Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,624

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.09333

Price : USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 333 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

A reaction other than

Although I have used it from the past, it seems that the product of this time was the highest that produced outcomes extremely, the seat of the banquet that I showed was! It is popular among elderly people! It came overwriting motionlessly. In the banquet with the average age of 35 years, after the pheromone perfume was put on, both sides became gentle to the touch · · Up to now I have chosen by incense free or my own preference, but will I be receiving men with Iran Iran? (In private It smells fragrant but) I noticed that pursuing the aroma of pheromone + men's favor is more effective UP.

Fetchy

January 01, 2012

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

good smell

It has a very good scent. Premium was the most effective for me, but this was also a calming scent. I want to use it again this time.

Maria

August 20, 2019

Helpful

3 people found this helpful.

Calming scent

I bought the popular ylang ylang for the first time.
It was said that a good smell from around.
The effect is the same as other scents and comes naturally with people.
I can be amazed by other people because I can speak to my elusive boss in the office.
I may not be the one who hates me, but I really think so.
I can not give up.

Popon

April 15, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Both thoughts.

I succeeded in dropping him as he liked.
When confessing with no good, ok is surprised with it.
I got the courage to confess confidently with confidence in myself whether combination with premium also had effect.

Love

August 30, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Gentle fragrance

I bought it with Angel at the same time, it was soft, a little sweet smell, close to imagination, it was good.
However, because it is a formulation of Iran Iran alone, I can not deny the monotonous feeling.
(With mixed blending, the feeling of fragrance also changes a little over time)

But I think that this scent is not bad, as it will heal itself.
As an effect of the pheromone, I have no real feeling.
I think this perfume seems to be more effective when used simultaneously with perfume sold in general.
(I feel that it fits perfectly what kind of perfume it is)

Chako-chan

April 18, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

☆ I was touched ☆

Iran Iran 's fragrance is good.
Suddenly, my seniors at my workplace suddenly said it was sexy and it was about the third day of use. After that, it reminded me a bit and I was glad that I tried to be a lady (^ _ ^;) woman alone by remembering that. Because I am not confident as a woman .... I will continue to use it while enjoying ♪

Thistle

December 20, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Items that are indecisive

It was nice to see this product truly!

For me who is not confident in appearance, I can not see it, but I can not afford confidence.
I have favorite non-fragrance, karma, happiness, but I challenge Iran Iran this time!

The fragrance is the best.
As in other reviews, the scent of "flower shop". It is a natural natural scent of goods such as "fluffy" when you receive a bouquet.
I went to Iran Iran this time and met a person I like.
The effect is tremendous ............ !!!!!! LOL

After attaching a love attraction, as each other is busy and it is hard to make a schedule easily, as the phone calls come like everyday from him in Motemote, which will be announced from several people in a week. And I want to see you "(" I promise to meet you one week later is too long "), so that you will be proactive. And I met him for the first time in a month.
Iran Iran pushed 1 pushed, I gave it to the neck →, I did not say the scent, but I kissed a lot on the neck!
I wonder if it works well for the carnivorous system ... lol If you tell me that the body decides not to forgive until I go out, more than 10 younger people face each other seriously and talked deeply, I love you Yagai Chinza-chan "" I just thought of Chinatsu so much "" I wish time should stop "or proved that it is different from other girls and prove it is relieved Or ... I became to express love.
Continue to borrow the power of love attraction, I would like to work hard so that I truly feel confident and self-confidence.
Iran Iran, wow (* '∀ `\)
Recommended for those who do not dislike the scent of flowers. Personally, the scent and effect are the first in a row!

Chin

September 29, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Odor smell

She seems to be getting fucked by a carnivorous boy.
Walla Walla comes to me (laugh)

Ritsuko

April 12, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is good.

It is a fragrance of light feeling from the secret.
It may be easier to use Iran Iran than light secret because it gets hot from now.

Mame

June 08, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran is a night friend?

Love · attraction · Iran Iran

A slightly exotic sweet scent feeling was titled as a friend of night, but I will be healed even in the day ♪

I think that scent is an important item affecting memory, so I am directing myself from time to time.

Purupu

January 13, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

There is effect!

When I went to work and went to work, I became popular among the uncle of the workplace. As usual it is surprisingly surprising with a smile to someone with a shabby attitude.
I wonder if it is effective also for the girls of juniors?
Human relations will be very smooth.
Since scent is also not hard, it can be attached without problem even during work.

