Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,724

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.10335

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 335 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

Items that are indecisive

It was nice to see this product truly!

For me who is not confident in appearance, I can not see it, but I can not afford confidence.
I have favorite non-fragrance, karma, happiness, but I challenge Iran Iran this time!

The fragrance is the best.
As in other reviews, the scent of "flower shop". It is a natural natural scent of goods such as "fluffy" when you receive a bouquet.
I went to Iran Iran this time and met a person I like.
The effect is tremendous ............ !!!!!! LOL

After attaching a love attraction, as each other is busy and it is hard to make a schedule easily, as the phone calls come like everyday from him in Motemote, which will be announced from several people in a week. And I want to see you "(" I promise to meet you one week later is too long "), so that you will be proactive. And I met him for the first time in a month.
Iran Iran pushed 1 pushed, I gave it to the neck →, I did not say the scent, but I kissed a lot on the neck!
I wonder if it works well for the carnivorous system ... lol If you tell me that the body decides not to forgive until I go out, more than 10 younger people face each other seriously and talked deeply, I love you Yagai Chinza-chan "" I just thought of Chinatsu so much "" I wish time should stop "or proved that it is different from other girls and prove it is relieved Or ... I became to express love.
Continue to borrow the power of love attraction, I would like to work hard so that I truly feel confident and self-confidence.
Iran Iran, wow (* '∀ `\)
Recommended for those who do not dislike the scent of flowers. Personally, the scent and effect are the first in a row!

Chin

September 29, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It was a little effective

I have been married for seven years, but I am still suffering from having children. Besides, I have not made friends with my husband about three months ago. Until then it happened once a month, but ... After I was invited to tell you that the waist hurts, I have been scared of inviting from here and now I will reach. There are lots of conversation between married couple just because they do not have night. I tried it with curiosity and purchased fragrance-free things a little while ago, but my husband's reaction did not change, so this time I decided to try scented ones. Even if I am not good at perfume, this scent is not tight and it is okay to calm down so it was okay. It is a refreshing scent like being in the forest. Now I am busy with my husband's work and sleeping is late so I do not have a night yet, but I feel I got a little easy. I think I will keep going on.

Masa

December 19, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Effective.

The scent itself is the fragrance of the flower that drifts softly when passing through a flower shop. I feel that scent will disappear in a few dozen minutes after attaching it rather than a strong fragrance. I also tried other fragrances, but it is an advantage that none of the fragrance flies soon as it fly so it is not a problem. With regard to the effect, you can be confident in yourself. It is that the frequency of actually seeing your gaze from the opposite sex increases. I can not feel the difference in effect with other scents, but it seems that there is no big difference in any smell. Perhaps it is best to choose your favorite scent. I've been using patrons from various manufacturers for about 10 years since I learned about the existence of pheromone perfume, but I think that love attraction is a wonderful item that you can feel the price properly and effect well. Those who are worried about purchasing are recommended to think once they are deceived and use it once.

Sayuri

March 31, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran

I tried interestingly seeing the word-of-mouth. It is a soft fragrance that I do not think as if it is an individual scent. I feel softer than a secret.

mio

May 21, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran is a night friend?

Love · attraction · Iran Iran

A slightly exotic sweet scent feeling was titled as a friend of night, but I will be healed even in the day ♪

I think that scent is an important item affecting memory, so I am directing myself from time to time.

Purupu

January 13, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

There is effect!

When I went to work and went to work, I became popular among the uncle of the workplace. As usual it is surprisingly surprising with a smile to someone with a shabby attitude.
I wonder if it is effective also for the girls of juniors?
Human relations will be very smooth.
Since scent is also not hard, it can be attached without problem even during work.

Monchhichi

September 19, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is good.

It is a fragrance of light feeling from the secret.
It may be easier to use Iran Iran than light secret because it gets hot from now.

Mame

June 08, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Fresher than I thought!

I usually like musk and vanilla, but I don't like the smell of flowers, so it's a bit unusual, but I tried ylang-ylang which is not cute.
The scent of the image of an herb or florist that is fresher than I thought.
The smell flies early, so I don't have to worry about the smell too much, so I'm going to work as well.
I am married and somewhat cool and masculine, but I can get along with ylang ylang and a premium to treat favorably for both men and women.
It's a little painful for my husband, who I am not interested in much anymore, to be pretty and to say “I became beautiful” and “Kawaii” every day (laughs).
I will try to repel Iran for a while.

