Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.25139

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 41 reviews

69
41
26
1
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

White musk

I read an article saying that women are attracted to the smell of men with a free paper and found a smell that was motivated as soon as I became interested in aged odor. I do not know how effective it is because it is an invisible thing called pheromone but for the time being I am allowed to use it as a daily grooming. I hope the scent possesses a little more, but the smell of the smell will come early.

Mitaro

May 10, 2016

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

The reaction was different.

Currently using taboo as the main, I was concerned whether the reaction of opponent changes and tried white musk.
In the case of taboos, when kissing, there are many fairly intense demands, but in the case of white musk, I think many kind of discreet and easy kisses.

Yamada

May 05, 2016

Helpful

14 people found this helpful.

want to protect!

When the child entered the university, the wife returned to his parents 'home in order for the child to come from his / her parents' home, and I moved to a place of work away from home. I got her "her" at the work place. Although I was at the same department, I spoke only about greetings in another staff.
In that staff, the chief pressed most of her work to her, only himself planned, all the flow of materials and meetings she made.
One day, as usual I pressed a job to her and pretending to work, the section chief from the section chief who asked for a drinking party, the chief was asking her "I will not rush the work, so today I will return home You can go and go to the drinking party with saying "I do not mind." Even though my colleague at the same department including me said, "Yes, sort of work, I hope to do it tomorrow, please do not return already!" She said, "I will return home even after just a single section." He worked overtime for three hours and then went back. On the next day, I told the chief, "She returned home after working until 9 o'clock, I guess it's going to be an overtime job properly" (both my job and age are up to me), "Because I have no budget If you say "I can not talk to the section chief as much as my overtime's overtime fee, why should I talk with the section chief?", "Stop it, stop saying that much about that other stuff "If" If ", if you go to the section chief as soon as the chief goes to talk reluctantly," If you go to the section chief as soon as possible "and saying" Thank you very much, thank you □ □ " Something's different feeling "Yes, today I was wearing a White Mousse perfume that arrived yesterday. "I think that this is a chance ?," I say, "△ △, you do not have much to do with your work, so why do not you go out for a lunch buffet lunch next time?" (I think I could say it well) , "Yes, please take me." An unexpected reply. I went for a lunch buffet with just two people on Sunday the other day.
In the future, I am in my 50s who is exciting about expectations as to how to develop it with her of a year difference as much as my parents.
I will report it if there is progress.

Leopard

May 11, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Fresh scent

For the first time this time I tried using the scent of white musk.
It is a fragrance that I like quite a lot personally with a refreshing scent like soap.
The job is a customer service, but the customer's reaction feels good.
More people will say thank you with a smile on the way back.

Seychelles

May 08, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

Fragrance than comfort!

I am putting it at the time of commuting in the morning, when I meet a woman I care about. Sometimes in the morning sometimes comes leaning against the shoulder and it is not only for a moment but also from the surroundings it is a couple and there is an increase that leaning back to unprotected as a matter of course.
Even when I meet a woman I care about, I feel like I've come to bring my face and body closer to a distance that is not far before.
Above all, since scent is a refreshing scent like soap, I think that this may be easy to use even in the coming summer if it is this. !!

Kazuo

July 19, 2015

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

It is an effect feeling!

I feel like I got it! I feel a boost!

Tinchi

May 02, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I returned with her!

Actually, I just went to the brink of fighting with her as a trifle with her as soon as I ordered this item, or I've gone to the brink of whether I can not break up ... If I go to apologize to her house with this item on suspicion of doubt Soon he said "I smell good" and sprinkled my face !!
There is no longer a story about how to break apart in that flow! Well it is strange! After that there was a great effect only by her, but there is still no change with other girls (lol \)
I also bought a premium so I'm going to look at the situation !!

Me

May 31, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

sexy

Three other drinking friends will go drinking the other day and went out with a white musk. It is a little fancy shop and a lot of female customers. When I was guided by the table, just two people female customers got up next to me, after a while, one of my friends, why do not you join us? Depending on your concern, please feel free to drop in, I got alcohol and got tipsy From a single woman (around 40 years old) "You are sexy, is not it! It is often said that!?" I was put in unexpected words, I am somewhat glad I'm somewhat embarrassed I have thought of line friends without thinking. Is it still a haemon effect?

Tucky

February 26, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Natural smell?

I bought a premium before and tried it here.
Although singing as odorless as premium, it had a somewhat unique smell, but white musk is more natural and more fragrant smell than that.
I use it by mixing it with perfume, but I think that premium should be mixed with sweet smell, but here it is better to mix with fresh smell.

qqq

May 30, 2014

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a nice scent.

