Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,624

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.09333

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 333 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is amazing. . .

I went for a meal with a person who was invited from before and suddenly kissed in a private room I went to the third one.
I was so surprised that he was as violent as I imagined from his usual cool head.
I did not see it as a heterosexual at that point so I stopped but he did not quit .... On the contrary, "You are too attractive so you do not have any choice to kiss, are you?" I was asked again and again many times.
I was not told something about the smell, but on this day I was trying the newly arrived Iran Iran ... Is it still an effect?
this. I do not recommend to use it as umimi lol

Berry

May 18, 2016

Helpful

20 people found this helpful.

I was worried ...

With the preparedness to end the spring which is too long in the state of manners, I secured Ylang Ylang secretly and met him. As soon as I got on the car I came to pick up, it was obvious that I heard something nice smell, so it was obviously different from what I had been doing, which was what I did, what I did? Even though my next promise was always sudden because of his circumstances, I was told that Christmas and the year-end should be left open. I think that the effect is overwhelming. Why, not just him, men are more friendly than ever in companies and customers - I think that it is better not to turn on crowded trains.

hanahana

December 21, 2011

Helpful

19 people found this helpful.

Great success?

I have been associating group with him and my friends who have been very popular. Even from around girls, he is a very popular person. I long for a long time.
However, after all I thought that I wanted to see me, and as a result I tried using love attraction · ylang ylang. If I thought that the first few days would look good on him, today is the plan for Christmas? It is always with everyone, was it said that two people can not leave anywhere? True, love Thanks to the attractions · Iran Iran. Of course I will date you on the day as well. Thank you very much?

Haya-chan

December 22, 2011

Helpful

19 people found this helpful.

It is too effective

I tried using a love attraction · ylang ylang!
Iran Iran was somewhat distinctive and strong image, but when I tried it it was not a strong scent but a natural feeling.
I was not conscious of it for a week, but I felt strongly this time.
It's in the train.
Although I was standing and riding, I came across the spectacle that there is a perfect men just behind though it is not so crowded around.
When sitting, the next men got closer and closer.
It was not frightening but a bit scary.
Perhaps because of Iran Iran? I got in trouble for a moment because it was too effective (lol \)
Even in the workplace, men are more gentle I also feel like I was able to spend brightly every day with a feeling of being healed.
It is a product I would like to recommend to women who think that every day is various melancholy.
Of course I will continue to patronize!

chika

May 09, 2016

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

I hope to get along better!

A few days after Iran Iran arrived ... I thought that scent is not claimed and it is effective even if it is very reserved.
There was not feeling that if you use premium and double use, it is hardly wearing perfume.
However!
One day I was invited to a few party drinking party from my unrequited love who did not make progress recently.
I just got alone on the way home.
It may be because I was drunk, but it made me very friendly!
Of course, a sweet kiss ... It was a short-duration event but it seemed like a dream!

I thought it would be nice if I could feel the fragrance of Ylang Ylang a little more, but along with the premium I am supposed to help you unrequited love from tomorrow!

___

May 14, 2016

Helpful

16 people found this helpful.

It is too much effect! It is posted again unexpectedly !!

Report after use → It is a fragrance which is really healed even by myself ♪ Immediate effect is great! He said that it was "a smell comfortably settled" by bringing his nose close to his ear that wears Ylang Iran many times. It is approached considerably aggressively, even the excitement of conversation is different from usual. While I was busy and I could not meet easily I promised until the next meeting ... I am honestly surprised (^ - ^) I never thought that this was just an immediate effect ali !! I will repeat again ♪ Two days after the post ... I had a liaison unless I could wait until next time we met, he came. It is an apparently different attitude than before turning on Iran Iran. After all I repeated it many times as "a good smell" !! Have you come to see me with a smell rather than me? (Laugh) Anyway the effect is overwhelming !! It's the next time you decide (^ - ^)

Seven

February 23, 2012

Helpful

14 people found this helpful.

Aroma of healing

Although we are a child of Arafo, there are men who are in the workplace about 10 years old younger.
It is tall and tall and has a nice appearance of salt face. Also, the attitude towards work is frank and well liked.
There were quite a few opportunities to work with just two people, but I was not able to shorten distance with him, either because I was too busy.
There is no aspiration that I want to enjoy Avanture and so on.
Beyond age, look up to him who is longing to admire, even if even a little ... I wanted to give courage and applied for a monitor.


The fragrance of Ylang Ylang has been rather weak as far as it is, but this item is really refreshing with a refreshing aroma that is truly refreshing, very healed.
Iran Iran putting on puts up work, even when it is tough, we can respond calmly and almost no mistakes.
Even everyone around me is tolerant and everyday is fulfilling.
There is not much progress with him that is important though it has not yet been developed, but as I spoke to you, I came to respond with much closer approach than usual.
Also, during the conversation, he did not talk to me as he gazed at her eyes and got to look at it firmly.
If there is progress, we will report again!

Persuaded

April 05, 2016

Helpful

13 people found this helpful.

A lovely flower scent

I had never actually seen or smelled a flower called Iran Iran, but in reality it is a nice flower scent!

Even so, I do not insist too much, I get used to it as if my scent was that scent.
It is frustrating to take years to get old or to young people to feel uncomfortable, but if you add this perfume, you will be confident in yourself and the relationship will be smooth.
Because of the fragrance, the attracting men will change, so I will continue to verify from now on!
It is a perfume you want to tell all women.

