Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,601

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free)

4.25139

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 139 reviews

69
41
26
1
2

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction White musk for MEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

At the wedding party

I tried to wear a love attraction · white musk and went to a wedding party 7 vs. 7 events, but it was a plan to write people who liked up to three people, and when it was coupled, it was a plan to get contacts I got a contact with my name and I can now date with three people.

Eat

June 11, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

I feel like it is effective

Until now I have used only fragrance, so I wanted to use scented, I tried using the most favorite white musk in the smell.
It is not a strong odor that I thought, but it is a degree that smells slightly, so I feel that it can be used easily even in my office.
I actually feel like using it, it seems like I got a better touch with myself.
At first I accidentally thought that the other person's mood was good, but I felt it was different while I was using it.
I wanted to try other types as well.

Shy man

September 28, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Calm feeling

It is casual feeling calm aroma. Even though you are wearing it, it does not make you feel like putting on, it may be unsatisfactory by some people. I feel that there is no change for the surrounding reactions so far. In terms of casualness I think it feels so frank.

Mr. Papa

September 27, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Light aroma

It was elegant and light aroma than the previously purchased vanilla musk.
It is perfectly perfumed! It is not a feeling but a fluffy scent drifts.
Since it is one week since trying it yet, I do not know the degree of the effect, but I think that I will use it for a while as it is a fragrance that can be very relaxing personally.

Loose and all you can eat

September 26, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It may have been effective! What?

Until now I used a fragrance type. There is no smell, but I feel like talking with women more than when I do not have it.
I was interested in other types and attached a white musk, but the fragrance is not strong so it feels a little fragrant and there is no disgusting feeling at all. I attached a white musk and participated in a marriage party, I was able to get a good feeling from most women!
I judged this to be an effect ant now I usually use non-fragrance, I use it differently from white musk on holiday.

KA

September 26, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Love Attraction · White Musk

White musk was a bit scented in himself, so there was a little resistance, but this product was not too tight, it was a faint product. So, there is no resistance, I feel casually wear it. I can not feel the pheromone effect yet, but it is a product I would like to try again.

k

September 25, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Try it on.

The fragrance is not so rash, is it calmer feeling? As for the effect, if it says something strange happened now there is not any change.
I do not know if it is from a state that has a relationship to some extent, but it may be difficult from a state without anything. I felt that sustainability was short.
I think that it is good for my confidence in turning on and turning point.

Sam

September 22, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The reaction is interesting!

This is the first white musk. It is a familiar fragrance so I was looking forward to seeing what kind of reactions the partner has. I sniffed with Susun Sum. I had a strange face, but I will get closer to you more than usual. Even in the aftersynchronization meeting, girls will close down the distance. It is unconscious. It is fun to be with such a little secret. Let's try what next.

Eelgyne

September 17, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Adult scent

I regularly purchase fragrance free. I use the fragrance as it is to the company and use the thing mixed with my favorite perfume at private. I tried a white musk this time. The fragrance has no disgust, it is a refined fragrance of slightly fragrant aroma. You can easily go to the office as it is. Also, as I calm down myself, the conversation with women has increased. The other day, I just added a white musk to the meeting of the secretaries of the reunion association, and from the woman who was a social gathering after the meeting, "Well, I always have it, I will be somewhat calm." Body touch from that woman It was like I was increasing. Is this thanks to love attraction? Something, it is a premonition that it seems that the excuse to say "meeting of alumni association" is increasing from now on.

Tarbo

September 17, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

As expected!

White musk is also fragrant well and I also like myself. Suddenly when I tried it immediately, I was surprised that she was invited from her and nervously adversely. Exceptional perfume! I will also buy the same item next time.

OK

September 16, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Easy to touch

Since I had a lot of female relationships before adding perfume, I did not know whether or not I would be perfume in this time. Well, the opportunity to ask for a night relationship increased after attaching. I use different places to meet multiple people, when I meet with two people, etc.

Scent model

June 19, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a repeat.

Last time I wrote when I purchase white musk truly, I tried it again, but it was good at the beginning, but I am tired of myself, too. I have become wanting to cheat on other products.

Since things are good, ☆ is five!

Jun

April 25, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is safe.

I feel it is the best. It is private. She said that she likes the second thing, but I think that there are many people like this masculine.

Cormorant

March 18, 2018

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

sexy

Three other drinking friends will go drinking the other day and went out with a white musk. It is a little fancy shop and a lot of female customers. When I was guided by the table, just two people female customers got up next to me, after a while, one of my friends, why do not you join us? Depending on your concern, please feel free to drop in, I got alcohol and got tipsy From a single woman (around 40 years old) "You are sexy, is not it! It is often said that!?" I was put in unexpected words, I am somewhat glad I'm somewhat embarrassed I have thought of line friends without thinking. Is it still a haemon effect?

Tucky

February 26, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Before Christmas

I met her and in the toilet I pushed 2 on the wrist of the neck, hugged at the time of separation, I was told I had a good smell. Since I think the impression of separation is very important, I use it meaningfully, including what I could buy at a sale.

ice

December 25, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

nice smell

It was a very nice scent.
I would like to try it again.

PSWT

December 25, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

I wonder if it was not suitable for me ??

I mainly wear it at my work place, I prefer secret at the moment so far, but when I looked back, there were not many dramatic changes.
The fragrance is also not bad, but compared to the secret I think that this is better!
Although it can not say anything because there is a problem of preference, since it did not mean that the relationship with opposite sex got worse, no visible change was felt, so we will make two stars.
I hope for the development of a fragrant, double-pheromone formulation like a premium.

Shun

November 02, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

The effect is ...

Always thank you for your help.
I think that scent is very weak in this perfume.
Personally I appreciate it because I will put it in my office, but there are many people who feel a little unsatisfactory.
Although it is the effect of the essence, I feel that there is no particular difference compared to 2 times without fragrance which I always use.
As of now, I have nothing particularly noticeable, so I would like to see a little more.

Attendance

November 01, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

It is fragrance of musk (^ ^)

"White musk" It is natural, but it is a scent of musk that you know well.
Because it is a major scent compared to other pheromone perfumes, "I feel attached" itself is also anxious.
Although I went out with a special scene, I was worried about it but I did not feel such a special effect (real feeling) as I thought was good at "musk"!
There is another "vanilla musk" in musk pheromone perfume, but what kind of fragrance is it?

Toshi

November 01, 2017

Helpful

0 people found this helpful.

Love attraction, white musk for men

Love attraction, white Men 's impression is that the smell is not odor, it smells a good feeling that does not matter if you put a perfume with a good feeling. I received a small amount as soon as I arrived the next day. Nothing happened that day, but the girl who does not talk much about the next day suddenly smells suddenly and talked to me about what I am using. I think whether the good fragrance and pheromone's handedness are good. I also tried it with perfume on holidays. After all I felt like girls gathered nearby as they smell sweet. I think that various encounters can be made if plus action is taken to it.

Toshi

October 31, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 7

Language