Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,750

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.24148

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 148 reviews

73
43
29
1
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Faint feeling

It's not a manly feeling, but a sweet, subtle one. When I talked to the people I was interested in, I often talked with a pause between them, but I started talking a lot next to each other. I feel that it was effective.

Indecent nature

February 04, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

49 years old

I put it on the company every two hours, but I don't hate it.

48-year-old uncle just

January 31, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The scent without habit was good.

First of all, I think that the perfume itself has no habit and is easy to use. I personally prefer a slightly stronger smell.
As with all pheromone perfumes, when you come into contact with a person, both men and women have a real feeling that their reaction is mild. The day when a boss who is angry with trifles wears perfume does not get angry, or the person who first meets often listens to this story. I don't know if perfume will make me relax or my partner will relax, but I can't let go because it makes communication with people smoother.

Koh

January 30, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

White musk

I used Love Attraction and Ylang Ylang in the past and this time I used White Musk for the first time.
Many perfumes also use musk, and I like the scent, but as a result of using it for about a week, Iran-Iran seems to have a better reaction to the women around me.

Expected effect

January 29, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Impressions of using Love Attraction White Musk

The other day, I received an impression of sending “Love Attraction White Musk (for men)”.
The one currently in use is Feel. At the beginning of use, the smell of the pear was a bit harsh. It smells], and after that something the girl has come closer.
on the other hand. It is white musk, but I feel a little powder and alcohol.
I like the slight smell and the smell of musk, but if it is a small amount, it smells thin, but if the relationship is originally close, I think it smells good.
I am a Feelist now. I will continue to see the reaction while using musk.

Good

January 28, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It was not good

It was the best I tried. The reaction around was not changed at all, and the different scents were good, but not all seemed to work.

Cars

January 26, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

For everyday use

I use premium and feel, but I tried using something that I can use regularly and my favorite white musk. Because the scent of cleanliness is not so strong, I think that it can be used for other perfumes regardless of age.
The effect is not certain, because there are few opportunities to meet with the same woman because of the job, but it is certain that you will have more time and confidence in yourself with love attractions, and I think that a synergistic effect will be created.
If you are interested in women, please try it.

Ken

January 21, 2020

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Is good

When the white musk arrived, I immediately turned it on and went to a social gathering at the workplace.
The scent is not strong, but rather a modest scent, so it is easy to apply even in places with many women.
At the social gathering, the conversation with the woman sitting next to me bounced. Although I was a quiet type at work, I was actively talked to and was able to enjoy myself.
It is a good impression that the scent can be applied at work without claiming it.

style

January 21, 2020

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Casual adult scent

I was imagining the smell of musk when it came to the smell of musk.
However, this white musk is a casual scent of adult that has no hate ... It is also well-received by the company's child as `` It is a good scent! ''

Junpei

January 18, 2020

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

At the wedding party

I tried to wear a love attraction · white musk and went to a wedding party 7 vs. 7 events, but it was a plan to write people who liked up to three people, and when it was coupled, it was a plan to get contacts I got a contact with my name and I can now date with three people.

Eat

June 11, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I feel like it is effective

Until now I have used only fragrance, so I wanted to use scented, I tried using the most favorite white musk in the smell.
It is not a strong odor that I thought, but it is a degree that smells slightly, so I feel that it can be used easily even in my office.
I actually feel like using it, it seems like I got a better touch with myself.
At first I accidentally thought that the other person's mood was good, but I felt it was different while I was using it.
I wanted to try other types as well.

September 28, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Calm feeling

It is casual feeling calm aroma. Even though you are wearing it, it does not make you feel like putting on, it may be unsatisfactory by some people. I feel that there is no change for the surrounding reactions so far. In terms of casualness I think it feels so frank.

Mr. Papa

September 27, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Light aroma

It was elegant and light aroma than the previously purchased vanilla musk.
It is perfectly perfumed! It is not a feeling but a fluffy scent drifts.
Since it is one week since trying it yet, I do not know the degree of the effect, but I think that I will use it for a while as it is a fragrance that can be very relaxing personally.

Loose and all you can eat

September 26, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It may have been effective! What?

Until now I used a fragrance type. There is no smell, but I feel like talking with women more than when I do not have it.
I was interested in other types and attached a white musk, but the fragrance is not strong so it feels a little fragrant and there is no disgusting feeling at all. I attached a white musk and participated in a marriage party, I was able to get a good feeling from most women!
I judged this to be an effect ant now I usually use non-fragrance, I use it differently from white musk on holiday.

KA

September 26, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Love Attraction · White Musk

White musk was a bit scented in himself, so there was a little resistance, but this product was not too tight, it was a faint product. So, there is no resistance, I feel casually wear it. I can not feel the pheromone effect yet, but it is a product I would like to try again.

k

September 25, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Try it on.

The fragrance is not so rash, is it calmer feeling? As for the effect, if it says something strange happened now there is not any change.
I do not know if it is from a state that has a relationship to some extent, but it may be difficult from a state without anything. I felt that sustainability was short.
I think that it is good for my confidence in turning on and turning point.

Sam

September 22, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The reaction is interesting!

This is the first white musk. It is a familiar fragrance so I was looking forward to seeing what kind of reactions the partner has. I sniffed with Susun Sum. I had a strange face, but I will get closer to you more than usual. Even in the aftersynchronization meeting, girls will close down the distance. It is unconscious. It is fun to be with such a little secret. Let's try what next.

Eelgyne

September 17, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Adult scent

I regularly purchase fragrance free. I use the fragrance as it is to the company and use the thing mixed with my favorite perfume at private. I tried a white musk this time. The fragrance has no disgust, it is a refined fragrance of slightly fragrant aroma. You can easily go to the office as it is. Also, as I calm down myself, the conversation with women has increased. The other day, I just added a white musk to the meeting of the secretaries of the reunion association, and from the woman who was a social gathering after the meeting, "Well, I always have it, I will be somewhat calm." Body touch from that woman It was like I was increasing. Is this thanks to love attraction? Something, it is a premonition that it seems that the excuse to say "meeting of alumni association" is increasing from now on.

Tarbo

September 17, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

As expected!

White musk is also fragrant well and I also like myself. Suddenly when I tried it immediately, I was surprised that she was invited from her and nervously adversely. Exceptional perfume! I will also buy the same item next time.

OK

September 16, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Easy to touch

Since I had a lot of female relationships before adding perfume, I did not know whether or not I would be perfume in this time. Well, the opportunity to ask for a night relationship increased after attaching. I use different places to meet multiple people, when I meet with two people, etc.

Scent model

June 19, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 8

Language