Kururinbe

April 03, 2016

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

I'm repeating

I thought that I wanted to look back on him and bought it.
However, while not meeting with former formerly, I came to be invited to rice from my senior who I longed for before going out with him.
And it became a relationship to be funny. Thank you very much.
Also, there was a chance I saw him ex-girlfriend by chance, and then suddenly came home and was persistent.
It is about a little too effective. Lol

Everyone

August 22, 2016

Helpful

11 people found this helpful.

If you do not turn on this

I can do it only in front of him, but the reaction really comes out remarkably.
Today was also a short time, whispered that I want to do something I'm really fascinated with now.
I really think that I should put it only in front of him.

beebeelee

June 06, 2016

Helpful

10 people found this helpful.

To be healed

The impression of Iran Iran is healed by a faint fragrance. is.
I thought that Iran Iran was a more exciting and sexy aroma with my own selfish thought. However, in fact it is healed by using a fluffy fragrance (lol \)
I challenged Iran Iran on the occasion that a man who was interested for the first time in a few years was made, but unfortunately it turns out that he is married!
However, it was a faint and healing fragrance so I was using it at the company ... ... oh ... ohhh ... somehow I could talk from a man who had not talked much before, or I got messed up better than before It is a surprising succession. This is the power of Iran Iran (lol \)
I could not try it on him who is interested (I'm married ... so cry!), I think that it will be smooth for communication.
I think that Iran Iran will show its power in that time when a single men who will be worried next will appear. Until then, I will use it for my healing before going to bed at night.

Apple

April 08, 2016

Helpful

9 people found this helpful.

It is originally a favorite scent

Iran Iran regularly loves using even aromatic oil. Just like Iran Iran, who is regarded as an aphrodisiac, his nostalgia is amazing (laugh) With this scent he can not leave me!

Love

April 26, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

Something is really strange ...

Pheromone perfume that I was curious about for quite a long time I thought that it was really perfume.
This time I love attractions. I tried using Iran Iran.
My workplace is a service industry, so my boss will change to almost one year later.
Because men are gone lost before getting along with friends ... That was spoken to by a newcomer who came in a week ago, until address exchange ~ It was a little surprising that there was not so far. And my husband has never admired me until now, but recently I asked it a little more often ... It is strange ... Is it the effect of Iran Iran?

love

April 10, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

A thump

I used it only when I was on a date.
I do not feel the scent whether the amount to be attached is small.
First of all, you can hug you as soon as you meet.
To the extent that it is troublesome, I will touch the hot body.
I was told that I was cute as many times as I was stared and I feel confident.
And it makes me cherish like a princess (^ - ^ \)
I felt the effect was scary.

Misha

April 15, 2016

Helpful

8 people found this helpful.

A little surprised

I am shy and shy personality. I can not speak well though there are many men in the environment. I borrowed the power of pheromone perfume to gain confidence.
A barbecue on that day with Iran Iran, a man never told me will not leave my side. And, it is close! I gotten too close to you ,,, haha. Is it thanks to perfume?

Next, an acquaintance man who always picks up and picks up "What kind of softener is used? I always smell sweet ~" I did not think that it was perfume, but lol. At that time, I tried using pheromone perfume as a plus for perfume you always wear. Even though I usually do not say it, it seems that the smell was really bothering me. This is one of the effects!
I thought I should use it for a long distance boyfriend, but I could not meet him ...,. I would like to try using it again next time I can meet you!

kid

April 11, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Effective!

Married six years. Today at around this time I have gradually declined the number of times at night and became mannerized. My husband often slept after saying that I got tired when I got home from work. I tried entering the bed this time by pushing Iran Iran to the neck. My husband was already sleeping, but after about 10 minutes I was in a half-sleeping state unconsciously, so I was surprised to get in close contact with my body! It was a nice atmosphere as it is and I can not suppress it more carefully than usual It was like feeling. It seems that they suddenly become uneasy suddenly when they ask in the morning ?! This is the effect of Iran Iran ?? There was nothing that we did not use by the way.

Bamboo grass

March 18, 2018

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

After all it was great effect!

Relationship with him who has made mannerism quite easily from usual · · ·. If you sit beside me casually, sitting next to me, how fast you hugged!
Something that I wanted to get scared without thinking of a fragrance that can not be said anything ....

Personally I want a smoky spicy a little more refreshing, but I sometimes think that the fragrance I usually do not have is also good.
After all it was a huge pheromone!

miomo

December 13, 2011

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Be made gentle

I tried using the monitor's products, all the surrounding men got tender.
Even while talking, the opponent's eyes are wide open. I can feel the uplifting feeling.
Every other hour, when I arrived back to work by putting in a toilet, a man nearby cuckooed it. After that, I was very gentle, the work got much easier.
As a result, we have managed to do a lot of hard work. I think it can be said clearly thanks to this perfume (^ ^)

Mayumin

April 18, 2016

Helpful

7 people found this helpful.

Not only him but also around him

Iran Iran thought that it was perfume to be attached at night, but when I happened to meet with a boyfriend by chance, I was told that "something changed the atmosphere."
Besides, it was the same jeans as usual, and the makeup was about Fan de. That is not night, too (laugh)

sunflower

May 02, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Lipi decision !!!

I tried to try out Iran Iran that I wanted to try before, surprised with a nice scent (* _ *) It was the favorite scent more than Jasmine and hyacinth I bought before ♪ It was the best in floral pheromone perfume (^_^) Men next to each other in my workplace were usually tough to speak with little feeling, but I was surprised not to talk to me unusually and end up trying to end the conversation.
I'd like to patronize from now on too (^ _-) It is Rihi's decision ☆

Antifungal

April 20, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Page 1 of 17

Language