nice smell

A good scent with a sense of cleanliness.
Unfortunately I can not feel the pheromone effect to the opposite sex.

Masahiro

May 11, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is good, but ...

I liked the fragrance with a refreshing feel.
I actively responded to a woman by saying that this was a good thing, but I did not feel a reaction much.
I'm sorry.

Mid-40s

October 19, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Libido UP?

Because it was sexy, I refill it with a roll-on bottle and I am using it sparingly, but I do not feel so sexy. There is no problem at everyday use. Somehow sex drive is rising because it affects ourselves rather than to say others.

Fantasista

April 07, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Light aroma

It was elegant and light aroma than the previously purchased vanilla musk.
It is perfectly perfumed! It is not a feeling but a fluffy scent drifts.
Since it is one week since trying it yet, I do not know the degree of the effect, but I think that I will use it for a while as it is a fragrance that can be very relaxing personally.

Loose and all you can eat

September 26, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This is fine.

I tried using Sweet Attraction · White Musk, but it looks nice.
In the past I was using vanilla musk, but as for smell, I have good reputation, I will use properly if I use it during work, white musk, off with vanilla musk.

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Fragrance, without impact

I used this product by reading the catchphrase and the product contents where I was lost with other products.
The scent received a good impression, not a bad smell.
However, there is a sense of insufficiency when it comes to giving impact (stimulation).
Even if it is turned on, it seems that the appeal feeling is poor so far so I can not feel the effect.
Because fragrance is not bad, I think that it is good for people who like musk type.

Herbivorous boys

July 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Casual adult scent

I was imagining the smell of musk when it came to the smell of musk.
However, this white musk is a casual scent of adult that has no hate ... It is also well-received by the company's child as `` It is a good scent! ''

Junpei

January 18, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Winter oriented

I changed it from white musk, but it smells like a muffled feeling. It is rather cold for winter.

Yoshio

August 11, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is good

From the vanilla musk, I like the scent. The vanilla musk is on the top when speaking from the degree of moteness. Thanks to the perfume here, I began to exchange meades frequently. thank you very much. I am grateful.

Cycle One

January 06, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a good smell.

Until now musk type perfume was rarely used, but I liked this perfume with a good smell.
Women's response has not seen much change in the past few weeks, but it seems like a good effect will come out.

nikki

May 31, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried using nice to start.

Originally I am using fragrance of love attraction · premium.
When the smell of the musk smells like that, the smell is still different from usual, and it is a bit embarrassing ... (lol \)
The taste of scents varies among women, and I think that it is better to compete with their own smell. However, it is better to have the deodorant properly \ ^
However, I think premium is better for women's eating.
I think that there is little change if it is not so.
However, if you think that pheromones are coming out from yourself, it may lead to confidence ^ ^

Tony

May 22, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 4 of 7

Language