I use it with a premium. I think that it is good for you to smell it calmer.

Subaru

July 01, 2015

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Comfortable scent

The scent when I first added it was impressive. It is not too strong but not too weak, yet smells appealing casually. I turned on and found myself comfortable. I had a date the other day and tried it on immediately and tried it. Then she thought that she had a more friendly expression than usual, and that day she spent both talks and I thought that we had a very pleasant day. What is this comfort? Is it due to this effect, too? I also promise to meet soon, so I'd like to try it.

y.m

May 22, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Quite

I tried to use immediately. Especially I used it for events such as gong comb or wedding ceremony. To be honest, I think that I did not get the effect I expected. However, since I used a type of fragrance before, I was able to speak with a stronger feeling than usual, because there is a strong awareness that I am using it because of the fragrance. You may want to use it when you are not confident of yourself. However, it is a place I want to be careful about having too much fragrance.

monmon

June 01, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

I feel like it is effective

Until now I have used only fragrance, so I wanted to use scented, I tried using the most favorite white musk in the smell.
It is not a strong odor that I thought, but it is a degree that smells slightly, so I feel that it can be used easily even in my office.
I actually feel like using it, it seems like I got a better touch with myself.
At first I accidentally thought that the other person's mood was good, but I felt it was different while I was using it.
I wanted to try other types as well.

Shy man

September 28, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Good persistence of scent

I think that it is a fragrance that is distinctive and individualized. Immediately after putting on, I am concerned about the peculiar blueness, but becoming familiar makes me feel comfortable with mildness. I think that it is the fragrance of the summer. I was amazed by the goodness of having a fragrance.

sato

May 21, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I can talk with women happily.

I like the least fragrant scent. It seems that women around me speak more gently than before. I feel that the conversation has become smooth as well. When I go to a drive etc with a girl friend I will do it even for a passenger seat of a car. This time I decided to try premiere. I am looking forward to receiving it.

I love Kami

December 02, 2016

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is a double-edged sword.

I used to smell the perfume because I am not good at scent of the musk type, but I was suffering from a headache from long ago.
This time I tried trying to challenge the most musky system that I had shunned most among the products of PP labs that are sometimes loaded with other products.
When I arrived it confirmed quickly that this white musk was unexceptioned, being suffering from a headache .... After all, it seems there is a problem on the constitution to sniff directly.

The next day, one push on the wrist, neck. I tried using it carefully so that I did not smell directly by myself, but I felt that I was going to talk at a distance closer than usual from my boss.
When I received a question on the job and tried to show the computer screen as usual, I approached the position where my knees could hit and I could look into the screen. Her face beside me ... (sweat)

It was my first experience because I never came nearly from her.
Although the effect is tremendous, I may not be musky, but there are four ☆. Personally I wonder if it says "double-edged sword".
The likes and dislikes are fragrant fragrant.

miz

February 13, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is my favorite.

Because fragrance is modest, gentle, it is safe in the workplace.
I am using it with premium.
But in the future, are you going to repeat, is the price necky?

Shall I purchase another one during this month?

Batuichi 53

June 27, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Purchase decision to make a review

Musk type was not good, but I decided to buy by looking at the reviews with a scent like soap. A fragrance like a soap, making a mood.
I am using it on cloudy and rainy days. When used in the weather where the mood tends to sink, it will change the feeling of sinking into a calm mood.

Shinji

June 22, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is white musk.

Although it was a white musk, I thought that musk, musked, but I felt like I smelled like a honori musk. I think that this feeling is good in the workplace. There are effects of pheromones. When I notice it, I am surrounded by girls. Originally it is a workplace with many girls, but it is obviously different between when you are attached and when you do not have it. I'm looking forward to the future.

samachi

June 02, 2014

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Refreshing musk was highly appreciated!

Recently, I am busy with my work, the opportunity for dating with her got sharply reduced and I felt a sense of distance ‥ I had a chance for a date for a long time so I tried this product. The feeling that I wear is not persistent with the unique fragrance of musk, it is a musk which scent casually and fragrantly, so it does not claim too much, it is a good fitting comfort. Maybe because of the lightness, the conversation is also fascinated, and we are keeping an intimate relationship with her in every way. I was wearing several products of the pheromone perfume research institute after rotating it, but this time she said "It smells good" casually, it is happy! Thank you again!

Michio

May 25, 2012

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 3

Language