Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,724

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.10335

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 335 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

A reaction other than

Although I have used it from the past, it seems that the product of this time was the highest that produced outcomes extremely, the seat of the banquet that I showed was! It is popular among elderly people! It came overwriting motionlessly. In the banquet with the average age of 35 years, after the pheromone perfume was put on, both sides became gentle to the touch · · Up to now I have chosen by incense free or my own preference, but will I be receiving men with Iran Iran? (In private It smells fragrant but) I noticed that pursuing the aroma of pheromone + men's favor is more effective UP.

Fetchy

January 01, 2012

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

good smell

It has a very good scent. Premium was the most effective for me, but this was also a calming scent. I want to use it again this time.

Maria

August 20, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Did it! !

I am sorry that writing was delayed!

I think that the reason I started using this perfume is that I am on good terms, but have not been seen as a woman recently for a boyfriend who has been running for several years?
I felt the sense of crisis (or sense of uneasiness) that I used.
I can not wait if it arrives Firstly I will blow one shot alone.

I was enchanted by the gentle fragrance which was slightly sweeter than the smell of hyacinth previously purchased (lol)

After that I could not wear it after getting up in the morning or before going to bed.
It was such a thing, but the effect (?) Seems to be outstanding!
To tell the truth, what I hide is the most loveable now!
It is really a lot of love love to see in recent years (lol)

I wanted to be relatively amenable, which used to be far better than before (damage paranoia? (Lol)), now it's a stubborn!
He will go out with me for my stupid story, or rather it will ride.
Besides, when I thought that I was tired ~ I got a massage!
(* I do not do myself just by letting me usually do it (lol))

And then! I also called an unexpected effect!
I did not anticipate this myself, but my facial skin slipped!
Having stuck together every day and got it together as much as I wanted (← laugh), is it because I was living a fulfilling life? (^ O ^) ♪ I might not believe it, but he is not clear in my change or beauty Since I touched my cheeks and started to cheek off, I said "I'm pretty skinny, is not it?" So I definitely did (laugh \)
I certainly thought that the condition of your skin is good recently but it is surprising that he will say!

I am very happy now ♪ Thank you (^ ^)

Senna

December 02, 2013

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It is the scent of a flower shop!

Although it was also in the word of mouth, here is a scent of a flower shop san is really attached when it is really attached. But, the fragrance will sweetly sweetly scent immediately (or will it not be so fragrant to yourself? \)
I was surprised by the occupation pattern children, but some girls were smoking with a smile closing their eyes, "The smell of flowers from the teacher ~!" Was followed (lol) Then a boy In other words, "I thought that it smells like that from a little while ago," I said, "I do not attach perfume" I say in a hurry, "It smells like flowers, I do not smell like that ~" Moreover, some children said that "I want this perfume".

Piyo

September 26, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

It came true!

Since I used this item, there was a rapid deployment, I was confessed by those who were interested and I am going to go out with you!

Thank you?

lucky

April 18, 2018

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Both thoughts.

I succeeded in dropping him as he liked.
When confessing with no good, ok is surprised with it.
I got the courage to confess confidently with confidence in myself whether combination with premium also had effect.

Love

August 30, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Odor smell

She seems to be getting fucked by a carnivorous boy.
Walla Walla comes to me (laugh)

Ritsuko

April 12, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

To praise extraordinarily

When I was seeing him with Iran Iran and a premium, I came to be told a word that has not been said much so far.
Something amazing has changed amazingly, I got young in a short period and became pretty, it became cleaner and sex appeared, I want to protect you .... Although it is a pretty good year, I do not know if it is true or not to people other than him, but until they can be seen in my twenties (lol \)
It is surprising whenever you mention the real age.
I feel like I'm getting really positive since I put this perfume in myself.
I would like to try challenging another fragrance thing again.

Then Picchan

December 23, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is good.

It is a fragrance of light feeling from the secret.
It may be easier to use Iran Iran than light secret because it gets hot from now.

Mame

June 08, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran is a night friend?

Love · attraction · Iran Iran

A slightly exotic sweet scent feeling was titled as a friend of night, but I will be healed even in the day ♪

I think that scent is an important item affecting memory, so I am directing myself from time to time.

Purupu

January 13, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Fresher than I thought!

I usually like musk and vanilla, but I don't like the smell of flowers, so it's a bit unusual, but I tried ylang-ylang which is not cute.
The scent of the image of an herb or florist that is fresher than I thought.
The smell flies early, so I don't have to worry about the smell too much, so I'm going to work as well.
I am married and somewhat cool and masculine, but I can get along with ylang ylang and a premium to treat favorably for both men and women.
It's a little painful for my husband, who I am not interested in much anymore, to be pretty and to say “I became beautiful” and “Kawaii” every day (laughs).
I will try to repel Iran for a while.

Anonymous

March 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Items that are indecisive

It was nice to see this product truly!

For me who is not confident in appearance, I can not see it, but I can not afford confidence.
I have favorite non-fragrance, karma, happiness, but I challenge Iran Iran this time!

