Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,647

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.09333

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 333 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It is effective for another person lol

I was a bit scared to smell sensitive to me, but unlike perfume, it quickly became familiar.
The other day we met the other day at the usual dinner party, and initially greetings were moderate and unfriendly, it seemed interesting and it was so exciting and I had a good time!
He wanted to invite me later, but I do not like being refused, so I heard that they wanted me to call again at the dinner party.
Iran Iran I wonder if it works good lol
I sprinkled on usual alcohol free but lol
Actually, this time, there is a person who is disturbing, I wanted to try that person, but the timing did not match and I could not meet yet. .
I'd be happy if you could really react to that person.
I would like to inform you if there is something again!

Berry

April 14, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Lipi decision !!!

I tried to try out Iran Iran that I wanted to try before, surprised with a nice scent (* _ *) It was the favorite scent more than Jasmine and hyacinth I bought before ♪ It was the best in floral pheromone perfume (^_^) Men next to each other in my workplace were usually tough to speak with little feeling, but I was surprised not to talk to me unusually and end up trying to end the conversation.
I'd like to patronize from now on too (^ _-) It is Rihi's decision ☆

Antifungal

April 20, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Very nice scent

Having a fragrance is shorter than perfume, but it is a very calming fragrance. I like green and floral fragrance when I entered the flower shop.
Although it was effective, when he realized that he was thinking that he could not communicate anymore, he came to be close to him and sometimes was talked to.
It is minus 1 because it has a short fragrance and a small amount, but it is a product that makes you want to lip.

Cherry Blossoms

July 17, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

It is fragrant.

I usually use a mixture of romance, premium and secret, but I liked the fragrance of Iran Iran very much as well.
Although it was not clearly understood as an effect, I think that the effect of men around us as usual was as effective as romance etc. as with this one!

sy

August 03, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Not only him but also around him

Iran Iran thought that it was perfume to be attached at night, but when I happened to meet with a boyfriend by chance, I was told that "something changed the atmosphere."
Besides, it was the same jeans as usual, and the makeup was about Fan de. That is not night, too (laugh)

sunflower

May 02, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

It is a favorite scent

It was the fragrance of my favorite flower, I wanted to wear it all the time regardless of the pheromone effect (lol) I think that there is immediate effect on the effect. When I went to a byte ahead, I usually spoke to a senior who was small in my mouth as much as I was surprised and he said from other seniors that "they got along well together" (laughs) Other men also I think that I talked to you more than usual. I'm very glad that it has such an effect with a good fragrance so I want to continue using it (^ ^)

Ranun

April 17, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

I will be healed

If you pretend to be one when you feel a strong stress

I can see that my mood gets relieved.
It is one of my favorite perfumes.

jam

February 29, 2016

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

It is a good fragrance.

It is gentle and healing scent like Jasmine's flower scent. I bought vanilla musk and angel, but this is the best for me. I am afraid that the surrounding men are very cooperative and will do so. I can not use it when I am with him, but I have great expectations.

ww

December 09, 2011

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Finally I got used to work.

I changed my job recently and made my debut in the hospitality industry, but I was not familiar with the workplace easily, I was suffering from days going around idly because I could not afford.
If I can feel more confident in myself ... I thought of trying to make my hair a bit brighter, etc. I would rather change from inside of myself.
I found Iran Iranian perfume here and I wanted to try it out for some reason. I have a lot of floral perfumes of a young image but I want to borrow the power of mature Iran Iran ... Iron Iran's fragrance of the pheromone perfume laboratory is very elegant and delicate adult scent . It is a gentle fragrance like aroma oil.
The moment I put on it is not a honest smell that alcohol scent is quite hard, but when I become familiar with the skin it is a good smell that calms down very much.
Premium perfume is hard and I do not like it, cheap perfume is a cheap fragrance after all. Iran Iran 's perfume here smells like a body cream out of luxury brands pretty much for the price. It is quite favorite.
Since I started attaching, I feel that the job of customer service has gotten used to somewhat. Calm your mind and be healed. I can soak in the image where the charm of an adult woman overflows from me ... haha.
As long as I can not afford it I can not become a good woman of adults!
It is about time that this perfume is gone. It depends on the power of perfume and it can not be a single person, but because it is a favorite scent, I'm thinking ipi (^^) ♪

cute_poison

November 26, 2013

Helpful

6 people found this helpful.