Anonymous

March 12, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran asked that the hormone balance will be adjusted

I feel relaxed after the fragrance of fluffy flowers, soon will not get bothered.
I think that the fragrance of aromatic oil Iran Iran will remain intact. It is a nice scent.
It is a very favorite smell, but the scent is thin, so I was wrapping around my neck and hair so that I can feel it well.
Then there was something interesting.
Seriously with him (?) After getting hot with the story of work, if the direction was also decided and the document was going down to return to his work, I saw the appearance of ours on the glass in front of you It was.
Hmm\?
I thought he was strangely close to me ... I was sniffing my hair from behind obliquely so that I could not notice.
The mask I was wearing was staggered to the egg.
It looks too blatant, somehow, I feel embarrassed I'm happy ... I feel like I saw something I should not look at.
Because of the efficacy of Ylang Ylang, I feel like I feel calm.
If it runs out, it is a goods you want to purchase again.

nepiru

October 28, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Good fragrance ~

Until now I have used a lot of happiness and peach etc, but Iran Iran started using it. I was surprised to put it on while thinking that it was not good as aroma-like scent. I upgraded my tension with a refreshing scent of flower system.

Although it is an effect, when I took this and joined the seminar, I asked men to exchange business cards nice, it is wonderful, there were lots of nice invitations to eat etc. after this, I felt that it was amazing.

Nami

March 28, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran

Sometimes I go to lunch with my friend (opposite sex) who is going to have lunch (a fancy cafe or a restaurant, not a restaurant, a Viking to eat) .. I will talk with my ears like talking about secrets, the hands at the door entrance and exit It's on my back. I never had an interest in my nails until now (haha) I pretend to be interested and hold my hand. I felt it was a momentum (I did not think about anything?) (Laugh) I thought I should stop when I wanted to be friends.

newbie

May 27, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Did you like it very much?

I usually wear it like a perfume etc. It might be quite this though!
I heard that there is a pheromone perfume that I can not find what I think and I purchased it so that I would like to try it too quickly I got a day to the company one day I was not so kind at all my boss Today somehow I am kind of gentle and my colleagues are increasing more than usual I felt like giving up. I thought that the scent of Ylang-ylang is very compatible and I feel that there is quite a healing effect as well!
I liked it very much so I want to buy it again ~

See

March 05, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Amazing (* ゚ ▽ ゚ *)

I went out to play with a good friend member including people who are interested the other day. So I tried using this perfume to try hard to approach him, but I was surprised to hear that there are many things that he talks to me (^ ^;) Even though I usually do not do body touch at all, I am casually trying On the contrary, I was nervous ... (I did not go until the confession of bitter smile, but I feel the distance shrank a lot ^ ^ * Since then I've put on this perfume, but I can talk to men other than those I care about More things happened.
The fragrance is floral type and it is my favorite fragrance.
I am very happy because I am healed by this scent even by myself ^ ^

Mega

November 25, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Gentle fragrance

I bought it with Angel at the same time, it was soft, a little sweet smell, close to imagination, it was good.
However, because it is a formulation of Iran Iran alone, I can not deny the monotonous feeling.
(With mixed blending, the feeling of fragrance also changes a little over time)

But I think that this scent is not bad, as it will heal itself.
As an effect of the pheromone, I have no real feeling.
I think this perfume seems to be more effective when used simultaneously with perfume sold in general.
(I feel that it fits perfectly what kind of perfume it is)

Chako-chan

April 18, 2012

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

favorite?

It is fairly sexy fragrance. You can feel elegant yourself if you do. Since I started attaching this, I think that the distance between him and me is close. All of this perfume, I feel on putting on my own, I feel good. Especially when it is beautiful, the style is not good either (laugh) Placebo effect? ​​That is it for me!

De S manager

November 24, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Outstanding effect

Mandatory items for dating and drinking party.
I will use it in the game.
I noticed that I had forgotten! After I noticed it in a hurry, I could see that the color of the surrounding eyes changed and I became aggressive.
However, it will be troublesome if you do not refrain in front of those who are not good ...

Maryin

September 12, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

nice smell

Ylang Ylang comes when the pheromone effect is high. Although there was nothing especially with this, it is my favorite scent (o ^^ o)

Shuya

August 17, 2019

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

It is a nice scent with flowers

I am checking the fragrance that suits me by buying two fragrant and premium each month.
If you start using Hyacinth and Iran Iran and Premium which was good before, you can talk to the company regardless of age and sex in a company and the relationship is smooth. Iran Iran is mixed, so it came out cold ~ I'm told I'm not in love even now Actually my younger hobby friends are getting a lot of body touch and I invite you to join SNS, but my husband It has been effective and recently became beautiful ~ I am worried that it is not cheating ~ I am surprised to be asked every week.
I changed let's cosmetics and use it for my side job, but lol We will continue with all types of verification considering combination from now on.

cyclist

November 08, 2017

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Smell not very favorite · · ·

Iran Iran, like a fragrance since it was turned on .... It was not my favorite scent much. With the passage of time, I do not feel the fragrance feeling, but the surrounding men seemed to feel like "somehow a good scene", and as I was approaching something, there seemed to be a reaction.

Mitsubo

December 25, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Elegant scent like hyacinth

Even with it, it did not smell too much, it was an elegant aroma.
Since scent disappears in just about 3 hours, it is necessary to rework several times a day.
It is a workplace with many younger people, but the goods smell good and the reputation was good. I think that it is perfect for those who like the mature scent.
I felt that the people around me are gentle compared to usual.

Perpetuity

November 29, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 17

Language