Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,593

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.25139

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 139 reviews

69
41
26
1
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

feel well

I have never used perfume or something, but I purchased it because I was concerned about aging odor and wanted to communicate more with the women at work at work. I personally liked the smell of this white musk very much.
Somehow, I feel that I can come in contact with a good feeling regardless of gender in my workplace.

Berry

May 29, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Now it is a necessity!

Because fragrance is modest, gentle, it is safe in the workplace. I am concerned about the smell of sweat and feet, so now it is a necessity!

Batuichi 53

May 31, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Sweet attraction White musk

I've enjoyed various perfumes so far, but I like the sweet attraction series, all with a good fragrance.
Bottle is also compact, easy to carry, price is not too high, I think that it is also easy to use it.
The new white musk of this time also received a refreshing impression among the musk series with a simple fragrance free from disgust. Because the way people smell is different, ginger ginger, there is a refreshing sensation in a relaxed, sweet and refreshing feeling, it is likable very much. It is recommended.

cat

May 28, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I feel it is nice.

I attach it without missing since the product arrived. I think that it is good with an adult feeling. There is no such thing as being able to say a voice (lol) It may be a taste of a good feeling.

Butamaru

February 12, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I can not give it anymore

Following Rose, Jasmine, I wanted musk which is my favorite scent for a long time, so I bought White Musk with reference to the word-of-mouth. As with the two used so far, my heart first calms down when I turn on. The first impression was "incense incense? No, it is the smell of incense that you feel in the town of Kyoto?", But it is a really nice scent. It is a refreshing, clean and gentle fragrance as written by the word "scent like washing fresh" that was in the word of mouth. Perhaps both males and females will have a favorable scent. A woman who gets quite close in a crowded train may not go away even if a little empties, but I think that it might be due to the smell of this healing system. It is said from women in the early twenties of the workplace "I always smell good". I think that it is surely useful not only for romantic love but also for communication with same sex. And, because it is a stuffy thing, I can not release it anymore. Repeater is fixed.

Prince of Rose

November 17, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

There is a feeling of cleanliness!

I think that it will be very fragrant during this summer.
However, it seems to be lacking in the sustainability of fragrance at the moment.
Because there is a premium with no fragrance concentration 2 times, I think at least it is good to make products with a concentration twice even for people with fragrance.

jurietta

September 09, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I can feel gentle

I also tried Secret, Taboo but I usually use a white musk usually, especially my favorite perfume in the series of love attractions ☆ The effect of pheromone has not yet been realized but myself Human relationship is good feeling because it can be healed and gentle feelings ♪

YS

May 01, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Before Christmas

I met her and in the toilet I pushed 2 on the wrist of the neck, hugged at the time of separation, I was told I had a good smell. Since I think the impression of separation is very important, I use it meaningfully, including what I could buy at a sale.

ice

December 25, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Evaluate to fragrance

I was told by a woman in the office that it smells nice to pass.
I feel that the female rate has increased next to the drinking party seat next door.

Yoshio

March 16, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

nice smell

It was a very nice scent.
I would like to try it again.

PSWT

December 25, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think it's good.

It could be used without resistance. There was a little resistance to the scent, but I soon got used to it.

Nozomu

June 04, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A smell with remember.

It is such a fragrance.
There is no disgusting feeling. However, it may be unsatisfactory for those who place importance on impact.
It may be good if it wishes to take care of the natural body to the last.
Anyway it is a healing scent.
The effect is so far unknown.

Robin mask

April 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I was addicted to it with a very good scent

Although it is as a monitor, I thought that I wanted a fragrance with a smell for a while, not a fragrance, I applied. The smell of musk which smells a little when attached, I think that it is very rude and it is very good. I belong to a theater company, but I am now able to talk to the young women's actor who had never talked much except for a performance meeting until now, "That? S certainly good fragrance today" and so on .

Be on time

February 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Somehow

Although it smells immediately after it is attached, it is not such a tight scent, but the feeling that the fragrance of musk fly immediately.
It is about thinking whether it is effective. However, a woman who passes near goes past a big breath like a deep breath. I think that there is an effect for the woman of the intention, but I have not received this feeling yet. Is it coming?

win

October 15, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Although it may be good to give out casualness ...

The first impression I like the scent very much, but I felt it was very weak. For use as a perfume, the impact may feel unsatisfactory. Although it may be nice to use casually, I thought that it would be difficult if leaving a scent like a trajectory without adding a considerable amount. In fact, there was not one who noticed what we are using around (laugh)

Firefighter

May 30, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried it

I chose it as a monitor and used it. Musk perfume is the first experience, fragrance is also easy, so I do not know the impression that I am giving the impression to the surroundings, but it is not bad feeling.
I see the effect of the perfume you purchased so far in my wife's response, but unlike my perfume, I'm doing something "Hello". I have not been going even to listen to the principal ... I have been repeating in the center of the fragrance / feel until now, but I finally feel that my perfume has been found.
Thank you for taking the time to consult us for the support of customer support.

Sentence

February 20, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is fragrance of musk (^ ^)

"White musk" It is natural, but it is a scent of musk that you know well.
Because it is a major scent compared to other pheromone perfumes, "I feel attached" itself is also anxious.
Although I went out with a special scene, I was worried about it but I did not feel such a special effect (real feeling) as I thought was good at "musk"!
There is another "vanilla musk" in musk pheromone perfume, but what kind of fragrance is it?

Toshi

November 01, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a repeat.

Last time I wrote when I purchase white musk truly, I tried it again, but it was good at the beginning, but I am tired of myself, too. I have become wanting to cheat on other products.

Since things are good, ☆ is five!

Jun

April 25, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is safe.

I feel it is the best. It is private. She said that she likes the second thing, but I think that there are many people like this masculine.

Cormorant

March 18, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It may have been effective! What?

Until now I used a fragrance type. There is no smell, but I feel like talking with women more than when I do not have it.
I was interested in other types and attached a white musk, but the fragrance is not strong so it feels a little fragrant and there is no disgusting feeling at all. I attached a white musk and participated in a marriage party, I was able to get a good feeling from most women!
I judged this to be an effect ant now I usually use non-fragrance, I use it differently from white musk on holiday.

KA

September 26, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 4 of 7

Language