Very interesting

Two kinds of usual perfume and Iran ylang are attached.
Even though he likes a perfume of tightness, he seems to smell the fragrance of my perfume, it smells nice. I'm getting close to being messed up while at work.

vanilla

December 15, 2014

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Effect immediately?

I was hit by a day when I started attaching (laugh) It would be amazing if Iran Iran's effect ...

Monchhichi

September 09, 2016

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

I was happy.

I love Iranian Iran very much more than once.

This time, it was incomprehensible (I also did it freely) When I went out with a few friends who did not communicate with me, I used it with my favorite perfume

As usual, he is a godly attitude

Words were kind, praised and a lot of body touch was done.

When I became two people on my way back there was a fairly aggressive approach ... I have thought of various things.

However, being happy to be seen as a woman made me feel happy. Thank you pheromone perfume.

Purupu

May 20, 2018

Helpful

5 people found this helpful.

Originally my favorite fragrance

I am using I am using Iran Iran very much.
And apparently I'm healed (lol \)
As for effect, I use it together with geranium and premium, but it is not certain which is effective, but it is certain that he intensely seeks more than usual.

Love

July 01, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

The effect is thin ... In my case

I sleep with him that will be one year and three months everyday, but I can not say so-called sexless, but clearly I felt bored, I bought it with a desire to grab straw.
Although it is on a regular basis, it does not change at all, I'm sorry ... I do not notice even though I am regularly changing from perfume to perfume.
It might be impossible with too crowded couples like us. It is sad ... It is painful just because I decided to repetitively.

sunflower

February 17, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

No.1 in me

Iran Iran was the most sexy in the scent chart, so I did not have the courage to try it easily, although I am interested in what fragrance it is.
I tried it this time and felt.
I wish I had tried it sooner.

I tried 8 types of Folomon perfume so far, but Iran Iran was the smell for me the best.
It is a fragrance that I want to sniff all the time.
The only regret is that the scent flies away soon.
I do not know if it is fragrant to the people around me, but I do not smell anything at all by myself.
I want at least a little scent left.
Still I think that Iran Iran will repeat.
Talking only here, I can often talk to women at work at the workplace.
And I feel like I can also be friendly.
It's great to make me calm.

minami

April 21, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran

Originally I like the fragrance of Ylang Ylang, but in perfume there is nothing I'm quite comfortable with, I tried using it because I was curious.
The scent was not as expected as expected, but the exotic, not flattering feeling is a good impression.
Rather than approaching men directly, it was a perfume like a trigger to make ourselves dignified.
Thanks to that, I was more conscious of expressions and gestures than usual than usual sex appeal.
It is me of a character who is touched with me always in front of my boyfriend, but when I turned on this perfume it became easier for me to take it to a calm mood, thanks to love attraction.

Here

December 14, 2011

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

To create a mood ◎

I bought a bergamot last time. My husband also liked scent, so I had a feeling of being cuddled up somewhat, but I bought Iran Iran without enough. Before entering the bed, if you enter the bed as usual as it pushes 2 as usual I will snuggle or get stuck and start touching your body. I feel that perhaps because of nothing perfectly perfume on days without perfume. I have not got anything from people other than my husband yet (laugh) Next I decided to purchase a premium.

Ryo-chan

August 03, 2016

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Classic

I like this the most in love attractions. If you think carefully, Iran Iran is always used for your favorite perfume and perfume with good reputation. Women may have likes and dislikes, but it seems to be a fragrance preferred by men, Iran Iran is actually the most effective.

Hitomi

February 26, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Adult scent ...

I was a weak scent.
However, there is a time of smell that smells fragrant from myself (lol \)
Many people call out often in the workplace, being bothered down, aunt giving me rice, etc (lol \)
Pheromone effect It is a day I feel amazing (laugh)

Mandarin orange

March 14, 2015

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

This is done

I bought it with Happiness. Iran Iran was originally a kind of scent that I liked quite a bit and I was able to upgrade not only sensuality but also my own feelings. As a result, I feel pretty much better than happiness! I pushed 2 every 2 hours every day. Although it is attaching to the company, colleagues are gentle regardless of gender or woman (although they are originally gentle people, it is impossible to compare anything, but ...) I was often spoken to. After that, I was praised a lot!
Also, most of all, I feel that I am confident and I like it very much. It's rich in ribs. Since I bought various fragrances elsewhere, I will surely repeat that if there is a smell that besides Iran Iran!

Saladin

February 26, 2018

Helpful

4 people found this helpful.

Page 2 of 17

Language