Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,713

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.26140

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 140 reviews

70
41
26
1
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

The effect is ...

Always thank you for your help.
I think that scent is very weak in this perfume.
Personally I appreciate it because I will put it in my office, but there are many people who feel a little unsatisfactory.
Although it is the effect of the essence, I feel that there is no particular difference compared to 2 times without fragrance which I always use.
As of now, I have nothing particularly noticeable, so I would like to see a little more.

Attendance

November 01, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

nice smell

Sent by monitor and used immediately. It is a nice smell, but unfortunately I can not feel the pheromone effect. I will challenge the following items

Masahiro

October 29, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Say that you can see a big body!

Two people told me that the body looks big when I touch this opposite perfume with this perfume!
It is a new discovery I am happy that it was seen as big because it is medium-sized.

Mountain

May 28, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Was it effective?

I have recently been away from her and I tried using this product, but I do not know the results clearly yet, but I feel it gradually got closer.
I would like to try again.

Learn more

May 31, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Hmm.

Clearly, I have not yet realized (· _ ·; but, I feel that the movement of the surrounding women has changed somehow.

No

May 30, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is casually my scent!

I am completely familiar with myself.
Even though I forget to handkerchief or change clothes, I never forgot a one push (lol)

"I was rejuvenated lately," a woman told me.
I want to make a boyfriend by the age of 55.

Batuichi 53

November 25, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is fragrance of musk (^ ^)

"White musk" It is natural, but it is a scent of musk that you know well.
Because it is a major scent compared to other pheromone perfumes, "I feel attached" itself is also anxious.
Although I went out with a special scene, I was worried about it but I did not feel such a special effect (real feeling) as I thought was good at "musk"!
There is another "vanilla musk" in musk pheromone perfume, but what kind of fragrance is it?

Toshi

November 01, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Although it may be good to give out casualness ...

The first impression I like the scent very much, but I felt it was very weak. For use as a perfume, the impact may feel unsatisfactory. Although it may be nice to use casually, I thought that it would be difficult if leaving a scent like a trajectory without adding a considerable amount. In fact, there was not one who noticed what we are using around (laugh)

Firefighter

May 30, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Calm feeling

It is casual feeling calm aroma. Even though you are wearing it, it does not make you feel like putting on, it may be unsatisfactory by some people. I feel that there is no change for the surrounding reactions so far. In terms of casualness I think it feels so frank.

Mr. Papa

September 27, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

feel well

I have never used perfume or something, but I purchased it because I was concerned about aging odor and wanted to communicate more with the women at work at work. I personally liked the smell of this white musk very much.
Somehow, I feel that I can come in contact with a good feeling regardless of gender in my workplace.

Berry

May 29, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is my scent!

The impression at the moment of attachment is "It is casually a natural feeling"

I think that the place not to feel perfume is good.
When I say musk, there are things that I can feel embarrassed myself, feeling like anything.
With my scent, I would like to impress the surrounding women.

Batuichi 53

August 30, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I think it is a very good scent.

I hear various opinions, but I frankly thought that it was "a very fragrant scent." I liked it very much. However, in terms of the effect, there are no events that you can actually feel. GET 9 chocolate on VD on the 2nd day of use! I made a great breakthrough from last year (when I have not met PP LABO's products yet), but this continued until the White Musk use I think that it is the effect of the love attraction · premium that I was using. The product of PP laboratory is sanitized and I think that it is only because the use period is short and I do not encounter the scenes feeling the effect, so I will continue using white musk until I run out.

Shinichi

February 20, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Although it is a good scent ...

Surely it smells nice scent of musk.
It seems that the compatibility with me was not so good.
I think that there is no problem in the future season, but for me, sandalwood is more sandalwood than white musk, but good effect for both women at work and on train clearly appeared.
Honestly, I wonder if the reaction is so different. But, because it is not bad, I want to revenge again.

Soon 40

May 31, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Very good!

From now on, it is the season when sweat odor comes, now I am using premium, but when released, I think I want to make a white musk next time.
The impression at the moment of attachment is "It is casually a natural feeling"

I like the scent of detergent of company P now, but I think that it is good that I do not feel like perfume.
When I say musk, there are things that I can feel embarrassed myself, feeling like anything.
I want a sweetheart as soon as possible!
As expected two years after divorce, I miss the human skin.
It is 99% effort with pheromone perfume! (Lol)

Batuichi 53

May 21, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was not my favorite fragrance ...

I mix it with premium and use it.
It was not my favorite scent on my own, but as a result, the approach from the surrounding women has definitely increased.
Although it may not be the effect of only white musk, I would like to be good.

aki

September 08, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

first

used. I do not understand the effect yet, but I can act positively.

Katana

November 22, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I am still trying

The smell was also very good, I was looking forward to the day of use very much.
Finally, I pushed to the neck, wrist etc and went on a date.
A very fun time passed but I could not hope for any more happening, or in a way, I got a terrible happening after breakup. .
Late arrived shortly after arrival.
Although I was going out with each other in translation, but for some reason today only because it seems that he is disliked when he is with me any more, I will refrain from meeting for a while.
It is unknown. . .
Perhaps the result of letting you like today's perfume?
What an interpretation is too positive. .
I will look a bit and report again.
And, by saying, it is three hoshi.

gets

February 23, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Good vibes?

Sometimes I liked the fragrance of the musk type, but I think that this white musk is a product with exquisite quality.
Anyway I feel a sense of cleanliness, so that I always want to be caught in this scent, I will not stick to my nose, even if I put it on somewhat or during meals, I do not mind at all.
Musk is not a fragrance like soap and a sweet smell like a fruit system, but it seems to help us even more attractive to drink.
I was told that every woman who noticed the fragrance had a good scent.

Takoyaki

February 24, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Korea? What? What?

Although it was the second use this time, it was a second time use, but honesty It did not last until I realized that this is what I felt like the contact with something increased with the opposite sex It was better if I got on the current as it was It seemed like the situations that seemed to increase frequently It was a commodity I wanted to verify using thoroughly

Hirohiro

May 30, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Write a review!

It is exciting for the topic of generational smell in the same age (゜ ▽ ゜ * \)
It was a story about perfume.
I was told to wear it at work but I was worried about generation odor at workplaces where many women were still (¯ ▽ ¯; \)
I was looking for a perfume that is not hated by women ... ... I found this perfume from my friend!
Pheromone perfume ??? It examined and the downward spirit also came, but for the time being! Try!
I will go to my office next week and have fun! How is the effect ...

Welfare

July 12, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 7

Language