The fragrance is the best.
As in other reviews, the scent of "flower shop". It is a natural natural scent of goods such as "fluffy" when you receive a bouquet.
I went to Iran Iran this time and met a person I like.
The effect is tremendous ............ !!!!!! LOL

After attaching a love attraction, as each other is busy and it is hard to make a schedule easily, as the phone calls come like everyday from him in Motemote, which will be announced from several people in a week. And I want to see you "(" I promise to meet you one week later is too long "), so that you will be proactive. And I met him for the first time in a month.
Iran Iran pushed 1 pushed, I gave it to the neck →, I did not say the scent, but I kissed a lot on the neck!
I wonder if it works well for the carnivorous system ... lol If you tell me that the body decides not to forgive until I go out, more than 10 younger people face each other seriously and talked deeply, I love you Yagai Chinza-chan "" I just thought of Chinatsu so much "" I wish time should stop "or proved that it is different from other girls and prove it is relieved Or ... I became to express love.
Continue to borrow the power of love attraction, I would like to work hard so that I truly feel confident and self-confidence.
Iran Iran, wow (* '∀ `\)
Recommended for those who do not dislike the scent of flowers. Personally, the scent and effect are the first in a row!

Chin

September 29, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran asked that the hormone balance will be adjusted

I feel relaxed after the fragrance of fluffy flowers, soon will not get bothered.
I think that the fragrance of aromatic oil Iran Iran will remain intact. It is a nice scent.
It is a very favorite smell, but the scent is thin, so I was wrapping around my neck and hair so that I can feel it well.
Then there was something interesting.
Seriously with him (?) After getting hot with the story of work, if the direction was also decided and the document was going down to return to his work, I saw the appearance of ours on the glass in front of you It was.
Hmm\?
I thought he was strangely close to me ... I was sniffing my hair from behind obliquely so that I could not notice.
The mask I was wearing was staggered to the egg.
It looks too blatant, somehow, I feel embarrassed I'm happy ... I feel like I saw something I should not look at.
Because of the efficacy of Ylang Ylang, I feel like I feel calm.
If it runs out, it is a goods you want to purchase again.

nepiru

October 28, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Good fragrance ~

Until now I have used a lot of happiness and peach etc, but Iran Iran started using it. I was surprised to put it on while thinking that it was not good as aroma-like scent. I upgraded my tension with a refreshing scent of flower system.

Although it is an effect, when I took this and joined the seminar, I asked men to exchange business cards nice, it is wonderful, there were lots of nice invitations to eat etc. after this, I felt that it was amazing.

Nami

March 28, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

As soon as it arrives it sniffs the fragrance

The tension has risen considerably with a good fragrance like it very much. Because it was better than I expected ... soon I got to work on the next day at work and it seems I was playing talking with a customer regardless of gender regardless. Because I am a shy person, I usually have no voice to talk, so it may be thanks to Iran Iran.

Rumi

October 26, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Naturally

He is anxious now that he is six years younger than I was, I could not speak to him even though I had a chance, because I had age gap and I could not have confidence in myself. I thought that it would be a good opportunity for me so I thought I purchased this item. Although it was not a dramatic change, I became able to talk naturally. He who is throbbingly excited at all that he is close to the distance of conversation. For me it seems like protection. Because scent is also cute image, I can become a girl.

Em

November 28, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Did you like it very much?

I usually wear it like a perfume etc. It might be quite this though!
I heard that there is a pheromone perfume that I can not find what I think and I purchased it so that I would like to try it too quickly I got a day to the company one day I was not so kind at all my boss Today somehow I am kind of gentle and my colleagues are increasing more than usual I felt like giving up. I thought that the scent of Ylang-ylang is very compatible and I feel that there is quite a healing effect as well!
I liked it very much so I want to buy it again ~

See

March 05, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

favorite?

It is fairly sexy fragrance. You can feel elegant yourself if you do. Since I started attaching this, I think that the distance between him and me is close. All of this perfume, I feel on putting on my own, I feel good. Especially when it is beautiful, the style is not good either (laugh) Placebo effect? ​​That is it for me!

De S manager

November 24, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Effect Pear

I usually use taboo.
I tried using Iran Iran for the first time, but I could not feel any effect at all (^ ^; \)
So stop using it in 3 days (^ ^; \)
After returning to taboo, communication returned to original!

Well

November 20, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Comparison between Secret and Iran Iran

I tried using it to make friends with the person of the intention.
(I think that there is also a partner 's mood or physical condition when I meet, but that is OK)
The secret has a strong scent, it feels like a fragrance made by a foreign country with a creation, but the effect on the opponent was enormous.
He is gentle and happy.
Iran Iran has a feeling that scent has tightened lily or daffodil like going through my nose.
The effect is so so so. The partner was tired from the beginning, but I have been going out with me for a long time.
I want to make friends, if it is degree Iran Iran. The day I want skinning is a secret feeling.
Both smells like scent seems like an artificial kitsui softener, but I can only put it on occasion, I got used to it for a while after putting on.
By the way, both of them, especially secrets, are not necessarily good for female partners.
The other day seems not to be fun on the day I put on.
Iran Iran is not as good as a secret, but I am stopping besides a date.

Miyabi

December 22, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 4 of 17

Language