Patented Human Pheromone

Reviews:9,569

English

HOME > Reviews for Love Attraction for WOMEN Glamorous(Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free) Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free)

4.09330

Price : USD 33.99
USD 36.99

Quantity :

Add to Cart

Review for this product: 330 reviews

※ These reviews reflect each customer's personal experience. Please note that they do not guarantee you will get the same or similar result.
The reviews on this website include those for Love Attraction Ylang-Ylang for WOMEN (Alcohol Free), which is sold only in Japan. Please also note that alcohol-containing products cannot be shipped to international addresses.

It was a little effective

I have been married for seven years, but I am still suffering from having children. Besides, I have not made friends with my husband about three months ago. Until then it happened once a month, but ... After I was invited to tell you that the waist hurts, I have been scared of inviting from here and now I will reach. There are lots of conversation between married couple just because they do not have night. I tried it with curiosity and purchased fragrance-free things a little while ago, but my husband's reaction did not change, so this time I decided to try scented ones. Even if I am not good at perfume, this scent is not tight and it is okay to calm down so it was okay. It is a refreshing scent like being in the forest. Now I am busy with my husband's work and sleeping is late so I do not have a night yet, but I feel I got a little easy. I think I will keep going on.

Masa

December 19, 2011

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

To praise extraordinarily

When I was seeing him with Iran Iran and a premium, I came to be told a word that has not been said much so far.
Something amazing has changed amazingly, I got young in a short period and became pretty, it became cleaner and sex appeared, I want to protect you .... Although it is a pretty good year, I do not know if it is true or not to people other than him, but until they can be seen in my twenties (lol \)
It is surprising whenever you mention the real age.
I feel like I'm getting really positive since I put this perfume in myself.
I would like to try challenging another fragrance thing again.

Then Picchan

December 23, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

There is effect!

When I went to work and went to work, I became popular among the uncle of the workplace. As usual it is surprisingly surprising with a smile to someone with a shabby attitude.
I wonder if it is effective also for the girls of juniors?
Human relations will be very smooth.
Since scent is also not hard, it can be attached without problem even during work.

Monchhichi

September 19, 2014

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

It is good.

It is a fragrance of light feeling from the secret.
It may be easier to use Iran Iran than light secret because it gets hot from now.

Mame

June 08, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran is a night friend?

Love · attraction · Iran Iran

A slightly exotic sweet scent feeling was titled as a friend of night, but I will be healed even in the day ♪

I think that scent is an important item affecting memory, so I am directing myself from time to time.

Purupu

January 13, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Did you like it very much?

I usually wear it like a perfume etc. It might be quite this though!
I heard that there is a pheromone perfume that I can not find what I think and I purchased it so that I would like to try it too quickly I got a day to the company one day I was not so kind at all my boss Today somehow I am kind of gentle and my colleagues are increasing more than usual I felt like giving up. I thought that the scent of Ylang-ylang is very compatible and I feel that there is quite a healing effect as well!
I liked it very much so I want to buy it again ~

See

March 05, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Good fragrance ~

Until now I have used a lot of happiness and peach etc, but Iran Iran started using it. I was surprised to put it on while thinking that it was not good as aroma-like scent. I upgraded my tension with a refreshing scent of flower system.

Although it is an effect, when I took this and joined the seminar, I asked men to exchange business cards nice, it is wonderful, there were lots of nice invitations to eat etc. after this, I felt that it was amazing.

Nami

March 28, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran

Sometimes I go to lunch with my friend (opposite sex) who is going to have lunch (a fancy cafe or a restaurant, not a restaurant, a Viking to eat) .. I will talk with my ears like talking about secrets, the hands at the door entrance and exit It's on my back. I never had an interest in my nails until now (haha) I pretend to be interested and hold my hand. I felt it was a momentum (I did not think about anything?) (Laugh) I thought I should stop when I wanted to be friends.

newbie

May 27, 2018

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Amazing (* ゚ ▽ ゚ *)

I went out to play with a good friend member including people who are interested the other day. So I tried using this perfume to try hard to approach him, but I was surprised to hear that there are many things that he talks to me (^ ^;) Even though I usually do not do body touch at all, I am casually trying On the contrary, I was nervous ... (I did not go until the confession of bitter smile, but I feel the distance shrank a lot ^ ^ * Since then I've put on this perfume, but I can talk to men other than those I care about More things happened.
The fragrance is floral type and it is my favorite fragrance.
I am very happy because I am healed by this scent even by myself ^ ^

Mega

November 25, 2013

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

favorite?

It is fairly sexy fragrance. You can feel elegant yourself if you do. Since I started attaching this, I think that the distance between him and me is close. All of this perfume, I feel on putting on my own, I feel good. Especially when it is beautiful, the style is not good either (laugh) Placebo effect? ​​That is it for me!

