Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,724

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.10335

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 335 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It's close to him

The date with him is always fun, but I have tried this Ylang Iran with little stimulation.
Then, I felt the distance to talk to him closer than usual. I sat side by side at the counter, but it is like I thought, "It's cool!"
I do not have too much fragrance, so from now on I will always put on when I date with him.

Still more

April 15, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Lipi decision !!!

I tried to try out Iran Iran that I wanted to try before, surprised with a nice scent (* _ *) It was the favorite scent more than Jasmine and hyacinth I bought before ♪ It was the best in floral pheromone perfume (^_^) Men next to each other in my workplace were usually tough to speak with little feeling, but I was surprised not to talk to me unusually and end up trying to end the conversation.
I'd like to patronize from now on too (^ _-) It is Rihi's decision ☆

Antifungal

April 20, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

It is effective for another person lol

I was a bit scared to smell sensitive to me, but unlike perfume, it quickly became familiar.
The other day we met the other day at the usual dinner party, and initially greetings were moderate and unfriendly, it seemed interesting and it was so exciting and I had a good time!
He wanted to invite me later, but I do not like being refused, so I heard that they wanted me to call again at the dinner party.
Iran Iran I wonder if it works good lol
I sprinkled on usual alcohol free but lol
Actually, this time, there is a person who is disturbing, I wanted to try that person, but the timing did not match and I could not meet yet. .
I'd be happy if you could really react to that person.
I would like to inform you if there is something again!

Berry

April 14, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

It is motemote (o ^^ o)

In my thirties, I got older and worse ahead of workmanship, but I met my perfume and every day became fun and I really appreciate it ☆ I heard that the company people recently became beautiful It became like becoming to be talking with customers, being sneaky ... I was able to use it even if it is not colored, even if it is not me at all. W I will also use ('· Д ·)'

To see

April 13, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I will be healed

If you pretend to be one when you feel a strong stress

I can see that my mood gets relieved.
It is one of my favorite perfumes.

jam

February 29, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Very nice scent

Having a fragrance is shorter than perfume, but it is a very calming fragrance. I like green and floral fragrance when I entered the flower shop.
Although it was effective, when he realized that he was thinking that he could not communicate anymore, he came to be close to him and sometimes was talked to.
It is minus 1 because it has a short fragrance and a small amount, but it is a product that makes you want to lip.

Cherry Blossoms

July 17, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

It is a favorite scent

It was the fragrance of my favorite flower, I wanted to wear it all the time regardless of the pheromone effect (lol) I think that there is immediate effect on the effect. When I went to a byte ahead, I usually spoke to a senior who was small in my mouth as much as I was surprised and he said from other seniors that "they got along well together" (laughs) Other men also I think that I talked to you more than usual. I'm very glad that it has such an effect with a good fragrance so I want to continue using it (^ ^)

Ranun

April 17, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Not only him but also around him

Iran Iran thought that it was perfume to be attached at night, but when I happened to meet with a boyfriend by chance, I was told that "something changed the atmosphere."
Besides, it was the same jeans as usual, and the makeup was about Fan de. That is not night, too (laugh)

sunflower

May 02, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

It is fragrant.

I usually use a mixture of romance, premium and secret, but I liked the fragrance of Iran Iran very much as well.
Although it was not clearly understood as an effect, I think that the effect of men around us as usual was as effective as romance etc. as with this one!

sy

August 03, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I was happy.

I love Iranian Iran very much more than once.

This time, it was incomprehensible (I also did it freely) When I went out with a few friends who did not communicate with me, I used it with my favorite perfume

As usual, he is a godly attitude

Words were kind, praised and a lot of body touch was done.

When I became two people on my way back there was a fairly aggressive approach ... I have thought of various things.

However, being happy to be seen as a woman made me feel happy. Thank you pheromone perfume.

Purupu

May 20, 2018

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Very interesting

Two kinds of usual perfume and Iran ylang are attached.
Even though he likes a perfume of tightness, he seems to smell the fragrance of my perfume, it smells nice. I'm getting close to being messed up while at work.

vanilla

December 15, 2014

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Effect immediately?

I was hit by a day when I started attaching (laugh) It would be amazing if Iran Iran's effect ...