Monchhichi

September 19, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran asked that the hormone balance will be adjusted

I feel relaxed after the fragrance of fluffy flowers, soon will not get bothered.
I think that the fragrance of aromatic oil Iran Iran will remain intact. It is a nice scent.
It is a very favorite smell, but the scent is thin, so I was wrapping around my neck and hair so that I can feel it well.
Then there was something interesting.
Seriously with him (?) After getting hot with the story of work, if the direction was also decided and the document was going down to return to his work, I saw the appearance of ours on the glass in front of you It was.
Hmm\?
I thought he was strangely close to me ... I was sniffing my hair from behind obliquely so that I could not notice.
The mask I was wearing was staggered to the egg.
It looks too blatant, somehow, I feel embarrassed I'm happy ... I feel like I saw something I should not look at.
Because of the efficacy of Ylang Ylang, I feel like I feel calm.
If it runs out, it is a goods you want to purchase again.

nepiru

October 28, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Good fragrance ~

Until now I have used a lot of happiness and peach etc, but Iran Iran started using it. I was surprised to put it on while thinking that it was not good as aroma-like scent. I upgraded my tension with a refreshing scent of flower system.

Although it is an effect, when I took this and joined the seminar, I asked men to exchange business cards nice, it is wonderful, there were lots of nice invitations to eat etc. after this, I felt that it was amazing.

Nami

March 28, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

For everyday use

Ylang Ylang is used separately for work, with secret as a target.
Not as effective as a secret, but just right at work.

Mame

October 03, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

As soon as it arrives it sniffs the fragrance

The tension has risen considerably with a good fragrance like it very much. Because it was better than I expected ... soon I got to work on the next day at work and it seems I was playing talking with a customer regardless of gender regardless. Because I am a shy person, I usually have no voice to talk, so it may be thanks to Iran Iran.

Rumi

October 26, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Fresher than I thought!

I usually like musk and vanilla, but I don't like the smell of flowers, so it's a bit unusual, but I tried ylang-ylang which is not cute.
The scent of the image of an herb or florist that is fresher than I thought.
The smell flies early, so I don't have to worry about the smell too much, so I'm going to work as well.
I am married and somewhat cool and masculine, but I can get along with ylang ylang and a premium to treat favorably for both men and women.
It's a little painful for my husband, who I am not interested in much anymore, to be pretty and to say “I became beautiful” and “Kawaii” every day (laughs).
I will try to repel Iran for a while.

Anonymous

March 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is the scent of a flower shop!

Although it was also in the word of mouth, here is a scent of a flower shop san is really attached when it is really attached. But, the fragrance will sweetly sweetly scent immediately (or will it not be so fragrant to yourself? \)
I was surprised by the occupation pattern children, but some girls were smoking with a smile closing their eyes, "The smell of flowers from the teacher ~!" Was followed (lol) Then a boy In other words, "I thought that it smells like that from a little while ago," I said, "I do not attach perfume" I say in a hurry, "It smells like flowers, I do not smell like that ~" Moreover, some children said that "I want this perfume".

Piyo

September 26, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Comparison between Secret and Iran Iran

I tried using it to make friends with the person of the intention.
(I think that there is also a partner 's mood or physical condition when I meet, but that is OK)
The secret has a strong scent, it feels like a fragrance made by a foreign country with a creation, but the effect on the opponent was enormous.
He is gentle and happy.
Iran Iran has a feeling that scent has tightened lily or daffodil like going through my nose.
The effect is so so so. The partner was tired from the beginning, but I have been going out with me for a long time.
I want to make friends, if it is degree Iran Iran. The day I want skinning is a secret feeling.
Both smells like scent seems like an artificial kitsui softener, but I can only put it on occasion, I got used to it for a while after putting on.
By the way, both of them, especially secrets, are not necessarily good for female partners.
The other day seems not to be fun on the day I put on.
Iran Iran is not as good as a secret, but I am stopping besides a date.

Miyabi

December 22, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

favorite?

It is fairly sexy fragrance. You can feel elegant yourself if you do. Since I started attaching this, I think that the distance between him and me is close. All of this perfume, I feel on putting on my own, I feel good. Especially when it is beautiful, the style is not good either (laugh) Placebo effect? ​​That is it for me!

De S manager

November 24, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Effect Pear

I usually use taboo.
I tried using Iran Iran for the first time, but I could not feel any effect at all (^ ^; \)
So stop using it in 3 days (^ ^; \)
After returning to taboo, communication returned to original!

Well

November 20, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Page 4 of 17

Language