De S manager

November 24, 2017

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Calming scent

I bought the popular ylang ylang for the first time.
It was said that a good smell from around.
The effect is the same as other scents and comes naturally with people.
I can be amazed by other people because I can speak to my elusive boss in the office.
I may not be the one who hates me, but I really think so.
I can not give up.

Popon

April 15, 2019

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Iran Iran asked that the hormone balance will be adjusted

I feel relaxed after the fragrance of fluffy flowers, soon will not get bothered.
I think that the fragrance of aromatic oil Iran Iran will remain intact. It is a nice scent.
It is a very favorite smell, but the scent is thin, so I was wrapping around my neck and hair so that I can feel it well.
Then there was something interesting.
Seriously with him (?) After getting hot with the story of work, if the direction was also decided and the document was going down to return to his work, I saw the appearance of ours on the glass in front of you It was.
Hmm\?
I thought he was strangely close to me ... I was sniffing my hair from behind obliquely so that I could not notice.
The mask I was wearing was staggered to the egg.
It looks too blatant, somehow, I feel embarrassed I'm happy ... I feel like I saw something I should not look at.
Because of the efficacy of Ylang Ylang, I feel like I feel calm.
If it runs out, it is a goods you want to purchase again.

nepiru

October 28, 2015

Helpful

2 people found this helpful.

Great effect!

I am in-house love affair, 6 years younger than he is, but I keep company with the secret.
Two weeks or so Every 2 to 3 hours when I was doing things like pushing on the wrist and rubbing it on the neck. . . I usually come to a company that does not come closer to him, but he comes to my business a lot of times without days of business! It seems like something to worry about.
After that, I was invited to eat with my boss (married person) older than age to work on business, and hands were caught on my way or my head was caught my head.
I felt it was too effective, he stopped using it when I was away.

Greno

November 28, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Smell not very favorite · · ·

Iran Iran, like a fragrance since it was turned on .... It was not my favorite scent much. With the passage of time, I do not feel the fragrance feeling, but the surrounding men seemed to feel like "somehow a good scene", and as I was approaching something, there seemed to be a reaction.

Mitsubo

December 25, 2011

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Have a fragrance!

I bought a premium and used it in conjunction with the perfume I usually use, but I wanted to know how much effect would come out with premium + fragrant pheromone perfume.
The scent was not too sweet, it was a gentle scent and it was a very favorite scent!
As an effect, I believe that rather than being motivated it gives me relaxation.
It is a wonderful present for me who is shy, such as being able to talk to seniors of a little scary workplace with a smile!

Kappa

November 27, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Outstanding effect

Mandatory items for dating and drinking party.
I will use it in the game.
I noticed that I had forgotten! After I noticed it in a hurry, I could see that the color of the surrounding eyes changed and I became aggressive.
However, it will be troublesome if you do not refrain in front of those who are not good ...

Maryin

September 12, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

During the period of hay fever, masked partner ...

It is an image of Iran Iran 's image, thick and adult time of darkness ... but in reality it was a soft floral fragrance. I belong to the same category, as a private person than a secret, this one is my favorite. With the incense of unpleasant and fluffy flowers.

I caught up in the seat next to the target person and used it like wearing the fragrance to the neck, chest, wrist and upper body, every two hours, but it did not reach the person who masked this time. . . Tears I was expecting that I will make a kick in one step from ordinary smile to speak normally from the usual stage but I can say to all perfumes here, but because none of them scent fragrance immediately, much less pollen It seems that the fragrance does not reach the opponent who masked with symptoms or a cold.

However, the person near me talked to me something, and bother changing the seat up close to me does not have any effect at all. (Age, no gender relationship)

First of all, I think that it is a prerequisite to make a situation that can approach the opponent who removed the mask considerably. But, because it is a fragrance that I personally like, I'm going to buy a repeat and I'm going to ask a chance to be patient.

Lucsido

March 29, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Elegant scent like hyacinth

Even with it, it did not smell too much, it was an elegant aroma.
Since scent disappears in just about 3 hours, it is necessary to rework several times a day.
It is a workplace with many younger people, but the goods smell good and the reputation was good. I think that it is perfect for those who like the mature scent.
I felt that the people around me are gentle compared to usual.

Perpetuity

November 29, 2013

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Various effects

This Iran Iran had very different results. My boyfriend's friend talked to me very kindly, and even in front of my boyfriend I got a hand on my shoulder, and I had a man who worked enough to surprise me and a man who was neglected at all. But, when I was wearing, in general all men often felt that gaze became gentle.

Rica

February 23, 2012

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Aroma is good

I like the most fragrance I bought. The effect is not good ... However, I recently get bored at a bakery that goes well and I get paid off, I get a taxi payment okay ... but I do not feel ashamed, but there were lots of delightful things. This may also be one of the effects.

Because it is my favorite fragrance, there is no discomfort and I feel better.

In addition

March 30, 2018

Helpful

1 people found this helpful.

Page 5 of 17

Language