Monchhichi

September 09, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Originally my favorite fragrance

I am using I am using Iran Iran very much.
And apparently I'm healed (lol \)
As for effect, I use it together with geranium and premium, but it is not certain which is effective, but it is certain that he intensely seeks more than usual.

Love

July 01, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

It was my favorite fragrance.

I liked pheromone perfume because I was indebted to several times and that the response was very good.

It has been idle for about 2 years since I cut off my previous perfume, but recently my husband says "I am cute like I want to get rid of it" and it was said jokingly and lightly shocked I thought that I should try using pheromone perfume again after I received it.

Iran Iran's scent was the first time. A moment when you puffed up

"Oh, good smell ..."

I thought that this scent, I love you as much as possible, to the fragrant scent drifting like a somewhat somewhat somewhat in a sweet little elegance.

Although Iran Iran was a selfish image so far, I had imagined that the scent of Asian style was strong, so I was avoiding it, but I was happy to find that it is my favorite fragrance.

Well, it's an effect, frankly, I feel that I felt somewhat gentle looking from my husband. There was no mention of scent. However, I was surprised because this conversation came out for the first time in a seat where my husband was at home, "I heard such beautiful people often," from a little quiet master of a neighborhood cafe in the neighborhood. did. As I was happy for a long time, I feel somewhat happy. I also think that if you are wearing pheromone perfume, the girls' power also seems to rise naturally and this is actually a nice effect, too. I feel better if it is my favorite fragrance ^ ^

I like fragrance very much, but if you wish for the effect, it is still premium. But it is married and it is not good to be bothered from around, so I wonder whether it seems that "that woman is nice," I wonder.

I have used taboos or hyacinth so far, but Iran Iran is also a favorite scent from now on I think that I will put it as a candidate when purchasing.

Alice

March 30, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

No.1 in me

Iran Iran was the most sexy in the scent chart, so I did not have the courage to try it easily, although I am interested in what fragrance it is.
I tried it this time and felt.
I wish I had tried it sooner.

I tried 8 types of Folomon perfume so far, but Iran Iran was the smell for me the best.
It is a fragrance that I want to sniff all the time.
The only regret is that the scent flies away soon.
I do not know if it is fragrant to the people around me, but I do not smell anything at all by myself.
I want at least a little scent left.
Still I think that Iran Iran will repeat.
Talking only here, I can often talk to women at work at the workplace.
And I feel like I can also be friendly.
It's great to make me calm.

minami

April 21, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Strange…

The day I wrote Iran Iran for the first time, I was hit by a young boy. It is reasonable and persistent, it seems to be a stalker with shopping, desperately running away.
I did not know what effect it was because I bought a fragrance and a premium with a half of play from a little while ago, but I was surprised because I had never heard of Nampa in life.
Whatever the content is, there are some effects. There are men who want to get along, so I want you to see the effect there

LALA

December 30, 2013

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

I made a boyfriend

I turned on this perfume for the first time and it came to be definitely popular, but there were people who loved me forever. But I used a pheromone perfume to attract a lot of opposite sex with a higher ideal, but I felt that he was different from a man approaching by pheromone perfume. And now it is the only important thing for me. Thanks to being involved with many men with this perfume, I noticed it. I really appreciate it.

R ☆ Y

July 07, 2012

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Classic

I like this the most in love attractions. If you think carefully, Iran Iran is always used for your favorite perfume and perfume with good reputation. Women may have likes and dislikes, but it seems to be a fragrance preferred by men, Iran Iran is actually the most effective.

Hitomi

February 26, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Adult scent ...

I was a weak scent.
However, there is a time of smell that smells fragrant from myself (lol \)
Many people call out often in the workplace, being bothered down, aunt giving me rice, etc (lol \)
Pheromone effect It is a day I feel amazing (laugh)

Mandarin orange

March 14, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran

Originally I like the fragrance of Ylang Ylang, but in perfume there is nothing I'm quite comfortable with, I tried using it because I was curious.
The scent was not as expected as expected, but the exotic, not flattering feeling is a good impression.
Rather than approaching men directly, it was a perfume like a trigger to make ourselves dignified.
Thanks to that, I was more conscious of expressions and gestures than usual than usual sex appeal.
It is me of a character who is touched with me always in front of my boyfriend, but when I turned on this perfume it became easier for me to take it to a calm mood, thanks to love attraction.

Here

December 14, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Page 2 of 17

Language