Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,593

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.25139

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 139 reviews

69
41
26
1
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

nice smell

A good scent with a sense of cleanliness.
Unfortunately I can not feel the pheromone effect to the opposite sex.

Masahiro

May 11, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is good, but ...

I liked the fragrance with a refreshing feel.
I actively responded to a woman by saying that this was a good thing, but I did not feel a reaction much.
I'm sorry.

Mid-40s

October 19, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is casually my scent!

I am completely familiar with myself.
Even though I forget to handkerchief or change clothes, I never forgot a one push (lol)

"I was rejuvenated lately," a woman told me.
I want to make a boyfriend by the age of 55.

Batuichi 53

November 25, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Libido UP?

Because it was sexy, I refill it with a roll-on bottle and I am using it sparingly, but I do not feel so sexy. There is no problem at everyday use. Somehow sex drive is rising because it affects ourselves rather than to say others.

Fantasista

April 07, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Light aroma

It was elegant and light aroma than the previously purchased vanilla musk.
It is perfectly perfumed! It is not a feeling but a fluffy scent drifts.
Since it is one week since trying it yet, I do not know the degree of the effect, but I think that I will use it for a while as it is a fragrance that can be very relaxing personally.

Loose and all you can eat

September 26, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Calm feeling

It is casual feeling calm aroma. Even though you are wearing it, it does not make you feel like putting on, it may be unsatisfactory by some people. I feel that there is no change for the surrounding reactions so far. In terms of casualness I think it feels so frank.

Mr. Papa

September 27, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I see··

Although it did not come with a pin in the product name, it does not have the weight peculiar to musk when used, it is the impression that cleanliness, goodness of goods, is good. Even usability is good because it does not insist too much on light clothing.

paru

May 21, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

This is fine.

I tried using Sweet Attraction · White Musk, but it looks nice.
In the past I was using vanilla musk, but as for smell, I have good reputation, I will use properly if I use it during work, white musk, off with vanilla musk.

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Winter oriented

I changed it from white musk, but it smells like a muffled feeling. It is rather cold for winter.

Yoshio

August 11, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is good

From the vanilla musk, I like the scent. The vanilla musk is on the top when speaking from the degree of moteness. Thanks to the perfume here, I began to exchange meades frequently. thank you very much. I am grateful.

Cycle One

January 06, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a good smell.

Until now musk type perfume was rarely used, but I liked this perfume with a good smell.
Women's response has not seen much change in the past few weeks, but it seems like a good effect will come out.

nikki

May 31, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried using nice to start.

Originally I am using fragrance of love attraction · premium.
When the smell of the musk smells like that, the smell is still different from usual, and it is a bit embarrassing ... (lol \)
The taste of scents varies among women, and I think that it is better to compete with their own smell. However, it is better to have the deodorant properly \ ^
However, I think premium is better for women's eating.
I think that there is little change if it is not so.
However, if you think that pheromones are coming out from yourself, it may lead to confidence ^ ^

Tony

May 22, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The effect is ...

Always thank you for your help.
I think that scent is very weak in this perfume.
Personally I appreciate it because I will put it in my office, but there are many people who feel a little unsatisfactory.
Although it is the effect of the essence, I feel that there is no particular difference compared to 2 times without fragrance which I always use.
As of now, I have nothing particularly noticeable, so I would like to see a little more.

Attendance

November 01, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

nice smell

Sent by monitor and used immediately. It is a nice smell, but unfortunately I can not feel the pheromone effect. I will challenge the following items

Masahiro

October 29, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Say that you can see a big body!

Two people told me that the body looks big when I touch this opposite perfume with this perfume!
It is a new discovery I am happy that it was seen as big because it is medium-sized.

Mountain

May 28, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Was it effective?

I have recently been away from her and I tried using this product, but I do not know the results clearly yet, but I feel it gradually got closer.
I would like to try again.

Learn more

May 31, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Hmm.

Clearly, I have not yet realized (· _ ·; but, I feel that the movement of the surrounding women has changed somehow.

No

May 30, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Fragrance, without impact

I used this product by reading the catchphrase and the product contents where I was lost with other products.
The scent received a good impression, not a bad smell.
However, there is a sense of insufficiency when it comes to giving impact (stimulation).
Even if it is turned on, it seems that the appeal feeling is poor so far so I can not feel the effect.
Because fragrance is not bad, I think that it is good for people who like musk type.

Herbivorous boys

July 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Very good!

From now on, it is the season when sweat odor comes, now I am using premium, but when released, I think I want to make a white musk next time.
The impression at the moment of attachment is "It is casually a natural feeling"

I like the scent of detergent of company P now, but I think that it is good that I do not feel like perfume.
When I say musk, there are things that I can feel embarrassed myself, feeling like anything.
I want a sweetheart as soon as possible!
As expected two years after divorce, I miss the human skin.
It is 99% effort with pheromone perfume! (Lol)

Batuichi 53

May 21, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was not my favorite fragrance ...

I mix it with premium and use it.
It was not my favorite scent on my own, but as a result, the approach from the surrounding women has definitely increased.
Although it may not be the effect of only white musk, I would like to be good.

aki

September 08, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 7

Language