Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.25139

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 26 reviews

69
41
26
1
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

The fragrance depends on taste

As a scent, as each person likes it, I can do it as a reference ... When I tried this product, I felt it was a refreshing scent as ~.
Because pheromone perfume laboratory products are relatively high wave motion, pheromone is certain, but you can expect further effects by putting ones with high wave motion (body). Their brightness increases as their own feelings increase, giving the impression of high sensitivity around. As a result, we have already confirmed with other products of pheromone perfume laboratory that it will boost business, men's and women, human relations in a good direction.

Ruan

July 23, 2015

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

That child of intention

Taking a meal together, I decided to take a rest at the park where the street came. Sitting beside the bench, light chatter in front of the bye. How, it stretched out to Koto. That child is very shy and it seems like a shy embarrassing to hold hands outside, so feeling that what on earth today is what? Although it was surely putting on white musk, there was nothing to touch about the scent and smell as described in other people's reviews and impressions. Is it that pheromones are acting unconsciously? "There are people who can not care about pheromones clearly as a smell and people who can not do it." But both of them have similar effects. Is that what you mean? It is mysterious. I would like to know a clearer basis, reason, process of medicinal effect.
Regarding scents, there was nothing in the so-called musk! Scent which is generally circulating. Personally, it looks like the scent of basic cosmetics which seems to be one million yen of a certain luxury brand that she used for a long time. I felt that. It was a little disappointing because I was expecting the above-mentioned "musk!" Scent, but it is a kind of scent of my choice, so I'd like to pretend to go out when I go out.

Ice

June 02, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Yup.

It is neither possible nor impossible. An ordinary musk. It is better than vanilla musk.

Justa Way

November 30, 2016

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Gentle fragrance is GOOD!

Love attraction It is the use since no fragrance.
[Plus point] Compared to non-fragrance, you can feel that you are using it as much as there is fragrance. There is no persistent feeling unique to perfume, and a gentle fragrance makes me relax.
[Minus point] I used it with 1 to 2 push at a time, but it is feeling that the scent disappears after 2 hours. I will use a fair amount when I try to attach it all day long. I thought it would be better if we had more sustainability.
I tried using it for about 2 weeks, but during that time I did not feel any change around me. There was nothing to say about the scent, and there was no visible effect. It is certain that you can relax yourself by having perfume, it may be a problem of feeling, but it may be said that it became easier to talk with people.
Since the time of use was only daytime, when you use it at night (for example at the drinking party 's seat), there may be a different reaction. Instantly "will not buy the next one ..." and soon will not come. I also wanted to try other fragrances and look for my own preferences.

White Tiger

May 31, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Impressions

I was interested in pheromone perfume and used it for about 2 weeks.
However, I do not have a feeling yet. I am curious about scents on my own, but it is my impression that I say what it is to women? However, I believe that I will continue to use it in the future.

Medaka

May 30, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Hmm,

I used something with a density twice, so I felt that there was not much visible effect. (^ _ ^;)

I think that scent is also stronger and good.
I do not feel the fragrance itself unless you spray a considerable amount, so I will try another different scent next time.
I think that it will receive as much as a scent like soap, so it might be good for the first one.

A solitary sniper

June 09, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Easy to touch

Since I had a lot of female relationships before adding perfume, I did not know whether or not I would be perfume in this time. Well, the opportunity to ask for a night relationship increased after attaching. I use different places to meet multiple people, when I meet with two people, etc.

Scent model

June 19, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I do not know the effect

It is my favorite fragrance.
It is certainly a nice scent, but rather than the soap you are writing, it looks like the scent of an old beep mat ... well I like it w
It would be great if the fragrance would last long, but if there is even a pheromone effect ... "

Takako Takashi

June 16, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

to her...

To say the result, she told me that it smells calm. Also, I would like to use it if a new product is issued.
I pushed once and twice before I met her, I met her, but I feel like she was closer than usual.
It is a pity that smell disappears soon.

Age

June 01, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

effect

It is not as good as the feel, but it seems that there was an effect.

hiro

February 08, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

A smell with remember.

It is such a fragrance.
There is no disgusting feeling. However, it may be unsatisfactory for those who place importance on impact.
It may be good if it wishes to take care of the natural body to the last.
Anyway it is a healing scent.
The effect is so far unknown.

Robin mask

April 25, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The fragrance is good, but ...

I liked the fragrance with a refreshing feel.
I actively responded to a woman by saying that this was a good thing, but I did not feel a reaction much.
I'm sorry.

Mid-40s

October 19, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Light aroma

It was elegant and light aroma than the previously purchased vanilla musk.
It is perfectly perfumed! It is not a feeling but a fluffy scent drifts.
Since it is one week since trying it yet, I do not know the degree of the effect, but I think that I will use it for a while as it is a fragrance that can be very relaxing personally.

Loose and all you can eat

September 26, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Winter oriented

I changed it from white musk, but it smells like a muffled feeling. It is rather cold for winter.

Yoshio

August 11, 2013

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a good smell.

Until now musk type perfume was rarely used, but I liked this perfume with a good smell.
Women's response has not seen much change in the past few weeks, but it seems like a good effect will come out.

nikki

May 31, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I tried using nice to start.

Originally I am using fragrance of love attraction · premium.
When the smell of the musk smells like that, the smell is still different from usual, and it is a bit embarrassing ... (lol \)
The taste of scents varies among women, and I think that it is better to compete with their own smell. However, it is better to have the deodorant properly \ ^
However, I think premium is better for women's eating.
I think that there is little change if it is not so.
However, if you think that pheromones are coming out from yourself, it may lead to confidence ^ ^

Tony

May 22, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The effect is ...

Always thank you for your help.
I think that scent is very weak in this perfume.
Personally I appreciate it because I will put it in my office, but there are many people who feel a little unsatisfactory.
Although it is the effect of the essence, I feel that there is no particular difference compared to 2 times without fragrance which I always use.
As of now, I have nothing particularly noticeable, so I would like to see a little more.

Attendance

November 01, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Fragrance, without impact

I used this product by reading the catchphrase and the product contents where I was lost with other products.
The scent received a good impression, not a bad smell.
However, there is a sense of insufficiency when it comes to giving impact (stimulation).
Even if it is turned on, it seems that the appeal feeling is poor so far so I can not feel the effect.
Because fragrance is not bad, I think that it is good for people who like musk type.

Herbivorous boys

July 14, 2015

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Was it effective?

I have recently been away from her and I tried using this product, but I do not know the results clearly yet, but I feel it gradually got closer.
I would like to try again.

Learn more

May 31, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Although it may be good to give out casualness ...

The first impression I like the scent very much, but I felt it was very weak. For use as a perfume, the impact may feel unsatisfactory. Although it may be nice to use casually, I thought that it would be difficult if leaving a scent like a trajectory without adding a considerable amount. In fact, there was not one who noticed what we are using around (laugh)

Firefighter

May 30, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 2

Language